The Walts Clinic (더왈츠의원) is a skin clinic for lifting, injectables and skin boosters on Gangnam-daero 94-gil in the Gangnam Station area of Seoul, a 4-minute walk (202 m) from Gangnam Station (Line 2 and Shinbundang Line) Exit 11, and Korea's HIRA registry lists 1 doctor there and no specialist in any field (October 2026). The clinic says it takes English bookings on WhatsApp (+82-10-6676-1179); its main number is +82-2-535-1119. Its Korean price list, with 10% VAT added, gives Ultherapy PRIME from ₩450,000 for 100 shots, Thermage FLX from ₩1,600,000 for 300 shots and wrinkle Botox from ₩35,000 per area, with a higher representative-director price for most items. (As of October 2026.)
Key facts
| Fact | Detail |
|---|---|
| Type | Skin clinic. Registered with HIRA as a clinic (의원) with internal medicine, plastic surgery, dermatology and family medicine departments, none with a registered specialist; HIRA establishment date 16 April 2021. The clinic moved to its current address on 1 June 2026 |
| Area | Yeoksam-dong (the legal district), Gangnam-gu, Seoul, in the Gangnam Station area. The clinic puts Yeoksam Station about 600 m away |
| Address | 5F & 6F, Bundes Gangnam, 18 Gangnam-daero 94-gil, Gangnam-gu, Seoul 06134, South Korea; reception is on the 6th floor (Korean: 서울특별시 강남구 강남대로94길 18, 5,6층 (역삼동)) |
| Nearest station and exit | Gangnam Station (Line 2 and Shinbundang Line), Exit 11: 202 m, about 4 minutes' walk (Naver Map). Kakao Map gives Exit 12, 215 m, 4 minutes; the clinic says Exit 11 or 12, 200 m, under 3 minutes. The clinic also names Yeoksam Station (Line 2) Exit 4 and Sinnonhyeon Station (Line 9 and Shinbundang Line) Exit 6, each about 600 m and 10 minutes away |
| Doctors | 1 registered with HIRA, with no specialist in any field (October 2026). The clinic's websites list 3 doctors |
| Languages | Korean. English consultations for international patients and WhatsApp replies in English, as the clinic states. Whether the doctors speak English is not stated |
| Contact | WhatsApp +82-10-6676-1179 · phone +82-2-535-1119 (main number; HIRA lists +82-2-2052-0002) · KakaoTalk channel · Naver booking · Instagram |
| Hours | Mon, Wed, Fri 10:30–20:30 · Tue, Thu 10:30–19:30 · Sat 10:00–17:00 · closed Sundays · public-holiday hours not published (check before visiting) · break 14:00–15:00 on weekdays and 13:30–14:00 on Saturday · last appointment 19:30 (Mon, Wed, Fri), 18:30 (Tue, Thu) and 16:00 (Sat). The clinic's English website gives Saturday closing as 17:30; Naver Map, Kakao Map and Google say 17:00. Confirm by phone |
| Leading treatments | Thread lift · Ultherapy · Thermage · Filler · Botox · Rejuran · Juvelook |
| Payment | KakaoPay and ZeroPay (Kakao Map); ZeroPay (Naver Map). Card payment, including overseas cards, is not stated |
| Last verified | 29 October 2026 |
Leading treatments
Thread lift
Thread lifting places threads under the skin to support and lift tissue, and clinics price it per thread. The Walts Clinic lists Cavern, MINT Lift (PDO) and Silhouette Soft threads for the face. A Cavern thread costs ₩63,000 at the standard price and ₩150,000 at the representative-director price; the clinic says about four threads are usually used. A MINT thread costs ₩72,000 and ₩150,000. Silhouette Soft has only a representative-director price, ₩700,000 per thread, or ₩1,700,000 for 2 Silhouette Soft and 4 MINT threads. An APTOS thread lift for the mid and lower face is priced at ₩4,500,000 as an event until 31 October 2026, and APTOS point lifting for the eye corners and mid face at ₩1,500,000 until 31 October 2026; the end date comes from the clinic's event board. All prices exclude VAT.
Ultherapy
Ultherapy is the brand name of Merz Aesthetics' micro-focused ultrasound lifting device; the current model is Ultherapy PRIME. Clinics price it by the number of shots. The Walts Clinic lists Ultherapy PRIME at ₩450,000 (standard) and ₩600,000 (representative director) for 100 shots, ₩1,300,000 and ₩1,700,000 for 300 shots, ₩1,600,000 and ₩2,100,000 for 400 shots, and ₩2,300,000 and ₩2,990,000 for 600 shots. The clinic's Korean price list says the price includes its pain-reduction programme (an IV drip, a painkiller, numbing cream and a 14-minute LDM session) and a collagen mask. The clinic's English website says a full-face session takes about 60–90 minutes. All prices exclude VAT.
Thermage
Thermage FLX is Solta Medical's monopolar radiofrequency device for skin tightening, priced by the number of shots. The clinic lists Thermage FLX at ₩1,600,000 (standard) and ₩1,900,000 (representative director) for 300 shots, ₩2,300,000 and ₩2,900,000 for 600 shots, and ₩3,500,000 and ₩4,200,000 for 900 shots. Eye Thermage FLX costs ₩1,200,000 and ₩1,500,000 for 225 shots, and ₩2,200,000 and ₩2,700,000 for 450 shots. The Korean price list says these prices also include the pain-reduction programme and a collagen mask. All prices exclude VAT.
Filler
Fillers are injectable gels, most often hyaluronic acid, used to add volume. The clinic lists Korean hyaluronic-acid fillers (Chaeum Premium and EPTQ) and imported Restylane, including Restylane Kysse for the lips and Restylane Eyelight for under the eyes, and Belotero. The prices per 1 cc, standard and representative director, are ₩200,000 and ₩350,000 for a Korean volume filler, ₩350,000 and ₩550,000 for Restylane or Belotero, ₩230,000 and ₩400,000 for a Korean lip filler, and ₩360,000 and ₩630,000 for Restylane Kysse. Under-eye filler with Restylane Eyelight starts at ₩360,000 and ₩630,000. The lip-filler standard price includes lip-corner Botox; the representative-director price does not. The price list says 1 cc cannot be split across several areas. All prices exclude VAT.
Botox
In Korea "Botox" is used for botulinum toxin injections in general. The clinic lists Neulux (a Korean toxin), Coretox and The Toxin (Korean premium toxins), and the imported Dysport and Xeomin. Wrinkle Botox for one area costs, standard and representative director, ₩35,000 and ₩45,000 with Neulux, ₩45,000 and ₩60,000 with Coretox or The Toxin, ₩60,000 and ₩80,000 with Dysport, and ₩70,000 and ₩90,000 with Xeomin. Square-jaw Botox, up to 50 units, costs ₩60,000 and ₩90,000 with Neulux, and ₩130,000 and ₩180,000 with Xeomin. All prices exclude VAT.
Rejuran
Rejuran is PharmaResearch's polynucleotide (PN) injectable from Korea, used as a skin booster and priced by volume. The clinic lists Rejuran Healer at ₩130,000 (standard) and ₩170,000 (representative director) per cc and ₩260,000 and ₩330,000 for 2 cc, Rejuran Eye at ₩180,000 and ₩250,000 per cc, and Rejuran HB at ₩200,000 and ₩250,000 per cc. The price list adds ₩10,000 for MTS, ₩20,000 for a 34G nano needle and ₩30,000 for an injector device. All prices exclude VAT.
Juvelook
Juvelook is a Korean injectable from VAIM that combines PDLLA with hyaluronic acid; Juvelook Volume is the version for volume. The clinic lists Skin Juvelook at ₩100,000 (standard) and ₩130,000 (representative director) per cc and ₩160,000 and ₩220,000 for 2 cc, Juvelook Eye at ₩150,000 and ₩200,000 per cc, ₩270,000 and ₩350,000 for 2 cc or ₩650,000 and ₩800,000 per vial, and Juvelook Focus, the clinic's name for one area such as under the eyes, the lips or the mouth corners, at ₩290,000 and ₩390,000. All prices exclude VAT.
Prices
Prices are the clinic's own, from the price list on its Korean website; its English website publishes no prices and says the clinic shares an estimated range on WhatsApp. Every price excludes VAT, so 10% is added at payment. Most items have two regular prices: the standard price (시술가) and the representative-director price (대표원장님가). The price list says the second column applies only to certain procedures that the representative director, Dr. Lim Young-bin, performs personally; the clinic has not said who performs treatments at the standard price. Silhouette Soft and its combination package have only the representative-director price. The APTOS rows are event prices that end on 31 October 2026; the clinic prints no un-struck regular APTOS price. The Korean price list has more items than this table, for example Botox for 3–5 areas or body areas and more filler areas; ask the clinic for those prices. Approximate US dollar amounts use the exchange rate of 23 October 2026, in the same order as the won prices.
| Treatment | Unit | Price (KRW) | Approx. USD | VAT | Type | Valid until | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cavern thread lift (face), 1 thread (about 4 usually used) | per unit | ₩63,000 standard / ₩150,000 representative director | ≈ US$48 / ≈ US$113 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| MINT thread lift (face), 1 thread | per unit | ₩72,000 standard / ₩150,000 representative director | ≈ US$54 / ≈ US$113 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Silhouette Soft (face), 1 thread | per unit | Representative director only: ₩700,000 | ≈ US$529 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Silhouette Soft 2 threads + MINT 4 threads (face) | per package | Representative director only: ₩1,700,000 | ≈ US$1,280 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| APTOS thread lift, mid and lower face (event price) | per session | ₩4,500,000 | ≈ US$3,400 | VAT excluded | Event | 31 Oct 2026 | 29 Oct 2026 |
| APTOS point lifting, eye corners and mid face (event price) | per session | ₩1,500,000 | ≈ US$1,130 | VAT excluded | Event | 31 Oct 2026 | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Ultherapy PRIME, 100 shots | per session | ₩450,000 standard / ₩600,000 representative director | ≈ US$340 / ≈ US$453 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Ultherapy PRIME, 300 shots | per session | ₩1,300,000 standard / ₩1,700,000 representative director | ≈ US$982 / ≈ US$1,280 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Ultherapy PRIME, 400 shots | per session | ₩1,600,000 standard / ₩2,100,000 representative director | ≈ US$1,210 / ≈ US$1,590 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Ultherapy PRIME, 600 shots | per session | ₩2,300,000 standard / ₩2,990,000 representative director | ≈ US$1,740 / ≈ US$2,260 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Thermage FLX, 300 shots | per session | ₩1,600,000 standard / ₩1,900,000 representative director | ≈ US$1,210 / ≈ US$1,430 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Thermage FLX, 600 shots | per session | ₩2,300,000 standard / ₩2,900,000 representative director | ≈ US$1,740 / ≈ US$2,190 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Thermage FLX, 900 shots | per session | ₩3,500,000 standard / ₩4,200,000 representative director | ≈ US$2,640 / ≈ US$3,170 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Eye Thermage FLX, 225 shots | per session | ₩1,200,000 standard / ₩1,500,000 representative director | ≈ US$906 / ≈ US$1,130 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Eye Thermage FLX, 450 shots | per session | ₩2,200,000 standard / ₩2,700,000 representative director | ≈ US$1,660 / ≈ US$2,040 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Volume filler, Korean (Chaeum Premium / EPTQ), 1 cc | per cc | ₩200,000 standard / ₩350,000 representative director | ≈ US$151 / ≈ US$264 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Volume filler, Restylane or Belotero, 1 cc | per cc | ₩350,000 standard / ₩550,000 representative director | ≈ US$264 / ≈ US$415 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Lip filler, Korean (Chaeum / EPTQ), 1 cc | per cc | ₩230,000 standard / ₩400,000 representative director | ≈ US$174 / ≈ US$302 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Lip filler, Restylane Kysse, 1 cc | per cc | ₩360,000 standard / ₩630,000 representative director | ≈ US$272 / ≈ US$476 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Under-eye / dark-circle filler (imported, Restylane Eyelight) | per session, from | ₩360,000 standard / ₩630,000 representative director | ≈ US$272 / ≈ US$476 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Neulux Botox, wrinkles, 1 area | per area | ₩35,000 standard / ₩45,000 representative director | ≈ US$26 / ≈ US$34 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Neulux Botox, square jaw (up to 50 units) | per session | ₩60,000 standard / ₩90,000 representative director | ≈ US$45 / ≈ US$68 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Coretox or The Toxin, wrinkles, 1 area | per area | ₩45,000 standard / ₩60,000 representative director | ≈ US$34 / ≈ US$45 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Dysport Botox, wrinkles, 1 area | per area | ₩60,000 standard / ₩80,000 representative director | ≈ US$45 / ≈ US$60 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Xeomin Botox, wrinkles, 1 area | per area | ₩70,000 standard / ₩90,000 representative director | ≈ US$53 / ≈ US$68 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Xeomin Botox, square jaw (up to 50 units) | per session | ₩130,000 standard / ₩180,000 representative director | ≈ US$98 / ≈ US$136 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Rejuran Healer, 1 cc | per cc | ₩130,000 standard / ₩170,000 representative director | ≈ US$98 / ≈ US$128 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Rejuran Healer, 2 cc | per session | ₩260,000 standard / ₩330,000 representative director | ≈ US$196 / ≈ US$249 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Rejuran Eye, 1 cc | per cc | ₩180,000 standard / ₩250,000 representative director | ≈ US$136 / ≈ US$189 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Rejuran HB, 1 cc | per cc | ₩200,000 standard / ₩250,000 representative director | ≈ US$151 / ≈ US$189 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Skin Juvelook, 1 cc | per cc | ₩100,000 standard / ₩130,000 representative director | ≈ US$76 / ≈ US$98 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Skin Juvelook, 2 cc | per session | ₩160,000 standard / ₩220,000 representative director | ≈ US$121 / ≈ US$166 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Juvelook Eye, 1 cc | per cc | ₩150,000 standard / ₩200,000 representative director | ≈ US$113 / ≈ US$151 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Juvelook Eye, 2 cc | per session | ₩270,000 standard / ₩350,000 representative director | ≈ US$204 / ≈ US$264 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Juvelook Eye, 1 vial | per vial | ₩650,000 standard / ₩800,000 representative director | ≈ US$491 / ≈ US$604 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Juvelook Focus, 1 area (under-eye, lips or mouth corners) | per area | ₩290,000 standard / ₩390,000 representative director | ≈ US$219 / ≈ US$294 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
Doctors
Lim Young-binRepresentative director
Lee Jun-suDirector
Yoo Young-kyoungDirector
Korea's HIRA registry (Health Insurance Review and Assessment Service) lists 1 doctor at The Walts Clinic and no specialist in any field (October 2026). The registered departments, internal medicine (내과), plastic surgery (성형외과), dermatology (피부과) and family medicine (가정의학과), each have 0 registered specialists, so no doctor here is listed as a dermatologist or a plastic surgeon. HIRA does not publish names.
The clinic's websites present 3 doctors with weekly schedules; HIRA's count is 1, and this listing uses it. The doctors the clinic names are:
- Dr. Lim Young-bin (임영빈), chief director and representative director. The clinic's schedule lists Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday, and Wednesday mornings.
- Dr. Lee Jun-su (이준수), director. The clinic lists a degree from Hanyang University College of Medicine. Its schedule lists Monday, Tuesday, Friday and Saturday.
- Dr. Yoo Young-kyoung (유영경), director. The clinic's schedule lists Wednesday to Saturday.
The clinic gives no specialist field for any of them. Ask the clinic which doctor will treat you and at which price.
Getting there
Address for taxi drivers
서울특별시 강남구 강남대로94길 18, 5,6층 (역삼동)
- Gangnam Station (Line 2, Shinbundang Line), Exit 11, 4 min walk · 202 m
- Yeoksam Station (Line 2), Exit 4, 10 min walk · 600 m
- Floor 5F–6F (reception 6F)
- Entrance Alley between Starbucks and A Twosome Place; building with Katsuwang on the ground floor, reception 6F.
Map data © OpenStreetMap contributors
- Nearest exit: Gangnam Station (Line 2 and Shinbundang Line), Exit 11, 202 m, about 4 minutes' walk (Naver Map; Kakao Map gives Exit 12, 215 m). The clinic says Exit 11 or 12, 200 m, under 3 minutes, in the alley between Starbucks and A Twosome Place; the building has the restaurant 카츠왕 on the ground floor.
- Other stations: the clinic says Yeoksam Station (Line 2) Exit 4 and Sinnonhyeon Station (Line 9 and Shinbundang Line) Exit 6 are each about 600 m and 10 minutes away.
- Bus: the clinic lists airport buses 6020 and 6009 among the routes that stop near Gangnam Station.
- Reception: on the 6th floor; the clinic uses the 5th and 6th floors.
- Parking: the clinic says the building has a mechanical car park (no electric vehicles; mid-size cars and SUVs), and that a partner car park at KG Tower and the Yeoksam Culture Park public car park are also supported; it supports up to 90 minutes at each. Naver Map lists the first 90 minutes as free, then ₩1,000 per 10 minutes.
Address for taxi drivers: 서울특별시 강남구 강남대로94길 18, 5,6층 (역삼동)
GPS: 37.499382, 127.02883
Maps: Google Maps · Naver Map · Kakao Map
Booking and languages
- WhatsApp: +82-10-6676-1179, used by every booking button on the clinic's English website. The clinic asks you to send photos and your travel dates before you arrive; it replies with suggested treatments and an estimated price range, and says follow-up questions after you return home go in the same thread.
- Phone: +82-2-535-1119, the main number on the maps. HIRA lists +82-2-2052-0002, which the clinic's Korean website gives as a second line.
- Korean channels: KakaoTalk channel and Naver booking, both in Korean.
- Other channels: the clinic's Korean website lists a LINE link and the WeChat ID THEWALTS07, and the clinic's Instagram is thewalts_global. The clinic does not say who answers in Chinese or Japanese.
- Languages: the clinic says English consultations are available for international patients and that its team answers on WhatsApp in English. Whether the doctors speak English is not stated, and no Japanese, Chinese or Thai staff are stated. These are the clinic's statements.
Good to know for foreign patients
Foreign-patient registration
Registered with its city or province to attract foreign patients, and listed in the KHIDI (Medical Korea) registry
- Registration no.
- M-2024-01-08-7797
- Name in the registry
- The Walts Clinics
- Registry address
- 18 Gangnam-daero 94-gil, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, Republic of Korea
Registration is a legal requirement for attracting foreign patients and does not rate the quality of care. Ask the clinic for its registration certificate if you want to confirm it.
Checked in the Medical Korea registry on 29 October 2026 · How the registration system works · Search the registry
- Tax refund: the tourist VAT refund on cosmetic procedures ended on 31 December 2025, so skin treatments are no longer tax-free for tourists.
- VAT: the Korean list says all treatments exclude 10% VAT, except InMode, whose prices include it. Ask for a written total.
- Two prices: most items have a standard and a representative-director price. Ask which doctor performs the treatment at the price you are quoted.
- Pain reduction: the clinic says the Ultherapy PRIME and Thermage FLX prices include its pain-reduction programme.
- New address: the clinic moved to 18 Gangnam-daero 94-gil on 1 June 2026, so older posts and maps may show the previous address.
- Female doctor: the clinic's schedule lists Dr. Yoo Young-kyoung, a woman, from Wednesday to Saturday. HIRA registers 1 doctor, so ask who will treat you.
- Surgery: the Korean price list also includes eyelid surgery, under-eye fat repositioning and fat grafting, priced after a consultation. HIRA lists no operating room and no inpatient bed for the clinic (October 2026); ask where and by whom a surgical procedure would be done.
- Other treatments on the price list: Onda for the face, 40 kJ, ₩290,000 (standard) and ₩420,000 (representative director); Radiesse, 1.5 cc, ₩800,000 and ₩1,300,000; Sculptra, 1 vial, ₩800,000 and ₩1,000,000; Potenza ₩190,000 and ₩250,000 plus a ₩55,000 tip; pico toning ₩69,000 and ₩99,000. VAT excluded.
- Payment: ask which cards, including overseas cards, are accepted when you book.
- Public holidays: the clinic is closed on Sundays. Neither Naver Map nor the clinic's Korean website publishes public-holiday hours, and its English website says holiday hours are announced separately, so check before booking a public holiday.
FAQ
How much is Ultherapy at The Walts Clinic?
Ultherapy PRIME costs ₩450,000 (≈ US$340) for 100 shots at the standard price and ₩600,000 at the representative-director price. For 300 shots the prices are ₩1,300,000 and ₩1,700,000, and for 600 shots ₩2,300,000 and ₩2,990,000. All prices exclude VAT and include the clinic's pain-reduction programme.
How much is Thermage at The Walts Clinic?
Thermage FLX costs ₩1,600,000 (≈ US$1,210) for 300 shots at the standard price and ₩1,900,000 at the representative-director price. For 600 shots the prices are ₩2,300,000 and ₩2,900,000, and for 900 shots ₩3,500,000 and ₩4,200,000. All prices exclude VAT, so 10% is added at payment.
What is the representative-director price at The Walts Clinic?
The clinic's Korean price list gives most items two regular prices: a standard price and a higher representative-director price. The list says the second applies only to certain procedures that the representative director, Dr. Lim Young-bin, performs personally. Ask which doctor will treat you before you accept a price.
How much are Botox and filler at The Walts Clinic?
Wrinkle Botox for one area costs ₩35,000 (≈ US$26) with Neulux, a Korean toxin, and ₩70,000 with imported Xeomin at the standard price; the representative-director prices are ₩45,000 and ₩90,000. A Korean filler costs ₩200,000 per cc at the standard price and ₩350,000 at the representative-director price. All prices exclude VAT.
Does The Walts Clinic have a dermatologist or a plastic surgeon?
No specialist is registered. HIRA lists 1 doctor at the clinic in October 2026 and no specialist in any field; dermatology and plastic surgery appear only as departments with no registered specialist. The clinic's websites present 3 doctors with no specialist field, so ask which doctor will treat you.
How do I book The Walts Clinic from abroad?
The clinic's English website says to book on WhatsApp in English at +82-10-6676-1179. Send photos and your travel dates, and the clinic replies with suggested treatments and an estimated price range. You can also call the main number, +82-2-535-1119, or use the Naver booking page, which is in Korean.
Do The Walts Clinic's prices include VAT?
No. The clinic's Korean price list excludes VAT, so 10% is added at payment; only the InMode prices include it. Ultherapy PRIME 300 shots at the standard price, for example, is ₩1,300,000 plus VAT. Ask for a written total before you agree to a treatment.
Can tourists still get a VAT refund on skin treatments in Korea?
No. The tourist VAT refund on cosmetic procedures, including skin treatments, ended on 31 December 2025. Treatments at The Walts Clinic are therefore not tax-free for tourists, and the 10% VAT added to its listed prices cannot be reclaimed at the airport.
Sources and verification
Last verified: 29 October 2026 (hours, address, phone, doctors, directions, parking and the full Korean price list checked against the clinic's Korean website and Naver Map). The APTOS event prices will be re-checked after 31 October 2026.
- The Walts Clinic official website
- Official website pages: our doctors · about · contact and directions · for international patients · all treatments · Ultherapy · Thermage FLX · thread lift · Rejuran Healer · Botox · dermal filler · skin boosters · body Onda
- HIRA hospital search (search 더왈츠); HIRA ykiho:
JDQ4MTg4MSM1MSMkMiMkNCMkMDAkNTgxMzUxIzExIyQxIyQzIyQ2MiQyNjEyMjIjNTEjJDEjJDYjJDgz. HIRA's name search for 더왈츠 returns only this institution. - Naver Map: 더왈츠의원
- Kakao Map: 더왈츠의원
- Google Maps: 더왈츠의원 TheWalts Clinic
- KakaoTalk channel · Naver booking · WhatsApp · Instagram
- The clinic's Korean website: price list (10% VAT extra), fee notice, hours, parking, doctor schedules and the LINE and WeChat contacts (not linked)







