DayBeau Skin Clinic Myeongdong Premium (데이뷰의원명동점) is a skin clinic on the 6th floor of Semicolon Myeongdong on Namdaemun-ro in Jung-gu, Seoul, a 1-minute walk (66 m) from Euljiro 1-ga Station (Line 2) Exit 6, and Korea's HIRA registry lists 5 doctors there, all general practitioners (October 2026). The clinic says it takes bookings on WhatsApp (+82-10-6442-7513 on its Korean website, +82-10-6325-0648 on its English website), LINE and WeChat, with English consultations supported by staff; its landline is +82-2-6325-7771. Its menu prices, VAT excluded, give Ultherapy Prime from ₩490,000 for 100 shots, Thermage FLX from ₩1,190,000 for the eye area and wrinkle Botox from ₩30,000 per area. (As of October 2026.)
Key facts
| Fact | Detail |
|---|---|
| Type | Skin clinic. Registered with HIRA as a clinic (의원), established on 13 January 2025 according to Kakao Map's HIRA panel, with plastic surgery (성형외과) and dermatology (피부과) as registered departments and no specialist in either. The clinic's own name is DayBeau Clinic Myeongdong Premium (데이뷰의원 명동 더프리미엄점); it says it is one of 14 DayBeau branches in Korea |
| Area | Namdaemun-ro 2-ga, Jung-gu, Seoul, in the Myeongdong shopping district, in the Semicolon Myeongdong building (Myeongdong N Building) |
| Address | 6F, Semicolon Myeongdong (Myeongdong N Building), 90 Namdaemun-ro, Jung-gu, Seoul 04534, South Korea (Korean: 서울특별시 중구 남대문로 90, 명동N빌딩 6층 (남대문로2가)) |
| Nearest station and exit | Euljiro 1-ga Station (Line 2), Exit 6: 66 m, about 1 minute's walk (Naver Map; Kakao Map gives 120 m, 2 minutes). The clinic also says it is a short walk from Myeongdong Station (Line 4) but names no exit, and neither map measures that route |
| Doctors | 5 registered with HIRA, all general practitioners, no specialist in any field (October 2026) |
| Languages | Korean. English consultations with staff support; Chinese, Japanese, Thai, Vietnamese and Indonesian through staff, as the clinic states. The doctors' own foreign-language ability is not stated |
| Contact | WhatsApp +82-10-6442-7513 (Korean website) or +82-10-6325-0648 (English website) · phone +82-2-6325-7771 · LINE · WeChat (account 韩国DAYBEAU) · KakaoTalk channel · Naver booking · Instagram |
| Hours | Every day 10:00–20:00 · public holidays 10:00–19:00 · closed on Seollal day and Chuseok day (the clinic's Korean website). The last registration time differs between sources, so check before visiting |
| Leading treatments | Ultherapy · Thermage · Shurink · Botox · Filler · Rejuran · Juvelook |
| Payment | KakaoPay and ZeroPay (Naver Map and Kakao Map). The clinic does not say which cards or whether foreign cards are accepted. Prices are in KRW, VAT excluded |
| Last verified | 29 October 2026 |
Leading treatments
Ultherapy
Ultherapy is the brand name of Merz Aesthetics' micro-focused ultrasound device (Ulthera; the current model is Ultherapy Prime), used for lifting. The clinic uses Ultherapy Prime and offers face, eye-area and body versions. It prices the face by the number of shots: ₩490,000 for 100 shots, ₩1,390,000 for 300, ₩1,690,000 for 400 and ₩2,490,000 for 600, and the eye area at ₩550,000 for 100 shots, all VAT excluded. The clinic says its Ultherapy is "officially certified genuine" and that it will show you the transducer before treatment. These are the clinic's statements.
Thermage
Thermage FLX is Solta Medical's monopolar radiofrequency device for skin tightening, priced by the number of shots. The clinic offers the fourth-generation Thermage FLX with an eye tip and a full-face tip and describes it as "officially certified genuine" (its statement). It lists the eye tip at ₩1,190,000 for 225 shots and ₩1,590,000 for 450 shots, and the full face at ₩2,590,000 for 600 shots and ₩2,990,000 for 900 shots, all VAT excluded.
Shurink
Shurink Universe is a Korean high-intensity focused ultrasound (HIFU) lifting device made by Classys. The clinic prices it by the number of shots and the area: ₩80,000 for 100 shots, ₩150,000 for 200 shots around the eyes, ₩200,000 for 300 shots for pores (Derma) or the V-line, ₩380,000 for 600 shots (Super V-line) and ₩600,000 for 1,000 shots on the full face. All prices exclude VAT.
Botox
In Korea "Botox" is used for botulinum toxin injections in general: Allergan's Botox, Merz's Xeomin and Korean brands. The clinic offers four grades: a Korean toxin, a Korean premium toxin, an imported pure toxin and an imported premium toxin, which the clinic's English menu describes as original Allergan Botox. The brands of the Korean and imported pure toxins are not stated. Wrinkle Botox costs ₩30,000 per area with the Korean toxin and ₩100,000 per area with Allergan, and ₩99,000 for four areas of Korean toxin. Jaw (masseter) Botox for 50 units costs ₩59,000 (Korean), ₩79,000 (Korean premium), ₩149,000 (imported pure) and ₩239,000 (Allergan). Full-face layering skin Botox costs ₩200,000 (Korean) or ₩590,000 (Allergan). All prices exclude VAT. The areas the clinic lists for wrinkle Botox are the forehead, glabella, crow's feet, under-eye, nose bridge, chin and nostrils.
Filler
Fillers are injectable gels, most often hyaluronic acid, used to add volume. The clinic offers Korean fillers and imported Restylane, Juvederm and Belotero, and prices them per cc: ₩200,000 for a Korean filler in the chin, lips or nose bridge, and ₩490,000 for an imported filler in the chin, lips or under-eye area. Its full-face design package, with imported fillers "without volume limitation" in the clinic's words, costs ₩4,500,000. All prices exclude VAT.
Rejuran
Rejuran is PharmaResearch's injectable polynucleotide (PN) product from Korea, sold as a skin booster in several versions (Rejuran Healer, HB, S, Eye). The clinic lists Rejuran at ₩280,000 for 2 cc and ₩520,000 for 4 cc, Rejuran Eye at ₩150,000 for 1 cc and ₩280,000 for 2 cc, and Rejuran HB+ at ₩250,000 for 1 cc, ₩450,000 for 2 cc and ₩820,000 for 4 cc. The clinic describes its 2 cc and 4 cc HB+ options as "less-pain hydrating". All prices exclude VAT. The clinic's Korean menu lists add-on options for Rejuran, which are not priced in this listing.
Juvelook
Juvelook is a Korean injectable from VAIM that combines PDLLA (poly-D,L-lactic acid) with hyaluronic acid. The clinic lists Juvelook skin booster at ₩400,000 for 4 cc and Juvelook Eye at ₩200,000 for 1 cc, VAT excluded. The clinic's English website also has a Juvelook Volume page but publishes no price for it.
Prices
The prices are the clinic's always-open price menu on its Korean website; the clinic's official English website publishes no prices. All prices are in Korean won and exclude VAT, which Korea charges at 10%; the menu says VAT is charged in addition to every price. The menu also shows a higher struck-through figure beside many prices, which this listing does not show. The clinic also lists first-visit offers without an end date, which this listing does not show, and time-limited events for KakaoTalk channel friends, which it has not recorded. Ask the clinic which price applies to you. The clinic's Korean fee notice (last changed 1 April 2025) lists ranges that start above a few menu prices, for example Shurink from ₩90,000. The notice is older than the menu, so ask for the price in writing before treatment. Approximate US dollar amounts use the exchange rate of 23 October 2026.
| Treatment | Unit | Price (KRW) | Approx. USD | VAT | Type | Valid until | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ultherapy Prime, face, 100 shots | per session | ₩490,000 | ≈ US$370 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Ultherapy Prime, face, 300 shots | per session | ₩1,390,000 | ≈ US$1,050 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Ultherapy Prime, face, 400 shots | per session | ₩1,690,000 | ≈ US$1,280 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Ultherapy Prime, face, 600 shots | per session | ₩2,490,000 | ≈ US$1,880 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Ultherapy Prime, eye area, 100 shots | per session | ₩550,000 | ≈ US$415 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Thermage FLX, eye tip, 225 shots | per session | ₩1,190,000 | ≈ US$898 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Thermage FLX, eye tip, 450 shots | per session | ₩1,590,000 | ≈ US$1,200 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Thermage FLX, full face, 600 shots | per session | ₩2,590,000 | ≈ US$1,960 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Thermage FLX, full face, 900 shots | per session | ₩2,990,000 | ≈ US$2,260 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Shurink Universe, 100 shots | per session | ₩80,000 | ≈ US$60 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Shurink Universe, eye area (elasticity), 200 shots | per session | ₩150,000 | ≈ US$113 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Derma Shurink Universe (pores), 300 shots | per session | ₩200,000 | ≈ US$151 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| V-line Shurink Universe, 300 shots | per session | ₩200,000 | ≈ US$151 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Super V-line Shurink Universe, 600 shots | per session | ₩380,000 | ≈ US$287 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Full-face Shurink Universe, 1,000 shots | per session | ₩600,000 | ≈ US$453 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Wrinkle Botox, Korean toxin, 1 area | per area | ₩30,000 | ≈ US$23 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Wrinkle Botox, imported premium (Allergan), 1 area | per area | ₩100,000 | ≈ US$76 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Wrinkle Botox, Korean toxin, 4 areas | per package | ₩99,000 | ≈ US$75 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Jaw (masseter) Botox, Korean toxin, 50 units | per session | ₩59,000 | ≈ US$45 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Jaw (masseter) Botox, Korean premium toxin, 50 units | per session | ₩79,000 | ≈ US$60 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Jaw (masseter) Botox, imported pure toxin, 50 units | per session | ₩149,000 | ≈ US$112 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Jaw (masseter) Botox, imported premium (Allergan), 50 units | per session | ₩239,000 | ≈ US$180 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Skin Botox, full-face layering, Korean toxin | per session | ₩200,000 | ≈ US$151 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Skin Botox, full-face layering, imported premium (Allergan) | per session | ₩590,000 | ≈ US$445 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Chin filler, Korean filler, 1 cc | per cc | ₩200,000 | ≈ US$151 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Chin filler, imported Restylane or Juvederm, 1 cc | per cc | ₩490,000 | ≈ US$370 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Lip filler, Korean filler, 1 cc | per cc | ₩200,000 | ≈ US$151 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Lip filler, imported Restylane Kiss or Juvederm, 1 cc | per cc | ₩490,000 | ≈ US$370 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Nose-bridge filler, Korean filler, 1 cc | per cc | ₩200,000 | ≈ US$151 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Under-eye (aegyo-sal) filler, imported Juvederm or Belotero, 1 cc | per cc | ₩490,000 | ≈ US$370 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| K-Young full-face design filler (the clinic's package; imported fillers, amount as needed) | per package | ₩4,500,000 | ≈ US$3,400 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Rejuran, 2 cc | per session | ₩280,000 | ≈ US$211 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Rejuran, 4 cc (the clinic's "Double Rejuran") | per session | ₩520,000 | ≈ US$393 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Rejuran Eye, 1 cc | per session | ₩150,000 | ≈ US$113 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Rejuran Eye, 2 cc (the clinic's "Double Rejuran Eye") | per session | ₩280,000 | ≈ US$211 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Rejuran HB+, 1 cc | per session | ₩250,000 | ≈ US$189 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Rejuran HB+, 2 cc (the clinic's "less-pain hydrating") | per session | ₩450,000 | ≈ US$340 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Rejuran HB+, 4 cc (the clinic's "less-pain hydrating") | per session | ₩820,000 | ≈ US$619 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Juvelook skin booster, 4 cc | per session | ₩400,000 | ≈ US$302 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Juvelook Eye, 1 cc | per session | ₩200,000 | ≈ US$151 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
Doctors
Kim Young-sooRepresentative director
Kim Jin-wooChief medical director
Lee Jin-pyoPhysician
Yang Da-ryeongPhysician
Jeon Yun-deokPhysician
Korea's HIRA registry (Health Insurance Review and Assessment Service) lists 5 doctors at DayBeau Skin Clinic Myeongdong Premium, all general practitioners, and no specialist in any field (October 2026). Plastic surgery (성형외과) and dermatology (피부과) appear only as departments the clinic is registered for, with no specialist in either. HIRA does not publish names.
The clinic's official website names five physicians, the same number as HIRA. The profiles below are the clinic's statements, and none of the five has a specialist title.
- Dr. Kim Young-soo (김영수), representative director. The clinic says Dr. Kim graduated from Hanyang University College of Medicine and did an internship at Seoul National University Hospital.
- Dr. Kim Jin-woo (김진우), chief medical director. The clinic says Dr. Kim graduated from Hanyang University College of Medicine.
- Dr. Lee Jin-pyo (이진표), physician. The clinic says Dr. Lee graduated from Inha University College of Medicine and did an internship at Inha University Hospital.
- Dr. Yang Da-ryeong (양다령), physician. The clinic's profile gives no medical school.
- Dr. Jeon Yun-deok (전윤덕), physician. The clinic says Dr. Jeon graduated from Hanyang University College of Medicine.
Getting there
Address for taxi drivers
서울특별시 중구 남대문로 90, 명동N빌딩 6층 (남대문로2가)
- Euljiro 1-ga Station (Line 2), Exit 6, 1 min walk · 66 m
- Myeongdong Station (Line 4)
- Floor 6F
- Entrance Opposite Lotte Department Store main store: 6F of the Musinsa building (Semicolon Myeongdong).
Map data © OpenStreetMap contributors
- Nearest exit: Euljiro 1-ga Station (Line 2), Exit 6, 66 m, about 1 minute's walk (Naver Map; Kakao Map gives 120 m and 2 minutes). The clinic says 1 minute.
- Building: the clinic is opposite Lotte Department Store's main store, on the 6th floor of the Musinsa building (Semicolon Myeongdong).
- Myeongdong Station (Line 4): the clinic says it is a short walk from Myeongdong Station but names no exit. Use Euljiro 1-ga Exit 6 as your guide.
- Parking: the clinic says patients get 1 hour free at the Timework Myeongdong (SK Myeongdong) building car park, then 4,500 won per 30 minutes, with mechanical parking for cars, self-parking for SUVs and no large vehicles. Naver Map's information tab says the clinic provides no parking space, so confirm when you book.
Address for taxi drivers: 서울특별시 중구 남대문로 90, 명동N빌딩 6층 (남대문로2가)
GPS: 37.56509, 126.982922
Maps: Google Maps · Naver Map · Kakao Map
Booking and languages
- WhatsApp: the clinic publishes two numbers: +82-10-6442-7513 on its Korean website and +82-10-6325-0648 on its English website, whose WhatsApp buttons open the second one. Ask which line to use. The clinic says to send your concern, travel dates and a photo, and that the team replies with options, pricing and times.
- Phone: +82-2-6325-7771, the landline on HIRA.
- Messaging apps: LINE, WeChat (the clinic's website offers WeChat booking; the account shown for the DayBeau chain is 韩国DAYBEAU) and Instagram direct messages at @daybeau_myeongdong.
- Korean channels: the KakaoTalk channel and Naver booking, both in Korean.
- Walk-ins: the clinic says it accepts walk-ins when a physician is free and asks you to bring your passport.
- Languages: the clinic says its team replies in English, that consultations with the physician are held in English with staff support, and that staff also support Chinese, Japanese, Thai, Vietnamese and Indonesian. The doctors' own languages are not stated. These are the clinic's statements.
Good to know for foreign patients
Foreign-patient registration
Registered with its city or province to attract foreign patients, and listed in the KHIDI (Medical Korea) registry
- Registration no.
- M-2025-01-08-8489
- Name in the registry
- DAYBEAU CLINIC MYEONGDONG
- Registry address
- 90 Namdaemun-ro, Jung-gu, Seoul, Republic of Korea
Registration is a legal requirement for attracting foreign patients and does not rate the quality of care. Ask the clinic for its registration certificate if you want to confirm it.
Checked in the Medical Korea registry on 29 October 2026 · How the registration system works · Search the registry
- VAT: the listed prices exclude VAT, so 10% is added at payment. Ask for the total when you book.
- Same-day treatment: the clinic says many non-surgical treatments can be done on the day of the consultation if the physician agrees, with low-downtime planning around flights. It publishes no downtime figures per treatment.
- Aftercare: the clinic says it gives written aftercare and follows up by message after you return home.
- Private rooms: the clinic says treatments are planned and performed by a licensed physician, in private one-to-one treatment rooms. This is the clinic's statement.
- Payment: Naver Map and Kakao Map list KakaoPay and ZeroPay. The clinic does not say whether it takes cards, cash or foreign cards, so confirm how to pay when you book.
- Hours and closing days: the clinic's Korean website says it is closed on Seollal day and Chuseok day (Kakao Map lists Christmas Day instead of Chuseok). Public-holiday hours of 10:00–19:00 come from the clinic's October notice and the maps. Naver Map shows registration closing at 17:30 (16:30 on public holidays) and a last order at 18:00, earlier than the 20:00 closing time. Check before you go.
- Other treatments: the menu also lists Sofwave (₩990,000 for 100 pulses), Potenza (₩250,000 per session, full face), Fotona pico toning (₩150,000 per session) and Radiesse (₩990,000 per syringe), VAT excluded.
FAQ
How much is Ultherapy at DayBeau Skin Clinic Myeongdong Premium?
DayBeau Skin Clinic Myeongdong Premium lists Ultherapy Prime for the face at ₩490,000 (≈ US$370) for 100 shots, ₩1,390,000 for 300, ₩1,690,000 for 400 and ₩2,490,000 for 600 shots, VAT excluded. The eye area costs ₩550,000 for 100 shots. The prices come from the clinic's Korean-language menu, so ask for the total with VAT.
How much does Thermage cost at DayBeau Skin Clinic Myeongdong Premium?
Thermage FLX costs ₩2,590,000 (≈ US$1,960) for 600 shots and ₩2,990,000 (≈ US$2,260) for 900 shots on the full face, VAT excluded. The eye tip costs ₩1,190,000 for 225 shots and ₩1,590,000 for 450 shots. The clinic says it uses genuine devices and shows you the tip before treatment.
How much is Botox at DayBeau Skin Clinic Myeongdong Premium?
Wrinkle Botox costs ₩30,000 (≈ US$23) per area with the clinic's Korean toxin and ₩100,000 per area with imported premium toxin (Allergan), VAT excluded. Four areas of Korean toxin cost ₩99,000. Jaw (masseter) Botox for 50 units costs ₩59,000 to ₩239,000 by toxin. The brands of the Korean toxins are not stated.
Do DayBeau Skin Clinic Myeongdong Premium's prices include VAT?
No. The clinic's menu prices are in Korean won and exclude VAT, which is 10% in Korea, so you pay more than the listed price. The clinic's first-visit offers have no end date and are not shown in this listing. Ask for the total in writing, and for any offer that applies to you, before you book.
Can I book DayBeau Skin Clinic Myeongdong Premium in English?
Yes. The clinic says its team replies in English on WhatsApp (+82-10-6442-7513 on its Korean website, +82-10-6325-0648 on its English website), LINE, WeChat and Instagram, and that consultations with the physician are held in English with staff support. Send your concern, travel dates and a photo first. The doctors' own languages are not stated. You can also call +82-2-6325-7771.
Does DayBeau Skin Clinic Myeongdong Premium have a dermatology specialist?
No dermatology specialist is registered. HIRA lists 5 doctors in October 2026, all general practitioners; dermatology (피부과) and plastic surgery (성형외과) appear only as registered departments. The clinic's official website names the same five doctors. Ask which doctor will treat you.
Which station is DayBeau Skin Clinic Myeongdong Premium near?
The nearest exit is Euljiro 1-ga Station (Line 2) Exit 6, 66 m and about 1 minute's walk by Naver Map; Kakao Map gives 120 m. The clinic is on the 6th floor of Semicolon Myeongdong at 90 Namdaemun-ro, opposite Lotte Department Store's main store. The clinic also mentions Myeongdong Station (Line 4) but names no exit.
Sources and verification
Last verified: 29 October 2026 (checked against the clinic's Korean website and Naver Place). The clinic's prices are an always-open menu with no end date, and its events change, so this listing will be re-checked by 31 December 2026.
- DayBeau Skin Clinic Myeongdong Premium official website
- Official website pages: about and physicians · contact and booking · Ultherapy Prime · Thermage FLX · Shurink Universe · Botox · dermal fillers · Rejuran · Juvelook Volume
- HIRA hospital search (search 데이뷰의원 and choose 남대문로 90); HIRA ykiho:
JDQ4MTg4MSM1MSMkMiMkOCMkMDAkMzgxOTYxIzUxIyQxIyQ1IyQ2MiQzNjE0ODEjNTEjJDEjJDIjJDgz. HIRA registers this clinic as 데이뷰의원명동점; Naver Map and Kakao Map write 데이뷰의원 명동점. A different clinic, DayBeau Myeongdong Signature (명동시그니처데이뷰의원), is about 50 m away and is a separate HIRA institution; this listing covers only the Premium clinic on the 6th floor. - Naver Map: 데이뷰의원 명동점
- Kakao Map: 데이뷰의원 명동점
- Google Maps: Daybeau Clinic Myeongdong
- WhatsApp (English website) · WhatsApp (Korean website) · LINE · KakaoTalk channel · Naver booking · Instagram
- The clinic's Korean website: price menu and fee notice, hours, closing days, WhatsApp number and equipment list (re-checked 29 October 2026; not linked)










