Prices below: 83 regular prices published by 14 clinics in this directory, checked October 2026. Event prices are left out.
How many cc of filler are typical
Korean clinics say "cc". Labels say "mL". 1 cc is 1 mL. This guide covers hyaluronic-acid filler. The volumes below come from US FDA-approved labels (Directions for Use) of Juvéderm and Restylane products. We found no label volumes for Korean-made brands in our sources, so ask the clinic for the instructions of the product it will use.
What size is a syringe
Many filler syringes hold 1 cc, but not all of them. In the US device records of the FDA, the syringe sizes are:
| Product | Syringe size |
|---|---|
| Juvéderm Voluma XC, Ultra XC, Vollure XC and Volux XC | 1.0 mL, two syringes per box |
| Juvéderm Volbella XC | 0.55 mL and 1.0 mL |
| Restylane Lyft, Kysse, Contour and Defyne | 1 mL |
| Restylane Eyelight | 0.5 mL |
| Restylane-L | 0.5, 1.0 and 2.0 mL |
The same database also lists 0.4, 0.55 and 0.8 mL packs of Juvéderm Ultra and Ultra Plus. The labels say the volume is as stated on the syringe label and on the carton. So "1 cc" in a price list is only as good as the syringe in front of you.
Volumes by area on US labels
The numbers below are what a pivotal study used or what the label allows. A median is the middle value in a study. A maximum is a limit on the label. None of them is a target. Medians include both sides unless stated.
| Area | Product (US label) | Volume (mL) |
|---|---|---|
| Cheeks | Juvéderm Voluma XC | Median 6.6 in total for both cheeks (range 1.2 to 13.9); median 4.8 at the first session |
| Cheeks | Restylane Lyft | Maximum 6.0 per treatment |
| Cheeks and midface | Restylane Contour | Not more than 6 per session; 12 including touch-up |
| Chin | Juvéderm Voluma XC | Median 2.4 in total (range 0.7 to 4.0) |
| Chin | Restylane Lyft | Maximum 4 per patient per treatment, including touch-up |
| Chin | Restylane Defyne | Maximum 4: 2 in the chin and 2 below the lower lip |
| Temples | Juvéderm Voluma XC | Median 3.81 for both temples (range 1.1 to 6.0), first treatment and touch-up together |
| Temples | Restylane Contour | Up to 3 per temple per session |
| Jawline | Juvéderm Volux XC | Typical 6.8 (first treatment and touch-up together) |
| Lips | Juvéderm Ultra XC | Typical about 2.2 for the lips and the area around the mouth |
| Lips | Juvéderm Volbella XC | Typical about 2.6 for the first course; about 1.6 at a repeat; more than 6.0 not studied |
| Lips | Restylane | Maximum 1.5 per lip per treatment |
| Lips | Restylane Kysse | Maximum 1.5 for the upper lip and 1.5 for the lower lip per treatment, including touch-up |
| Nasolabial folds | Juvéderm Ultra Plus XC (the Ultra XC label gives the same figure) | Typical 1.6 per fold (repeat treatment 0.7) |
| Nasolabial folds | Juvéderm Vollure XC | Typical 1.7 per fold |
| Nasolabial folds | Restylane Defyne | Maximum studied 2 per fold per treatment |
| Wrinkles and folds | Restylane | Maximum 6.0 per patient per treatment |
| Under-eye | Juvéderm Volbella XC | Typical about 1.0 per side; more than 2.2 per side not studied |
| Under-eye | Restylane Eyelight | Maximum 1 per side per session; more than 1 per side means a follow-up session |
The Juvéderm labels also limit a patient to 20 mL of any Juvéderm gel per 60 kg of body mass per year.
For a plain-language bridge from mL to syringes, Galderma's consumer page (a manufacturer page, not a label) says the average Restylane Lyft cheek treatment in clinical settings was 3 mL in total, which is 3 syringes, at the first treatment. It also says the average in a Restylane Contour study was 3.8 mL, which is 1.9 syringes per side.
Areas with no label volume
For the nose and forehead, and for the under-eye with products other than Volbella or Eyelight, our sources give no label volume. These uses are off-label in the US. We also found no consensus paper with a volume per area in a readable table. If a clinic sells nose or forehead filler by area, ask how many cc the area price includes.
Korean-made and imported brands
Published papers confirm the origin of these brands:
- Neuramis: Medytox, Korea.
- YVOIRE: LG Chem, Korea.
- Belotero: Merz, Germany.
- Juvéderm: Allergan, France.
- Restylane: Q-Med (Galderma), Sweden.
The papers that name Neuramis and YVOIRE were written by employees of the makers. Other Korean-made brands that clinics list include Chaeum and Rejuviel. We did not verify their makers in our sources.
How clinics in Korea quote filler prices
Korean clinics usually sell filler per syringe. These patterns are common in the prices that clinics in this directory publish:
- Per 1 cc syringe. The standard price unit is one 1 cc syringe.
- Korean-made or imported. Prices are grouped as Korean-made (국산, guksan), for example Neuramis, YVOIRE, Chaeum and Rejuviel, or imported (수입, suip), for example Juvéderm, Restylane and Belotero. Imported filler is usually priced at about twice the Korean-made price, or more.
- By area at some clinics. Some clinics price by area (lips, nose, chin or under-eye) instead of by cc. Ask how many cc the area price includes.
- Bundles. Some clinics sell 2 to 5 cc bundles at a lower price per cc.
- VAT usually excluded. "부가세 별도" (bugase byeoldo) means VAT is charged on top of the listed price. Most clinics list it this way, but not all.
- Event prices. Time-limited event prices are common. They are not in the table on this page.
Each label names its own areas, so two fillers at the same price per cc are not necessarily meant for the same area.
Published prices: 1 cc of filler
This table compares regular prices for 1 cc of filler, grouped as Korean-made or imported, with the area when the clinic names one. The lines at the top show the starting price of each group and the number of clinics.
- Korean-made: from ₩39,000 (14 clinics)
- Imported: from ₩220,000 (14 clinics)
VAT basis differs by clinic; each row says whether VAT is included.
| Clinic | Item (as published) | Product | Area | Price | VAT | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| JRYN Skin Clinic Nampo | Chin filler 1 cc (Atiere) | Korean-made | Chin | ₩39,000 (≈ US$29) | VAT excluded | 29 October 2026 |
| Art of Shine Skin Clinic | Filler 1cc, Korean-made | Korean-made | Any area | ₩70,000 (≈ US$53) | VAT excluded | 29 October 2026 |
| JRYN Skin Clinic Nampo | Neuramis filler 1 cc | Korean-made | Any area | ₩70,000 (≈ US$53) | VAT excluded | 29 October 2026 |
| Beauty Park Skin Clinic Beomeo | Filler · 아띠에르 (Korean brand) · 1 cc | Korean-made | Any area | ₩90,000 (≈ US$68) | VAT excluded | 29 October 2026 |
| JRYN Skin Clinic Seomyeon | Volume filler 1 cc (Neuramis) | Korean-made | Any area | ₩90,000 (≈ US$68) | VAT excluded | 29 October 2026 |
| Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Volume filler · Korean premium · 1 cc | Korean-made | Any area | ₩110,000 (≈ US$83) | VAT excluded | 29 October 2026 |
| Beauty Park Skin Clinic Beomeo | Nose filler · 아띠에르 (Korean brand) · 1 cc | Korean-made | Nose | ₩115,000 (≈ US$87) | VAT excluded | 29 October 2026 |
| JRYN Skin Clinic Nampo | Rejuviel filler 1 cc | Korean-made | Any area | ₩120,000 (≈ US$91) | VAT excluded | 29 October 2026 |
| NewRizz Skin Clinic | Neuramis (Korean filler) 1 cc | Korean-made | Any area | ₩139,000 (≈ US$105) | VAT excluded | 29 October 2026 |
| Art of Shine Skin Clinic | REJUVIEL filler 1cc (imported raw material) | Korean-made | Any area | ₩149,000 (≈ US$112) | VAT excluded | 29 October 2026 |
| Beauty Park Skin Clinic Beomeo | Filler · 아말리안 (Korean brand) · 1 cc | Korean-made | Any area | ₩150,000 (≈ US$113) | VAT excluded | 29 October 2026 |
| Beauty Park Skin Clinic Beomeo | Nose filler · 아말리안 (Korean brand) · 1 cc | Korean-made | Nose | ₩180,000 (≈ US$136) | VAT excluded | 29 October 2026 |
| DAMI Skin Clinic | Korean filler (Byrizn, Rejuviel, YVOIRE) 1 cc | Korean-made | Any area | ₩200,000 (≈ US$151) | VAT excluded | 29 October 2026 |
| DayBeau Skin Clinic Myeongdong Premium | Chin filler 1cc (Korean filler) | Korean-made | Chin | ₩200,000 (≈ US$151) | VAT excluded | 29 October 2026 |
| DayBeau Skin Clinic Myeongdong Premium | Lip filler 1cc (Korean filler) | Korean-made | Lips | ₩200,000 (≈ US$151) | VAT excluded | 29 October 2026 |
| DayBeau Skin Clinic Myeongdong Premium | Nose bridge filler 1cc (Korean filler) | Korean-made | Nose | ₩200,000 (≈ US$151) | VAT excluded | 29 October 2026 |
| The Walts Clinic | Volume filler, Korean (Chaeum Premium / EPTQ) 1 cc | Korean-made | Any area | ₩200,000 (≈ US$151) | VAT excluded | 29 October 2026 |
| Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Under-eye filler · Korean premium · 1 cc | Korean-made | Under-eye | ₩220,000 (≈ US$166) | VAT excluded | 29 October 2026 |
| The Walts Clinic | Lip filler, Korean (Chaeum / EPTQ) 1 cc | Korean-made | Lips | ₩230,000 (≈ US$174) | VAT excluded | 29 October 2026 |
| Bellis Skin Clinic | Dermal filler 1 cc (Korean brand) | Korean-made | Any area | ₩242,000 (≈ US$183) | VAT included | 29 October 2026 |
| Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Korean Filler (Chin/Cheek/Cheekbone/Nasolabial) 1cc | Korean-made | Several areas | ₩250,000 (≈ US$189) | VAT excluded | 28 October 2026 |
| Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Korean Filler (Aegyo-sal/Lips) 1cc | Korean-made | Several areas | ₩250,000 (≈ US$189) | VAT excluded | 28 October 2026 |
| Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Korean Filler (Forehead/Temples/Nose) 1cc | Korean-made | Several areas | ₩250,000 (≈ US$189) | VAT excluded | 28 October 2026 |
| Youngjong Central Skin Clinic | Filler · Korean brand · 1 cc (forehead, front cheeks, chin, nasolabial folds, side cheeks) | Korean-made | Several areas | ₩250,000 (≈ US$189) | VAT excluded | 29 October 2026 |
| YAAN Skin Clinic | Korean filler · 1 cc | Korean-made | Any area | ₩290,000 (≈ US$219) | VAT excluded | 29 October 2026 |
| Bellis Skin Clinic | Lip filler 1 cc (Korean brand) | Korean-made | Lips | ₩297,000 (≈ US$224) | VAT included | 29 October 2026 |
| MIN Skin Clinic | Domestic Filler | Korean-made | Any area | ₩300,000 (≈ US$227) | VAT excluded | 29 October 2026 |
| The Walts Clinic | Volume filler, Korean (Chaeum Premium / EPTQ) 1 cc (representative director) | Korean-made | Any area | ₩350,000 (≈ US$264) | VAT excluded | 29 October 2026 |
| Youngjong Central Skin Clinic | Filler · Korean brand · 1 cc (nose, under-eye, aegyo, glabella, lips, scars, temples, neck lines, eye area) | Korean-made | Several areas | ₩375,000 (≈ US$283) | VAT excluded | 29 October 2026 |
| The Walts Clinic | Lip filler, Korean (Chaeum / EPTQ) 1 cc (representative director) | Korean-made | Lips | ₩400,000 (≈ US$302) | VAT excluded | 29 October 2026 |
| JRYN Skin Clinic Seomyeon | Volume filler 1 cc (Restylane) | Imported | Any area | ₩220,000 (≈ US$166) | VAT excluded | 29 October 2026 |
| Beauty Park Skin Clinic Beomeo | Filler · Restylane · 1 cc | Imported | Any area | ₩240,000 (≈ US$181) | VAT excluded | 29 October 2026 |
| JRYN Skin Clinic Nampo | Belotero filler 1 cc | Imported | Any area | ₩240,000 (≈ US$181) | VAT excluded | 29 October 2026 |
| JRYN Skin Clinic Nampo | Juvederm volume filler 1 cc | Imported | Any area | ₩240,000 (≈ US$181) | VAT excluded | 29 October 2026 |
| JRYN Skin Clinic Seomyeon | Volume filler 1 cc (Juvederm) | Imported | Any area | ₩240,000 (≈ US$181) | VAT excluded | 29 October 2026 |
| Beauty Park Skin Clinic Beomeo | Wrinkle filler · Belotero Soft · 1 cc | Imported | Any area | ₩260,000 (≈ US$196) | VAT excluded | 29 October 2026 |
| JRYN Skin Clinic Nampo | Restylane filler 1 cc | Imported | Any area | ₩270,000 (≈ US$204) | VAT excluded | 29 October 2026 |
| NewRizz Skin Clinic | Restylane (imported) 1 cc | Imported | Any area | ₩280,000 (≈ US$211) | VAT excluded | 29 October 2026 |
| NewRizz Skin Clinic | Restylane Kysse 1 cc (lips only) | Imported | Lips | ₩280,000 (≈ US$211) | VAT excluded | 29 October 2026 |
| Art of Shine Skin Clinic | Lip / mouth-corner filler, Restylane 1cc | Imported | Lips | ₩290,000 (≈ US$219) | VAT excluded | 29 October 2026 |
| Beauty Park Skin Clinic Beomeo | Filler · Belotero Balance · 1 cc | Imported | Any area | ₩300,000 (≈ US$227) | VAT excluded | 29 October 2026 |
| Beauty Park Skin Clinic Beomeo | Filler · Belotero Volume · 1 cc | Imported | Any area | ₩300,000 (≈ US$227) | VAT excluded | 29 October 2026 |
| Beauty Park Skin Clinic Beomeo | Filler · Belotero Intense · 1 cc | Imported | Any area | ₩300,000 (≈ US$227) | VAT excluded | 29 October 2026 |
| Beauty Park Skin Clinic Beomeo | Aegyo-sal (under-eye roll) filler · Belotero · 1 cc | Imported | Under-eye | ₩300,000 (≈ US$227) | VAT excluded | 29 October 2026 |
| Art of Shine Skin Clinic | Filler 1cc, imported | Imported | Any area | ₩350,000 (≈ US$264) | VAT excluded | 29 October 2026 |
| The Walts Clinic | Volume filler, Restylane or Belotero 1 cc | Imported | Any area | ₩350,000 (≈ US$264) | VAT excluded | 29 October 2026 |
| The Walts Clinic | Lip filler, Restylane Kysse 1 cc | Imported | Lips | ₩360,000 (≈ US$272) | VAT excluded | 29 October 2026 |
| Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Volume filler · Belotero · 1 cc | Imported | Any area | ₩385,000 (≈ US$291) | VAT excluded | 29 October 2026 |
| Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Chin filler · Belotero · 1 cc | Imported | Chin | ₩385,000 (≈ US$291) | VAT excluded | 29 October 2026 |
| Art of Shine Skin Clinic | Neck-line filler, Juvederm 1cc | Imported | Neck | ₩390,000 (≈ US$294) | VAT excluded | 29 October 2026 |
| YAAN Skin Clinic | Restylane · 1 cc | Imported | Any area | ₩390,000 (≈ US$294) | VAT excluded | 29 October 2026 |
| DAMI Skin Clinic | Juvederm (Voluma, Volbella, Volift, Volux) 1 cc | Imported | Any area | ₩400,000 (≈ US$302) | VAT excluded | 29 October 2026 |
| DAMI Skin Clinic | Restylane (Lyft, Volyme, Kysse, Refyne) 1 cc | Imported | Any area | ₩400,000 (≈ US$302) | VAT excluded | 29 October 2026 |
| DAMI Skin Clinic | Belotero Soft 1 cc | Imported | Any area | ₩400,000 (≈ US$302) | VAT excluded | 29 October 2026 |
| Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Volume filler · Restylane · 1 cc | Imported | Any area | ₩400,000 (≈ US$302) | VAT excluded | 29 October 2026 |
| Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Lip filler · Restylane Kysse · 1 cc | Imported | Lips | ₩400,000 (≈ US$302) | VAT excluded | 29 October 2026 |
| Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Aegyo-sal filler · Restylane · 1 cc | Imported | Under-eye | ₩400,000 (≈ US$302) | VAT excluded | 29 October 2026 |
| Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Volume filler · Juvéderm · 1 cc | Imported | Any area | ₩440,000 (≈ US$332) | VAT excluded | 29 October 2026 |
| Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Lip filler · Juvéderm · 1 cc | Imported | Lips | ₩440,000 (≈ US$332) | VAT excluded | 29 October 2026 |
| Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Under-eye filler · Juvéderm · 1 cc | Imported | Under-eye | ₩440,000 (≈ US$332) | VAT excluded | 29 October 2026 |
| Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Neck wrinkle filler · Belotero Soft · 1 cc | Imported | Neck | ₩440,000 (≈ US$332) | VAT excluded | 29 October 2026 |
| DayBeau Skin Clinic Myeongdong Premium | Chin filler 1cc (imported Restylane or Juvederm) | Imported | Chin | ₩490,000 (≈ US$370) | VAT excluded | 29 October 2026 |
| DayBeau Skin Clinic Myeongdong Premium | Lip filler 1cc (imported Restylane Kiss or Juvederm) | Imported | Lips | ₩490,000 (≈ US$370) | VAT excluded | 29 October 2026 |
| DayBeau Skin Clinic Myeongdong Premium | Under-eye / aegyo-sal filler 1cc (imported Juvederm or Belotero) | Imported | Under-eye | ₩490,000 (≈ US$370) | VAT excluded | 29 October 2026 |
| YAAN Skin Clinic | Juvéderm Volbella · 1 cc (lips / mouth corners) | Imported | Lips | ₩490,000 (≈ US$370) | VAT not stated | 29 October 2026 |
| Bellis Skin Clinic | Dermal filler 1 cc (Imported brand) | Imported | Any area | ₩495,000 (≈ US$374) | VAT included | 29 October 2026 |
| Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Restylane 1cc (Basic Line) | Imported | Any area | ₩500,000 (≈ US$378) | VAT excluded | 28 October 2026 |
| Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Belotero 1cc | Imported | Any area | ₩500,000 (≈ US$378) | VAT excluded | 28 October 2026 |
| Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Juvederm 1cc (Basic Line) | Imported | Any area | ₩500,000 (≈ US$378) | VAT excluded | 28 October 2026 |
| MIN Skin Clinic | Juvederm | Imported | Any area | ₩500,000 (≈ US$378) | VAT excluded | 29 October 2026 |
| MIN Skin Clinic | Restylane Volyme | Imported | Any area | ₩500,000 (≈ US$378) | VAT excluded | 29 October 2026 |
| Youngjong Central Skin Clinic | Filler · Belotero · 1 cc (forehead, front cheeks, chin, nasolabial folds, side cheeks) | Imported | Several areas | ₩500,000 (≈ US$378) | VAT excluded | 29 October 2026 |
| Bellis Skin Clinic | Nose filler 1 cc (Imported brand) | Imported | Nose | ₩550,000 (≈ US$415) | VAT included | 29 October 2026 |
| Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Restylane Kysse 1cc | Imported | Any area | ₩550,000 (≈ US$415) | VAT excluded | 28 October 2026 |
| Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Juvederm Volux 1cc | Imported | Any area | ₩550,000 (≈ US$415) | VAT excluded | 28 October 2026 |
| The Walts Clinic | Volume filler, Restylane or Belotero 1 cc (representative director) | Imported | Any area | ₩550,000 (≈ US$415) | VAT excluded | 29 October 2026 |
| YAAN Skin Clinic | Juvéderm Volux · 1 cc (nose / chin) | Imported | Several areas | ₩590,000 (≈ US$445) | VAT not stated | 29 October 2026 |
| Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Restylane Lyft 1cc | Imported | Any area | ₩600,000 (≈ US$453) | VAT excluded | 28 October 2026 |
| MIN Skin Clinic | Restylane Kysse Lip Filler | Imported | Lips | ₩600,000 (≈ US$453) | VAT excluded | 29 October 2026 |
| Youngjong Central Skin Clinic | Filler · Belotero · 1 cc (nose, under-eye, aegyo, glabella, lips, scars, temples, neck lines, eye area) | Imported | Several areas | ₩625,000 (≈ US$472) | VAT excluded | 29 October 2026 |
| The Walts Clinic | Lip filler, Restylane Kysse 1 cc (representative director) | Imported | Lips | ₩630,000 (≈ US$476) | VAT excluded | 29 October 2026 |
| YAAN Skin Clinic | Juvéderm Voluma · 1 cc | Imported | Any area | ₩690,000 (≈ US$521) | VAT not stated | 29 October 2026 |
| Youngjong Central Skin Clinic | Filler · Restylane · 1 cc | Imported | Any area | ₩880,000 (≈ US$664) | VAT excluded | 29 October 2026 |
Published prices by brand
This table compares the filler brands that at least three clinics in this directory list at a regular price for 1 cc. For each brand it shows the number of clinics and the lowest, median and highest price. Origins are as stated in the sources below.
| Brand | Origin | Clinics | Lowest | Median | Highest |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Restylane | Imported | 12 | ₩220,000 (≈ US$166) JRYN Skin Clinic Seomyeon · Volume filler 1 cc (Restylane) | ₩375,000 (≈ US$283) | ₩880,000 (≈ US$664) Youngjong Central Skin Clinic · Filler · Restylane · 1 cc |
| Juvéderm | Imported | 8 | ₩240,000 (≈ US$181) JRYN Skin Clinic Nampo · Juvederm volume filler 1 cc | ₩420,000 (≈ US$317) | ₩500,000 (≈ US$378) MIN Skin Clinic · Juvederm |
| Belotero | Imported | 6 | ₩240,000 (≈ US$181) JRYN Skin Clinic Nampo · Belotero filler 1 cc | ₩393,000 (≈ US$297) | ₩500,000 (≈ US$378) Youngjong Central Skin Clinic · Filler · Belotero · 1 cc (forehead, front cheeks, chin, nasolabial folds, side cheeks) |
| Neuramis | Korean-made | 3 | ₩70,000 (≈ US$53) JRYN Skin Clinic Nampo · Neuramis filler 1 cc | ₩90,000 (≈ US$68) | ₩139,000 (≈ US$105) NewRizz Skin Clinic · Neuramis (Korean filler) 1 cc |
Each figure uses every clinic's lowest regular published price for 1 cc of that brand, in any product line or area. Rows that name several brands are left out, and so are brands that fewer than 3 clinics list. VAT basis differs by clinic.
Questions to ask before you book
- Which filler will be used, and where is it made? Ask to see the box and the syringe label.
- How many cc will you get, and what size is the syringe? Ask to see the sealed syringe and the volume printed on its label.
- Is the price per cc or per area, and how many cc does an area price include?
- Who injects, and does that change the price?
- Is VAT included in the price, or added on top (부가세 별도)?
- What is the touch-up policy, and what happens if the result needs correcting, for example with a dissolving injection? Is that included or charged?
- Is this the regular price or an event price, and when does the event end?
FAQ
How much filler is 1 cc?
1 cc is 1 mL. Many filler syringes hold 1 mL, but the FDA device records also list syringes of 0.4, 0.5, 0.55, 0.8 and 2.0 mL. Labels say the volume is the one stated on the syringe label and the carton, so check the label on the syringe you receive, not only the price list.
How many cc of filler for lips?
On US labels, the typical volume for the lips and the area around the mouth is about 2.2 mL for Juvéderm Ultra XC and about 2.6 mL for Volbella XC at the first course. The Restylane label sets a maximum of 1.5 mL per lip per treatment. These are not targets. The doctor decides after examining you.
How many cc of filler for cheeks?
In the Juvéderm Voluma XC study, the median was 6.6 mL in total for both cheeks, with a range of 1.2 to 13.9 mL. Restylane Lyft allows a maximum of 6.0 mL per treatment. Galderma says the average Lyft cheek treatment in clinical settings was 3 mL, which is 3 syringes. Your doctor decides the amount.
How many cc of filler for the chin?
In the Juvéderm Voluma XC study, the median for the chin was 2.4 mL in total, with a range of 0.7 to 4.0 mL. Restylane Lyft allows a maximum of 4 mL per treatment including touch-up. Restylane Defyne allows 4 mL: 2 mL in the chin and 2 mL below the lower lip. The doctor sets the amount.
How much does filler cost in Korea?
Korean clinics usually price filler per 1 cc syringe and group it as Korean-made or imported. Imported filler is usually priced at about twice the Korean-made price or more. Some clinics price by area, and some sell 2 to 5 cc bundles at a lower price per cc. The table on this page shows regular prices with the VAT basis and check date.
Is Korean filler different from imported filler?
They are different brands from different makers. Neuramis (Medytox) and YVOIRE (LG Chem) are made in Korea. Juvéderm (Allergan, France), Restylane (Q-Med, Sweden) and Belotero (Merz, Germany) are imported. The labels we read cover imported brands only. No source we read says one origin works better, so ask the clinic which product it uses.
Sources
- Allergan Aesthetics / AbbVie: JUVÉDERM VOLUMA XC Directions for Use (US, 11/2023)
- Allergan Aesthetics / AbbVie: JUVÉDERM Ultra XC Directions for Use (US, 05/2023)
- Allergan Aesthetics / AbbVie: JUVÉDERM Ultra Plus XC Directions for Use (US, 05/2023)
- Allergan Aesthetics / AbbVie: JUVÉDERM VOLLURE XC Directions for Use (US, 05/2023)
- Allergan Aesthetics / AbbVie: JUVÉDERM VOLBELLA XC Directions for Use (US, 05/2023)
- Allergan Aesthetics / AbbVie: JUVÉDERM VOLUX XC Directions for Use (US, 05/2023)
- Galderma: Restylane Instructions for Use (US, revised June 2026)
- Galderma: Restylane Lyft Instructions for Use (US, revised June 2026)
- Galderma: Restylane Kysse Instructions for Use (US, revised September 2023)
- Galderma: Restylane Eyelight Instructions for Use (US, revised June 2026)
- Galderma: Restylane Contour Instructions for Use (US, revised April 2026)
- Galderma: Restylane Defyne Instructions for Use (US, revised September 2023)
- Galderma (restylaneusa.com): Restylane Lyft product page
- US FDA (openFDA / GUDID): device identifier records, brand JUVEDERM
- US FDA (openFDA / GUDID): device identifier records, brand RESTYLANE
- Clinical, Cosmetic and Investigational Dermatology: comparison of 14 hyaluronic acid fillers in mini pigs (2021)
- Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery Global Open: two randomized trials of hyaluronic acid fillers for nasolabial folds (2020)
Prices in the table are the regular prices that clinics in this directory publish on their own price lists, checked at each update.
