Skin clinicSeomyeon, BusanHIRA-registeredRegistered for foreign patientsDesign rendering

Art of Shine Skin Clinic: skin clinic in Seomyeon, Busan

아트오브샤인의원

Art of Shine Skin Clinic (아트오브샤인의원) is a skin clinic on the 8th floor at 48 Seomyeon-ro in Busanjin-gu, Busan, a 4-minute walk (265 m) from Seomyeon Station (Busan Lines 1 and 2) Exit 7, and Korea's HIRA registry lists 1 doctor there, a general practitioner (October 2026). The clinic opened on 27 August 2026 and says it takes English bookings on WhatsApp (+82-10-2689-0370); its landline is +82-51-815-7770. Its fee notice and price list, VAT excluded, give Thermage FLX at ₩1,500,000 for 300 shots, Ulthera at ₩380,000 for 100 shots and ONDA at ₩65,000 for 10,000 J. (As of 29 October 2026.)

Key facts

FactDetail
TypeSkin clinic. Registered with HIRA as a clinic (의원), opened on 27 August 2026, with internal medicine (내과), plastic surgery (성형외과), dermatology (피부과) and family medicine (가정의학과) as registered departments and no specialist in any of them. HIRA shows the displayed specialty as general practice (일반의), with 0 beds and 0 operating rooms
AreaBujeon-dong, Busanjin-gu, Busan, in the Seomyeon shopping and business district, in the building the clinic calls the Burger King building
Address8F, Hyeongyeong Building, 48 Seomyeon-ro, Busanjin-gu, Busan 47286, South Korea (Korean: 부산광역시 부산진구 서면로 48, 현경빌딩 8층 (부전동))
Nearest station and exitSeomyeon Station (Busan Lines 1 and 2), Exit 7: 265 m, about 4 minutes' walk (Naver Map); the clinic says about 3 minutes
Doctors1 registered with HIRA, a general practitioner with no specialist title (October 2026)
LanguagesKorean. English for WhatsApp booking, and language support during the consultation on request, as the clinic states. The doctor's own foreign-language ability is not stated
ContactWhatsApp +82-10-2689-0370 · phone +82-51-815-7770 · LINE · KakaoTalk channel · Naver booking · Naver TalkTalk · Instagram. No WeChat or email address is published
HoursFrom November 2026: Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri 10:00–20:00 (lunch break 13:00–14:00) · Sat, Sun 10:00–16:00 · Thursday closed. Until then the clinic's English website shows different days, so check before visiting
Leading treatmentsThermage · Ultherapy · Onda lifting · Rejuran · Juvelook · Botox · Filler
PaymentCard payment (as the clinic's website implies), KakaoPay and ZeroPay (Kakao Map). Whether overseas cards work is not stated. Prices are in KRW, VAT excluded. The clinic's Korean and English websites state different terms for foreign patients (see Good to know)
Last verified29 October 2026

Leading treatments

Thermage

Thermage FLX is Solta Medical's monopolar radiofrequency device for skin tightening, priced by the number of shots. The clinic's posted fee notice lists Thermage FLX at ₩1,500,000 for 300 shots. Larger shot counts appear in packages: 600 shots with full-face skin Botox at ₩1,890,000, and 900 shots with full-face skin Botox at ₩2,590,000, which the clinic says can be shared by two people. The Autumn Event adds two combinations, with Rejuran Healer or eye Shurink, at the prices in the table. All prices exclude VAT.

Ultherapy

Ultherapy is the brand name of Merz Aesthetics' micro-focused ultrasound device (Ulthera; the current model is Ultherapy Prime), used for lifting. The clinic's fee notice lists "Ulthera" at ₩380,000 for 100 shots, and its price list gives Ultherapy PRIME at ₩990,000 for 300 shots and ₩1,890,000 for 600 shots. Its packages are written "Ulthera" on the Korean list and "Ultherapy" on the English site, so ask which model will be used. Packages combine Ulthera with full-face skin Botox, with Oligio X or Alltite, or, for the neck, with Juvelook Skin and neck skin Botox. All prices exclude VAT.

Onda lifting

Onda is DEKA's microwave ("Coolwaves") lifting device, and the clinic prices it by energy in joules (J). The fee notice lists ONDA at ₩65,000 for 10,000 J. The price list gives ₩390,000 for 60,000 J and ₩490,000 for 100,000 J, and the clinic's Korean list also shows a face ONDA of 60,000 J at ₩290,000 without explaining the difference, so ask which applies. The Autumn Event prices 100,000 J at ₩490,000 until 31 October 2026. The clinic's Korean website also lists a Halloween event with ONDA 60,000 J at ₩320,000 and 100,000 J at ₩490,000; it gives only "2026.11.01" as the period, and this listing reads that as the last day. All prices exclude VAT.

Rejuran

Rejuran is PharmaResearch's injectable polynucleotide (PN) product from Korea, sold as a skin booster in several versions (Rejuran Healer, HB, S, Eye). The fee notice lists Rejuran Healer at ₩250,000 for 2 cc. The clinic's Korean price list shows ₩229,000 for the same item; the fee notice price is used here. Rejuran Healer 4 cc costs ₩399,000, and Rejuran HB 2 cc costs ₩390,000 in a skin-booster package. A package of Rejuran 2 cc and Juvelook Skin 2 cc, which the clinic calls "Rejuvelook", costs ₩319,000. All prices exclude VAT.

Juvelook

Juvelook is a Korean injectable from VAIM that combines PDLLA (poly-D,L-lactic acid) with hyaluronic acid; Juvelook Volume is the version for volume. The clinic offers Juvelook Skin and Juvelook Volume but publishes no stand-alone price. Juvelook appears in packages: subcision with Juvelook at ₩200,000 for one area or ₩990,000 for the full face, and Potenza N25 with Juvelook Skin 4 cc and soothing care at ₩390,000, with the Potenza tip charged separately. The Autumn Event offers a choice of one product (Re2O 5 cc, CellREDM 7 cc, Juvelook Skin 6 cc or Juvelook Volume 1 vial) at ₩390,000 until 31 October 2026. All prices exclude VAT.

Botox

In Korea "Botox" is used for botulinum toxin injections in general: Allergan's Botox, Merz's Xeomin and Korean brands. The clinic's fee notice lists jaw Botox for 50 units at ₩40,000 with a Korean toxin and ₩100,000 with an imported toxin. Its Korean price list gives skin Botox with imported Xeomin, 3 cc, at ₩275,000, and jaw Botox with an 18 cc contouring injection at ₩99,000 in a package. The Autumn Event lists wrinkle Botox with a Korean-made toxin at ₩990 for one area and a three-area small-face contouring session at ₩149,000, both until 31 October 2026. The clinic's English website also has pages for Xeomin, Coretox, Nabota and Liztox without prices. All prices exclude VAT.

Filler

Fillers are injectable gels, most often hyaluronic acid, used to add volume. The fee notice lists a Korean-made filler at ₩70,000 per cc and an imported filler at ₩350,000 per cc. The price list adds Rejuviel at ₩149,000 per cc, Restylane for the lips at ₩290,000 per cc and Juvederm for neck lines at ₩390,000 per cc, as well as lip, under-eye and forehead packages. The Autumn Event lists a full-face session with 10 cc of Korean-made filler at ₩550,000 until 31 October 2026. All prices exclude VAT.

Prices

Current promotions

11 event prices · the first ends 31 October 2026

Autumn Event (가을 이벤트)

  • Korean-made Anti-Wrinkle Botulinum Toxin – 1 Areaper area · VAT excluded
    ₩990 (≈ US$1)
    Ends 31 October 2026
  • Lip Filler (Korean-made) 1cc + Lip Corner Botulinum Toxin – 1 Sessionper package · VAT excluded
    Clinic list price: ₩169,000₩89,000 (≈ US$67)47% off
    Ends 31 October 2026
  • Small-Face Contouring: 3-Area Botulinum Toxin (Korean-made) – 1 Sessionper package · VAT excluded
    Clinic list price: ₩280,000₩149,000 (≈ US$112)47% off
    Ends 31 October 2026
  • Choose 1: Re2O 5cc, CellREDM 7cc, Juvelook Skin 6cc or Juvelook Volume 1 vialper package · VAT excluded
    Clinic list price: ₩750,000₩390,000 (≈ US$294)48% off
    Ends 31 October 2026
  • ONDA 100,000 J – 1 Sessionper session · VAT excluded
    Clinic list price: ₩929,000₩490,000 (≈ US$370)47% off
    Ends 31 October 2026
  • Full-Face Filler 10cc (Korean-made)per package · VAT excluded
    Clinic list price: ₩1,050,000₩550,000 (≈ US$415)48% off
    Ends 31 October 2026

5 more event prices in the Prices table below.

These are the clinic’s own event prices, published for a limited time. Each ends on the date shown. Confirm the conditions and availability with the clinic before you book.

The prices come from two lists on the clinic's websites: its English price list, and the non-covered fee notice that it posted on 28 August 2026 (marked "posted fee notice" in the table). Where the fee notice and a price list differ, the fee notice price is used. All prices are in Korean won and exclude VAT, which Korea charges at 10%. The lists show many packages with a higher struck-through figure, which this listing does not show; the packages in the table have no end date. The Autumn Event rows run to 31 October 2026, and the Halloween rows to 1 November 2026. The clinic's English website also advertises single-session trial prices for first-time patients, such as ₩990 for wrinkle Botox in one area, with no end date; they are not in the table, so ask whether a trial price is open to you. Approximate US dollar amounts use the exchange rate of 23 October 2026.

TreatmentUnitPrice (KRW)Approx. USDVATTypeValid untilChecked
Thermage FLX, 300 shots (posted fee notice)per session₩1,500,000≈ US$1,130VAT excludedRegular—29 Oct 2026
Thermage, 600 shots + full-face skin Botox (package)per package₩1,890,000≈ US$1,430VAT excludedRegular—29 Oct 2026
Thermage, 900 shots + full-face skin Botox (package; the clinic says it can be shared by two people)per package₩2,590,000≈ US$1,960VAT excludedRegular—29 Oct 2026
Thermage FLX, 600 shots + Rejuran Healer 2 cc + hydrating skin booster 2 cc + LDM care, 1 session (package)per package₩1,890,000≈ US$1,430VAT excludedRegular—29 Oct 2026
Thermage FLX, 600 shots + Rejuran Healer 2 cc + hydrating skin booster 2 cc + LDM care, 1 session (Autumn Event; same contents and price as the package)per package₩1,890,000≈ US$1,430VAT excludedEvent31 Oct 202629 Oct 2026
Thermage FLX, 900 shots + eye Shurink 200 shots + LDM care, 1 session (Autumn Event)per package₩2,190,000≈ US$1,650VAT excludedEvent31 Oct 202629 Oct 2026
Ulthera, 100 shots (posted fee notice)per session₩380,000≈ US$287VAT excludedRegular—29 Oct 2026
Ultherapy PRIME, 300 shotsper session₩990,000≈ US$747VAT excludedRegular—29 Oct 2026
Ultherapy PRIME, 600 shotsper session₩1,890,000≈ US$1,430VAT excludedRegular—29 Oct 2026
Ulthera, 300 shots + full-face skin Botox (package)per package₩790,000≈ US$596VAT excludedRegular—29 Oct 2026
Ulthera, 600 shots + full-face skin Botox (package)per package₩1,690,000≈ US$1,280VAT excludedRegular—29 Oct 2026
Ulthera, 300 shots + Oligio X or Alltite 300 shots (package)per package₩1,090,000≈ US$823VAT excludedRegular—29 Oct 2026
Ulthera, 600 shots + Oligio X or Alltite 600 shots (package)per package₩1,990,000≈ US$1,500VAT excludedRegular—29 Oct 2026
Ultherapy PRIME, neck, 200 shots + Juvelook Skin 4 cc + neck skin Botox (package)per package₩890,000≈ US$672VAT excludedRegular—29 Oct 2026
Ulthera, 300 shots + hydrating skin booster 3 cc, 1 session (Autumn Event)per package₩750,000≈ US$566VAT excludedEvent31 Oct 202629 Oct 2026
ONDA, 10,000 J (posted fee notice)per session₩65,000≈ US$49VAT excludedRegular—29 Oct 2026
ONDA, 60,000 Jper session₩390,000≈ US$294VAT excludedRegular—29 Oct 2026
ONDA face, 60,000 J (listed separately on the clinic's Korean price list)per session₩290,000≈ US$219VAT excludedRegular—29 Oct 2026
ONDA, 100,000 Jper session₩490,000≈ US$370VAT excludedRegular—29 Oct 2026
ONDA, 60,000 J + Shurink Universe 300 shots (package)per package₩429,000≈ US$324VAT excludedRegular—29 Oct 2026
ONDA, 100,000 J, 1 session (Autumn Event)per session₩490,000≈ US$370VAT excludedEvent31 Oct 202629 Oct 2026
ONDA, 60,000 J (Halloween event)per session₩320,000≈ US$242VAT excludedEvent1 Nov 202629 Oct 2026
ONDA, 100,000 J (Halloween event)per session₩490,000≈ US$370VAT excludedEvent1 Nov 202629 Oct 2026
Rejuran Healer, 2 cc (posted fee notice)per session₩250,000≈ US$189VAT excludedRegular—29 Oct 2026
Rejuran Healer, 4 ccper session₩399,000≈ US$301VAT excludedRegular—29 Oct 2026
Rejuran HB, 2 cc (package)per session₩390,000≈ US$294VAT excludedRegular—29 Oct 2026
Rejuran 2 cc + Juvelook Skin 2 cc (the clinic's "Rejuvelook" package)per package₩319,000≈ US$241VAT excludedRegular—29 Oct 2026
Subcision + Juvelook, 1 area (package)per area₩200,000≈ US$151VAT excludedRegular—29 Oct 2026
Subcision + Juvelook, full face (package)per package₩990,000≈ US$747VAT excludedRegular—29 Oct 2026
Potenza N25 + Juvelook Skin 4 cc + soothing care, 1 session (package; Potenza tip charged separately)per package₩390,000≈ US$294VAT excludedRegular—29 Oct 2026
Choose 1: Re2O 5 cc, CellREDM 7 cc, Juvelook Skin 6 cc or Juvelook Volume 1 vial (Autumn Event)per package₩390,000≈ US$294VAT excludedEvent31 Oct 202629 Oct 2026
Jaw Botox, Korean toxin, 50 units (posted fee notice)per session₩40,000≈ US$30VAT excludedRegular—29 Oct 2026
Jaw Botox, imported toxin, 50 units (posted fee notice)per session₩100,000≈ US$76VAT excludedRegular—29 Oct 2026
Skin Botox, imported (Xeomin), 3 ccper session₩275,000≈ US$208VAT excludedRegular—29 Oct 2026
Jaw Botox + power contouring injection 18 cc (package)per package₩99,000≈ US$75VAT excludedRegular—29 Oct 2026
Wrinkle Botox, Korean-made toxin, 1 area (Autumn Event)per area₩990≈ US$1VAT excludedEvent31 Oct 202629 Oct 2026
Small-face contouring, Korean-made toxin in 3 areas (temporalis, parotid, masseter), 1 session (Autumn Event)per package₩149,000≈ US$112VAT excludedEvent31 Oct 202629 Oct 2026
Filler, Korean-made, 1 cc (posted fee notice)per cc₩70,000≈ US$53VAT excludedRegular—29 Oct 2026
Filler, imported, 1 cc (posted fee notice)per cc₩350,000≈ US$264VAT excludedRegular—29 Oct 2026
Lip filler + mouth-corner Botox (package)per package₩99,000≈ US$75VAT excludedRegular—29 Oct 2026
Lip / mouth-corner filler, Restylane, 1 ccper cc₩290,000≈ US$219VAT excludedRegular—29 Oct 2026
Lip-flip package for an inward-curled upper lip: 1 cc filler + lip-flip Botoxper package₩290,000≈ US$219VAT excludedRegular—29 Oct 2026
Under-eye (aegyo-sal) filler, Korean-made (package)per session₩150,000≈ US$113VAT excludedRegular—29 Oct 2026
Rejuviel filler, 1 cc (imported raw material)per cc₩149,000≈ US$112VAT excludedRegular—29 Oct 2026
Neck-line filler, Juvederm, 1 ccper cc₩390,000≈ US$294VAT excludedRegular—29 Oct 2026
Forehead filler, Korean filler 5 cc + forehead Botox (the clinic's "Flight Attendant" package)per package₩290,000≈ US$219VAT excludedRegular—29 Oct 2026
Lip filler, Korean-made, 1 cc + mouth-corner Botox, 1 session (Autumn Event)per package₩89,000≈ US$67VAT excludedEvent31 Oct 202629 Oct 2026
Full-face filler, Korean-made, 10 cc (Autumn Event)per package₩550,000≈ US$415VAT excludedEvent31 Oct 202629 Oct 2026

Doctors

  • Dr. Park Yoon-soo, head director of Art of Shine Skin ClinicPark Yoon-sooHead Director (대표원장); representative of the clinic

Korea's HIRA registry (Health Insurance Review and Assessment Service) lists 1 doctor at Art of Shine Skin Clinic, a general practitioner with no specialist title (October 2026). The four registered departments appear only as departments, with no specialist in any of them, and HIRA does not publish names. The clinic is not a dermatology clinic and its doctor is not listed as a dermatologist.

The clinic names one doctor:

  • Dr. Park Yoon-soo (박윤수), head director (대표원장) and the clinic's registered representative. The clinic says Dr. Park graduated from Kyungpook National University School of Medicine and did an internship at Asan Medical Center. It also lists titles awarded by product makers, such as "Rejuran Expert Member" and "Belotero Key Doctor"; these are commercial designations, not medical specialties.

Getting there

Address for taxi drivers

부산광역시 부산진구 서면로 48, 현경빌딩 8층 (부전동)

  • Seomyeon Station (Busan Line 1, Busan Line 2), Exit 7, 4 min walk · 265 m
  • Floor 8F
  • Entrance In the Hyeongyeong Building with a Burger King, on the 8th floor; about 3 minutes on foot from Seomyeon Station Exit 7.

Map data © OpenStreetMap contributors

Naver MapKakao MapGoogle Maps

  • Nearest exit: Seomyeon Station (Busan Lines 1 and 2), Exit 7, 265 m, about 4 minutes' walk (Naver Map); the clinic says about 3 minutes.
  • Finding the building: the Hyeongyeong Building, which the clinic calls the Burger King building. Take the lift to the 8th floor.
  • Buses: the Seomyeon Underground Shopping Center stop (서면역.서면지하상가) and the Lotte Hotel Department Store stop (롯데호텔백화점.서면역) are about 3 minutes away.
  • From the airport and station: the clinic's guide says to take the light rail from Gimhae Airport to Sasang and change to Busan Line 2, and from Busan Station (KTX) to take Busan Line 1.
  • Parking: the clinic's Korean website and Naver Map list partner parking for up to 2 hours at the Arban Hotel mechanical car park (32 Jungang-daero 691beon-gil, ordinary cars) and the Hwangje car park (34 Bujeon-ro, large cars, SUVs and EVs). The clinic's English website names the Hwangje car park only.

Address for taxi drivers: 부산광역시 부산진구 서면로 48, 현경빌딩 8층 (부전동)

GPS: 35.154962, 129.058033

Maps: Google Maps · Naver Map · Kakao Map

Booking and languages

  • WhatsApp: +82-10-2689-0370, the number the official website's WhatsApp link opens. The clinic says you can send your message in English and that it replies during clinic hours.
  • Phone: +82-51-815-7770, the landline on HIRA, Kakao Map and Google Maps. Naver Map's call button uses a Korean virtual number (0507-1370-7784) that may not work from abroad.
  • Other channels: LINE (listed on the clinic's Korean website), the KakaoTalk channel, Naver booking and Naver TalkTalk, the last three in Korean, and Instagram. No WeChat or email address is published.
  • Payment on the day: the clinic says you pay at the clinic on the day. See Good to know for the foreign-patient terms on its Korean website.
  • Languages: the clinic says you can write to it in English on WhatsApp and that you should mention if you need language support during the consultation. It does not say that its doctor or staff speak Japanese or Chinese. These are the clinic's statements.

Good to know for foreign patients

Foreign-patient registration

Registered with its city or province to attract foreign patients, and listed in the KHIDI (Medical Korea) registry

Registration no.
M-2026-02-08-709504
Name in the registry
Art of Shine Clinic
Registry address
48 Seomyeon-ro, Busanjin-gu, Busan, Republic of Korea

Registration is a legal requirement for attracting foreign patients and does not rate the quality of care. Ask the clinic for its registration certificate if you want to confirm it.

Checked in the Medical Korea registry on 29 October 2026 · How the registration system works · Search the registry

  • VAT: the listed prices exclude VAT, so 10% is added at payment. Ask for the total when you book.
  • Terms for foreign patients differ: the clinic's English website advertises trial prices from ₩990 and says you pay at the clinic on the day, with no minimum spend. The clinic's Korean website posted a foreign-patient notice on 8 October 2026 which, as the clinic states it, asks foreign patients to pay ₩2,000,000 or more and to pay a reservation deposit in advance. Both statements are the clinic's. Confirm the terms that apply to you in writing before you book or send a deposit.
  • New opening hours: the clinic's notices on Naver Map and Google Maps (21 October 2026) say that from November it closes on Thursdays and opens on Sundays. The clinic's English website still shows Sunday closed. Public-holiday hours are not published.
  • Sedation: the clinic's price list includes nitrous oxide sedation at ₩100,000, standard sedation at ₩150,000 and premium sedation at ₩250,000 per session, VAT excluded. HIRA lists one general practitioner and 0 operating rooms at the clinic, so ask who gives the sedation and how it is monitored.
  • Payment: Kakao Map lists KakaoPay and ZeroPay, and the clinic's website implies card payment. Confirm that your card works when you book.
  • Other treatments: the lists also include Alltite (₩170,000 for 100 shots, ₩690,000 for 400 shots), Shurink Universe (₩65,000 for 100 shots) and pico toning (₩110,000 per session), VAT excluded.

FAQ

How much is Thermage at Art of Shine Skin Clinic?

Art of Shine Skin Clinic's posted fee notice lists Thermage FLX at ₩1,500,000 (≈ US$1,130) for 300 shots, VAT excluded. Larger shot counts are sold in packages with full-face skin Botox: ₩1,890,000 for 600 shots and ₩2,590,000 for 900 shots. The clinic says the 900-shot package can be shared by two people.

How much is Ultherapy at Art of Shine Skin Clinic?

The clinic's fee notice lists Ulthera at ₩380,000 (≈ US$287) for 100 shots, and its price list gives Ultherapy PRIME at ₩990,000 for 300 shots and ₩1,890,000 for 600 shots, all VAT excluded. Its packages are named Ulthera on the Korean list and Ultherapy on the English site, so ask which model will be used.

Is there an event running at Art of Shine Skin Clinic?

The clinic's Autumn Event runs from 1 to 31 October 2026, with prices such as ONDA 100,000 J at ₩490,000 and a Korean-made wrinkle Botox session at ₩990 for one area, VAT excluded. The Korean website's Halloween event ends on 1 November 2026, read from its period field. Confirm event prices when you book.

Do the prices include VAT at Art of Shine Skin Clinic?

No. The clinic's prices are in Korean won and exclude VAT, which is 10% in Korea, so you pay more than the listed price. Ask for the total with VAT in writing. The clinic's two websites also state different terms for foreign patients, so confirm any minimum spend or deposit before you book.

Can foreign visitors book Art of Shine Skin Clinic in English?

The clinic says you can send a WhatsApp message in English to +82-10-2689-0370 and ask for language support during the consultation. Its Korean website's foreign-patient notice asks for a ₩2,000,000 minimum payment and a prepaid deposit, which its English website does not mention, so confirm the terms before you book.

Does Art of Shine Skin Clinic have a dermatologist?

No. HIRA lists 1 doctor in October 2026, a general practitioner, and no specialist in any field. Dermatology (피부과) is one of four registered departments, with no specialist. The clinic names Dr. Park Yoon-soo as its head director. Ask the doctor's specialty and training before treatment.

When is Art of Shine Skin Clinic open?

From November 2026 it is open Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Friday 10:00–20:00 and on Saturday and Sunday 10:00–16:00, and closed on Thursdays, according to the clinic's notices on Naver Map and Google Maps. Its English website still shows Sunday closed, and holiday hours are not published, so check by WhatsApp or phone first.

Sources and verification

Last verified: 29 October 2026, against the clinic's Korean website, Naver Place and HIRA (the Korean price list and fee notice had not changed since 28 October). The Autumn Event ends on 31 October 2026, so this listing will be re-checked on 1 November 2026.

Compare with other clinics

JRYN Skin Clinic Nampo

제이린의원 남포점

  • Nampo-dong, Busan
  • Nampo Station (Busan Line 1), Exit 4, 1 min walk
3 HIRA doctorsEnglish, Japanese, Chinese
  • Ultherapy
  • Thermage
  • Onda lifting
  • Botox
  • +3
29 October 2026View listing

JRYN Skin Clinic Seomyeon

제이린의원 부산서면

  • Seomyeon, Busan
  • Seomyeon Station (Busan Line 1, Busan Line 2), Exit 2, 8 min walk
20 HIRA doctorsEnglish, Japanese, Chinese
  • Thermage
  • Ultherapy
  • Onda lifting
  • Botox
  • +3
29 October 2026View listing