Skin clinicApgujeong, SeoulHIRA-registered

Sartine Skin Clinic: skin clinic in Apgujeong, Gangnam, Seoul

사르티네의원

Sartine Skin Clinic (사르티네의원) is a skin clinic occupying floors 1–7 of a building in Sinsa-dong, Gangnam, Seoul, a 4-minute walk (223 m) from Apgujeong Rodeo Station (Suin-Bundang Line) Exit 5, and Korea's HIRA registry lists 2 doctors there, with no registered specialist (October 2026). The clinic takes consultation requests through its KakaoTalk channel; its HIRA-registered phone is +82-2-514-9727. It publishes only October promotions, VAT excluded and ending 31 October 2026, such as Onda 50,000 J at ₩280,000 and Korean filler (Chaeum) at ₩140,000 per cc on Tuesday–Thursday visits. (As of October 2026.)

Key facts

FactDetail
TypeSkin clinic. Registered with HIRA as a clinic (의원) on 16 April 2025, with dermatology as its only department and no registered specialist
AreaSinsa-dong, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, on the Apgujeong Rodeo side. The clinic's websites describe the location as Cheongdam and Apgujeong Rodeo; the legal address is Sinsa-dong
Address1F–7F, 8 Seolleung-ro 155-gil, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, South Korea; postal code 06018 (Korean: 서울특별시 강남구 선릉로155길 8, 1~7층 (신사동))
Nearest station and exitApgujeong Rodeo Station (Suin-Bundang Line), Exit 5: 223 m, about 4 minutes' walk (Kakao Map). Naver Map gives 219 m, 3 minutes; the clinic says about 3 minutes
Doctors2 registered with HIRA, both general practitioners; no specialist in any field (October 2026). The clinic's websites present 3 doctors
LanguagesKorean. The clinic states no other language; its English website asks patients to confirm whether language support can be arranged
Contactphone +82-2-514-9727 (HIRA, Kakao Map) · +82-50-7873-0543 (published by the clinic; see Booking) · KakaoTalk channel · Naver booking. No WhatsApp or LINE
HoursMon–Fri 10:00–19:00 (lunch break 13:00–14:00) · Sat 10:00–17:00 (no lunch break) · closed Sundays · last reception 18:00 on weekdays and 16:00 on Saturday (Naver Map). Kakao Map gives public holidays 10:00–17:00. The English website gives weekdays until 20:00; the clinic's Korean website and the maps give 19:00. Confirm by phone
Leading treatmentsUltherapy · Thermage · Onda lifting · Rejuran · Juvelook · Filler · Botox
PaymentKakao Pay and ZeroPay (Kakao Map; Naver Map lists ZeroPay); payment at the visit. Card payment, including overseas cards, is not stated
Last verified28 October 2026

Leading treatments

Ultherapy

Ultherapy is the brand name of Merz Aesthetics' micro-focused ultrasound lifting device; the current model is Ultherapy Prime. Sartine Skin Clinic offers Ultherapy PRIME and says an appointment takes 30–90 minutes; its Korean website lists the face and the double chin as areas. No price is published.

Thermage

Thermage FLX is Solta Medical's monopolar radiofrequency device for skin tightening. Sartine Skin Clinic offers Thermage FLX and says an appointment takes 40 minutes or longer. No price is published.

Onda lifting

Onda is DEKA's microwave-based (Coolwaves) device, offered in Korea as "Onda lifting" for the face and for body contouring; clinics price it by the energy delivered, in joules. Sartine Skin Clinic offers ONDA for the face and body. Its October promotions price ONDA 50,000 J at ₩280,000 on Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday visits, and ONDA 80,000 J at ₩430,000 for appointments booked at 10 a.m., VAT excluded, until 31 October 2026. The clinic's own pages give two different prices for 100,000 J, so that option is not shown here. No regular price is published.

Rejuran

Rejuran is PharmaResearch's polynucleotide (PN) injectable from Korea, used as a skin booster. Sartine Skin Clinic offers Rejuran Healer, Rejuran I (eye) and Rejuran HB. No price is published.

Juvelook

Juvelook is a Korean injectable from VAIM that combines PDLLA with hyaluronic acid; Juvelook Volume is the version for volume. Sartine Skin Clinic offers Juvelook Skin, Juvelook Volume and Juvelook Eye. Its October promotion prices one vial of Juvelook Volume plus one vial of Juvelook Eye in one session at ₩780,000, and three sessions of one vial of Juvelook Volume at ₩1,380,000, VAT excluded, on Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday visits until 31 October 2026. No regular price is published.

Filler

Fillers are injectable gels, most often hyaluronic acid, used to add volume; prices depend on the brand. Sartine Skin Clinic offers Restylane (Eyelight, Lidocaine, Kysse, Lyft, Vital), Juvéderm (Volux, Voluma, Volift), Belotero Soft and the Korean filler Chaeum. Its October promotion prices Chaeum at ₩140,000 per 1 cc, Restylane at ₩370,000 per 1 cc and Restylane Kysse (lips only) at ₩390,000 per 1 cc, plus one lip retouch within 4 weeks of the Kysse treatment at ₩150,000, VAT excluded, on Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday visits until 31 October 2026. No regular price is published.

Botox

In Korea "Botox" is used for botulinum toxin injections in general. Sartine Skin Clinic names Xeomin, Botox (Allergan) and Coretox on its Korean website and offers wrinkle, square-jaw and salivary-gland, body, skin and hyperhidrosis Botox. It publishes no stand-alone Botox price. The only priced option is a combination: CoolSoniq 5,000 shots with square-jaw Botox using a Korean-made toxin, ₩880,000, VAT excluded, on Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday visits until 31 October 2026.

Prices

Sartine Skin Clinic publishes no regular price list. The only prices are its three October 2026 promotions on its Korean website, in Korean won with VAT excluded (10% is added), all ending on 31 October 2026. The Autumn Selection promotion applies to Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday visits only, without a choice of doctor. The 10 a.m. Time-Attack offer applies only to appointments booked for 10 a.m., after you add the clinic's KakaoTalk channel as a friend. The clinic had published no November promotion on 28 October 2026. Approximate US dollar amounts use the exchange rate of 23 October 2026.

TreatmentUnitPrice (KRW)Approx. USDVATTypeValid untilChecked
ONDA 50,000 J (Tue–Thu visits)per session₩280,000≈ US$211VAT excludedEvent31 Oct 202628 Oct 2026
ONDA 80,000 J (10 a.m. appointments)per session₩430,000≈ US$325VAT excludedEvent31 Oct 202628 Oct 2026
Juvelook Volume 1 vial + Juvelook Eye 1 vial, one session (Tue–Thu visits)per package₩780,000≈ US$589VAT excludedEvent31 Oct 202628 Oct 2026
Juvelook Volume, 1 vial per session, 3 sessions (Tue–Thu visits)per package₩1,380,000≈ US$1,040VAT excludedEvent31 Oct 202628 Oct 2026
Korean filler (Chaeum), 1 cc (Tue–Thu visits)per cc₩140,000≈ US$106VAT excludedEvent31 Oct 202628 Oct 2026
Restylane, 1 cc (Tue–Thu visits)per cc₩370,000≈ US$279VAT excludedEvent31 Oct 202628 Oct 2026
Restylane Kysse, 1 cc, lips only (Tue–Thu visits)per cc₩390,000≈ US$294VAT excludedEvent31 Oct 202628 Oct 2026
Lip retouch within 4 weeks of Restylane Kysse (Tue–Thu visits)per session₩150,000≈ US$113VAT excludedEvent31 Oct 202628 Oct 2026
Ultherapy PRIME—Not published————28 Oct 2026
Thermage FLX—Not published————28 Oct 2026
Rejuran—Not published————28 Oct 2026

Doctors

  • Dr. Yang Se-hwan, representative director of Sartine Skin ClinicYang Se-hwanRepresentative director
  • Dr. Kwon Do-yoon, director at Sartine Skin ClinicKwon Do-yoonDirector
  • Dr. Jang Han-jae, director at Sartine Skin ClinicJang Han-jaeDirector

Korea's HIRA registry (Health Insurance Review and Assessment Service) lists 2 doctors at Sartine Skin Clinic, both general practitioners, and no specialist in any field (October 2026). Dermatology (피부과) is the clinic's only department, with no dermatology specialist. HIRA does not publish names.

The clinic's websites present 3 doctors; HIRA's count is 2, and the clinic does not say which two are registered. This listing uses the HIRA count. The doctors the clinic names are:

  • Dr. Yang Se-hwan (양세환), chief director and the clinic's registered representative. The clinic lists manufacturer roles for Dr. Yang, such as Juvelook Meister and key doctor for CoolSoniq and CoolFase.
  • Dr. Kwon Do-yoon (권도윤), director on the English website; the clinic's Korean website calls Dr. Kwon representative director. The clinic lists a Thermage FLX training course.
  • Dr. Jang Han-jae (장한재), director.

The clinic gives no specialist field for any of them.

Getting there

  • Nearest exit: Apgujeong Rodeo Station (Suin-Bundang Line), Exit 5, 223 m, about 4 minutes' walk (Kakao Map; Naver Map gives 219 m, 3 minutes). The clinic says about 3 minutes.
  • Bus: the clinic lists the stops 일지아트홀 (23160), 일지아트홀.압구정노인복지관 (23181) and 한양아파트.압구정로데오역 (23159). It says airport bus 6006 stops at 한양아파트.압구정로데오역.
  • Building: the clinic uses floors 1–7 of the building at 8 Seolleung-ro 155-gil.
  • Taxi: the clinic's directions page suggests showing the driver the address with the name 사르티네의원.
  • Parking: the clinic offers valet parking and does not state the charge; Naver Map marks parking as free.

Address for taxi drivers: 서울특별시 강남구 선릉로155길 8, 1~7층 (신사동)

GPS: 37.525448, 127.039061

Maps: Google Maps · Naver Map · Kakao Map

Booking and languages

  • Phone: +82-2-514-9727, the landline registered with HIRA and shown on Kakao Map. The clinic's websites publish +82-50-7873-0543 instead, a 050 virtual number that may not accept calls from abroad. Naver Map and Google Maps show other numbers.
  • KakaoTalk: the "Book a consultation" and "Request a consultation" buttons on the official English website open the chat of the clinic's KakaoTalk channel.
  • Korean channels: Naver booking and Naver TalkTalk, both in Korean.
  • Other: Instagram. No WhatsApp, LINE, WeChat or email address is published.
  • Languages: the clinic does not state which languages its staff or doctors speak. It runs websites in English, Japanese and Simplified Chinese, and its English website asks patients to confirm whether language support can be arranged.

Good to know for foreign patients

  • Tax refund: the tourist VAT refund on cosmetic procedures ended on 31 December 2025, so skin treatments are no longer tax-free for tourists.
  • VAT: every promotion price excludes VAT, so 10% is added at payment.
  • Promotion conditions: the Autumn Selection prices apply only to Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday visits and do not let you choose the doctor; the 10 a.m. offer applies only to 10 a.m. appointments after you add the KakaoTalk channel as a friend.
  • After October: all published prices end on 31 October 2026 and the clinic publishes no regular prices. Ask for the current price before you book a November date.
  • Contacting from abroad: the clinic has no WhatsApp or LINE. KakaoTalk is the booking route the English website offers; the 050 number may not work from a foreign phone.
  • Payment: Kakao Map lists Kakao Pay and ZeroPay, and payment is made at the visit. Ask whether your overseas card is accepted.
  • Hours: confirm weekday closing time by phone: the English website says 20:00, while the clinic's Korean website and the maps say 19:00.
  • Other October prices: CoolFase 600 shots with soothing care costs ₩1,180,000 on Tuesday–Thursday visits, and Liftera 5,000 shots ₩250,000 for 10 a.m. appointments, VAT excluded, until 31 October 2026.

FAQ

How much is Ultherapy at Sartine Skin Clinic?

No Ultherapy price is published. Sartine Skin Clinic offers Ultherapy PRIME and says an appointment takes 30–90 minutes, but neither its English nor its Korean website gives a price, and Thermage FLX and Rejuran are unpriced too. Ask the clinic through its KakaoTalk channel for a quote that includes VAT.

How much is Onda lifting at Sartine Skin Clinic?

ONDA 50,000 J costs ₩280,000 (≈ US$211) on Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday visits, and ONDA 80,000 J costs ₩430,000 for appointments booked at 10 a.m. Both are October promotion prices, VAT excluded, ending on 31 October 2026. No regular Onda price is published.

How much are fillers at Sartine Skin Clinic?

Until 31 October 2026, on Tuesday–Thursday visits, the Korean filler Chaeum costs ₩140,000 (≈ US$106) per 1 cc, Restylane ₩370,000 per 1 cc and Restylane Kysse for the lips ₩390,000 per 1 cc, VAT excluded. These are promotion prices; no regular filler price is published.

Do Sartine Skin Clinic's prices include VAT?

No. All of the clinic's October promotion prices are marked VAT excluded, so 10% is added at payment. ONDA 50,000 J at ₩280,000, for example, costs 10% more at the desk. Ask for the total including VAT before your treatment.

Can foreigners still get a VAT refund on skin treatments in Korea?

No. The tourist VAT refund on cosmetic procedures, including skin treatments, ended on 31 December 2025. Treatments at Sartine Skin Clinic are therefore not tax-free for tourists, and the 10% VAT added to its prices cannot be reclaimed at the airport.

Can I contact Sartine Skin Clinic in English?

The clinic publishes no WhatsApp or LINE and does not state which languages its staff speak. Its English website sends consultation requests to its KakaoTalk channel and asks patients to confirm whether language support can be arranged. The HIRA-registered phone is +82-2-514-9727.

Is there a dermatology specialist at Sartine Skin Clinic?

No dermatology specialist is registered. HIRA lists 2 doctors at the clinic in October 2026, both general practitioners, with no specialist in any field. Dermatology (피부과) appears only as a department the clinic offers, so this directory lists it as a skin clinic. The clinic's websites name 3 doctors.

What are Sartine Skin Clinic's opening hours?

The clinic's Korean website and the maps give Monday to Friday 10:00–19:00 with a lunch break from 13:00 to 14:00, Saturday 10:00–17:00 and Sundays closed. The English website gives weekdays until 20:00, so confirm evening times by phone. Kakao Map gives public holidays 10:00–17:00.

Listed in

Video

Sartine Skin Clinic Apgujeong Rodeo | Ultherapy & Rejuran on the BKLB YouTube channel (23 October 2026). The prices in the video are the October promotions that end on 31 October 2026.

Sources and verification

Last verified: 28 October 2026. Prices will be re-checked after the October promotions end on 31 October 2026.

Disclosure: the team behind this directory also makes websites or video guides for clinics, including this one. Listings are not ranked, and every fact on this page comes from the sources listed.

Compare with other clinics

Doje Skin Clinic

도제의원

  • Apgujeong, Seoul
  • Apgujeong Rodeo Station (Suin-Bundang Line), Exit 5, 10 min walk
1 HIRA doctorsEnglish
  • Thread lift
  • Ultherapy
  • Sofwave
  • Rejuran
  • +2
28 October 2026View listing

MIN Skin Clinic

민의원

  • Cheongdam, Seoul
  • Apgujeong Rodeo Station (Suin-Bundang Line), Exit 5, 10 min walk
3 HIRA doctorsEnglish
  • Ultherapy
  • miraDry
  • Rejuran
  • Juvelook
  • +3
23 October 2026View listing