Juvelook is a Korean injectable from VAIM that combines PDLLA (poly-D,L-lactic acid) with hyaluronic acid; Juvelook Volume is the version for volume. Clinics price it per vial or per cc.
This description has not yet been reviewed by a medical reviewer.
Published prices
Products, amounts and VAT basis differ between clinics, so compare like with like. Event prices show their end date.
| Clinic | Item | Unit | Price (KRW) | VAT | Type | Valid until | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Beauty Park Skin Clinic Beomeo | Juvelook skin booster · 2 cc | per session | ₩200,000 (≈ US$151) | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 October 2026 |
| Beauty Park Skin Clinic Beomeo | Juvelook eye · 2 cc | per session | ₩250,000 (≈ US$189) | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 October 2026 |
| Beauty Park Skin Clinic Beomeo | Juvelook Volume · 4 cc | per session | ₩450,000 (≈ US$340) | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 October 2026 |
| Beauty Park Skin Clinic Beomeo | Juvelook Volume · one bottle, 10 cc | per session | ₩750,000 (≈ US$566) | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 October 2026 |
| Beauty Park Skin Clinic Beomeo | Juvelook for a single scar · 0.2 cc | per session | ₩20,000 (≈ US$15) | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 October 2026 |
| Bellis Skin Clinic | Juvelook i 1 vial | per vial | ₩550,000 (≈ US$415) | VAT included | Regular | — | 23 October 2026 |
| Bellis Skin Clinic | Juvelook Volume 1 vial | per vial | ₩616,000 (≈ US$465) | VAT included | Regular | — | 23 October 2026 |
| JRYN Skin Clinic Nampo | Juvelook 2 cc + 2 cc (1+1) | per package | ₩190,000 (≈ US$143) | VAT excluded | Event | 31 October 2026 | 23 October 2026 |
| JRYN Skin Clinic Seomyeon | Juvelook 1 cc | per cc | ₩70,000 (≈ US$53) | VAT not stated | Regular | — | 23 October 2026 |
| JRYN Skin Clinic Seomyeon | Juvelook 3 cc | per session | ₩190,000 (≈ US$143) | VAT not stated | Regular | — | 23 October 2026 |
| JRYN Skin Clinic Seomyeon | Juvelook Volume 4 cc | per session | ₩250,000 (≈ US$189) | VAT not stated | Regular | — | 23 October 2026 |
| JRYN Skin Clinic Seomyeon | Juvelook Volume 8 cc | per session | ₩400,000 (≈ US$302) | VAT not stated | Regular | — | 23 October 2026 |
| JRYN Skin Clinic Seomyeon | Juvelook Skin 3 cc + skin Botox 2 cc 3cc + 2cc | per package | ₩220,000 (≈ US$166) | VAT excluded | Event | 30 October 2026 | 23 October 2026 |
| MIN Skin Clinic | Juvelook Skin 1cc | per cc | ₩100,000 (≈ US$76) | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 23 October 2026 |
| MIN Skin Clinic | Juvelook Skin 1 vial | per vial | ₩800,000 (≈ US$604) | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 23 October 2026 |
| MIN Skin Clinic | Juvelook Skin 1 vial | per vial | ₩590,000 (≈ US$445) | VAT excluded | Event | 31 October 2026 | 23 October 2026 |
| Sartine Skin Clinic | Juvelook Volume 1 vial + Juvelook Eye 1 vial, one session 1 vial + 1 vial | per package | ₩780,000 (≈ US$589) | VAT excluded | Event | 31 October 2026 | 28 October 2026 |
| Sartine Skin Clinic | Juvelook Volume 1 vial per session, 3 sessions 3 sessions × 1 vial | per package | ₩1,380,000 (≈ US$1,040) | VAT excluded | Event | 31 October 2026 | 28 October 2026 |
| Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Juvelook Skin · 2 cc | per session | ₩250,000 (≈ US$189) | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 23 October 2026 |
| Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Juvelook Skin · 4 cc | per session | ₩490,000 (≈ US$370) | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 23 October 2026 |
| Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Juvelook Skin · 6 cc | per session | ₩720,000 (≈ US$544) | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 23 October 2026 |
| Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Juvelook Skin · 8 cc | per session | ₩940,000 (≈ US$710) | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 23 October 2026 |
| Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Juvelook Skin · 2 cc · 3 sessions 3 sessions × 2cc | per package | ₩650,000 (≈ US$491) | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 23 October 2026 |
| Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Juvelook Volume · 2 cc | per session | ₩250,000 (≈ US$189) | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 23 October 2026 |
| Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Juvelook Volume · 4 cc | per session | ₩490,000 (≈ US$370) | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 23 October 2026 |
| Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Juvelook Skin 2 cc + cryo + modeling pack (Welcome Event) | per package | ₩199,000 (≈ US$150) | VAT excluded | Event | 31 October 2026 | 23 October 2026 |
| YAAN Skin Clinic | Juvelook skin booster · Full face | per session | ₩490,000 (≈ US$370) | VAT not stated | Regular | — | 23 October 2026 |
| YAAN Skin Clinic | Juvelook Volume · 1 area | per area | ₩290,000 (≈ US$219) | VAT not stated | Regular | — | 23 October 2026 |
| YAAN Skin Clinic | Juvelook Volume · 1 bottle 1 vial | per vial | ₩800,000 (≈ US$604) | VAT not stated | Regular | — | 23 October 2026 |
| YAAN Skin Clinic | Juvelook Eye | per session | ₩500,000 (≈ US$378) | VAT not stated | Regular | — | 23 October 2026 |
Clinics
JRYN Skin Clinic Nampo
제이린의원 남포점
JRYN Skin Clinic Seomyeon
제이린의원 부산서면
Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong
당신만의가치벨유의원
Method and sources
Doctor counts come from the HIRA registry; languages, hours and prices from each clinic’s own published information. Each clinic page lists its sources and verification date.
Last verified: 23 October 2026







