Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong (당신만의가치벨유의원) is a skin clinic on the Myeongdong shopping street in Jung-gu, Seoul, a 6-minute walk (371 m) from Euljiro 1-ga Station (Line 2) Exit 6, and Korea's HIRA registry lists 2 doctors there (October 2026). The clinic says its international team speaks English and that WhatsApp (+82-10-2694-7431) is the fastest way to book; the main phone line is +82-2-2039-7431. Its Korean price list, VAT excluded, gives Ultherapy at ₩330,000 for 100 shots, Thermage FLX at ₩1,990,000 for 600 shots, wrinkle Botox from ₩25,000 per area and Rejuran Healer 2 cc at ₩250,000. (As of October 2026.)
Key facts
| Fact | Detail |
|---|---|
| Type | Skin clinic. Registered with HIRA as a clinic (의원) on 30 September 2024 |
| Area | Myeongdong 2-ga, Jung-gu, Seoul, next to the Myeongdong police box |
| Address | 4F, 32 Myeongdong-gil, Jung-gu, Seoul 04536, in the building with the 8Seconds store (Korean: 서울특별시 중구 명동길 32, 4층 (명동2가)) |
| Nearest station and exit | Euljiro 1-ga Station (Line 2), Exit 6: 371 m, about 6 minutes' walk. The clinic's own directions use Myeongdong Station (Line 4) Exit 6, 340 m |
| Doctors | 2 registered with HIRA: 1 general practitioner and 1 family-medicine specialist (October 2026) |
| Languages | Korean. English through the clinic's international team, and Chinese and Japanese consultation, as the clinic states |
| Contact | WhatsApp +82-10-2694-7431 · phone +82-2-2039-7431 · LINE · KakaoTalk channel · Naver booking · contact form |
| Hours | Mon–Fri 10:30–20:30 · Sat and Sun 10:00–17:00 · no lunch break listed · last reception 19:30 on weekdays and 16:00 at weekends (Naver Map) |
| Leading treatments | Ultherapy · Thermage · Onda lifting · Botox · Filler · Rejuran · Juvelook |
| Payment | Major credit cards and cash, as the clinic states; Kakao Pay and ZeroPay (Kakao Map); WeChat Pay, Alipay and Apple Pay, according to the clinic's Naver Map description. The clinic has not confirmed that it accepts overseas cards. Prices are in KRW, VAT excluded |
| Last verified | 23 October 2026 |
Leading treatments
Ultherapy
Ultherapy is the brand name of Merz Aesthetics' micro-focused ultrasound lifting device, priced by the number of shots. Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong lists Ultherapy at ₩330,000 for 100 shots, ₩990,000 for 300 shots, ₩1,980,000 for 600 shots and ₩2,970,000 for 900 shots, and Eye Ultherapy at ₩350,000 for 100 shots and ₩700,000 for 200 shots, VAT excluded. The clinic's Welcome Event prices Ultherapy at ₩290,000 for 100 shots and ₩870,000 for 300 shots, VAT excluded, until 31 October 2026. The clinic says numbing cream is used for Ultherapy.
Thermage
Thermage FLX is Solta Medical's monopolar radiofrequency device for skin tightening, priced by the number of shots. Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong lists Thermage FLX at ₩1,990,000 for 600 shots, its only full-face option, and Eye Thermage FLX at ₩1,090,000 for 225 shots and ₩1,900,000 for 450 shots, VAT excluded. The clinic's English price list says "Thermage FLX from KRW 1,090,000"; on the Korean list, that is the price of Eye Thermage FLX, 225 shots. The clinic says numbing is optional for Thermage.
Onda lifting
Onda is DEKA's microwave-based (Coolwaves) device, offered in Korea as "Onda lifting" for the face and for body contouring. Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong prices ONDA face lifting by dose: ₩690,000 for 60 kJ, ₩890,000 for 80 kJ and ₩1,090,000 for 100 kJ, VAT excluded. The Welcome Event offers 10 kJ for ₩99,000 until 31 October 2026. ONDA body lifting costs ₩590,000 for one 50 kJ patch.
Botox
In Korea "Botox" is used for botulinum toxin injections in general. Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong prices four brands on its Korean list: the Korean toxins Newlux and Coretox, and the imported Xeomin and Allergan. Wrinkle Botox for one area (forehead, frown lines, nose bridge, crow's feet or under-eye) costs ₩25,000 with Newlux, ₩35,000 with Coretox, ₩70,000 with Xeomin or ₩110,000 with Allergan; three areas cost ₩66,000 (Newlux) or ₩290,000 (Allergan). The list does not state the dose for wrinkle Botox. Jaw (masseter) Botox, 50 units, costs ₩33,000 (Newlux), ₩59,000 (Coretox), ₩99,000 (Xeomin) or ₩210,000 (Allergan); 100 units cost ₩53,000 (Newlux) or ₩390,000 (Allergan). Full-face skin Botox costs ₩90,000 (Newlux) or ₩279,000 (Allergan). All prices exclude VAT. Welcome Event prices, valid until 31 October 2026, are ₩19,000 for one wrinkle area and ₩59,000 for three areas with a Korean toxin, and ₩79,000 for jaw Botox 50 units (Coretox) with a 3 cc V-line injection. The clinic says Botox has no downtime.
Filler
Fillers are injectable gels, most often hyaluronic acid, used to add volume; prices depend on the brand and the area. Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong prices fillers per 1 cc, VAT excluded. Volume filler for the cheeks, cheekbones or nasolabial folds costs ₩110,000 with a Korean premium filler, ₩385,000 with Belotero, ₩400,000 with Restylane and ₩440,000 with Juvéderm. Under-eye filler costs ₩220,000 (Korean) or ₩440,000 (Juvéderm), aegyo-sal filler with Restylane ₩400,000, chin filler with Belotero ₩385,000 and neck-wrinkle filler with Belotero Soft ₩440,000. Lip filler costs ₩199,000 as a package with Korean filler (the volume is not stated), or ₩400,000 per 1 cc with Restylane Kysse and ₩440,000 with Juvéderm. Nose filler (Juvéderm, 1 cc) with a nose thread costs ₩880,000. The clinic says fillers can take several days to settle.
Rejuran
Rejuran is PharmaResearch's polynucleotide (PN) injectable from Korea, used as a skin booster. Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong lists Rejuran Healer 2 cc at ₩250,000 per session or ₩729,000 for 3 sessions; Eye Rejuran (Rejuran i) 1 cc at ₩170,000, or ₩459,000 for 3 sessions; Rejuran S at ₩150,000 for 1 cc and ₩300,000 for 2 cc; and Rejuran HB Plus 1 cc at ₩179,000, all VAT excluded. A Welcome Event package, Rejuran Healer 2 cc with cryo care and a modeling pack, costs ₩219,000 until 31 October 2026. The clinic says Rejuran can leave a day or two of redness.
Juvelook
Juvelook is a Korean injectable from VAIM that combines PDLLA with hyaluronic acid; Juvelook Volume is the version for volume. Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong lists Juvelook Skin at ₩250,000 for 2 cc, ₩490,000 for 4 cc, ₩720,000 for 6 cc and ₩940,000 for 8 cc, or ₩650,000 for three sessions of 2 cc, and Juvelook Volume at ₩250,000 for 2 cc and ₩490,000 for 4 cc, VAT excluded. A Welcome Event package, Juvelook Skin 2 cc with cryo care and a modeling pack, costs ₩199,000 until 31 October 2026.
Prices
Prices are the clinic's own, from the price list on its Korean website, in Korean won with VAT excluded (10% is added); the English price list also says prices exclude 10% VAT and summarizes the Korean list as "from" prices. This listing shows the price the clinic charges. Welcome Event prices end on 31 October 2026. Approximate US dollar amounts use the exchange rate of 23 October 2026.
| Treatment | Unit | Price (KRW) | Approx. USD | VAT | Type | Valid until | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ultherapy, 100 shots | per session | ₩330,000 | ≈ US$249 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 23 Oct 2026 |
| Ultherapy, 300 shots | per session | ₩990,000 | ≈ US$747 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 23 Oct 2026 |
| Ultherapy, 600 shots | per session | ₩1,980,000 | ≈ US$1,490 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 23 Oct 2026 |
| Ultherapy, 900 shots | per session | ₩2,970,000 | ≈ US$2,240 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 23 Oct 2026 |
| Eye Ultherapy, 100 shots | per session | ₩350,000 | ≈ US$264 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 23 Oct 2026 |
| Eye Ultherapy, 200 shots | per session | ₩700,000 | ≈ US$529 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 23 Oct 2026 |
| Ultherapy, 100 shots (Welcome Event) | per session | ₩290,000 | ≈ US$219 | VAT excluded | Event | 31 Oct 2026 | 23 Oct 2026 |
| Ultherapy, 300 shots (Welcome Event) | per session | ₩870,000 | ≈ US$657 | VAT excluded | Event | 31 Oct 2026 | 23 Oct 2026 |
| Thermage FLX, 600 shots (face) | per session | ₩1,990,000 | ≈ US$1,500 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 23 Oct 2026 |
| Eye Thermage FLX, 225 shots | per session | ₩1,090,000 | ≈ US$823 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 23 Oct 2026 |
| Eye Thermage FLX, 450 shots | per session | ₩1,900,000 | ≈ US$1,430 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 23 Oct 2026 |
| ONDA face lifting, 60 kJ | per session | ₩690,000 | ≈ US$521 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 23 Oct 2026 |
| ONDA face lifting, 80 kJ | per session | ₩890,000 | ≈ US$672 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 23 Oct 2026 |
| ONDA face lifting, 100 kJ | per session | ₩1,090,000 | ≈ US$823 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 23 Oct 2026 |
| ONDA lifting, 10 kJ (Welcome Event) | per session | ₩99,000 | ≈ US$75 | VAT excluded | Event | 31 Oct 2026 | 23 Oct 2026 |
| Wrinkle Botox, Newlux (Korean) | per area | ₩25,000 | ≈ US$19 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 23 Oct 2026 |
| Wrinkle Botox, Coretox (Korean) | per area | ₩35,000 | ≈ US$26 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 23 Oct 2026 |
| Wrinkle Botox, Xeomin (imported) | per area | ₩70,000 | ≈ US$53 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 23 Oct 2026 |
| Wrinkle Botox, Allergan (imported) | per area | ₩110,000 | ≈ US$83 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 23 Oct 2026 |
| Wrinkle Botox, 3 areas, Newlux (Korean) | per package | ₩66,000 | ≈ US$50 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 23 Oct 2026 |
| Wrinkle Botox, 3 areas, Allergan (imported) | per package | ₩290,000 | ≈ US$219 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 23 Oct 2026 |
| Jaw Botox, 50 units, Newlux (Korean) | per session | ₩33,000 | ≈ US$25 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 23 Oct 2026 |
| Jaw Botox, 50 units, Coretox (Korean) | per session | ₩59,000 | ≈ US$45 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 23 Oct 2026 |
| Jaw Botox, 50 units, Xeomin (imported) | per session | ₩99,000 | ≈ US$75 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 23 Oct 2026 |
| Jaw Botox, 50 units, Allergan (imported) | per session | ₩210,000 | ≈ US$159 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 23 Oct 2026 |
| Jaw Botox, 100 units, Newlux (Korean) | per session | ₩53,000 | ≈ US$40 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 23 Oct 2026 |
| Jaw Botox, 100 units, Allergan (imported) | per session | ₩390,000 | ≈ US$294 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 23 Oct 2026 |
| Skin Botox, full face, Newlux (Korean) | per session | ₩90,000 | ≈ US$68 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 23 Oct 2026 |
| Skin Botox, full face, Allergan (imported) | per session | ₩279,000 | ≈ US$211 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 23 Oct 2026 |
| Wrinkle Botox, Korean toxin (Welcome Event) | per area | ₩19,000 | ≈ US$14 | VAT excluded | Event | 31 Oct 2026 | 23 Oct 2026 |
| Wrinkle Botox, 3 areas, Korean toxin (Welcome Event) | per package | ₩59,000 | ≈ US$45 | VAT excluded | Event | 31 Oct 2026 | 23 Oct 2026 |
| Jaw Botox 50 units (Coretox) + V-line injection 3 cc (Welcome Event) | per package | ₩79,000 | ≈ US$60 | VAT excluded | Event | 31 Oct 2026 | 23 Oct 2026 |
| Volume filler, Korean premium | per cc | ₩110,000 | ≈ US$83 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 23 Oct 2026 |
| Volume filler, Belotero | per cc | ₩385,000 | ≈ US$291 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 23 Oct 2026 |
| Volume filler, Restylane | per cc | ₩400,000 | ≈ US$302 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 23 Oct 2026 |
| Volume filler, Juvéderm | per cc | ₩440,000 | ≈ US$332 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 23 Oct 2026 |
| Lip filler package, Korean filler | per package | ₩199,000 | ≈ US$150 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 23 Oct 2026 |
| Lip filler, Restylane Kysse | per cc | ₩400,000 | ≈ US$302 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 23 Oct 2026 |
| Lip filler, Juvéderm | per cc | ₩440,000 | ≈ US$332 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 23 Oct 2026 |
| Under-eye filler, Korean premium | per cc | ₩220,000 | ≈ US$166 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 23 Oct 2026 |
| Under-eye filler, Juvéderm | per cc | ₩440,000 | ≈ US$332 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 23 Oct 2026 |
| Aegyo-sal filler, Restylane | per cc | ₩400,000 | ≈ US$302 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 23 Oct 2026 |
| Nose filler (Juvéderm, 1 cc) + nose thread | per package | ₩880,000 | ≈ US$664 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 23 Oct 2026 |
| Chin filler, Belotero | per cc | ₩385,000 | ≈ US$291 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 23 Oct 2026 |
| Neck-wrinkle filler, Belotero Soft | per cc | ₩440,000 | ≈ US$332 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 23 Oct 2026 |
| Rejuran Healer, 2 cc | per session | ₩250,000 | ≈ US$189 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 23 Oct 2026 |
| Rejuran Healer, 2 cc, 3 sessions | per package | ₩729,000 | ≈ US$550 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 23 Oct 2026 |
| Eye Rejuran (Rejuran i), 1 cc | per session | ₩170,000 | ≈ US$128 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 23 Oct 2026 |
| Eye Rejuran (Rejuran i), 1 cc, 3 sessions | per package | ₩459,000 | ≈ US$347 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 23 Oct 2026 |
| Rejuran S, 1 cc | per session | ₩150,000 | ≈ US$113 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 23 Oct 2026 |
| Rejuran S, 2 cc | per session | ₩300,000 | ≈ US$227 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 23 Oct 2026 |
| Rejuran HB Plus, 1 cc | per session | ₩179,000 | ≈ US$135 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 23 Oct 2026 |
| Rejuran Healer 2 cc + cryo + modeling pack (Welcome Event) | per package | ₩219,000 | ≈ US$165 | VAT excluded | Event | 31 Oct 2026 | 23 Oct 2026 |
| Juvelook Skin, 2 cc | per session | ₩250,000 | ≈ US$189 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 23 Oct 2026 |
| Juvelook Skin, 4 cc | per session | ₩490,000 | ≈ US$370 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 23 Oct 2026 |
| Juvelook Skin, 6 cc | per session | ₩720,000 | ≈ US$544 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 23 Oct 2026 |
| Juvelook Skin, 8 cc | per session | ₩940,000 | ≈ US$710 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 23 Oct 2026 |
| Juvelook Skin, 2 cc, 3 sessions | per package | ₩650,000 | ≈ US$491 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 23 Oct 2026 |
| Juvelook Volume, 2 cc | per session | ₩250,000 | ≈ US$189 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 23 Oct 2026 |
| Juvelook Volume, 4 cc | per session | ₩490,000 | ≈ US$370 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 23 Oct 2026 |
| Juvelook Skin 2 cc + cryo + modeling pack (Welcome Event) | per package | ₩199,000 | ≈ US$150 | VAT excluded | Event | 31 Oct 2026 | 23 Oct 2026 |
Doctors
Seung Hyun LeeRepresentative director (대표원장); "Chief Medical Director" on the official site
Hyun Jung KangDoctor (원장)
Korea's HIRA registry (Health Insurance Review and Assessment Service) lists 2 doctors at Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong: 1 general practitioner and 1 family-medicine specialist. No dermatology specialist is registered (October 2026); dermatology (피부과) appears only as a department the clinic offers. HIRA does not publish names.
The clinic's website says it has a team of 10 doctors and names them; HIRA's count is 2, and the clinic does not say which two are registered. This listing uses the HIRA count. The doctors the clinic names are:
- Dr. Seung Hyun Lee (이승현), representative director, whom the clinic calls its chief medical director. The clinic says Dr. Lee trained at Seoul Paik Hospital and medically reviews its English treatment pages.
- Dr. Hyun Jung Kang (강현정). The clinic describes Dr. Kang as a family-medicine specialist; HIRA lists one family-medicine specialist at the clinic.
- Dr. Won Seok Lee (이원석), Dr. Hyung Seo Woo (우형서), Dr. Joon Seob Kim (김준섭), Dr. Joon Sik Jung (정준식), Dr. Yung Je Jung (정융제), Dr. Jong Hwi Lee (이종휘), Dr. Kyung Won Lee (이경원) and Dr. Jong Min Kim (김종민). The clinic gives no specialist field for them.
Getting there
- Nearest exit: Euljiro 1-ga Station (Line 2), Exit 6, 371 m, about 6 minutes' walk (Kakao Map; Naver Map gives Exit 5, 353 m).
- The clinic's directions: Myeongdong Station (Line 4), Exit 6, 340 m; the clinic also gives Euljiro 1-ga Exits 5 and 6 at about 350 m.
- Building: 4th floor of the building with the 8Seconds store, next to the Myeongdong police box.
- Parking: none. The clinic is on a car-free street; use a public car park nearby.
Address for taxi drivers: 서울특별시 중구 명동길 32, 4층 (명동2가)
GPS: 37.563569, 126.984172
Maps: Google Maps · Naver Map · Kakao Map
Booking and languages
- WhatsApp: +82-10-2694-7431, listed as "WhatsApp & Text" on every page of the official website. The clinic says WhatsApp is the fastest way to book, that its WhatsApp line replies in English, and that you can send your concern, a photo and your travel dates for a quote before you travel.
- Phone: +82-2-2039-7431, the main line registered with HIRA.
- LINE: the LINE button on the official website.
- Other channels: KakaoTalk channel, Naver booking (Korean-language page), the contact form and Instagram. No email address or WeChat ID is published.
- Walk-ins: the clinic says it sees walk-in patients when a doctor is free and recommends booking, especially at weekends.
- Languages: the clinic says its international team speaks English and works alongside the doctor during the consultation, and that consultations in Chinese and Japanese are available. It does not say whether staff or interpreters provide Chinese and Japanese, or on which days. These are the clinic's statements.
Good to know for foreign patients
- Tax refund: the tourist VAT refund on cosmetic procedures ended on 31 December 2025, and the clinic's own post of 29 September 2026 says so. Some older pages on the clinic's English website still mention a refund; it no longer applies.
- VAT: every price on this page excludes VAT, so 10% is added at payment. Ask for the WhatsApp quote to state the total.
- Event prices: the Welcome Event prices end on 31 October 2026. Ask for the current price if you book for November or later.
- Price before treatment: the clinic says the doctor confirms the treatment plan and the total price before treatment.
- Downtime: the clinic says Botox has no downtime, Rejuran can leave a day or two of redness and fillers can take several days to settle.
- Aftercare: the clinic says it gives written aftercare instructions in English and answers aftercare questions on WhatsApp after you fly home.
- Payment: the clinic says it accepts major credit cards and cash; Kakao Pay and ZeroPay are listed on Kakao Map, and the clinic's Naver Map description lists WeChat Pay, Alipay and Apple Pay. Ask whether your overseas card is accepted.
- Hours: the clinic is open every day of the week. Kakao Map alone lists public-holiday hours of 10:00–17:00.
- Other treatments: Shurink Universe Ultra F (₩129,000 for 300 shots), Sofwave (₩990,000 for 100 shots), PicoSure toning (₩120,000 per session), Potenza for pores and scars (₩189,000 for the full face, tip extra), water light injection (₩75,000 for 2.5 cc) and laser hair removal with GentleMax Pro. The English price list gives Potenza "from KRW 33,000", which does not match the Korean list.
FAQ
How much is Ultherapy at Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong?
Ultherapy costs ₩330,000 (≈ US$249) for 100 shots, ₩990,000 for 300 shots, ₩1,980,000 for 600 shots and ₩2,970,000 for 900 shots, VAT excluded. The Welcome Event prices 100 shots at ₩290,000 and 300 shots at ₩870,000 until 31 October 2026. Eye Ultherapy costs ₩350,000 for 100 shots.
How much does Thermage cost at Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong?
Thermage FLX for the full face costs ₩1,990,000 (≈ US$1,500) for 600 shots, VAT excluded. Eye Thermage FLX costs ₩1,090,000 for 225 shots and ₩1,900,000 for 450 shots. The English price list's "from KRW 1,090,000" is the 225-shot Eye Thermage price, not a face price.
How much is Botox at Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong?
Wrinkle Botox for one area costs ₩25,000 (≈ US$19) with the Korean toxin Newlux, up to ₩110,000 with Allergan. Jaw Botox, 50 units, costs ₩33,000 with Newlux and ₩210,000 with Allergan. Prices exclude VAT. Until 31 October 2026, one wrinkle area with a Korean toxin costs ₩19,000.
Do Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong's prices include VAT?
No. The clinic's Korean and English price lists both say prices exclude VAT, so 10% is added at payment. The clinic says the doctor confirms the plan and the total price before treatment; ask for the WhatsApp quote to state the total including VAT.
Can foreigners still get a VAT refund on skin treatments in Korea?
No. The tourist VAT refund on cosmetic procedures, including skin treatments, ended on 31 December 2025. Val:U's own post of 29 September 2026 says so, although some older pages on its English website still mention a refund. Plan for the listed price plus 10% VAT.
Do the doctors at Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong speak English?
The clinic says its international team speaks English and works alongside the doctor during the consultation, and that its WhatsApp line (+82-10-2694-7431) replies in English. It also says Chinese and Japanese consultations are available. It does not say which doctors speak English.
Is there a dermatology specialist at Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong?
No dermatology specialist is registered. HIRA lists 2 doctors at the clinic in October 2026: 1 general practitioner and 1 family-medicine specialist. Dermatology (피부과) appears only as a department the clinic offers, so this directory lists it as a skin clinic. The clinic's website names 10 doctors.
Is Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong open at weekends?
Yes. The clinic is open Monday to Friday 10:30–20:30 and on Saturday and Sunday 10:00–17:00; last reception is 19:30 on weekdays and 16:00 at weekends (Naver Map). The clinic says it sees walk-ins when a doctor is free but recommends booking, especially at weekends.
Listed in
- Skin Clinics in Korea
- Ultherapy in Korea: published prices at 10 clinics
- Thermage in Korea: published prices at 6 clinics
- Botox in Korea: published prices at 8 clinics
- Filler in Korea: published prices at 9 clinics
- Rejuran in Korea: published prices at 8 clinics
- Juvelook in Korea: published prices at 8 clinics
- Onda lifting in Korea: published prices at 5 clinics
- Clinics in Seoul: verified listings
- Skin clinics with Chinese support
- Skin clinics with Japanese support
Video
Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Ultherapy, Thermage & Rejuran Prices on the BKLB YouTube channel (14 October 2026).
Sources and verification
Last verified: 23 October 2026. Event prices will be re-checked after 31 October 2026.
- Val:U Clinic official website
- Official website pages: price list 2026 · about the clinic and doctors · contact and directions · English-speaking skin clinic guide (booking, payment, downtime) · Ultherapy · Thermage FLX · Potenza · post on the tax refund (29 September 2026)
- HIRA hospital search (search 벨유의원); HIRA ykiho:
JDQ4MTg4MSM1MSMkMiMkOCMkMDAkMzgxOTYxIzQxIyQxIyQ3IyQ5MiQyNjEwMDIjNzEjJDEjJDgjJDgz. The registered name is 당신만의가치벨유의원; the clinic's trade name is 벨유의원. - Naver Map: 당신만의가치 벨유의원
- Naver booking: 당신만의가치 벨유의원
- Kakao Map: 당신만의가치 벨유의원
- Google Maps: Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong
- KakaoTalk channel · WhatsApp · LINE · Instagram
- The clinic's Korean website: price list (VAT excluded), Welcome Event (until 31 October 2026) and fee notice (not linked)
- BKLB YouTube video
Disclosure: the team behind this directory also makes websites or video guides for clinics, including this one. Listings are not ranked, and every fact on this page comes from the sources listed.






