JRYN Skin Clinic Seomyeon (제이린의원 부산서면) is a skin clinic in Seomyeon, Busan, an 8-minute walk (451 m) from Seomyeon Station (Busan Line 1 and Line 2) Exit 2, and Korea's HIRA registry lists 20 doctors there (October 2026). The clinic says consultations are available in English; the WhatsApp button on its website opens +82-10-7552-7576, and its HIRA-registered phone line is +82-51-991-7575. Its Korean menu, VAT excluded, lists Ultherapy Prime at ₩990,000 for 300 shots, Thermage FLX at ₩1,200,000 for 300 shots, wrinkle Botox from ₩10,000 and Rejuran Healer at ₩180,000 for 2 cc. (As of October 2026.)
Key facts
| Fact | Detail |
|---|---|
| Type | Skin clinic. Registered with HIRA as a clinic (의원) on 14 July 2020; HIRA's displayed specialty is general practice |
| Area | Seomyeon (Bujeon-dong), Busanjin-gu, Busan |
| Address | 4F, Samjung Tower, 672 Jungang-daero, Busanjin-gu, Busan, South Korea; postal code 47296 (Korean: 부산 부산진구 중앙대로 672 삼정타워 4층) |
| Nearest station and exit | Seomyeon Station (Busan Line 1 and Line 2), Exit 2: 451 m, about 8 minutes' walk. The clinic says Exit 16 of Seomyeon Mall, the underground shopping arcade, is about 3 minutes away |
| Doctors | 20 registered with HIRA: 11 general practitioners and 9 specialists in other fields; no dermatology specialist (October 2026) |
| Languages | Korean. English consultations with a doctor, Japanese-speaking staff who interpret, and Chinese-speaking staff, as the clinic states |
| Contact | WhatsApp +82-10-7552-7576 (the number the website's WhatsApp buttons open) · phone +82-51-991-7575 · LINE · WeChat JrynClinic · KakaoTalk channel · Naver booking |
| Hours | Mon, Tue and Fri 10:30–20:00 · Wed and Thu 10:30–19:00 · weekday lunch break 13:00–14:30 · Sat 10:30–14:30, no lunch break · closed Sundays and public holidays |
| Leading treatments | Thermage · Ultherapy · Onda lifting · Botox · Filler · Rejuran · Juvelook |
| Payment | KakaoPay, ZeroPay, local-currency cards and Naver easy payment (Kakao Map, Naver Map). The clinic does not say whether it accepts credit cards or overseas cards. Prices are in KRW |
| Last verified | 23 October 2026 |
Leading treatments
Thermage
Thermage FLX is Solta Medical's monopolar radiofrequency device for skin tightening, priced by the number of shots. JRYN Skin Clinic Seomyeon lists Thermage FLX at ₩1,200,000 for 300 shots, ₩1,790,000 for 600 shots and ₩2,690,000 for 900 shots on its Korean menu, VAT excluded; the English price list shows the same prices. The English website also lists Thermage FLX Eye at ₩890,000 for 225 shots, with no VAT statement; this item is not on the Korean menu. The clinic says downtime is minimal, with temporary redness or mild swelling, and that most patients return to normal activities the same day.
Ultherapy
Ultherapy is the brand name of Merz Aesthetics' micro-focused ultrasound lifting device; the current model is Ultherapy Prime. It is a different device from the HIFU machines Shurink Universe, Liftera, LinearZ and 10 Thera, which the clinic also offers. JRYN Skin Clinic Seomyeon lists Ultherapy Prime at ₩990,000 for 300 shots, ₩1,800,000 for 600 shots and ₩2,500,000 for 1,000 shots, VAT excluded. The English price list adds sedation for ₩200,000 and an add-on it calls Matrix for ₩100,000, with no VAT statement. The clinic says a face treatment takes under an hour and that heat or brief discomfort, mild redness, swelling or tenderness are possible.
Onda lifting
Onda is DEKA's microwave-based (Coolwaves) device, offered in Korea as "Onda lifting" for the face and for body contouring. JRYN Skin Clinic Seomyeon's Korean menu prices Onda (face) and Body Onda at ₩100,000 per 10,000 J, VAT excluded; the menu writes the dose as 1만줄, read here as joules. The English website writes "10,000 lines" for Body Onda and says facial Onda is priced at consultation. A Tuesday-to-Thursday October event combines Onda 10,000 J with Neuramis Skin Enhancer 1 cc for ₩99,000, VAT excluded, until 31 October 2026. The clinic says downtime is minimal, with temporary redness, warmth, tenderness or slight swelling.
Botox
In Korea "Botox" is used for botulinum toxin injections in general. JRYN Skin Clinic Seomyeon prices four brands: Newlux and Coretox, which are Korean, and Dysport and Allergan, which are imported. Wrinkle Botox costs ₩10,000 (Newlux), ₩20,000 (Coretox) or ₩50,000 (Dysport) per session, and ₩58,000 per area with Allergan. Square-jaw Botox costs ₩15,000 (Newlux), ₩35,000 (Coretox) or ₩90,000 (Dysport) per session, and ₩170,000 for 50 units of Allergan. All prices exclude VAT. The English price list calls the per-session items "1 area" and gives Allergan square-jaw Botox, 50 units, at ₩139,000; the Korean menu's ₩170,000 applies. The clinic says small injection marks or a little swelling settle within hours.
Filler
Fillers are injectable gels, most often hyaluronic acid, used to add volume; prices depend on the brand and the area. JRYN Skin Clinic Seomyeon prices fillers by brand, VAT excluded. Chin filler with Attierre costs ₩39,000 per 1 cc. Volume filler costs ₩50,000 per 1 cc with Attierre, ₩90,000 with Neuramis, ₩220,000 with Restylane and ₩240,000 with Juvederm. Lips and mouth corners ("unlimited lips") with Attierre cost ₩50,000, with the amount set by the doctor (the English website says under 2 cc). Under-eye filler (Eyelight) costs ₩290,000 for 0.5 cc. The clinic says lip filler can cause swelling for 1–3 days and possible bruising.
Rejuran
Rejuran is PharmaResearch's polynucleotide (PN) injectable from Korea, used as a skin booster and priced by volume. JRYN Skin Clinic Seomyeon lists Rejuran Healer at ₩100,000 for 1 cc and ₩180,000 for 2 cc, Rejuran HB Plus at ₩150,000 for 1 cc, Rejuran i (eye) at ₩100,000 for 1 cc and Rejuran Skin Booster at ₩40,000 for 1 cc, VAT excluded; the English price list shows the same prices. The clinic says small bumps at the injection points last 1–3 days and that minor bruising is possible.
Juvelook
Juvelook is a Korean injectable from VAIM that combines PDLLA with hyaluronic acid; Juvelook Volume is the version for volume. Standing Juvelook prices appear only on the clinic's English website: Juvelook at ₩70,000 for 1 cc and ₩190,000 for 3 cc, and Juvelook Volume at ₩250,000 for 4 cc and ₩400,000 for 8 cc, with no VAT statement. The Korean menu prices Juvelook only in an October event: Juvelook Skin 3 cc with skin Botox 2 cc for ₩220,000, VAT excluded, until 30 October 2026. The clinic says small bumps at the injection points last 1–3 days.
Prices
Prices are the clinic's own, in Korean won. Most come from the treatment menu on the clinic's Korean website, checked on 23 October 2026, whose booking cart says prices exclude VAT (10% is added); the official English price list repeats them and leaves VAT to the consultation. The Thermage FLX Eye and standing Juvelook prices appear only on the English website, with no VAT statement. The Juvelook event ends on 30 October 2026. Approximate US dollar amounts use the exchange rate of 23 October 2026.
| Treatment | Unit | Price (KRW) | Approx. USD | VAT | Type | Valid until | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Thermage FLX, 300 shots | per session | ₩1,200,000 | ≈ US$906 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 23 Oct 2026 |
| Thermage FLX, 600 shots | per session | ₩1,790,000 | ≈ US$1,350 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 23 Oct 2026 |
| Thermage FLX, 900 shots | per session | ₩2,690,000 | ≈ US$2,030 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 23 Oct 2026 |
| Thermage FLX Eye, 225 shots (English website) | per session | ₩890,000 | ≈ US$672 | VAT not stated | Regular | — | 23 Oct 2026 |
| Ultherapy Prime, 300 shots | per session | ₩990,000 | ≈ US$747 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 23 Oct 2026 |
| Ultherapy Prime, 600 shots | per session | ₩1,800,000 | ≈ US$1,360 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 23 Oct 2026 |
| Ultherapy Prime, 1,000 shots | per session | ₩2,500,000 | ≈ US$1,890 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 23 Oct 2026 |
| Onda lifting (face), 10,000 J | per session | ₩100,000 | ≈ US$76 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 23 Oct 2026 |
| Body Onda, 10,000 J | per session | ₩100,000 | ≈ US$76 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 23 Oct 2026 |
| Wrinkle Botox, Newlux (Korean) | per session | ₩10,000 | ≈ US$8 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 23 Oct 2026 |
| Wrinkle Botox, Coretox (Korean) | per session | ₩20,000 | ≈ US$15 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 23 Oct 2026 |
| Wrinkle Botox, Dysport (imported) | per session | ₩50,000 | ≈ US$38 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 23 Oct 2026 |
| Wrinkle Botox, Allergan (imported) | per area | ₩58,000 | ≈ US$44 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 23 Oct 2026 |
| Square-jaw Botox, Newlux (Korean) | per session | ₩15,000 | ≈ US$11 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 23 Oct 2026 |
| Square-jaw Botox, Coretox (Korean) | per session | ₩35,000 | ≈ US$26 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 23 Oct 2026 |
| Square-jaw Botox, Dysport (imported) | per session | ₩90,000 | ≈ US$68 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 23 Oct 2026 |
| Square-jaw Botox, Allergan, 50 units | per session | ₩170,000 | ≈ US$128 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 23 Oct 2026 |
| Chin filler, Attierre | per cc | ₩39,000 | ≈ US$29 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 23 Oct 2026 |
| Volume filler, Attierre | per cc | ₩50,000 | ≈ US$38 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 23 Oct 2026 |
| Lips and mouth corners ("unlimited lips"), Attierre | per session | ₩50,000 | ≈ US$38 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 23 Oct 2026 |
| Volume filler, Neuramis | per cc | ₩90,000 | ≈ US$68 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 23 Oct 2026 |
| Volume filler, Restylane | per cc | ₩220,000 | ≈ US$166 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 23 Oct 2026 |
| Volume filler, Juvederm | per cc | ₩240,000 | ≈ US$181 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 23 Oct 2026 |
| Under-eye filler (Eyelight), 0.5 cc | per session | ₩290,000 | ≈ US$219 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 23 Oct 2026 |
| Rejuran Healer, 1 cc | per cc | ₩100,000 | ≈ US$76 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 23 Oct 2026 |
| Rejuran Healer, 2 cc | per session | ₩180,000 | ≈ US$136 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 23 Oct 2026 |
| Rejuran HB Plus, 1 cc | per cc | ₩150,000 | ≈ US$113 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 23 Oct 2026 |
| Rejuran i (eye), 1 cc | per cc | ₩100,000 | ≈ US$76 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 23 Oct 2026 |
| Rejuran Skin Booster, 1 cc | per cc | ₩40,000 | ≈ US$30 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 23 Oct 2026 |
| Juvelook, 1 cc (English website) | per cc | ₩70,000 | ≈ US$53 | VAT not stated | Regular | — | 23 Oct 2026 |
| Juvelook, 3 cc (English website) | per session | ₩190,000 | ≈ US$143 | VAT not stated | Regular | — | 23 Oct 2026 |
| Juvelook Volume, 4 cc (English website) | per session | ₩250,000 | ≈ US$189 | VAT not stated | Regular | — | 23 Oct 2026 |
| Juvelook Volume, 8 cc (English website) | per session | ₩400,000 | ≈ US$302 | VAT not stated | Regular | — | 23 Oct 2026 |
| Juvelook Skin 3 cc + skin Botox 2 cc | per package | ₩220,000 | ≈ US$166 | VAT excluded | Event | 30 Oct 2026 | 23 Oct 2026 |
Doctors
Lee Jeong-heonRepresentative director (대표원장); founder and head of the JRYN network
Yoon Jung-wookManaging director (총괄원장), injectables
Jin Tae-wanVice managing director (부총괄원장), lifting
Kim Ji-youngDirector (원장), facials and laser
Korea's HIRA registry (Health Insurance Review and Assessment Service) lists 20 doctors at JRYN Skin Clinic Seomyeon: 11 general practitioners and 9 specialists, 2 in internal medicine, 1 in general surgery, 1 in orthopedic surgery, 1 in plastic surgery, 1 in obstetrics and gynecology, 2 in pediatrics and 1 in family medicine. No dermatology specialist is registered (October 2026); dermatology (피부과) appears only as a department the clinic offers. HIRA does not publish names or say which doctor holds which title.
The clinic's English website names four doctors and does not state a specialist field for any of them:
- Dr. Lee Jeong-heon (이정헌), representative director. The clinic says Dr. Lee founded and heads the JRYN network and graduated from Inje University.
- Dr. Yoon Jung-wook (윤정욱), managing director, who focuses on injectables, according to the clinic.
- Dr. Jin Tae-wan (진태완), vice managing director, who focuses on lifting, according to the clinic.
- Dr. Kim Ji-young (김지영), director, who focuses on facials and laser, according to the clinic. The clinic says Dr. Kim graduated from Inje University.
The clinic's Korean website mentions 18 doctors and its KakaoTalk channel 13. This listing uses the HIRA count. The JRYN brand also runs a clinic in Nampo-dong, a separate institution with its own HIRA record: see JRYN Skin Clinic Nampo.
Getting there
- Nearest exit: Seomyeon Station (Busan Line 1 and Line 2), Exit 2, 451 m, about 8 minutes' walk (Kakao Map; Naver Map gives 413 m). The clinic says it is about 8 minutes from Exit 2, or 3 minutes from Exit 16 of Seomyeon Mall, the underground shopping arcade.
- From Busan Station: take Busan Line 1 towards Nopo to Seomyeon, as the clinic's guide describes. The clinic also publishes guides from Gimhae Airport and for cruise passengers.
- Hair removal centre: laser hair removal is done in the clinic's separate hair removal centre (제이린의원제모센터) on 1F of A-One Plaza, 668 Jungang-daero, next to Samjung Tower (Naver Map).
- Parking: in the Samjung Tower building, 30 minutes free, with more time depending on the treatment (Naver Map).
Address for taxi drivers: 부산 부산진구 중앙대로 672 삼정타워 4층
GPS: 35.152953, 129.059566
Maps: Google Maps · Naver Map · Kakao Map
Booking and languages
- WhatsApp: the WhatsApp button on the clinic's website opens +82-10-7552-7576. The website's text shows a different number, and the clinic has not confirmed which one is current, so check before you message. The clinic says WhatsApp replies are in English and that you can send your concern, photos and travel dates for a quote.
- Phone: +82-51-991-7575, the number registered with HIRA and on the maps; the English website does not show it.
- LINE: @364xmcri, the booking channel on the clinic's Japanese and Traditional Chinese pages.
- WeChat: JrynClinic, with a QR code on the clinic's Simplified Chinese pages.
- Other channels: KakaoTalk channel, Naver booking (Korean-language page), Instagram (Seomyeon), Instagram (JRYN network) and YouTube. No email address is published.
- Same-day visits: the clinic says same-day consultations are possible when there is availability and recommends booking ahead, especially for Saturdays.
- Languages: the clinic says every treatment starts with a 1:1 doctor consultation and that consultations are available in English. It says Japanese-speaking staff interpret during the doctor's consultation and that Chinese-speaking staff assist at consultations and reply on WeChat. It does not say which doctors speak English. These are the clinic's statements.
Good to know for foreign patients
- Tax refund: the tourist VAT refund on cosmetic procedures ended on 31 December 2025, so skin treatments at JRYN Skin Clinic Seomyeon are not refundable at the airport. The clinic makes no tax-refund offer.
- VAT: Korean menu prices exclude VAT, so 10% is added at payment; the English pages say VAT is confirmed at the consultation. Ask for the WhatsApp quote to state the total.
- Event prices: the Juvelook event ends on 30 October 2026 and the Tuesday-to-Thursday Onda event on 31 October 2026. Ask for the current price if you book for November or later.
- Before treatment: the clinic says the price, device, dose and downtime are confirmed at the 1:1 doctor consultation before treatment.
- English documents: the clinic's fee notice lists an English general medical certificate at ₩20,000 and an English medical opinion letter at ₩50,000.
- Aftercare: the clinic says aftercare questions can be sent on WhatsApp after you return home.
- Payment: KakaoPay, ZeroPay, local-currency cards and Naver easy payment are listed on the maps. The clinic does not say whether it accepts credit cards or overseas cards; ask before you travel.
- Hours: Naver Map says reception closes 30 minutes before closing time and at 12:30 before the lunch break. Google Maps shows Saturday hours until 17:00 and Sunday opening; the clinic, Naver Map and Kakao Map say Saturday until 14:30 and closed on Sundays.
- Other treatments: Shurink Universe (₩75,000 for 300 shots), Sofwave (₩900,000 for 100 shots), Potenza (₩99,000 per session, tip charged separately), PicoWay (₩200,000 per session), water-glow injection (₩50,000 per 1 cc), Skinvive (₩400,000 for 2 cc, English website) and laser hair removal.
FAQ
How much do Ultherapy and Thermage cost at JRYN Skin Clinic Seomyeon?
Ultherapy Prime costs ₩990,000 (≈ US$747) for 300 shots, ₩1,800,000 for 600 shots and ₩2,500,000 for 1,000 shots. Thermage FLX costs ₩1,200,000 for 300 shots, ₩1,790,000 for 600 shots and ₩2,690,000 for 900 shots. All are Korean menu prices, VAT excluded; the English price list shows the same amounts.
How much is Botox at JRYN Skin Clinic Seomyeon?
Wrinkle Botox costs ₩10,000 (≈ US$8) per session with the Korean toxin Newlux, ₩20,000 with Coretox, ₩50,000 with Dysport and ₩58,000 per area with Allergan. Square-jaw Botox costs ₩15,000, ₩35,000 or ₩90,000 by the same brands, and ₩170,000 for 50 units of Allergan. Prices exclude VAT.
How much are Rejuran and Juvelook at JRYN Skin Clinic Seomyeon?
Rejuran Healer costs ₩100,000 for 1 cc and ₩180,000 (≈ US$136) for 2 cc, VAT excluded. The English website lists Juvelook at ₩70,000 for 1 cc and ₩190,000 for 3 cc, with no VAT statement. On the Korean menu, Juvelook Skin 3 cc with skin Botox 2 cc costs ₩220,000 until 30 October 2026.
Do JRYN Skin Clinic Seomyeon's prices include VAT?
No. The booking cart of the clinic's Korean menu says prices exclude VAT, so 10% is added at payment. The English pages say VAT is confirmed at the consultation, and the English-only items (Thermage FLX Eye, Juvelook) carry no VAT statement. Ask for the WhatsApp quote to state the total including VAT.
Can foreigners still get a VAT refund on skin treatments in Korea?
No. The tourist VAT refund on cosmetic procedures, including skin treatments, ended on 31 December 2025. Treatments at JRYN Skin Clinic Seomyeon are not refundable at the airport, and the clinic makes no tax-refund offer. Plan for the menu price plus 10% VAT.
Which WhatsApp number does JRYN Skin Clinic Seomyeon use?
The WhatsApp button on the clinic's website opens +82-10-7552-7576. The website's text shows a different number, and the clinic has not confirmed which one is current, so check before you send photos or travel dates. The HIRA-registered phone line, +82-51-991-7575, can be dialed from abroad.
Do the doctors at JRYN Skin Clinic Seomyeon speak English?
The clinic says every treatment starts with a 1:1 doctor consultation and that consultations are available in English, but it does not say which doctors speak English. It says Japanese-speaking staff interpret during consultations and that Chinese-speaking staff assist. Japanese and Chinese speakers can book on LINE (@364xmcri).
Is there a dermatology specialist at JRYN Skin Clinic Seomyeon?
No dermatology specialist is registered. HIRA lists 20 doctors at the clinic in October 2026: 11 general practitioners and 9 specialists in other fields, including 1 in plastic surgery. Dermatology (피부과) appears only as a department the clinic offers, so this directory lists it as a skin clinic.
Listed in
- Skin Clinics in Korea
- Ultherapy in Korea: published prices at 10 clinics
- Thermage in Korea: published prices at 6 clinics
- Botox in Korea: published prices at 8 clinics
- Filler in Korea: published prices at 9 clinics
- Rejuran in Korea: published prices at 8 clinics
- Juvelook in Korea: published prices at 8 clinics
- Clinics in Busan: verified listings
- Skin clinics with Chinese support
- Skin clinics with Japanese support
Video
JRYN Skin Clinic Seomyeon, Busan | Thermage, Ultherapy & Botox Prices on the BKLB YouTube channel (14 October 2026). The WhatsApp number given in the video is not the one the clinic's website buttons open; confirm it by phone before you message.
Sources and verification
Last verified: 23 October 2026. Event prices will be re-checked after 30 October 2026.
- JRYN Dermatology Clinic Seomyeon official website
- Official website pages: price list 2026 · foreigner price list · filler price list · Juvelook price · about and doctors · contact and booking · opening hours · English-speaking skin clinic guide · booking on WhatsApp · Busan Station to Seomyeon · Gimhae Airport to Seomyeon · cruise passengers
- Language pages: Japanese · Traditional Chinese · Simplified Chinese
- Treatment pages: Thermage FLX · Ultherapy Prime · Botox · lip filler · Rejuran Healer · Juvelook
- HIRA hospital search (search 제이린의원, 중앙대로 672); HIRA ykiho:
JDQ4MTAxMiM1MSMkMiMkMCMkMDAkNDgxMzUxIzExIyQxIyQzIyQ5MiQyNjE0ODEjNjEjJDEjJDgjJDgz. HIRA registers the clinic only as 제이린의원, a name that a separate clinic in Haeundae also uses; this listing matched the record by address and phone and uses the Naver name 제이린의원 부산서면. - Naver Map: 제이린의원 부산서면
- Naver booking: 제이린의원 부산서면
- Naver Map: 제이린의원제모센터 (hair removal centre)
- Kakao Map: 제이린의원
- Google Maps: JRYN Dermatology | Busan Skin Clinic
- KakaoTalk channel · WhatsApp link used by the website's buttons · LINE · Instagram (Seomyeon) · Instagram (JRYN network) · YouTube
- The clinic's Korean website: treatment menu, October 2026 events and fee notice (last changed 1 August 2024) (not linked)
- BKLB YouTube video
Disclosure: the team behind this directory also makes websites or video guides for clinics, including this one. Listings are not ranked, and every fact on this page comes from the sources listed.







