Juvelook is a Korean injectable from VAIM that combines PDLLA (poly-D,L-lactic acid) with hyaluronic acid. Clinics price it per vial or per cc. Ask which version is used, how much product the listed price includes, how many sessions are planned, and who performs it.
This description has not yet been reviewed by a medical reviewer.
What each clinic lists
Items and prices are the clinics’ own. Products, amounts and VAT differ, so compare like with like.
| Clinic | Item | Price (KRW) | VAT | Type | Valid until |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bellis Skin Clinic | Juvelook i 1 vial | ₩550,000 (≈ US$415) | VAT included | Regular | — |
| Bellis Skin Clinic | Juvelook Volume 1 vial | ₩616,000 (≈ US$465) | VAT included | Regular | — |
| Bellis Skin Clinic | Juvelook 4 cc + MiraJet | ₩660,000 (≈ US$498) | VAT included | Regular | — |
| DAMI Skin Clinic | Juvelook Skin 2 cc, 1 session | ₩350,000 (≈ US$264) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| DAMI Skin Clinic | Juvelook Eye 4 cc | ₩500,000 (≈ US$378) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| DAMI Skin Clinic | Juvelook Volume 1 vial | ₩500,000 (≈ US$378) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| DAMI Skin Clinic | Juvelook Skin 2 cc, 3 sessions 3 sessions × 2cc | ₩900,000 (≈ US$680) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| DAMI Skin Clinic | Juvelook Volume 3 vials | ₩1,200,000 (≈ US$906) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| DayBeau Skin Clinic Myeongdong Premium | Juvelook Eye 1cc | ₩200,000 (≈ US$151) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| DayBeau Skin Clinic Myeongdong Premium | Juvelook skin booster 4cc | ₩400,000 (≈ US$302) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| EU:GENES Skin Clinic | Juvelook Skin 1 cc | ₩120,000 (≈ US$91) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| EU:GENES Skin Clinic | Juvelook Volume 1 cc | ₩130,000 (≈ US$98) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| EU:GENES Skin Clinic | Juvelook Eye 1 cc | ₩150,000 (≈ US$113) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| EU:GENES Skin Clinic | Juvelook Skin 5 cc | ₩450,000 (≈ US$340) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| EU:GENES Skin Clinic | Juvelook Eye 3 cc | ₩450,000 (≈ US$340) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| EU:GENES Skin Clinic | Juvelook Volume, 1 area | ₩450,000 (≈ US$340) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| 11 more on the clinic’s page | |||||
| Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Juvelook Booster/Volume 1cc | ₩150,000 (≈ US$113) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Juvelook Booster/Volume 2cc | ₩300,000 (≈ US$227) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Juvelook Booster/Volume 4cc | ₩600,000 (≈ US$453) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Cure Jet + Juvelook 4cc | ₩1,000,000 (≈ US$755) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Juvelook Booster/Volume 8cc | ₩1,200,000 (≈ US$906) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| Louave Skin Clinic | Juvelook, Juvelook Volume | Listed; price not published | |||
| MIN Skin Clinic | Juvelook Skin 1cc | ₩100,000 (≈ US$76) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| MIN Skin Clinic | Juvelook Skin 1 vial | ₩590,000 (≈ US$445) | VAT excluded | Event | 31 October 2026 |
| NewRizz Skin Clinic | Juvelook Skin 3 cc, 1 session | ₩350,000 (≈ US$264) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| NewRizz Skin Clinic | Juvelook Volume half vial (one area) | ₩350,000 (≈ US$264) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| NewRizz Skin Clinic | Juvelook Volume one vial (October trial price) | ₩500,000 (≈ US$378) | VAT excluded | Event | 31 October 2026 |
| NewRizz Skin Clinic | Juvelook Volume one vial (face) | ₩540,000 (≈ US$408) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| NewRizz Skin Clinic | Juvelook Skin 3 cc, 3 sessions 3 sessions × 3cc | ₩920,000 (≈ US$695) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| Oaro Skin Clinic Cheongdam | Juvelook Volume (fee notice range) | ₩300,000 (≈ US$227) – ₩1,900,000 (≈ US$1,430) | VAT not stated | Regular | — |
| Obliv Seoul Origin Skin Clinic | Juvelook Skin | ₩132,000 (≈ US$100) – ₩847,000 (≈ US$639) | VAT not stated | Regular | — |
| Sartine Skin Clinic | Juvelook Volume 1 vial + Juvelook Eye 1 vial, one session 1 vial + 1 vial | ₩780,000 (≈ US$589) | VAT excluded | Event | 31 October 2026 |
| Sartine Skin Clinic | Juvelook Volume 1 vial per session, 3 sessions 3 sessions × 1 vial | ₩1,380,000 (≈ US$1,040) | VAT excluded | Event | 31 October 2026 |
| The Heal Skin Clinic Sinsa | Juvelook | Listed; price not published | |||
| The Walts Clinic | Skin Juvelook 1 cc | ₩100,000 (≈ US$76) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| The Walts Clinic | Skin Juvelook 1 cc (representative director) | ₩130,000 (≈ US$98) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| The Walts Clinic | Juvelook Eye 1 cc | ₩150,000 (≈ US$113) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| The Walts Clinic | Skin Juvelook 2 cc | ₩160,000 (≈ US$121) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| The Walts Clinic | Juvelook Eye 1 cc (representative director) | ₩200,000 (≈ US$151) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| The Walts Clinic | Skin Juvelook 2 cc (representative director) | ₩220,000 (≈ US$166) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| 8 more on the clinic’s page | |||||
| Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Juvelook Skin 2 cc + cryo + modeling pack (Welcome Event) | ₩199,000 (≈ US$150) | VAT excluded | Event | 31 October 2026 |
| Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Juvelook Skin · 2 cc | ₩250,000 (≈ US$189) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Juvelook Volume · 2 cc | ₩250,000 (≈ US$189) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Juvelook Skin · 4 cc | ₩490,000 (≈ US$370) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Juvelook Volume · 4 cc | ₩490,000 (≈ US$370) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Juvelook Skin · 2 cc · 3 sessions 3 sessions × 2cc | ₩650,000 (≈ US$491) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| 2 more on the clinic’s page | |||||
| YAAN Skin Clinic | Juvelook Volume · 1 area | ₩290,000 (≈ US$219) | VAT not stated | Regular | — |
| YAAN Skin Clinic | Juvelook skin booster · Full face | ₩490,000 (≈ US$370) | VAT not stated | Regular | — |
| YAAN Skin Clinic | Juvelook Eye | ₩500,000 (≈ US$378) | VAT not stated | Regular | — |
| YAAN Skin Clinic | Juvelook Volume · 1 bottle 1 vial | ₩800,000 (≈ US$604) | VAT not stated | Regular | — |
Clinics
DayBeau Skin Clinic Myeongdong Premium
데이뷰의원명동점
Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong
클림의원명동점
Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong
당신만의가치벨유의원
Clinics on the map
Map data © OpenStreetMap contributors
| Clinic | Area | Nearest station | Doctors (HIRA) | Languages | Leading treatments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bellis Skin Clinic 벨리스성수의원 | Seongsu, Seoul | Seongsu Station (Line 2), Exit 3, 3 min walk | 1 | — | Ultherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Botox, Filler, Rejuran, Juvelook |
| DAMI Skin Clinic 다미의원 여의도점 | Yeouido, Seoul | Saetgang Station (Line 9), Exit 2, 3 min walk | 2 | English, Chinese, Japanese | Ultherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Botox, Filler, Rejuran, Juvelook |
| DayBeau Skin Clinic Myeongdong Premium 데이뷰의원명동점 | Myeongdong, Seoul | Euljiro 1-ga Station (Line 2), Exit 6, 1 min walk | 5 | English, Chinese, Japanese, Thai, Vietnamese, Indonesian | Ultherapy, Thermage, Shurink, Botox, Filler, Rejuran, Juvelook |
| EU:GENES Skin Clinic 유진스의원 | Apgujeong, Seoul | Apgujeong Station (Line 3), Exit 4, 5 min walk | 1 | English | Ultherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Rejuran, Juvelook, Botox, Filler |
| Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong 클림의원명동점 | Myeongdong, Seoul | Myeongdong Station (Line 4), Exit 6, 5 min walk | 7 | English, Chinese, Japanese | Ultherapy, Thermage, Botox, Filler, Rejuran, Juvelook, Onda lifting |
| Louave Skin Clinic 루아베피부과의원 | Cheongdam, Seoul | Apgujeong Rodeo Station (Suin-Bundang Line), Exit 4, 11 min walk | 1 | English | Ultherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Rejuran, Botox, Filler, Juvelook |
| MIN Skin Clinic 민의원 | Cheongdam, Seoul | Apgujeong Rodeo Station (Suin-Bundang Line), Exit 5, 10 min walk | 3 | English | Ultherapy, miraDry, Rejuran, Juvelook, Botox, Filler, Onda lifting |
| NewRizz Skin Clinic 뉴리즈의원 | Jamsil, Seoul | Jamsil Station (Line 2, Line 8), Exit 7, 4 min walk | 1 | English, Chinese | Ultherapy, Botox, Filler, Rejuran, Juvelook, Thread lift, Shurink |
| Oaro Skin Clinic Cheongdam 청담오아로피부과의원 | Apgujeong, Seoul | Apgujeong Rodeo Station (Suin-Bundang Line), Exit 5, 7 min walk | 2 | English, Chinese | Ultherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Botox, Filler, Juvelook, Rejuran |
| Obliv Seoul Origin Skin Clinic 오블리브서울오리진의원 | Jongno, Seoul | Jongno 3-ga Station (Line 1), Exit 15, 8 min walk | 7 | English | Ultherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Botox, Filler, Rejuran, Juvelook |
| Sartine Skin Clinic 사르티네의원 | Apgujeong, Seoul | Apgujeong Rodeo Station (Suin-Bundang Line), Exit 5, 3 min walk | 2 | — | Ultherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Rejuran, Juvelook, Filler, Botox |
| The Heal Skin Clinic Sinsa 더힐피부과의원 신사본점 | Sinsa, Seoul | Sinsa Station (Line 3, Sinbundang Line), Exit 6, 5 min walk | 7 | English, Chinese | Thermage, Ultherapy, Onda lifting, Botox, Filler, Juvelook, Rejuran |
| The Walts Clinic 더왈츠의원 | Gangnam Station, Seoul | Gangnam Station (Line 2, Shinbundang Line), Exit 11, 4 min walk | 1 | English | Thread lift, Ultherapy, Thermage, Filler, Botox, Rejuran, Juvelook |
| Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong 당신만의가치벨유의원 | Myeongdong, Seoul | Euljiro 1-ga Station (Line 2), Exit 5, 6 min walk | 2 | English, Chinese, Japanese | Ultherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Botox, Filler, Rejuran, Juvelook |
| YAAN Skin Clinic 얀의원 | Samseong, Seoul | Samseong Jungang Station (Line 9), Exit 5, 3 min walk | 5 | English, Chinese | Ultherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Botox, Filler, Juvelook, Rejuran |
Method and sources
Doctor counts come from the HIRA registry; languages, hours and prices from each clinic’s own published information. Each clinic page lists its sources and verification date.
Last verified: 29 October 2026















