DAMI Skin Clinic (다미의원 여의도점) is a skin clinic on the 9th floor of Irex Tower on Yeouidaebang-ro in Yeongdeungpo-gu, Seoul, a 3-minute walk (205 m) from Saetgang Station (Line 9 and Sillim Line) Exit 2, and Korea's HIRA registry lists 2 doctors there, neither a specialist (October 2026). The clinic says it takes bookings on WhatsApp, LINE and WeChat, with English, Chinese and Japanese interpreters; its Korean website lists WhatsApp +82-10-9400-7873 and its main phone line is +82-2-761-1188. Its fixed price list, VAT excluded, gives Ultherapy Prime from ₩550,000 for 100 shots, Thermage FLX from ₩1,850,000 for 600 shots and wrinkle Botox from ₩50,000 per area. (As of October 2026.)
Key facts
| Fact | Detail |
|---|---|
| Type | Skin clinic. Registered with HIRA as a clinic (의원) on 26 March 2007, with dermatology (피부과) and plastic surgery (성형외과) as its registered departments. The clinic says it has operated in Yeouido since 2007 |
| Area | Yeouido-dong, Yeongdeungpo-gu, Seoul, on Yeouidaebang-ro between Saetgang Station and the KBS Annex. The clinic calls the location Yeouido |
| Address | 9F, Irex Tower, 375 Yeouidaebang-ro, Yeongdeungpo-gu, Seoul 07333, South Korea (Korean: 서울특별시 영등포구 여의대방로 375, 9층 (여의도동, 아일렉스타워)). The clinic also lists 15F; HIRA registers 9F only |
| Nearest station and exit | Saetgang Station (Line 9 and Sillim Line), Exit 2: 205 m, about 3 minutes' walk (Naver Map). Kakao Map gives 206 m, 4 minutes; the clinic says 2 minutes. Line 9 express trains do not stop at Saetgang |
| Doctors | 2 registered with HIRA, no specialist in any field (October 2026) |
| Languages | Korean. English, Chinese and Japanese through interpreters and coordinators, as the clinic states; the doctors' own foreign-language ability is not stated |
| Contact | WhatsApp +82-10-9400-7873 (Korean website; the English website's WhatsApp buttons open +82-10-8651-1191) · phone +82-2-761-1188 · LINE · WeChat (ID dami_kr) · KakaoTalk channel · contact page · [email protected]. No Naver booking |
| Hours | Mon, Wed, Thu 10:00–19:00 (last reception 18:30) · Tue, Fri 10:00–20:50 (last reception 20:20) · Sat 10:00–15:00 (last reception 14:30) · closed Sundays and public holidays · lunch break 13:00–14:00 on weekdays, none on Saturday. These are Naver Map's hours; the clinic's websites say Tuesday and Friday until 21:00, so check before visiting. Kakao Map announces monthly closures |
| Leading treatments | Ultherapy · Thermage · Onda lifting · Botox · Filler · Rejuran · Juvelook |
| Payment | Credit cards (Visa, Mastercard, JCB, UnionPay), debit cards, KRW cash, WeChat Pay and Alipay, as the clinic states; KakaoPay and ZeroPay (Kakao Map). Prices are in KRW, VAT excluded |
| Last verified | 29 October 2026 |
Leading treatments
Ultherapy
Ultherapy is the brand name of Merz Aesthetics' micro-focused ultrasound lifting device. DAMI Skin Clinic uses Ultherapy Prime, which it calls the second generation, and also offers a body version. It prices the face treatment by the number of shots: ₩550,000 for 100 shots, ₩930,000 for 200, ₩1,250,000 for 300, ₩1,600,000 for 400, ₩1,840,000 for 500 and ₩2,050,000 for 600, all VAT excluded. The clinic lists XERF and Liftera as separate devices.
Thermage
Thermage FLX is Solta Medical's monopolar radiofrequency device for skin tightening, priced by the number of shots. DAMI Skin Clinic lists Thermage FLX at ₩1,850,000 for 600 shots and ₩2,700,000 for 900 shots, and Eye Thermage at ₩890,000 for 225 shots and ₩1,650,000 for 450 shots, VAT excluded.
Onda lifting
Onda is a microwave ("Coolwaves") lifting device, used here for the face and the body. The clinic prices it by energy in kilojoules (kJ). For the face it lists ₩300,000 for 30 kJ, ₩480,000 for 50 kJ, ₩570,000 for 60 kJ, ₩750,000 for 80 kJ and ₩930,000 for 100 kJ. For the body it lists ₩600,000 for 50 kJ, ₩1,100,000 for 100 kJ and ₩1,500,000 for 150 kJ. All prices exclude VAT.
Botox
In Korea "Botox" is used for botulinum toxin injections in general. DAMI Skin Clinic offers four brands: Botulax (Korean), Xeomin, Dysport and Allergan's Botox. Wrinkle Botox for the forehead, frown lines or crow's feet costs ₩50,000 (Botulax), ₩100,000 (Xeomin), ₩150,000 (Dysport) or ₩250,000 (Allergan) per area. Masseter (jaw), salivary gland, chin, gummy smile, mouth-corner, nose-wing and lip-line Botox costs ₩70,000, ₩140,000, ₩200,000 or ₩350,000 per area in the same order. Full-face skin Botox costs ₩200,000 (Botulax) or ₩400,000 (Xeomin), and lifting Botox with Botulax ₩400,000. All prices exclude VAT. The clinic's November 2026 event sheet lists wrinkle Botox at ₩40,000 (Korean toxin) and ₩80,000 (Xeomin) per area, masseter Botox at ₩120,000 (Xeomin) and ₩330,000 (Allergan) per area, lifting Botox with Xeomin, 100 units, at ₩690,000, and, for a first visit to DAMI only, lifting Botox with Botulax, 100 units, at ₩350,000, all until 30 November 2026.
Filler
Fillers are injectable gels, most often hyaluronic acid, used to add volume; prices depend on the brand. DAMI Skin Clinic prices Korean fillers (Byrizn, Rejuviel, YVOIRE) at ₩200,000 for 1 cc, ₩360,000 for 2 cc and ₩600,000 for 4 cc. It prices Juvederm (Voluma, Volbella, Volift, Volux) at ₩400,000 for 1 cc and ₩700,000 for 2 cc, Restylane (Lyft, Volyme, Kysse, Refyne) at ₩400,000 for 1 cc, Restylane Eyelight at ₩350,000 for 0.5 cc and Belotero Soft at ₩400,000 for 1 cc. All prices exclude VAT.
Rejuran
Rejuran is PharmaResearch's polynucleotide (PN) injectable from Korea, used as a skin booster and priced by volume. DAMI Skin Clinic lists Rejuran Healer at ₩350,000 for 2 cc, ₩600,000 for 4 cc and ₩830,000 for 6 cc, Rejuran HB at ₩400,000 for 2 cc and ₩700,000 for 4 cc, Rejuran Eye at ₩250,000 for 1 cc and Rejuran S at ₩350,000 for 2 cc, VAT excluded. The November 2026 event sheet lists Rejuran HB 6 cc at ₩900,000 and a Rejuran Healer 2 cc session that the clinic labels "pain-free" (a one-to-one custom treatment) at ₩400,000, which is above the regular Healer 2 cc price, until 30 November 2026.
Juvelook
Juvelook is a Korean injectable from VAIM that combines PDLLA with hyaluronic acid; Juvelook Volume is the version for volume. DAMI Skin Clinic lists Juvelook Skin 2 cc at ₩350,000 for one session and ₩900,000 for three sessions, Juvelook Eye 4 cc at ₩500,000, and Juvelook Volume at ₩500,000 for one vial and ₩1,200,000 for three vials, VAT excluded.
Prices
Current promotions
- Wrinkle Botox (forehead, frown lines or crow's feet), Korean toxin — November eventper area · VAT excluded₩40,000 (≈ US$30)Ends 30 November 2026
- Wrinkle Botox (forehead, frown lines or crow's feet), Xeomin — November eventper area · VAT excluded₩80,000 (≈ US$60)Ends 30 November 2026
- Masseter (jaw) Botox, Xeomin — November eventper area · VAT excluded₩120,000 (≈ US$91)Ends 30 November 2026
- Masseter (jaw) Botox, Allergan — November eventper area · VAT excluded₩330,000 (≈ US$249)Ends 30 November 2026
- Pain-free Rejuran Healer 2 cc (DAMI 1:1 custom) — November eventper session · VAT excluded₩400,000 (≈ US$302)Ends 30 November 2026
First visit to DAMI only
- Lifting Botox (Botulax 100 units) — first visit to DAMI, November eventper session · VAT excluded₩350,000 (≈ US$264)Ends 30 November 2026
2 more event prices in the Prices table below.
These are the clinic’s own event prices, published for a limited time. Each ends on the date shown. Confirm the conditions and availability with the clinic before you book.
The prices are the clinic's own fixed prices from its Korean price list ("DAMI CLINIC 수가표"), checked on 29 October 2026; the cost guide on its English website ("official fixed prices", October 2026) shows the same figures, and the clinic says Korean and international patients pay the same prices. All of them are in Korean won and exclude VAT, which Korea charges at 10%. The November event prices come from the clinic's "2026.11" event sheet, which gives the month only (no day-level dates) and says offers may change or end early; this listing reads the period as 1–30 November 2026. Approximate US dollar amounts use the exchange rate of 23 October 2026.
| Treatment | Unit | Price (KRW) | Approx. USD | VAT | Type | Valid until | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ultherapy Prime, face, 100 shots | per session | ₩550,000 | ≈ US$415 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Ultherapy Prime, face, 200 shots | per session | ₩930,000 | ≈ US$702 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Ultherapy Prime, face, 300 shots | per session | ₩1,250,000 | ≈ US$944 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Ultherapy Prime, face, 400 shots | per session | ₩1,600,000 | ≈ US$1,210 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Ultherapy Prime, face, 500 shots | per session | ₩1,840,000 | ≈ US$1,390 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Ultherapy Prime, face, 600 shots | per session | ₩2,050,000 | ≈ US$1,550 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Thermage FLX 600 shots | per session | ₩1,850,000 | ≈ US$1,400 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Thermage FLX 900 shots | per session | ₩2,700,000 | ≈ US$2,040 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Eye Thermage 225 shots | per session | ₩890,000 | ≈ US$672 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Eye Thermage 450 shots | per session | ₩1,650,000 | ≈ US$1,250 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Onda, face, 30 kJ | per session | ₩300,000 | ≈ US$227 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Onda, face, 50 kJ | per session | ₩480,000 | ≈ US$362 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Onda, face, 60 kJ | per session | ₩570,000 | ≈ US$430 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Onda, face, 80 kJ | per session | ₩750,000 | ≈ US$566 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Onda, face, 100 kJ | per session | ₩930,000 | ≈ US$702 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Onda, body, 50 kJ | per session | ₩600,000 | ≈ US$453 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Onda, body, 100 kJ | per session | ₩1,100,000 | ≈ US$831 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Onda, body, 150 kJ | per session | ₩1,500,000 | ≈ US$1,130 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Wrinkle Botox (forehead, frown lines or crow's feet), Botulax | per area | ₩50,000 | ≈ US$38 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Wrinkle Botox (forehead, frown lines or crow's feet), Xeomin | per area | ₩100,000 | ≈ US$76 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Wrinkle Botox (forehead, frown lines or crow's feet), Dysport | per area | ₩150,000 | ≈ US$113 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Wrinkle Botox (forehead, frown lines or crow's feet), Allergan | per area | ₩250,000 | ≈ US$189 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Masseter (jaw), salivary gland, chin, gummy smile, mouth-corner, nose-wing or lip-line Botox, Botulax | per area | ₩70,000 | ≈ US$53 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Masseter (jaw) and similar areas, Xeomin | per area | ₩140,000 | ≈ US$106 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Masseter (jaw) and similar areas, Dysport | per area | ₩200,000 | ≈ US$151 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Masseter (jaw) and similar areas, Allergan | per area | ₩350,000 | ≈ US$264 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Skin Botox (full face), Botulax | per session | ₩200,000 | ≈ US$151 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Skin Botox (full face), Xeomin | per session | ₩400,000 | ≈ US$302 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Lifting Botox, Botulax | per session | ₩400,000 | ≈ US$302 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Wrinkle Botox (forehead, frown lines or crow's feet), Korean toxin (November event) | per area | ₩40,000 | ≈ US$30 | VAT excluded | Event | 30 Nov 2026 | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Wrinkle Botox (forehead, frown lines or crow's feet), Xeomin (November event) | per area | ₩80,000 | ≈ US$60 | VAT excluded | Event | 30 Nov 2026 | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Masseter (jaw) Botox, Xeomin (November event) | per area | ₩120,000 | ≈ US$91 | VAT excluded | Event | 30 Nov 2026 | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Masseter (jaw) Botox, Allergan (November event) | per area | ₩330,000 | ≈ US$249 | VAT excluded | Event | 30 Nov 2026 | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Lifting Botox, Xeomin, 100 units (November event) | per session | ₩690,000 | ≈ US$521 | VAT excluded | Event | 30 Nov 2026 | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Lifting Botox, Botulax, 100 units (first visit to DAMI only; November event) | per session | ₩350,000 | ≈ US$264 | VAT excluded | Event | 30 Nov 2026 | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Korean filler (Byrizn, Rejuviel, YVOIRE) 1 cc | per cc | ₩200,000 | ≈ US$151 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Korean filler (Byrizn, Rejuviel, YVOIRE) 2 cc | per package | ₩360,000 | ≈ US$272 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Korean filler (Byrizn, Rejuviel, YVOIRE) 4 cc | per package | ₩600,000 | ≈ US$453 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Juvederm (Voluma, Volbella, Volift, Volux) 1 cc | per cc | ₩400,000 | ≈ US$302 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Juvederm (Voluma, Volbella, Volift, Volux) 2 cc | per package | ₩700,000 | ≈ US$529 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Restylane (Lyft, Volyme, Kysse, Refyne) 1 cc | per cc | ₩400,000 | ≈ US$302 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Restylane Eyelight 0.5 cc | per syringe | ₩350,000 | ≈ US$264 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Belotero Soft 1 cc | per cc | ₩400,000 | ≈ US$302 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Rejuran Healer 2 cc | per session | ₩350,000 | ≈ US$264 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Rejuran Healer 4 cc | per session | ₩600,000 | ≈ US$453 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Rejuran Healer 6 cc | per session | ₩830,000 | ≈ US$627 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Rejuran HB 2 cc | per session | ₩400,000 | ≈ US$302 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Rejuran HB 4 cc | per session | ₩700,000 | ≈ US$529 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Rejuran Eye 1 cc | per session | ₩250,000 | ≈ US$189 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Rejuran S 2 cc | per session | ₩350,000 | ≈ US$264 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Rejuran HB 6 cc (November event) | per session | ₩900,000 | ≈ US$680 | VAT excluded | Event | 30 Nov 2026 | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Rejuran Healer 2 cc, labeled "pain-free" (one-to-one custom; November event) | per session | ₩400,000 | ≈ US$302 | VAT excluded | Event | 30 Nov 2026 | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Juvelook Skin 2 cc, 1 session | per session | ₩350,000 | ≈ US$264 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Juvelook Skin 2 cc, 3 sessions | per package | ₩900,000 | ≈ US$680 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Juvelook Eye 4 cc | per session | ₩500,000 | ≈ US$378 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Juvelook Volume 1 vial | per vial | ₩500,000 | ≈ US$378 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Juvelook Volume 3 vials | per package | ₩1,200,000 | ≈ US$906 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
Doctors
Park Deok-GyuRepresentative director
Yang Hee-JinDirector
Korea's HIRA registry (Health Insurance Review and Assessment Service) lists 2 doctors at DAMI Skin Clinic and no specialist in any field (October 2026). Dermatology (피부과) and plastic surgery (성형외과) appear only as departments the clinic is registered for, with no specialist in either, and HIRA shows the clinic's displayed specialty as general practice (일반의). HIRA does not publish names.
The clinic's Korean website names the same two doctors, and the clinic's English website shows a third doctor who is not in HIRA's count. This listing uses HIRA's count of 2 and gives neither doctor a specialist title.
- Dr. Park Deok-Gyu (박덕규), representative director. The clinic says Dr. Park graduated from Soonchunhyang University College of Medicine, holds a doctorate in medicine, trained as a resident at Soonchunhyang University Hospital and is an adjunct professor.
- Dr. Yang Hee-Jin (양희진), director. The clinic says Dr. Yang graduated from Pusan National University School of Medicine and trained at Pusan National University Hospital in Yangsan.
Getting there
Address for taxi drivers
서울특별시 영등포구 여의대방로 375, 9층 (여의도동, 아일렉스타워)
- Saetgang Station (Line 9), Exit 2, 3 min walk · 205 m
- Floor 9F
- Entrance Irex Tower stands right next to the KBS Annex, opposite the Indonesian Embassy; the clinic is on 9F.
Map data © OpenStreetMap contributors
- Nearest exit: Saetgang Station (Line 9 and Sillim Line), Exit 2, 205 m, about 3 minutes' walk (Naver Map; Kakao Map gives 206 m). Saetgang is a transfer station between Line 9 and the Sillim Line.
- Line 9 express trains do not stop at Saetgang; the clinic says to take a local train, or change at Yeouido or Noryangjin. Yeouido Station is one stop away.
- Entrance: Naver Map's directions say Irex Tower stands right next to the KBS Annex, opposite the Indonesian Embassy; the clinic is on the 9th floor.
- Buses: the clinic lists trunk buses 153, 162, 262, 503 and 505, branch buses 5012, 5534 and 5633, and express bus 9409. The nearest stop is the KBS Annex stop (KBS별관, stop 19150).
- From the airports: the clinic says limousine bus 6030 runs from Incheon Airport to Yeouido, and that the trip takes about 75 minutes from Incheon Airport and 30 minutes from Gimpo Airport by AREX and Line 9.
- Parking: Irex Tower has mechanical (tower) parking, free for up to 3 hours (Naver Map), and street parking in front is possible. The clinic asks you to give your car number at reception and to ask first about large SUVs.
Address for taxi drivers: 서울특별시 영등포구 여의대방로 375, 9층 (여의도동, 아일렉스타워)
GPS: 37.518896, 126.93079
Maps: Google Maps · Naver Map · Kakao Map
Booking and languages
- WhatsApp: +82-10-9400-7873, the number every WhatsApp button on the clinic's Korean website opens. The official English website's WhatsApp and "Book a consultation" buttons open a different number, +82-10-8651-1191. The clinic says its coordinators reply within 24 hours of a clinic day.
- Phone: +82-2-761-1188, the landline on HIRA, Naver Map, Kakao Map, Google Maps and the clinic's Korean website.
- Messaging apps: LINE (the clinic says Japanese patients are served through LINE), WeChat (ID dami_kr) and the KakaoTalk channel.
- Other: the contact page with its contact form, the email address [email protected] listed on the clinic's Korean website, and Instagram. No Naver booking or Naver TalkTalk is published.
- Languages: the clinic says English, Chinese and Japanese consultations, treatment and aftercare are interpreter-accompanied, and that its price lists are published in Korean, English, Simplified Chinese, Traditional Chinese and Japanese. The doctors' own foreign-language ability is not stated. These are the clinic's statements.
Good to know for foreign patients
Foreign-patient registration
Registered with its city or province to attract foreign patients, and listed in the KHIDI (Medical Korea) registry
- Registration no.
- M-2024-01-08-7723
- Name in the registry
- Damiclinic
- Registry address
- 375, Yeouidaebang-ro, Yeongdeungpo-gu, Seoul, Korea
Registration is a legal requirement for attracting foreign patients and does not rate the quality of care. Ask the clinic for its registration certificate if you want to confirm it.
Checked in the Medical Korea registry on 29 October 2026 · How the registration system works · Search the registry
- Tax refund: the tourist VAT refund on cosmetic procedures ended on 31 December 2025, so skin treatments are no longer tax-free for tourists.
- VAT: the clinic's fixed prices exclude VAT, so 10% is added at payment. Ask for the total when you book.
- Same price for everyone: the clinic says its prices are fixed ("100% fixed pricing") and the same for Korean and international patients.
- November events: the November 2026 event prices are listed in Prices with their end date of 30 November 2026. The event sheet says offers may change or end early, so confirm before you book.
- Treatment and downtime: the clinic says treatments are performed by the doctor in private single rooms, with a low-pain protocol without sedation, and that patients return to their plans the same day. It publishes no downtime figures per treatment.
- Documents and refunds: the clinic says it gives English receipts for insurance or customs on request, and states its refund and cancellation terms in writing at the consultation.
- Airport route: the clinic gives route guidance from Incheon and Gimpo airports (see Getting there) and says pickup planning is available on request.
- Payment: the clinic lists Visa, Mastercard, JCB and UnionPay cards, debit cards, KRW cash, WeChat Pay and Alipay; Kakao Map adds KakaoPay and ZeroPay. Confirm that your card works when you book.
- Other treatments: the clinic's fixed list also includes XERF (₩890,000 for 300 shots), Oligio (₩500,000 for 300 shots), InMode FX (₩200,000 per session), Liftera (₩300,000), pico toning (₩150,000), SYLFIRM X (₩350,000) and Sculptra (₩900,000 per vial), VAT excluded.
FAQ
How much is Ultherapy at DAMI Skin Clinic?
DAMI Skin Clinic lists Ultherapy Prime for the face at ₩550,000 (≈ US$415) for 100 shots, ₩930,000 for 200, ₩1,250,000 for 300, ₩1,600,000 for 400, ₩1,840,000 for 500 and ₩2,050,000 for 600 shots. These prices exclude VAT. The clinic also offers a body version, priced separately.
How much does Thermage cost at DAMI Skin Clinic?
Thermage FLX costs ₩1,850,000 (≈ US$1,400) for 600 shots and ₩2,700,000 (≈ US$2,040) for 900 shots, VAT excluded. Eye Thermage costs ₩890,000 for 225 shots and ₩1,650,000 for 450 shots. The clinic says its prices are fixed and the same for Korean and international patients.
How much is Botox at DAMI Skin Clinic?
Wrinkle Botox for the forehead, frown lines or crow's feet costs ₩50,000 (≈ US$38) per area with Botulax, ₩100,000 with Xeomin, ₩150,000 with Dysport and ₩250,000 with Allergan's Botox, VAT excluded. Jaw (masseter) Botox costs ₩70,000 to ₩350,000 per area by brand. The clinic's November event lists wrinkle Botox from ₩40,000 until 30 November 2026.
Do DAMI Skin Clinic's prices include VAT?
No. The clinic's fixed prices are in Korean won and exclude VAT, which is 10% in Korea, so the amount you pay at the clinic is higher than the listed price. Ask for the total when you book on WhatsApp. The clinic says its refund and cancellation terms are given in writing at the consultation.
Can tourists still get a VAT refund on skin treatments in Korea?
No. The tourist VAT refund on cosmetic procedures, including skin treatments, ended on 31 December 2025. Treatments at DAMI Skin Clinic are therefore not tax-free for tourists, and the 10% VAT added to its listed prices cannot be reclaimed at the airport.
Can I book DAMI Skin Clinic in English?
Yes. The clinic says it takes bookings and questions on WhatsApp (+82-10-9400-7873 on its Korean website, +82-10-8651-1191 on its English website), LINE and WeChat, and that coordinators reply within 24 hours of a clinic day. It says English, Chinese and Japanese interpreters accompany consultations. The doctors' own foreign-language ability is not stated.
Which station is DAMI Skin Clinic near?
The nearest station is Saetgang (Line 9 and Sillim Line), Exit 2, 205 m and about 3 minutes' walk (Naver Map). Yeouido Station is one stop away. Line 9 express trains do not stop at Saetgang, so take a local train, or change at Yeouido or Noryangjin, as the clinic advises.
Does DAMI Skin Clinic have a dermatology specialist?
No dermatology specialist is registered. HIRA lists 2 doctors at the clinic in October 2026 and no specialist in any field; dermatology (피부과) and plastic surgery (성형외과) appear only as departments. The clinic's Korean website names the same 2 doctors, Dr. Park Deok-Gyu and Dr. Yang Hee-Jin.
Sources and verification
Last verified: 29 October 2026, against the clinic's Korean website and Naver Map. The November 2026 event prices will be re-checked at the end of November.
- DAMI Skin Clinic official website
- Official website pages: cost guide · medical team · Why DAMI · Yeouido skin clinic for foreigners · contact · Ultherapy · Thermage · Botox · dermal fillers · Rejuran Healer · Juvelook · Onda face lifting
- HIRA hospital search (search 다미 and choose 여의대방로 375); HIRA ykiho:
JDQ4MTg4MSM1MSMkMiMkMCMkMDAkNTgxOTYxIzIxIyQxIyQ5IyQxMyQ0NjEwMDIjNjEjJDEjJDAjJDgz. HIRA registers the name 다미의원 for three institutions, so this listing uses the Naver name with the branch, 다미의원 여의도점. It covers only the Yeouido clinic; the clinic's Mapo branch and the gynecology clinic on another floor of the same building are separate institutions. - Naver Map: 다미의원 여의도점
- Kakao Map: 다미의원
- Google Maps: 다미클리닉 DamiSkinClinic
- KakaoTalk channel · LINE · WhatsApp (Korean website) · WhatsApp (English website) · Instagram
- The clinic's Korean website: price list "DAMI CLINIC 수가표", November 2026 event sheet, doctor list, hours, WhatsApp number, directions and parking (not linked; checked 29 October 2026)












