Ultherapy is the brand name of Merz Aesthetics’ micro-focused ultrasound device (Ulthera; the current model is Ultherapy Prime), used for lifting. It is a different device from generic HIFU machines. Clinics price it by the number of shots (lines) and the area.
This description has not yet been reviewed by a medical reviewer.
Published prices
Products, amounts and VAT basis differ between clinics, so compare like with like. Event prices show their end date.
| Clinic | Item | Unit | Price (KRW) | VAT | Type | Valid until | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Beauty Park Skin Clinic Beomeo | Ultherapy Prime · 300 shots (recovery program) | per session | ₩1,190,000 (≈ US$898) | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 October 2026 |
| Beauty Park Skin Clinic Beomeo | Ultherapy Prime · 400 shots (recovery program) | per session | ₩1,400,000 (≈ US$1,060) | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 October 2026 |
| Beauty Park Skin Clinic Beomeo | Ultherapy Prime · 600 shots (recovery program) | per session | ₩2,100,000 (≈ US$1,590) | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 October 2026 |
| Beauty Park Skin Clinic Beomeo | Eye Ultherapy · 100 shots | per session | ₩400,000 (≈ US$302) | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 October 2026 |
| Bellis Skin Clinic | Ultherapy Prime 300 shots | per session | ₩1,320,000 (≈ US$997) | VAT included | Regular | — | 23 October 2026 |
| Bellis Skin Clinic | Ultherapy Prime 600 shots | per session | ₩2,420,000 (≈ US$1,830) | VAT included | Regular | — | 23 October 2026 |
| Doje Skin Clinic | Ultherapy Prime, 100 shots | per session | ₩330,000 (≈ US$249) | VAT excluded | Event | 31 October 2026 | 28 October 2026 |
| JRYN Skin Clinic Nampo | Ultherapy Prime 600 shots | per session | ₩2,000,000 (≈ US$1,510) | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 23 October 2026 |
| JRYN Skin Clinic Seomyeon | Ultherapy Prime 300 shots | per session | ₩990,000 (≈ US$747) | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 23 October 2026 |
| JRYN Skin Clinic Seomyeon | Ultherapy Prime 600 shots | per session | ₩1,800,000 (≈ US$1,360) | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 23 October 2026 |
| JRYN Skin Clinic Seomyeon | Ultherapy Prime 1,000 shots | per session | ₩2,500,000 (≈ US$1,890) | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 23 October 2026 |
| MIN Skin Clinic | Ultherapy Prime Full Face 400 shots | per session | ₩2,400,000 (≈ US$1,810) | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 23 October 2026 |
| MIN Skin Clinic | Ultherapy Prime Full Face 400 shots | per session | ₩1,990,000 (≈ US$1,500) | VAT excluded | Event | 31 October 2026 | 23 October 2026 |
| MIN Skin Clinic | Ultherapy Prime Full Face 600 shots | per session | ₩3,600,000 (≈ US$2,720) | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 23 October 2026 |
| MIN Skin Clinic | Ultherapy Prime Full Face 600 shots | per session | ₩2,590,000 (≈ US$1,960) | VAT excluded | Event | 31 October 2026 | 23 October 2026 |
| MIN Skin Clinic | Ultherapy Prime Eyes, Nasolabial Folds or Jawline 200 shots | per area | ₩1,200,000 (≈ US$906) | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 23 October 2026 |
| MIN Skin Clinic | Ultherapy Prime (cleansing, exfoliation, numbing cream, local anesthesia, treatment, soothing mask) 300 shots | per session | ₩1,500,000 (≈ US$1,130) | VAT excluded | Event | 31 October 2026 | 23 October 2026 |
| Newline Plastic Surgery | Ultherapy Prime, 100 shots | per session | ₩690,000 (≈ US$521) | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 23 October 2026 |
| Newline Plastic Surgery | Ultherapy Prime, 300 shots (regular price) | per session | ₩1,190,000 (≈ US$898) | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 23 October 2026 |
| Newline Plastic Surgery | Ultherapy Prime, 600 shots | per session | ₩1,990,000 (≈ US$1,500) | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 23 October 2026 |
| Newline Plastic Surgery | Ulthera, 100 shots | per session | ₩300,000 (≈ US$227) | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 23 October 2026 |
| Obliv Seoul Origin Skin Clinic | Ultherapy PRIME · 100 shots | per session | ₩484,000 (≈ US$365) – ₩550,000 (≈ US$415) | VAT not stated | Regular | — | 28 October 2026 |
| Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Ultherapy · 100 shots | per session | ₩330,000 (≈ US$249) | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 23 October 2026 |
| Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Ultherapy · 300 shots | per session | ₩990,000 (≈ US$747) | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 23 October 2026 |
| Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Ultherapy · 600 shots | per session | ₩1,980,000 (≈ US$1,490) | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 23 October 2026 |
| Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Ultherapy · 900 shots | per session | ₩2,970,000 (≈ US$2,240) | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 23 October 2026 |
| Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Eye Ultherapy · 100 shots | per session | ₩350,000 (≈ US$264) | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 23 October 2026 |
| Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Eye Ultherapy · 200 shots | per session | ₩700,000 (≈ US$529) | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 23 October 2026 |
| Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Ultherapy · 100 shots (Welcome Event) | per session | ₩290,000 (≈ US$219) | VAT excluded | Event | 31 October 2026 | 23 October 2026 |
| Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Ultherapy · 300 shots (Welcome Event) | per session | ₩870,000 (≈ US$657) | VAT excluded | Event | 31 October 2026 | 23 October 2026 |
| YAAN Skin Clinic | Ultherapy Prime · 300 shots | per session | ₩1,500,000 (≈ US$1,130) | VAT excluded | Event | 31 October 2026 | 23 October 2026 |
| YAAN Skin Clinic | Ultherapy Prime · 400 shots | per session | ₩2,000,000 (≈ US$1,510) | VAT excluded | Event | 31 October 2026 | 23 October 2026 |
| YAAN Skin Clinic | Ultherapy Prime · 500 shots | per session | ₩2,500,000 (≈ US$1,890) | VAT excluded | Event | 31 October 2026 | 23 October 2026 |
| YAAN Skin Clinic | Ultherapy Prime · 600 shots | per session | ₩3,000,000 (≈ US$2,270) | VAT not stated | Regular | — | 23 October 2026 |
| YAAN Skin Clinic | Eye Ultherapy · per 100 shots | per session | ₩500,000 (≈ US$378) | VAT not stated | Regular | — | 23 October 2026 |
Clinics
JRYN Skin Clinic Nampo
제이린의원 남포점
JRYN Skin Clinic Seomyeon
제이린의원 부산서면
Newline Plastic Surgery
뉴라인성형외과의원
Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong
당신만의가치벨유의원
Method and sources
Doctor counts come from the HIRA registry; languages, hours and prices from each clinic’s own published information. Each clinic page lists its sources and verification date.
Last verified: 23 October 2026








