Onda is DEKA’s microwave-based (Coolwaves) device, offered in Korea as “Onda lifting” for the face and for body contouring. Clinics price it by the energy delivered, in joules or kilojoules (for example 60,000 J = 60 kJ), so compare the same amount.
This description has not yet been reviewed by a medical reviewer.
Published prices
Products, amounts and VAT basis differ between clinics, so compare like with like. Event prices show their end date.
| Clinic | Item | Unit | Price (KRW) | VAT | Type | Valid until | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bellis Skin Clinic | ONDA Lifting 60,000 J | per session | ₩770,000 (≈ US$581) | VAT included | Regular | — | 23 October 2026 |
| Bellis Skin Clinic | ONDA Lifting 80,000 J | per session | ₩880,000 (≈ US$664) | VAT included | Regular | — | 23 October 2026 |
| Bellis Skin Clinic | ONDA Lifting 100,000 J | per session | ₩1,045,000 (≈ US$789) | VAT included | Regular | — | 23 October 2026 |
| Bellis Skin Clinic | ONDA Lifting 120,000 J | per session | ₩1,254,000 (≈ US$947) | VAT included | Regular | — | 23 October 2026 |
| MIN Skin Clinic | Onda Full Face 40 kJ | per session | ₩490,000 (≈ US$370) | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 23 October 2026 |
| MIN Skin Clinic | Onda Full Face 60 kJ | per session | ₩590,000 (≈ US$445) | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 23 October 2026 |
| MIN Skin Clinic | Onda Full Face 80 kJ | per session | ₩690,000 (≈ US$521) | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 23 October 2026 |
| MIN Skin Clinic | Onda Full Face 100 kJ | per session | ₩800,000 (≈ US$604) | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 23 October 2026 |
| MIN Skin Clinic | Onda Full Face 100 kJ | per session | ₩790,000 (≈ US$596) | VAT excluded | Event | 31 October 2026 | 23 October 2026 |
| Sartine Skin Clinic | ONDA 50,000 J | per session | ₩280,000 (≈ US$211) | VAT excluded | Event | 31 October 2026 | 28 October 2026 |
| Sartine Skin Clinic | ONDA 80,000 J (10 a.m. appointments) | per session | ₩430,000 (≈ US$325) | VAT excluded | Event | 31 October 2026 | 28 October 2026 |
| Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong | ONDA face lifting · 60 kJ | per session | ₩690,000 (≈ US$521) | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 23 October 2026 |
| Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong | ONDA face lifting · 80 kJ | per session | ₩890,000 (≈ US$672) | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 23 October 2026 |
| Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong | ONDA face lifting · 100 kJ | per session | ₩1,090,000 (≈ US$823) | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 23 October 2026 |
| Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong | ONDA lifting · 10 kJ (Welcome Event) | per session | ₩99,000 (≈ US$75) | VAT excluded | Event | 31 October 2026 | 23 October 2026 |
| YAAN Skin Clinic | Onda lifting · 50000 J 50,000 J | per session | ₩690,000 (≈ US$521) | VAT not stated | Regular | — | 23 October 2026 |
| YAAN Skin Clinic | Onda lifting · 70000 J 70,000 J | per session | ₩890,000 (≈ US$672) | VAT not stated | Regular | — | 23 October 2026 |
| YAAN Skin Clinic | Onda lifting · 80000 J 80,000 J | per session | ₩1,020,000 (≈ US$770) | VAT not stated | Regular | — | 23 October 2026 |
Clinics
Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong
당신만의가치벨유의원
Method and sources
Doctor counts come from the HIRA registry; languages, hours and prices from each clinic’s own published information. Each clinic page lists its sources and verification date.
Last verified: 23 October 2026




