Obliv Seoul Origin Skin Clinic (오블리브서울오리진의원) is a skin clinic in Pagoda Tower on Cheonggyecheon-ro in Jongno, Seoul, a 7-minute walk (403 m) from Euljiro 3-ga Station Exit 1, and Korea's HIRA registry lists 7 doctors there, 1 of them a board-certified dermatologist (October 2026). The clinic says its team replies in English on WhatsApp (+82-10-9878-8604); the main line is +82-2-6956-3438, and the clinic is open every day. Its Korean fee notice, VAT not stated, lists Ultherapy Prime 100 shots at ₩484,000–₩550,000, Botox from ₩88,000, hyaluronic-acid filler from ₩242,000 and Rejuran Healer at ₩396,000. (As of October 2026.)
Key facts
| Fact | Detail |
|---|---|
| Type | Skin clinic. Registered with HIRA as a clinic (의원) on 10 July 2026, with dermatology as its only registered department |
| Area | Gwancheol-dong, Jongno-gu, Seoul, on the north bank of the Cheonggyecheon stream by Samilgyo Bridge, between Jonggak and Euljiro |
| Address | 1F–2F, Pagoda Tower, 93 Cheonggyecheon-ro, Jongno-gu, Seoul 03191 (Korean: 서울특별시 종로구 청계천로 93, 파고다타워 지1,지상2,3,5층 (관철동)). The clinic says the skin and body clinic is on 1F–2F; HIRA registers B1, 2F, 3F and 5F for the whole clinic |
| Nearest station and exit | Euljiro 3-ga Station (Lines 2 and 3), Exit 1: 403 m, about 7 minutes' walk (Kakao Map). Naver Map gives Jongno 3-ga Station (Line 1), Exit 15, 486 m, 8 minutes. The clinic names Jonggak and Euljiro 1-ga stations as about 5 minutes away |
| Doctors | 7 registered with HIRA: 1 dermatology specialist and 6 general practitioners (October 2026). The clinic names the same number |
| Languages | Korean. English through the clinic's team, on WhatsApp and at the consultation, as the clinic states |
| Contact | WhatsApp +82-10-9878-8604 · phone +82-2-6956-3438 · KakaoTalk channel · Naver booking · Kakao booking |
| Hours | Mon–Fri 10:00–21:00 · Sat and Sun 10:00–19:00 · no lunch break listed · last reception 20:00 on weekdays and 18:00 at weekends (Naver Map) |
| Leading treatments | Ultherapy · Thermage · Onda lifting · Botox · Filler · Rejuran · Juvelook |
| Payment | Not published. The clinic says accepted methods can change, that it confirms them with you directly, and that payment is made at reception once the plan is agreed |
| Last verified | 28 October 2026 |
Leading treatments
Ultherapy
Ultherapy is the brand name of Merz Aesthetics' micro-focused ultrasound lifting device; the current model is Ultherapy Prime. Clinics price it by the number of shots. Obliv Seoul Origin Skin Clinic offers Ultherapy PRIME and says it works at depths of 1.5, 3.0 and 4.5 mm. The Korean fee notice lists 100 shots at ₩484,000–₩550,000, including the Ultherapy transducer, a consumable charged by the number of shots, and says the price depends on the area and the dose. VAT is not stated.
Thermage
Thermage FLX is Solta Medical's monopolar radiofrequency device for skin tightening. Obliv Seoul Origin Skin Clinic offers Thermage FLX, but it is not on the clinic's fee notice and no price is published.
Onda lifting
Onda is DEKA's microwave-based (Coolwaves) device, offered in Korea as "Onda lifting" for the face and for body contouring. The clinic offers "Onda Face" and "Body Onda". No price is published.
Botox
In Korea "Botox" is used for botulinum toxin injections in general. Obliv Seoul Origin Skin Clinic offers a Korean-made (국산) and an imported (외산) toxin and names no brand in its text. The Korean fee notice lists Botox with a Korean toxin at ₩88,000–₩198,000 and with an imported toxin at ₩198,000–₩418,000. The notice does not state the unit; it says the price depends on the area, the dose and the number of sessions. VAT is not stated.
Filler
Fillers are injectable gels, most often hyaluronic acid, used to add volume. The clinic offers hyaluronic-acid filler, Korean-made or imported, and also calcium-hydroxylapatite (CaHA) and "dual-plane" filler; no brand is named in its text. The Korean fee notice lists Korean hyaluronic-acid filler at ₩242,000–₩330,000 and imported filler at ₩550,000–₩990,000. It does not state the volume or unit; the range covers the area, volume and number of sessions. VAT is not stated.
Rejuran
Rejuran is PharmaResearch's polynucleotide (PN) injectable from Korea, used as a skin booster. Obliv Seoul Origin Skin Clinic offers Rejuran Healer. The Korean fee notice lists it at ₩396,000 as a single price; the volume and unit are not stated, and the notice says skin-booster prices depend on the area, dose and number of sessions. VAT is not stated.
Juvelook
Juvelook is a Korean injectable from VAIM that combines PDLLA with hyaluronic acid. Juvelook Skin appears only on the clinic's Korean fee notice, at ₩132,000–₩847,000; the unit is not stated and the range covers the area, volume and number of sessions. The English website describes collagen stimulators without naming Juvelook. VAT is not stated.
Prices
Prices are the clinic's own, from the non-insured fee notice on its Korean website (last changed 28 September 2026; unchanged on 28 October 2026). The English website publishes no prices and says the clinic quotes individually on WhatsApp. Most rows are ranges that depend on the area, dose and number of sessions, and the notice does not state units, so the units below are as listed, not per syringe or per cc. The notice does not say whether VAT is included. There are no event prices. Approximate US dollar amounts use the exchange rate of 23 October 2026.
| Treatment | Unit | Price (KRW) | Approx. USD | VAT | Type | Valid until | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ultherapy PRIME, 100 shots (transducer included) | per session | ₩484,000–₩550,000 | ≈ US$365–415 | Not stated | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Botox, Korean toxin | per session as listed (area, dose and sessions vary) | ₩88,000–₩198,000 | ≈ US$66–149 | Not stated | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Botox, imported toxin | per session as listed (area, dose and sessions vary) | ₩198,000–₩418,000 | ≈ US$149–316 | Not stated | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Hyaluronic-acid filler, Korean product | per session as listed (volume not stated) | ₩242,000–₩330,000 | ≈ US$183–249 | Not stated | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Hyaluronic-acid filler, imported product | per session as listed (volume not stated) | ₩550,000–₩990,000 | ≈ US$415–747 | Not stated | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Rejuran Healer | per session as listed (volume not stated) | ₩396,000 | ≈ US$299 | Not stated | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Juvelook Skin | per session as listed (area, volume and sessions vary) | ₩132,000–₩847,000 | ≈ US$100–639 | Not stated | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Thermage FLX | — | Not published | — | — | — | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Onda Face | — | Not published | — | — | — | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
Doctors
Park Young-jinChief Director (대표원장); representative (대표자) in the Korean website footer
Yang Myeong-hyeonDermatology Chief Director (피부과 대표원장)
Kim Yun-giEducation Director on the official site; 총괄원장 (general director) on the Korean website
Park Hyun-sooDirector (원장); the doctor named for the footcare & nail and BodyLab (rehabilitation) units
Lee Jong-hyeokDirector (원장)
Shim Ho-yeonDirector (원장)
Oh Ye-binDirector (원장)
Korea's HIRA registry (Health Insurance Review and Assessment Service) lists 7 doctors at Obliv Seoul Origin Skin Clinic: 1 dermatology specialist and 6 general practitioners (October 2026). Dermatology is the clinic's only registered department. HIRA does not publish names.
The clinic names seven doctors, the same number as HIRA:
- Dr. Park Young-jin (박영진), chief director and the clinic's registered representative. No specialist field is stated.
- Dr. Yang Myeong-hyeon (양명현), dermatology chief director, a board-certified dermatologist: HIRA lists exactly one dermatology specialist, and Dr. Yang is the only doctor either of the clinic's websites ties to dermatology.
- Dr. Kim Yun-gi (김윤기), education director on the English website; the Korean website calls Dr. Kim general director.
- Dr. Park Hyun-soo (박현수), director, the doctor the clinic names for its footcare and nail unit and its BodyLab unit.
- Dr. Lee Jong-hyeok (이종혁), Dr. Shim Ho-yeon (심호연) and Dr. Oh Ye-bin (오예빈), directors.
The clinic publishes no specialist field for the other six doctors. The same clinic also runs a scalp clinic, a footcare and nail clinic, a BodyLab unit it calls rehabilitation medicine and, per its Korean website, a women's clinic. HIRA lists no rehabilitation-medicine, orthopedic or obstetrics-and-gynecology department or specialist; these units are the clinic's own description.
Getting there
- Nearest exit: Euljiro 3-ga Station (Lines 2 and 3), Exit 1, 403 m, about 7 minutes' walk (Kakao Map).
- Second station: Jongno 3-ga Station (Line 1, also Lines 3 and 5), Exit 15, 486 m, about 8 minutes' walk (Naver Map).
- The clinic's directions: the clinic names Jonggak Station (Line 1) and Euljiro 1-ga Station (Line 2) as about 5 minutes on foot, and gives no exit numbers.
- Bus: the clinic says the Jongno 2-ga · Samilgyo stop (central bus lane) is about 1 minute away, served by routes 5000, 5005, G8110, 470, 501, 701, 741 and N37.
- Building: Pagoda Tower on Cheonggyecheon-ro, by Samilgyo Bridge over the Cheonggyecheon stream. The clinic says reception and the lounge are on 1F and the skin and body clinic on 2F; the scalp clinic is on 3F, the footcare and nail clinic on 5F, and BodyLab on B1.
- Parking: paid parking in Pagoda Tower: ₩6,000 for the first 60 minutes, then ₩1,000 per 10 minutes, up to ₩100,000; valet ₩7,000 at the 1F valet booth (Naver Map).
- From the airports: the clinic's English website has route guides from Incheon and Gimpo airports.
Address for taxi drivers: 서울특별시 종로구 청계천로 93, 파고다타워 지1,지상2,3,5층 (관철동)
GPS: 37.568482, 126.988133
Maps: Google Maps · Naver Map · Kakao Map
Booking and languages
- WhatsApp: +82-10-9878-8604, the target of the WhatsApp link on the official website. The clinic says WhatsApp is its main booking channel for international visitors and that its team replies in English. It asks you to send your concerns, daylight photos and travel dates for a personalised quote before you travel.
- Phone: +82-2-6956-3438, the number listed with HIRA, on the maps and on both of the clinic's websites.
- Korean channels: KakaoTalk channel, Naver booking, Kakao booking and Naver TalkTalk, all in Korean.
- Other: the clinic's booking guide and Instagram. No LINE or WeChat ID is published.
- Walk-ins: the clinic recommends booking rather than walking in.
- Languages: the clinic says you can communicate with it in English throughout your visit and that consultations are available in English via its team. It does not say whether the doctors consult in English themselves or whether staff interpret. No Chinese or Japanese support is stated. These are the clinic's statements.
Good to know for foreign patients
- Tax refund: the tourist VAT refund on cosmetic procedures ended on 31 December 2025, so skin treatments are no longer tax-free for tourists.
- VAT: the fee notice does not say whether its prices include VAT. Ask for the WhatsApp quote to state the total including VAT.
- Quote before treatment: the clinic says the plan, the number of sessions and the total cost are confirmed in English before treatment, with no obligation to be treated on the day.
- Consultation: the clinic says your first visit includes a consultation with a doctor ("director") and Mark-Vu skin imaging. Only one of the seven registered doctors is a dermatology specialist; ask which doctor will see you.
- ID: the clinic asks you to bring your passport for registration.
- Aftercare: the clinic says it gives aftercare guidance before you leave and answers aftercare questions on WhatsApp after you fly home, and that it keeps your treatment record for later visits.
- Evenings and weekends: the clinic is open until 21:00 on weekdays and 10:00–19:00 on Saturdays and Sundays. Kakao Map lists Chuseok day as its only day off.
- Payment: payment methods are not published; ask on WhatsApp whether your overseas card is accepted.
- Other treatments: the fee notice also lists Potenza at ₩374,000 and a MINT thread lift at ₩165,000 (unit not stated). BodyLab lists shockwave therapy from ₩100,000 for 2,000 shots.
FAQ
How much is Ultherapy at Obliv Seoul Origin Skin Clinic?
Ultherapy PRIME costs ₩484,000–₩550,000 (≈ US$365–415) for 100 shots on the clinic's Korean fee notice, including the transducer, and the price depends on the area and dose. VAT is not stated. The English website publishes no price; ask for a WhatsApp quote for the number of shots you need.
How much is Botox at Obliv Seoul Origin Skin Clinic?
Botox with a Korean toxin costs ₩88,000–₩198,000 (≈ US$66–149), and with an imported toxin ₩198,000–₩418,000, on the clinic's Korean fee notice. The notice does not state the unit; the range depends on the area, the dose and the number of sessions. VAT is not stated.
Do Obliv Seoul Origin Skin Clinic's prices include VAT?
The fee notice does not say. Its prices come from the clinic's Korean non-insured fee notice of 28 September 2026, which states no VAT status, and the English website publishes no prices. The clinic says the total cost is confirmed in English before treatment; ask for the quote to state VAT.
Is Obliv Seoul Origin Skin Clinic in Myeongdong?
No. The clinic is in Gwancheol-dong, Jongno-gu, on Cheonggyecheon-ro by Samilgyo Bridge, about 1 km north of the Myeongdong shopping streets across Euljiro. The nearest exits are Euljiro 3-ga Station Exit 1 (403 m) and Jongno 3-ga Station Exit 15 (486 m).
Is there a dermatologist at Obliv Seoul Origin Skin Clinic?
Yes, one. HIRA lists 7 doctors at the clinic in October 2026: 1 dermatology specialist and 6 general practitioners. The board-certified dermatologist is Dr. Yang Myeong-hyeon, the clinic's dermatology chief director; the other six doctors have no published specialist field. Ask on WhatsApp which doctor will see you.
Can I book Obliv Seoul Origin Skin Clinic in English?
Yes. The clinic says WhatsApp (+82-10-9878-8604) is its main booking channel for international visitors and that its team replies in English. Send your concerns, daylight photos and travel dates for a quote. It does not say whether the doctors consult in English themselves.
Is Obliv Seoul Origin Skin Clinic open in the evening and at weekends?
Yes. The clinic is open Monday to Friday 10:00–21:00 and Saturday and Sunday 10:00–19:00, with last reception at 20:00 on weekdays and 18:00 at weekends (Naver Map). Kakao Map lists Chuseok day as its only day off. The clinic recommends booking rather than walking in.
Can tourists still get a VAT refund on skin treatments in Korea?
No. The tourist VAT refund on cosmetic procedures, including skin treatments, ended on 31 December 2025. Treatments at Obliv Seoul Origin Skin Clinic are therefore not tax-free for tourists, and the VAT cannot be reclaimed at the airport. Ask the clinic whether its quoted price includes VAT.
Listed in
Video
Obliv Seoul Origin Skin Clinic, Jongno | Ultherapy & Rejuran Prices on the BKLB YouTube channel (23 October 2026).
Sources and verification
Last verified: 28 October 2026.
- Obliv Clinic Seoul Origin official website
- Official website pages: about · contact and directions · treatments · prices and quotes · payment · English support · how to book · Ultherapy PRIME · Thermage FLX · Onda · Botox · HA filler · Rejuran
- HIRA hospital search (search 오블리브); HIRA ykiho:
JDQ4MTg4MSM1MSMkMiMkOCMkMDAkMzgxMTkxIzUxIyQxIyQxIyQ3MiQ0NjE0ODEjNDEjJDEjJDgjJDgz. The registered name is 오블리브서울오리진의원; Naver, Kakao and Google write 오블리브 서울 오리진의원. - Naver Map: 오블리브 서울 오리진의원
- Naver booking: 오블리브 서울 오리진의원
- Kakao Map: 오블리브 서울 오리진의원
- Google Maps: 오블리브 서울 오리진의원
- KakaoTalk channel · WhatsApp · Instagram
- The clinic's Korean website: non-insured fee notice (last changed 28 September 2026), Korean doctor names and floor guide (not linked)
- BKLB YouTube video
Disclosure: the team behind this directory also makes websites or video guides for clinics, including this one. Listings are not ranked, and every fact on this page comes from the sources listed.



