Beauty Park Skin Clinic Beomeo (뷰티파크의원) is a skin clinic on Dalgubeol-daero in Suseong-gu, Daegu, a 6-minute walk (338 m) from Beomeo Station (Daegu Line 2) Exit 2, and Korea's HIRA registry lists 1 doctor there, a pediatrics specialist (October 2026). The clinic says English inquiries are handled on WhatsApp (+82-10-4737-3362); its main number, +82-1644-3524, is a Korean call-centre number. Its Korean price list, VAT excluded, gives Ultherapy Prime from ₩1,190,000 for 300 shots, Thermage FLX from ₩1,000,000 for 300 shots, Sofwave from ₩1,000,000 for 100 shots and wrinkle Botox from ₩20,000 per area. (As of October 2026.)
Key facts
| Fact | Detail |
|---|---|
| Type | Skin clinic. Registered with HIRA as a clinic (의원); HIRA establishment date 24 August 2023 |
| Area | Suseong-dong 3-ga, Suseong-gu, Daegu, on Dalgubeol-daero between Beomeo Station and the Suseong intersection. The clinic and Naver Map call the location Beomeo |
| Address | 6F, 2362 Dalgubeol-daero, Suseong-gu, Daegu 42115, in Beomeo Young Tower, the Suseong Tax Office building (Korean: 대구광역시 수성구 달구벌대로 2362, 6층 (수성동3가)) |
| Nearest station and exit | Beomeo Station (Daegu Line 2), Exit 2: 338 m, about 6 minutes' walk (Kakao Map). Naver Map gives 319 m; the clinic says about 329 m |
| Doctors | 1 registered with HIRA, a pediatrics specialist. No dermatology or plastic-surgery specialist is registered (October 2026). The clinic's Korean website lists 3 doctors |
| Languages | Korean. English for WhatsApp inquiries, as the clinic states; English or an interpreter during the appointment is not stated |
| Contact | WhatsApp +82-10-4737-3362 · phone +82-1644-3524 (1644-3524 in Korea) · KakaoTalk channel · Naver booking · contact page |
| Hours | Mon–Fri 10:00–20:00 · Sat 10:00–16:00 · closed Sundays · no lunch break · last reception 19:30 on weekdays and 15:30 on Saturday (Naver Map). Public-holiday hours are not published |
| Leading treatments | Ultherapy · Thermage · Sofwave · Botox · Filler · Rejuran · Juvelook |
| Payment | Kakao Pay and ZeroPay (Kakao Map); payment at the visit. Card payment, including overseas cards, is not stated. Prices are in KRW, VAT excluded |
| Last verified | 28 October 2026 |
Leading treatments
Ultherapy
Ultherapy is the brand name of Merz Aesthetics' micro-focused ultrasound lifting device; the current model is Ultherapy Prime. Clinics price it by the number of shots. Beauty Park Skin Clinic Beomeo lists Ultherapy Prime at ₩1,190,000 for 300 shots, ₩1,400,000 for 400 shots and ₩2,100,000 for 600 shots, and Eye Ultherapy at ₩400,000 for 100 shots, all VAT excluded. The Korean price list names every Ultherapy Prime option a "recovery program" and does not list what the program adds. The clinic's Korean treatment page lists numbing cream as one of the steps. The English website gives the same prices.
Thermage
Thermage FLX is Solta Medical's monopolar radiofrequency device for skin tightening, priced by the number of shots. Beauty Park Skin Clinic Beomeo lists Thermage FLX at ₩1,000,000 for 300 shots and ₩1,800,000 for 600 shots, VAT excluded; no eye-tip option is listed. The clinic's Korean treatment page lists numbing cream as one of the steps. The English website gives the same prices.
Sofwave
Sofwave is an ultrasound lifting device priced by the number of shots. Beauty Park Skin Clinic Beomeo lists Eye Sofwave at ₩500,000 for 50 shots, and Sofwave at ₩1,000,000 for 100 shots (basic package), ₩1,800,000 for 200 shots (care package) and ₩2,400,000 for 300 shots (premium package), VAT excluded. It also sells a neck-line package at ₩1,400,000, a "soul lifting" package at ₩1,280,000 and an eye-lifting package at ₩1,200,000; the list does not state their contents or shot counts. The clinic's event pages count Sofwave in pulses rather than shots.
Botox
In Korea "Botox" is used for botulinum toxin injections in general. Beauty Park Skin Clinic Beomeo offers four toxins on every option: a Korean toxin whose brand is not named, Nabota, Xeomin and Allergan. Wrinkle Botox for one area costs ₩20,000 (Korean toxin), ₩40,000 (Nabota), ₩60,000 (Xeomin) or ₩80,000 (Allergan); two areas cost ₩35,000, ₩75,000, ₩110,000 or ₩150,000. The dose for wrinkle Botox is not stated. Jaw (masseter) Botox, 50 units, costs ₩25,000, ₩60,000, ₩125,000 or ₩190,000, and full-face skin Botox ₩80,000, ₩120,000, ₩180,000 or ₩230,000, in the same order. All prices exclude VAT. Dr. Kwon's event prices full-face skin Botox with Xeomin at ₩129,000 until 30 November 2026.
Filler
Fillers are injectable gels, most often hyaluronic acid, used to add volume; prices depend on the brand. Beauty Park Skin Clinic Beomeo prices two Korean hyaluronic-acid fillers, 아띠에르 and 아말리안 (the clinic publishes no English spelling), and Restylane and Belotero. 아띠에르 costs ₩90,000 for 1 cc, ₩260,000 for 3 cc and ₩410,000 for 5 cc; 아말리안 costs ₩150,000, ₩420,000 and ₩700,000. Restylane costs ₩240,000 for 1 cc, ₩600,000 for 3 cc and ₩950,000 for 5 cc. Belotero Balance, Volume and Intense cost ₩300,000 per 1 cc, Belotero Soft (wrinkle filler) ₩260,000 per 1 cc and Belotero Volume 3 cc ₩800,000. Area options include nose filler, lip and mouth-corner packages with mouth-corner Botox, under-eye filler with Restylane Eyelight (₩400,000 for 0.5 cc) and aegyo-sal filler; see Prices. All prices exclude VAT. Until 31 October 2026 the October event prices Belotero Volume at ₩250,000 for 1 cc and forehead filler with Belotero Volume 4 cc at ₩1,000,000. The English website's "filler from ₩55,000" is the price of a filler dissolver (hyaluronidase, 0.5 cc) on the Korean list, not of a filler.
Rejuran
Rejuran is PharmaResearch's polynucleotide (PN) injectable from Korea, used as a skin booster and priced by volume. Beauty Park Skin Clinic Beomeo lists Rejuran Healer at ₩210,000 for 2 cc and ₩400,000 for 4 cc, Eye Rejuran at ₩140,000 for 1 cc and ₩260,000 for 2 cc, and Rejuran HB, which the list labels 무통 ("painless"), at ₩190,000 for 1 cc and ₩400,000 for 2 cc with cryo care; Rejuran HB is the version with lidocaine. Rejuran skin booster 2 cc (₩165,000) and Rejuran tone-up booster 2 cc (₩180,000) are applied by MTS (microneedling). Full-face packages of 2 cc plus Eye Rejuran 1 cc cost ₩330,000 (Rejuran Healer) and ₩480,000 (Rejuran HB). All prices exclude VAT. Dr. Kwon's event prices Eye Rejuran 1 cc at ₩99,000 until 30 November 2026, and the October event prices Rejuran HB 1 cc with an 8-minute LDM session at ₩170,000 until 31 October 2026.
Juvelook
Juvelook is a Korean injectable from VAIM that combines PDLLA with hyaluronic acid; Juvelook Volume is the version for volume. Beauty Park Skin Clinic Beomeo lists the Juvelook skin booster at ₩200,000 for 2 cc, Juvelook eye at ₩250,000 for 2 cc, and Juvelook Volume at ₩450,000 for 4 cc and ₩750,000 for one 10 cc bottle, VAT excluded. Juvelook for a single scar costs ₩20,000 for 0.2 cc; this is the English website's "Juvelook from ₩20,000", a spot treatment, not a full-face price.
Prices
Prices are the clinic's own, from the price list and events page on its Korean website, in Korean won with VAT excluded (10% is added); the English website repeats the lifting prices exactly. The October event prices end on 31 October 2026. Dr. Kwon's event, the clinic's special prices for Dr. Kwon Su-jin, ends on 30 November 2026; the clinic's Kakao Map notice says Dr. Kwon sees patients on Monday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday. The regular prices are on the clinic's standing price list. Approximate US dollar amounts use the exchange rate of 23 October 2026.
| Treatment | Unit | Price (KRW) | Approx. USD | VAT | Type | Valid until | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ultherapy Prime, 300 shots (recovery program) | per session | ₩1,190,000 | ≈ US$898 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Ultherapy Prime, 400 shots (recovery program) | per session | ₩1,400,000 | ≈ US$1,060 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Ultherapy Prime, 600 shots (recovery program) | per session | ₩2,100,000 | ≈ US$1,590 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Eye Ultherapy, 100 shots | per session | ₩400,000 | ≈ US$302 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Thermage FLX, 300 shots | per session | ₩1,000,000 | ≈ US$755 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Thermage FLX, 600 shots | per session | ₩1,800,000 | ≈ US$1,360 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Eye Sofwave, 50 shots | per session | ₩500,000 | ≈ US$378 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Sofwave, 100 shots (basic package) | per session | ₩1,000,000 | ≈ US$755 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Sofwave, 200 shots (care package) | per session | ₩1,800,000 | ≈ US$1,360 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Sofwave, 300 shots (premium package) | per session | ₩2,400,000 | ≈ US$1,810 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Sofwave neck-line package (contents not stated) | per package | ₩1,400,000 | ≈ US$1,060 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Sofwave "soul lifting" package (contents not stated) | per package | ₩1,280,000 | ≈ US$966 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Sofwave eye-lifting package (contents not stated) | per package | ₩1,200,000 | ≈ US$906 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Wrinkle Botox, 1 area, Korean toxin | per area | ₩20,000 | ≈ US$15 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Wrinkle Botox, 1 area, Nabota | per area | ₩40,000 | ≈ US$30 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Wrinkle Botox, 1 area, Xeomin | per area | ₩60,000 | ≈ US$45 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Wrinkle Botox, 1 area, Allergan | per area | ₩80,000 | ≈ US$60 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Wrinkle Botox, 2 areas, Korean toxin | per package | ₩35,000 | ≈ US$26 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Wrinkle Botox, 2 areas, Nabota | per package | ₩75,000 | ≈ US$57 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Wrinkle Botox, 2 areas, Xeomin | per package | ₩110,000 | ≈ US$83 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Wrinkle Botox, 2 areas, Allergan | per package | ₩150,000 | ≈ US$113 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Jaw Botox, 50 units, Korean toxin | per session | ₩25,000 | ≈ US$19 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Jaw Botox, 50 units, Nabota | per session | ₩60,000 | ≈ US$45 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Jaw Botox, 50 units, Xeomin | per session | ₩125,000 | ≈ US$94 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Jaw Botox, 50 units, Allergan | per session | ₩190,000 | ≈ US$143 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Skin Botox, full face, Korean toxin | per session | ₩80,000 | ≈ US$60 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Skin Botox, full face, Nabota | per session | ₩120,000 | ≈ US$91 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Skin Botox, full face, Xeomin | per session | ₩180,000 | ≈ US$136 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Skin Botox, full face, Allergan | per session | ₩230,000 | ≈ US$174 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Skin Botox, full face, Xeomin (Dr. Kwon's event) | per session | ₩129,000 | ≈ US$97 | VAT excluded | Event | 30 Nov 2026 | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Filler, 아띠에르 (Korean), 1 cc | per cc | ₩90,000 | ≈ US$68 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Filler, 아띠에르 (Korean), 3 cc | per session | ₩260,000 | ≈ US$196 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Filler, 아띠에르 (Korean), 5 cc | per session | ₩410,000 | ≈ US$310 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Nose filler, 아띠에르 (Korean), 1 cc | per cc | ₩115,000 | ≈ US$87 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Lip and mouth-corner filler, 아띠에르 1 cc + mouth-corner Botox (Korean toxin) | per package | ₩100,000 | ≈ US$76 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Filler, 아말리안 (Korean), 1 cc | per cc | ₩150,000 | ≈ US$113 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Filler, 아말리안 (Korean), 3 cc | per session | ₩420,000 | ≈ US$317 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Filler, 아말리안 (Korean), 5 cc | per session | ₩700,000 | ≈ US$529 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Nose filler, 아말리안 (Korean), 1 cc | per cc | ₩180,000 | ≈ US$136 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Filler, Restylane, 1 cc | per cc | ₩240,000 | ≈ US$181 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Filler, Restylane, 3 cc | per session | ₩600,000 | ≈ US$453 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Filler, Restylane, 5 cc | per session | ₩950,000 | ≈ US$717 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Lip and mouth-corner filler, Restylane 1 cc + mouth-corner Botox (Korean toxin) | per package | ₩260,000 | ≈ US$196 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Under-eye filler, Restylane Eyelight, 0.5 cc | per session | ₩400,000 | ≈ US$302 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Filler, Belotero Balance, 1 cc | per cc | ₩300,000 | ≈ US$227 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Filler, Belotero Volume, 1 cc | per cc | ₩300,000 | ≈ US$227 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Filler, Belotero Volume, 3 cc | per session | ₩800,000 | ≈ US$604 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Wrinkle filler, Belotero Soft, 1 cc | per cc | ₩260,000 | ≈ US$196 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Filler, Belotero Intense, 1 cc | per cc | ₩300,000 | ≈ US$227 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Aegyo-sal filler, Belotero, 1 cc | per cc | ₩300,000 | ≈ US$227 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Filler, Belotero Volume, 1 cc (October event) | per cc | ₩250,000 | ≈ US$189 | VAT excluded | Event | 31 Oct 2026 | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Forehead filler, Belotero Volume, 4 cc (October event) | per session | ₩1,000,000 | ≈ US$755 | VAT excluded | Event | 31 Oct 2026 | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Rejuran Healer, 2 cc | per session | ₩210,000 | ≈ US$159 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Rejuran Healer, 4 cc | per session | ₩400,000 | ≈ US$302 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Eye Rejuran, 1 cc | per session | ₩140,000 | ≈ US$106 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Eye Rejuran, 2 cc | per session | ₩260,000 | ≈ US$196 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Rejuran HB ("painless"), 1 cc | per session | ₩190,000 | ≈ US$143 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Rejuran HB ("painless"), 2 cc + cryo | per session | ₩400,000 | ≈ US$302 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Rejuran skin booster, 2 cc (MTS) | per session | ₩165,000 | ≈ US$125 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Rejuran tone-up booster, 2 cc (MTS) | per session | ₩180,000 | ≈ US$136 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Full-face Rejuran Healer, 2 cc + Eye Rejuran 1 cc | per package | ₩330,000 | ≈ US$249 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Full-face Rejuran HB, 2 cc + Eye Rejuran 1 cc | per package | ₩480,000 | ≈ US$362 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Eye Rejuran, 1 cc (Dr. Kwon's event) | per session | ₩99,000 | ≈ US$75 | VAT excluded | Event | 30 Nov 2026 | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Rejuran HB ("painless") 1 cc + LDM basic, 8 minutes (October event) | per package | ₩170,000 | ≈ US$128 | VAT excluded | Event | 31 Oct 2026 | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Juvelook skin booster, 2 cc | per session | ₩200,000 | ≈ US$151 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Juvelook eye, 2 cc | per session | ₩250,000 | ≈ US$189 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Juvelook Volume, 4 cc | per session | ₩450,000 | ≈ US$340 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Juvelook Volume, one 10 cc bottle | per session | ₩750,000 | ≈ US$566 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Juvelook for a single scar, 0.2 cc | per session | ₩20,000 | ≈ US$15 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
Doctors
Park Seok-hwanRepresentative director (대표원장); "Director · 대표원장" on the official site
Korea's HIRA registry (Health Insurance Review and Assessment Service) lists 1 doctor at Beauty Park Skin Clinic Beomeo, a pediatrics (소아청소년과) specialist. No dermatology or plastic-surgery specialist is registered (October 2026); dermatology (피부과) and plastic surgery (성형외과) appear only as departments the clinic offers. HIRA does not publish names, and the clinic does not say which doctor is the registered pediatrics specialist.
The clinic's Korean website lists 3 doctors; HIRA's count is 1. This listing uses the HIRA count. The doctors the clinic names are:
- Dr. Park Seok-hwan (박석환), representative director, and the only doctor on the English website. That website says his education, specialist status, memberships and experience are left out until verified by the clinic.
- Dr. Park Ju-hyeon (박주현), representative director, listed on the clinic's Korean website. No career is published.
- Dr. Kwon Su-jin (권수진), deputy director, listed on the clinic's Korean website. The clinic's Kakao Map notice says Dr. Kwon sees patients on Monday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday. No career is published.
The clinic does not publish English spellings for Dr. Park Ju-hyeon and Dr. Kwon Su-jin; this listing romanizes their Korean names.
Getting there
- Nearest exit: Beomeo Station (Daegu Line 2), Exit 2, 338 m, about 6 minutes' walk (Kakao Map; Naver Map gives 319 m). The clinic says to walk straight from Exit 2, about 329 m. The station is east of the clinic on Dalgubeol-daero.
- Bus: the 범어역(2번출구) stop is 72 m away (Naver Map).
- Building: 6th floor of Beomeo Young Tower, the Suseong Tax Office building.
- Parking: free parking in the building, in the basement and in an above-ground parking tower (Naver Map, Kakao Map and the clinic).
- Access: Kakao Map tags the clinic as wheelchair-accessible.
Address for taxi drivers: 대구광역시 수성구 달구벌대로 2362, 6층 (수성동3가)
GPS: 35.859075, 128.62085
Maps: Google Maps · Naver Map · Kakao Map
Booking and languages
- WhatsApp: +82-10-4737-3362, shown on every page of the official English website. The clinic says English inquiries are handled on WhatsApp and asks you to send your concern, preferred date, length of stay and photos. Its Google Maps post also invites WhatsApp messages in English.
- Phone: +82-1644-3524, the representative number on HIRA, Naver, Kakao and Google. Numbers starting 1644 are Korean call-centre numbers and usually cannot be dialled from abroad.
- Korean channels: KakaoTalk channel, Naver booking and Naver TalkTalk, all in Korean. The clinic's Naver Map description points to the KakaoTalk channel or 1644-3524 for quick booking.
- Other: the contact page of the official website and Instagram. No email address, LINE or WeChat ID is published.
- Languages: the clinic says English inquiries are handled on WhatsApp and asks visitors to check interpreter support for the appointment itself when they message. It does not state English-speaking doctors, or Japanese or Chinese support. These are the clinic's statements.
Good to know for foreign patients
- Tax refund: the tourist VAT refund on cosmetic procedures ended on 31 December 2025, so skin treatments are no longer tax-free for tourists.
- VAT: every price on this page excludes VAT, so 10% is added at payment. The clinic's Korean price list shows the price and the tax separately, for example Thermage FLX 600 shots ₩1,800,000 plus ₩180,000 VAT.
- Event prices: the October event prices end on 31 October 2026; Dr. Kwon's event prices end on 30 November 2026. Regular prices are on the clinic's standing price list.
- Before your trip: the clinic says you can book in English on WhatsApp without a Korean phone number or a Korean booking app, and that a doctor assesses you in person before any treatment plan is confirmed.
- Questions to ask: the clinic's English website asks visitors to check interpreter support, accepted payment methods, same-day treatment and follow-up after leaving Korea when they message. None of these is confirmed on the website.
- Downtime: no downtime figures are published. The clinic's English pages mention possible temporary redness, swelling or bruising.
- Payment: Kakao Map lists Kakao Pay and ZeroPay, and payment is made at the visit. Ask whether your overseas card is accepted.
- Public holidays: holiday hours are not published; ask before booking a holiday date.
- Other treatments: the Korean price list also includes XERF (₩950,000 for 300 shots), Alltite (₩750,000 for 400 shots), Coolsoniq (₩650,000 for 5,000 shots), Coolfaze (₩500,000 for 300 shots), Shurink Universe (₩165,000 for 300 shots), InMode FX for the full face (₩125,000) and PicoSure toning (₩75,000), VAT excluded. Onda and Potenza are not on the list.
FAQ
How much is Ultherapy at Beauty Park Skin Clinic Beomeo?
Ultherapy Prime costs ₩1,190,000 (≈ US$898) for 300 shots, ₩1,400,000 for 400 shots and ₩2,100,000 for 600 shots, VAT excluded. Eye Ultherapy costs ₩400,000 for 100 shots. The clinic's Korean list calls each Ultherapy Prime option a "recovery program"; the English website gives the same prices.
How much does Thermage cost at Beauty Park Skin Clinic Beomeo?
Thermage FLX costs ₩1,000,000 (≈ US$755) for 300 shots and ₩1,800,000 (≈ US$1,360) for 600 shots, VAT excluded, so 10% is added at payment. No eye-tip option is listed. The English website and the clinic's Korean price list give the same prices.
How much is Sofwave at Beauty Park Skin Clinic Beomeo?
Sofwave costs ₩1,000,000 (≈ US$755) for 100 shots, ₩1,800,000 for 200 shots and ₩2,400,000 for 300 shots, VAT excluded. Eye Sofwave costs ₩500,000 for 50 shots. Neck-line, "soul lifting" and eye-lifting packages cost ₩1,200,000–₩1,400,000; the clinic does not state their contents.
How much is Botox at Beauty Park Skin Clinic Beomeo?
Wrinkle Botox for one area costs ₩20,000 (≈ US$15) with a Korean toxin, ₩40,000 with Nabota, ₩60,000 with Xeomin and ₩80,000 with Allergan. Jaw Botox, 50 units, costs ₩25,000 to ₩190,000 by brand. Prices exclude VAT; the dose for wrinkle Botox is not stated.
Do Beauty Park Skin Clinic Beomeo's prices include VAT?
No. Every price on the clinic's Korean price list and events page excludes VAT, and the English website also gives prices before VAT. 10% is added at payment: Thermage FLX 600 shots, for example, is ₩1,800,000 plus ₩180,000 VAT. Ask for the total when you message the clinic.
Can foreigners still get a VAT refund on skin treatments in Korea?
No. The tourist VAT refund on cosmetic procedures, including skin treatments, ended on 31 December 2025. Treatments at Beauty Park Skin Clinic Beomeo are therefore not tax-free for tourists, and the 10% VAT added to its listed prices cannot be reclaimed at the airport.
Can I contact Beauty Park Skin Clinic Beomeo in English?
Yes, by WhatsApp. The clinic says English inquiries are handled on WhatsApp at +82-10-4737-3362. It does not say that the appointment itself is in English, and asks visitors to check interpreter support when they message. The main number, 1644-3524, usually works only from Korean phones.
Is there a dermatology specialist at Beauty Park Skin Clinic Beomeo?
No dermatology specialist is registered. HIRA lists 1 doctor at the clinic in October 2026, a pediatrics specialist. Dermatology (피부과) and plastic surgery (성형외과) appear only as departments the clinic offers, so this directory lists it as a skin clinic. The clinic's Korean website names 3 doctors.
Listed in
- Skin Clinics in Korea
- Ultherapy in Korea: published prices at 10 clinics
- Thermage in Korea: published prices at 6 clinics
- Botox in Korea: published prices at 8 clinics
- Filler in Korea: published prices at 9 clinics
- Rejuran in Korea: published prices at 8 clinics
- Juvelook in Korea: published prices at 8 clinics
Video
Beauty Park Skin Clinic Beomeo, Daegu: Ultherapy, Thermage and Lifting Prices & How to Book on the BKLB YouTube channel (13 October 2026). The video uses the clinic's prices of 13 October 2026; the prices on this page were checked on 28 October 2026.
Sources and verification
Last verified: 28 October 2026. Event prices will be re-checked after 31 October 2026.
- Beauty Park Clinic Beomeo official website
- Official website pages: pricing · doctors · FAQ · contact · international patients · Ultherapy Prime · Thermage FLX · Sofwave · dermal filler · Juvelook
- HIRA hospital search (search 뷰티파크); HIRA ykiho:
JDQ4MTYyMiM4MSMkMiMkMCMkMDAkNDgxMTkxIzMxIyQyIyQ3IyQwMCQyNjE0ODEjNDEjJDEjJDgjJDgz. The registered name is 뷰티파크의원, the only HIRA institution with that name; the clinic, Naver and Google use the branch name 뷰티파크의원 범어점. - Naver Map: 뷰티파크의원 범어점
- Naver booking: 뷰티파크의원 범어점
- Kakao Map: 뷰티파크의원
- Google Maps: Beauty Park Clinic (Beomeo Branch)
- KakaoTalk channel · WhatsApp · Instagram
- The clinic's Korean website: price list (VAT excluded), events page (October 2026 and Dr. Kwon's events) and doctors page (not linked)
- BKLB YouTube video
Disclosure: the team behind this directory also makes websites or video guides for clinics, including this one. Listings are not ranked, and every fact on this page comes from the sources listed.







