NewRizz Skin Clinic (뉴리즈의원), which calls itself NewRizz Skin Clinic Jamsil, is a skin clinic on Olympic-ro 35-gil in Jamsil, Seoul, a 4-minute walk (283 m) from Jamsil Station (Lines 2 and 8) Exit 7, and Korea's HIRA registry lists 1 doctor there, an otorhinolaryngology (ENT) specialist; no dermatology or plastic-surgery specialist is registered (October 2026). The clinic says it takes English bookings on WhatsApp (+82-10-5274-9635); its landline is +82-2-6951-0655. Its Korean price list, VAT excluded, gives Ultherapy 300 shots at ₩990,000, wrinkle Botox from ₩10,000 per area and Rejuran 2 cc at ₩180,000. (As of October 2026.)
Key facts
| Fact | Detail |
|---|---|
| Type | Skin clinic. Registered with HIRA as a clinic (의원) with plastic surgery (성형외과) and dermatology (피부과) departments, neither with a registered specialist; HIRA establishment date 31 December 2020 |
| Area | Sincheon-dong, Songpa-gu, Seoul, about 280 m from Jamsil Station. The clinic calls the location Jamsil |
| Address | Suite 1202, 12F, Korea Advertising Culture Center, 137 Olympic-ro 35-gil, Songpa-gu, Seoul 05510, South Korea (Korean: 서울특별시 송파구 올림픽로35길 137, 한국광고문화회관 12층 2호 (신천동)) |
| Nearest station and exit | Jamsil Station (Line 2 and Line 8), Exit 7: 283 m, about 4 minutes' walk (Naver Map). Kakao Map gives Exit 8, 275 m, 5 minutes; the clinic says Exit 7, about 5 minutes |
| Doctors | 1 registered with HIRA, an otorhinolaryngology (ENT) specialist. No dermatology or plastic-surgery specialist is registered (October 2026) |
| Languages | Korean. English booking on WhatsApp and English support, as the clinic states. A WeChat ID is listed for Chinese-speaking patients; who answers in Chinese is not stated. No Japanese support is stated |
| Contact | WhatsApp +82-10-5274-9635 · phone +82-2-6951-0655 · consultation form · KakaoTalk channel · Naver booking · Instagram |
| Hours | Mon and Fri 10:00–20:00 · Tue–Thu 10:00–19:00 · Sat 10:00–15:00 · closed Sundays · lunch break 13:00–14:00 on weekdays, none on Saturday. No standing public-holiday rule is published |
| Leading treatments | Ultherapy · Botox · Filler · Rejuran · Juvelook · Thread lift · Shurink |
| Payment | KakaoPay, ZeroPay, local-currency vouchers and mobile easy-pay (Naver Map, Kakao Map). Card payment, including overseas cards, is not stated |
| Last verified | 29 October 2026 |
Leading treatments
Ultherapy
Ultherapy is the brand name of Merz Aesthetics' micro-focused ultrasound lifting device; the current model is Ultherapy Prime. Clinics price it by the number of shots. NewRizz Skin Clinic lists Ultherapy at ₩990,000 for 300 shots and Eye Ultherapy at ₩350,000 for 100 shots. The clinic's English website lists the same ₩990,000 on its jawline page. All prices exclude VAT.
Botox
In Korea "Botox" is used for botulinum toxin injections in general. The clinic lists three toxins: 뉴럭스, a standard Korean toxin that the clinic writes only in Hangul (Neulux is a romanization), Coretox, a Korean premium toxin, and Xeomin, a German premium toxin. Wrinkle Botox for one area costs ₩10,000 with 뉴럭스, ₩35,000 with Coretox and ₩70,000 with Xeomin. Jaw (masseter) Botox costs ₩19,000, ₩50,000 and ₩100,000, and full-face skin Botox ₩200,000, ₩250,000 and ₩299,000, in the same order. The table lists the other areas: mouth corners and nasolabial folds, salivary glands and temporalis, V-line skin Botox, 100-unit body Botox (labelled trapezius or calf Botox on the clinic's product pages) and underarm hyperhidrosis. The clinic does not state the dose for jaw or skin Botox. All prices exclude VAT. An October event prices three sessions of full-face skin Botox with Coretox at ₩660,000 from 15 to 31 October 2026.
Filler
Fillers are injectable gels, most often hyaluronic acid, used to add volume. The clinic lists Neuramis, a Korean filler, at ₩139,000 per 1 cc, and Restylane, an imported filler, at ₩280,000 per 1 cc. Restylane Kysse, for the lips only, costs ₩280,000 per 1 cc, and Restylane Eyelight, for under the eyes only, ₩270,000 per syringe. Wrinkle filler starts at ₩190,000 with Neuramis and ₩300,000 with Restylane, and neck-line wrinkle filler with Belotero starts at ₩300,000. All prices exclude VAT.
Rejuran
Rejuran is PharmaResearch's polynucleotide (PN) injectable from Korea, used as a skin booster and priced by volume. The clinic lists Rejuran 2 cc at ₩180,000 per session and Rejuran HB 1 cc at ₩180,000 per session. Its English website names Rejuran Healer and also has a Rejuran-I page without a price. All prices exclude VAT.
Juvelook
Juvelook is a Korean injectable from VAIM that combines PDLLA with hyaluronic acid; Juvelook Volume is the version for volume. The clinic lists Skin Juvelook, 3 cc, at ₩350,000 for one session and ₩920,000 for three sessions. Juvelook Volume costs ₩350,000 for half a vial (one area) and ₩540,000 for one vial (face). An October event prices one vial at ₩500,000 from 1 to 31 October 2026, a "special one-time trial price" whose conditions are confirmed at the consultation. All prices exclude VAT.
Thread lift
Thread lifting places threads under the skin to support and lift tissue, and clinics price it by the number of threads. NewRizz Skin Clinic lists a double-fixation jawline lift with 12 threads at ₩790,000, a Wonder Triple lift with 18 threads at ₩1,680,000, a TESS lift with 20 threads at ₩1,990,000, a Silhouette lift with 20 threads at ₩2,990,000 and a Wonder Triple forehead lift with 12 threads at ₩1,200,000. Jamber volume threads cost ₩320,000 for 4 threads and ₩560,000 for 8. Mono collagen threads cost ₩80,000 for 10 threads, ₩280,000 for 40 and ₩600,000 for 100. All prices exclude VAT.
Shurink
Shurink Universe is a HIFU (high-intensity focused ultrasound) lifting device priced by the number of shots; it is a different device from Ultherapy. The clinic lists Shurink Universe at ₩120,000 for 300 shots and Eye Shurink Universe at ₩90,000 for 100 shots on its price list; confirm the eye price before booking. VAT excluded.
Prices
Current promotions
October 2026 event (notice of 2026-10-06 and its posters): runs 2026-10-01 to 2026-10-31; "special one-time trial price" (특별 1회 체험가); all amounts VAT 별도; conditions confirmed at consultation
- Juvelook Volume one vial (October trial price)per vial · VAT excluded₩500,000 (≈ US$378)Ends 31 October 2026
"Hello Autumn" October special promotion (notice of 2026-10-15; poster: 이벤트 기간 2026.10.15 – 2026.10.31)
- Coretox full-face skin Botox, 3 sessionsper package · VAT excluded₩660,000 (≈ US$498)Ends 31 October 2026
These are the clinic’s own event prices, published for a limited time. Each ends on the date shown. Confirm the conditions and availability with the clinic before you book.
Prices are the clinic's own, from the Jamsil price list on its Korean website, which states that every price excludes VAT, so 10% is added at payment. The clinic's English website shows a few of the same prices on its jawline page. The October event prices end on 31 October 2026. The clinic also runs a first-visit offer for KakaoTalk channel friends whose end date is not published, so it is not shown. Approximate US dollar amounts use the exchange rate of 23 October 2026.
| Treatment | Unit | Price (KRW) | Approx. USD | VAT | Type | Valid until | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ultherapy, 300 shots | per session | ₩990,000 | ≈ US$747 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Eye Ultherapy, 100 shots | per session | ₩350,000 | ≈ US$264 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Botox, Neulux (뉴럭스): wrinkles, one area | per area | ₩10,000 | ≈ US$8 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Botox, Neulux (뉴럭스): jaw (masseter) | per session | ₩19,000 | ≈ US$14 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Botox, Neulux (뉴럭스): mouth corners or nasolabial folds, one area | per area | ₩30,000 | ≈ US$23 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Botox, Neulux (뉴럭스): salivary glands or temporalis, one area | per area | ₩40,000 | ≈ US$30 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Botox, Neulux (뉴럭스): skin Botox, V-line | per session | ₩120,000 | ≈ US$91 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Botox, Neulux (뉴럭스): skin Botox, full face | per session | ₩200,000 | ≈ US$151 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Botox, Neulux (뉴럭스): body, 100 units | per session | ₩90,000 | ≈ US$68 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Botox, Neulux (뉴럭스): underarm hyperhidrosis, 100 units | per session | ₩150,000 | ≈ US$113 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Botox, Coretox: wrinkles, one area | per area | ₩35,000 | ≈ US$26 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Botox, Coretox: jaw (masseter) | per session | ₩50,000 | ≈ US$38 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Botox, Coretox: mouth corners or nasolabial folds, one area | per area | ₩60,000 | ≈ US$45 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Botox, Coretox: salivary glands or temporalis, one area | per area | ₩70,000 | ≈ US$53 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Botox, Coretox: skin Botox, V-line | per session | ₩150,000 | ≈ US$113 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Botox, Coretox: skin Botox, full face | per session | ₩250,000 | ≈ US$189 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Botox, Coretox: body, 100 units | per session | ₩130,000 | ≈ US$98 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Botox, Coretox: underarm hyperhidrosis, 100 units | per session | ₩200,000 | ≈ US$151 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Botox, Xeomin: wrinkles, one area | per area | ₩70,000 | ≈ US$53 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Botox, Xeomin: jaw (masseter) | per session | ₩100,000 | ≈ US$76 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Botox, Xeomin: mouth corners or nasolabial folds, one area | per area | ₩90,000 | ≈ US$68 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Botox, Xeomin: salivary glands or temporalis, one area | per area | ₩100,000 | ≈ US$76 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Botox, Xeomin: skin Botox, V-line | per session | ₩180,000 | ≈ US$136 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Botox, Xeomin: skin Botox, full face | per session | ₩299,000 | ≈ US$226 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Botox, Xeomin: body, 100 units | per session | ₩230,000 | ≈ US$174 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Botox, Xeomin: underarm hyperhidrosis, 100 units | per session | ₩270,000 | ≈ US$204 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Botox, Coretox: skin Botox, full face, 3 sessions (October event, 15–31 Oct 2026) | per package | ₩660,000 | ≈ US$498 | VAT excluded | Event | 31 Oct 2026 | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Neuramis (Korean filler), 1 cc | per cc | ₩139,000 | ≈ US$105 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Restylane (imported), 1 cc | per cc | ₩280,000 | ≈ US$211 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Restylane Kysse, 1 cc (lips only) | per cc | ₩280,000 | ≈ US$211 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Restylane Eyelight, 1 syringe (under-eye only) | per syringe | ₩270,000 | ≈ US$204 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Wrinkle filler, Neuramis | per session, from | ₩190,000 | ≈ US$143 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Wrinkle filler, Restylane | per session, from | ₩300,000 | ≈ US$227 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Neck-line wrinkle filler, Belotero | per session, from | ₩300,000 | ≈ US$227 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Rejuran, 2 cc | per session | ₩180,000 | ≈ US$136 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Rejuran HB, 1 cc | per session | ₩180,000 | ≈ US$136 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Juvelook Skin, 3 cc, 1 session | per session | ₩350,000 | ≈ US$264 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Juvelook Skin, 3 cc, 3 sessions | per package | ₩920,000 | ≈ US$695 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Juvelook Volume, half vial (one area) | per session | ₩350,000 | ≈ US$264 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Juvelook Volume, one vial (face) | per vial | ₩540,000 | ≈ US$408 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Juvelook Volume, one vial (October event, 1–31 Oct 2026) | per vial | ₩500,000 | ≈ US$378 | VAT excluded | Event | 31 Oct 2026 | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Double-fixation thread lift, jawline (12 threads) | per session | ₩790,000 | ≈ US$596 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Wonder Triple 4 + cog + fixation threads (18 threads) | per session | ₩1,680,000 | ≈ US$1,270 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| TESS 4 + cog + fixation threads (20 threads) | per session | ₩1,990,000 | ≈ US$1,500 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Silhouette 4 + cog + fixation threads (20 threads) | per session | ₩2,990,000 | ≈ US$2,260 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Forehead thread lift, Wonder Triple (12 threads) | per session | ₩1,200,000 | ≈ US$906 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Jamber volume threads, 4 threads | per session | ₩320,000 | ≈ US$242 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Jamber volume threads, 8 threads | per session | ₩560,000 | ≈ US$423 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Mono collagen threads, 10 threads | per session | ₩80,000 | ≈ US$60 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Mono collagen threads, 40 threads | per session | ₩280,000 | ≈ US$211 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Mono collagen threads, 100 threads | per session | ₩600,000 | ≈ US$453 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Shurink Universe, 300 shots | per session | ₩120,000 | ≈ US$91 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Eye Shurink Universe, 100 shots (confirm the price) | per session | ₩90,000 | ≈ US$68 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
Doctors
Jang Gi-hyunRepresentative director
Korea's HIRA registry (Health Insurance Review and Assessment Service) lists 1 doctor at NewRizz Skin Clinic, a specialist in otorhinolaryngology (ENT) (October 2026). No dermatology or plastic-surgery specialist is registered: dermatology (피부과) and plastic surgery (성형외과) appear only as departments with no registered specialist. HIRA does not publish names, and the clinic does not state its doctor's specialty.
The clinic presents one doctor at this branch, Director Jang Gi-hyun (장기현), the representative director. HIRA's count is also 1.
Getting there
Address for taxi drivers
서울특별시 송파구 올림픽로35길 137, 한국광고문화회관 12층 2호 (신천동)
- Jamsil Station (Line 2, Line 8), Exit 7, 4 min walk · 283 m
- Floor 12F (Suite 1202)
- Entrance From Exit 7 go straight, then turn right; the building has Hollys Coffee on the ground floor. Clinic: 12F.
Map data © OpenStreetMap contributors
- Nearest exit: Jamsil Station (Line 2 and Line 8), Exit 7, 283 m, about 4 minutes' walk (Naver Map; Kakao Map gives Exit 8, 275 m, 5 minutes). The clinic says Exit 7, about 5 minutes.
- Directions: the clinic says to go straight from Exit 7 and then turn right. The Korea Advertising Culture Center has a Hollys Coffee on the ground floor and stands between Tower 730 and the Samsung SDS building; the clinic is on the 12th floor.
- Landmarks: the clinic names Lotte World Tower, Lotte World Mall and Seokchon Lake.
- Parking: the clinic says the building's underground car park gives 1 hour free (Naver Map).
Address for taxi drivers: 서울특별시 송파구 올림픽로35길 137, 한국광고문화회관 12층 2호 (신천동)
GPS: 37.515984, 127.099635
Maps: Google Maps · Naver Map · Kakao Map
Booking and languages
- WhatsApp: +82-10-5274-9635, shown on every page of the clinic's English website as "English booking via WhatsApp".
- Consultation form: the contact page of the English website also has a form for your name, email, phone and concern.
- Phone: +82-2-6951-0655, the landline registered with HIRA and shown on the maps.
- Korean channels: KakaoTalk channel and Naver booking, both in Korean.
- Other channels: the clinic's Korean reservation page lists the WeChat ID Fffyx256 for Chinese-speaking patients, and the clinic's Instagram is a brand account shared with its Incheon clinic. No LINE ID or email address is published.
- Languages: the clinic says English booking via WhatsApp and English support are available. It does not say whether its doctor speaks English, who answers in Chinese, or whether Japanese is supported. These are the clinic's statements.
Good to know for foreign patients
Foreign-patient registration
Registered with its city or province to attract foreign patients, and listed in the KHIDI (Medical Korea) registry
- Registration no.
- M-2021-01-08-6341
- Name in the registry
- newrizzclinic
- Registry address
- 137, Olympic-ro 35-gil, Songpa-gu, Seoul, Korea
Registration is a legal requirement for attracting foreign patients and does not rate the quality of care. Ask the clinic for its registration certificate if you want to confirm it.
Checked in the Medical Korea registry on 29 October 2026 · How the registration system works · Search the registry
- Tax refund: the tourist VAT refund on cosmetic procedures ended on 31 December 2025, so skin treatments are no longer tax-free for tourists.
- VAT: every price on the clinic's list excludes VAT, so 10% is added at payment. Ask for a written total.
- Events: the October event prices end on 31 October 2026. Ask which prices apply on the day you visit.
- Surgery: the clinic's Korean price list also includes eyelid surgery and mole removal. HIRA lists no operating room or inpatient bed for the clinic (October 2026); ask where and by whom a surgical procedure would be done.
- Other treatments on the price list: Oligio 300 shots ₩400,000, CoolFase 300 shots ₩590,000, InMode FX full face ₩110,000, Skinvive 1 cc ₩400,000 and Potenza with PDRN 2 cc for the full face ₩360,000. VAT excluded.
- Payment: ask which cards, including overseas cards, are accepted when you book.
- Public holidays: the clinic publishes no standing holiday rule and announces closures by notice; ask before booking a holiday date.
FAQ
How much is Ultherapy at NewRizz Skin Clinic?
Ultherapy costs ₩990,000 (≈ US$747) for 300 shots, and Eye Ultherapy costs ₩350,000 (≈ US$264) for 100 shots. Both prices exclude VAT, so 10% is added at payment. The clinic's English website shows the same ₩990,000 on its jawline page; the eye price is on the Korean price list.
How much is Botox at NewRizz Skin Clinic?
Wrinkle Botox for one area costs ₩10,000 (≈ US$8) with the Korean toxin 뉴럭스, ₩35,000 with Coretox and ₩70,000 with Xeomin. Jaw Botox costs ₩19,000, ₩50,000 and ₩100,000, and full-face skin Botox ₩200,000, ₩250,000 and ₩299,000, in the same order. All prices exclude VAT, and the clinic does not state the doses.
How much are filler and Rejuran at NewRizz Skin Clinic?
Neuramis, a Korean filler, costs ₩139,000 (≈ US$105) per 1 cc and Restylane ₩280,000 per 1 cc. Rejuran 2 cc costs ₩180,000 (≈ US$136) and Rejuran HB 1 cc ₩180,000 per session. All prices exclude VAT, so 10% is added at payment.
Is the doctor at NewRizz Skin Clinic a dermatologist?
No dermatology specialist is registered. HIRA lists 1 doctor at the clinic in October 2026, a specialist in otorhinolaryngology (ENT), and no dermatology or plastic-surgery specialist. The clinic does not state its doctor's specialty, so ask who will treat you and what their training is.
How do I book NewRizz Skin Clinic from abroad?
The clinic's English website says to book on WhatsApp in English at +82-10-5274-9635. The website also has a consultation form, and you can call +82-2-6951-0655. The Naver booking page and the KakaoTalk channel are in Korean. The clinic does not state whether a coordinator interprets during the visit.
Do NewRizz Skin Clinic's prices include VAT?
No. The clinic's Korean price list states that every price excludes VAT, so 10% is added at payment, including on the October event prices. Ultherapy 300 shots, for example, is ₩990,000 plus VAT. Ask for a written, itemised total before you agree to a treatment.
Which exit of Jamsil Station is closest to NewRizz Skin Clinic?
Exit 7 of Jamsil Station (Lines 2 and 8) is closest: Naver Map gives 283 m and about 4 minutes' walk, and the clinic also names Exit 7. Kakao Map gives Exit 8, 275 m. The clinic is on the 12th floor of the Korea Advertising Culture Center.
Can tourists still get a VAT refund on skin treatments in Korea?
No. The tourist VAT refund on cosmetic procedures, including skin treatments, ended on 31 December 2025. Treatments at NewRizz Skin Clinic are therefore not tax-free for tourists, and the 10% VAT added to its listed prices cannot be reclaimed at the airport.
Video
Newrizz Skin Clinic Jamsil - Ultherapy, Thermage & Botox Prices on the BKLB YouTube channel (14 October 2026). The video's title names Thermage; this page lists only the treatments on the clinic's own price list, checked on 29 October 2026.
Sources and verification
Last verified: 29 October 2026, against the clinic's Korean website and Naver Map. Event prices will be re-checked after 31 October 2026.
- NewRizz Skin Clinic Jamsil official website
- Official website pages: about · contact · jawline lifting · Ultherapy · Botox · Rejuran Healer · Juvelook · thread lifting · Shurink Universe · injectables · all treatments
- HIRA hospital search (search 뉴리즈); HIRA ykiho:
JDQ4MTg4MSM1MSMkMiMkNCMkMDAkNDgxMzUxIzUxIyQxIyQ1IyQ4MiQyNjEyMjIjNTEjJDEjJDYjJDgz. HIRA's name search for 뉴리즈 returns only this institution; the same brand's Incheon clinic is a separate institution and is not covered here. - Naver Map: 뉴리즈의원
- Kakao Map: 뉴리즈의원
- Google Maps: NewRizz Skin Clinic Jamsil
- KakaoTalk channel · Naver booking · WhatsApp · Instagram
- The clinic's Korean website: Jamsil price list (VAT excluded), October event notices, fee notice, reservation page and doctor profile (not linked)
- BKLB YouTube video











