Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong (클림의원명동점) is a skin clinic on the 4th and 5th floors at 43 Myeongdong-gil in Jung-gu, Seoul, a 5-minute walk (321 m) from Myeongdong Station (Line 4) Exit 6, and Korea's HIRA registry lists 7 doctors there, one of them a general-surgery specialist (October 2026). The clinic says it takes English bookings and quotes on WhatsApp (+82-10-7368-4441), with English, Chinese and Japanese coordinators; its landline is +82-2-773-5786. Its regular prices, VAT excluded, give Ultherapy Prime from ₩500,000 for 100 shots, Thermage FLX from ₩1,500,000 for 300 shots and wrinkle Botox from ₩40,000 per area. (As of October 2026.)
Key facts
| Fact | Detail |
|---|---|
| Type | Skin clinic. Registered with HIRA as a clinic (의원) on 27 December 2024, with dermatology (피부과) as its registered department and no dermatology specialist. HIRA lists 0 beds and 0 operating rooms |
| Area | Myeongdong 1-ga, Jung-gu, Seoul, on Myeongdong-gil in the Myeongdong shopping district |
| Address | 4F & 5F, 43 Myeongdong-gil, Jung-gu, Seoul 04534, South Korea (Korean: 서울특별시 중구 명동길 43, 4,5층 (명동1가)) |
| Nearest station and exit | Myeongdong Station (Line 4), Exit 6: 321 m, about 5 minutes' walk (Naver Map). Euljiro 1-ga Station (Line 2), Exit 5: 355 m, about 6 minutes' walk (Kakao Map) |
| Doctors | 7 registered with HIRA, including 1 general-surgery specialist (October 2026) |
| Languages | Korean. English, Chinese (Mandarin) and Japanese through coordinators, as the clinic states; the doctors' own foreign-language ability is not stated |
| Contact | WhatsApp +82-10-7368-4441 · phone +82-2-773-5786 (4F) · KakaoTalk channel · Naver booking · Instagram. No LINE, WeChat or email address is published |
| Hours | Mon–Fri 09:00–20:00 · Sat and Sun 09:00–18:00 · no lunch break. Sources differ, so check before visiting |
| Leading treatments | Ultherapy · Thermage · Botox · Filler · Rejuran · Juvelook · Onda lifting |
| Payment | Credit and debit cards, KRW cash and mobile payments, WeChat Pay and Alipay, as the clinic states; KakaoPay (Kakao Map). Prices are in KRW, VAT excluded |
| Last verified | 29 October 2026 |
Leading treatments
Ultherapy
Ultherapy is the brand name of Merz Aesthetics' micro-focused ultrasound device (Ulthera; the current model is Ultherapy Prime), used for lifting. Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong uses Ultherapy Prime, which the clinic describes as ultrasound with real-time imaging, and says original device tips are opened and checked at the bedside. It prices the face by the number of shots: ₩500,000 for 100 shots, ₩1,500,000 for 300 and ₩3,000,000 for 600. A single eye, neck or pore area (choose one) costs ₩600,000 for 100 shots. All prices exclude VAT. The clinic also says it offers Ultherapy with "sleep" (sedation); the price of that option and who gives the sedation are not stated, so ask.
Thermage
Thermage FLX is Solta Medical's monopolar radiofrequency device for skin tightening, priced by the number of shots. The clinic calls it "genuine Thermage FLX". It lists the face at ₩1,500,000 for 300 shots, ₩3,000,000 for 600 and ₩4,500,000 for 900, and Eye Thermage FLX at ₩1,500,000 for 225 shots and ₩3,000,000 for 450. All prices exclude VAT.
Botox
In Korea "Botox" is used for botulinum toxin injections in general. The clinic offers a Korean toxin in three grades (standard, "Premium" and "Anti-Resistance"; the brands are not named), Dysport (UK), Xeomin (Germany) and Allergan's Botox (USA). Wrinkle Botox is priced per area, with the forehead listed separately: from ₩40,000 for the Korean toxin in an area other than the forehead to ₩140,000 for Allergan on the forehead. A three-area wrinkle package costs ₩120,000 to ₩360,000 by toxin, and upper-face wrinkle Botox costs ₩200,000 to ₩600,000. Jaw (masseter) Botox costs ₩80,000 for 50 units of the Korean toxin and ₩240,000 for 50 units of Allergan; Dysport is priced for 125 units at ₩200,000. All prices exclude VAT. Skin, contour, body and other Botox types are on the clinic's price pages but not in this table.
Filler
Fillers are injectable gels, most often hyaluronic acid, used to add volume. The clinic prices them per cc: a Korean filler (brand not named) at ₩250,000 for the chin, cheek, cheekbone, nasolabial fold, under-eye (aegyo-sal), lips, forehead, temples or nose; Restylane at ₩500,000 (basic line), ₩550,000 (Kysse) and ₩600,000 (Lyft); Belotero at ₩500,000; and Juvederm at ₩500,000 (basic line) and ₩550,000 (Volux). All prices exclude VAT.
Rejuran
Rejuran is PharmaResearch's polynucleotide (PN) injectable from Korea, used as a skin booster. The clinic lists Rejuran Healer at ₩150,000 for 1 cc, ₩300,000 for 2 cc and ₩600,000 for 4 cc; Rejuran Eye at ₩189,000 for 1 cc and ₩378,000 for 2 cc; Rejuran HB+ at ₩300,000 for 1 cc and ₩1,200,000 for 4 cc; and Rejuran S for scars at ₩250,000 for 1 cc. Lip, eyelid and other area options are in the Prices table. The clinic says it also offers a "painless" Rejuran HB+ and "sleep" Rejuran. All prices exclude VAT.
Juvelook
Juvelook is a Korean injectable from VAIM that combines PDLLA (poly-D,L-lactic acid) with hyaluronic acid, and the clinic lists it as a collagen booster. The clinic prices Juvelook Booster / Volume by volume: ₩150,000 for 1 cc, ₩300,000 for 2 cc, ₩600,000 for 4 cc and ₩1,200,000 for 8 cc, VAT excluded.
Onda lifting
Onda is DEKA's microwave ("Coolwaves") lifting device. The clinic prices Onda face lifting by energy in kilojoules (kJ): ₩500,000 for 40 kJ, ₩750,000 for 60 kJ, ₩1,000,000 for 80 kJ, ₩1,250,000 for 100 kJ and ₩1,500,000 for 120 kJ, VAT excluded. It also lists a body version, which is not in this table.
Prices
The prices are the regular prices on the clinic's English price pages, which the clinic marks "updated September 2026". They are in Korean won and exclude VAT; the clinic says 10% VAT is added at payment. Every price page also shows a lower "Kleam price" beside the regular price, which the clinic calls its current event price and says may change without notice. It gives no end date for that price, so this listing shows only the regular prices. Ask the clinic which price applies on the day you book. The clinic publishes more than 400 prices; the table covers its seven leading treatments. Approximate US dollar amounts use the exchange rate of 23 October 2026.
| Treatment | Unit | Price (KRW) | Approx. USD | VAT | Type | Valid until | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ultherapy Prime, face, 100 shots | per session | ₩500,000 | ≈ US$378 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Ultherapy Prime, face, 300 shots | per session | ₩1,500,000 | ≈ US$1,130 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Ultherapy Prime, face, 600 shots | per session | ₩3,000,000 | ≈ US$2,270 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Ultherapy Prime, eye, neck or pore area (choose 1), 100 shots | per session | ₩600,000 | ≈ US$453 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Thermage FLX, face, 300 shots | per session | ₩1,500,000 | ≈ US$1,130 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Thermage FLX, face, 600 shots | per session | ₩3,000,000 | ≈ US$2,270 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Thermage FLX, face, 900 shots | per session | ₩4,500,000 | ≈ US$3,400 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Eye Thermage FLX, 225 shots | per session | ₩1,500,000 | ≈ US$1,130 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Eye Thermage FLX, 450 shots | per session | ₩3,000,000 | ≈ US$2,270 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Wrinkle Botox, Korean toxin, areas other than the forehead, 1 area | per area | ₩40,000 | ≈ US$30 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Wrinkle Botox, Korean toxin, forehead, 1 area | per area | ₩60,000 | ≈ US$45 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Wrinkle Botox, Korean toxin (Premium), areas other than the forehead, 1 area | per area | ₩60,000 | ≈ US$45 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Wrinkle Botox, Korean toxin (Premium), forehead, 1 area | per area | ₩80,000 | ≈ US$60 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Wrinkle Botox, Korean toxin (Anti-Resistance), areas other than the forehead, 1 area | per area | ₩80,000 | ≈ US$60 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Wrinkle Botox, Korean toxin (Anti-Resistance), forehead, 1 area | per area | ₩100,000 | ≈ US$76 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Wrinkle Botox, Dysport (UK), areas other than the forehead, 1 area | per area | ₩100,000 | ≈ US$76 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Wrinkle Botox, Dysport (UK), forehead, 1 area | per area | ₩120,000 | ≈ US$91 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Wrinkle Botox, Xeomin (Germany), areas other than the forehead, 1 area | per area | ₩100,000 | ≈ US$76 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Wrinkle Botox, Xeomin (Germany), forehead, 1 area | per area | ₩120,000 | ≈ US$91 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Wrinkle Botox, Allergan Botox (USA), areas other than the forehead, 1 area | per area | ₩120,000 | ≈ US$91 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Wrinkle Botox, Allergan Botox (USA), forehead, 1 area | per area | ₩140,000 | ≈ US$106 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Wrinkle Botox, Korean toxin, 3 areas | per package | ₩120,000 | ≈ US$91 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Wrinkle Botox, Korean toxin (Premium), 3 areas | per package | ₩180,000 | ≈ US$136 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Wrinkle Botox, Korean toxin (Anti-Resistance), 3 areas | per package | ₩240,000 | ≈ US$181 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Wrinkle Botox, Dysport (UK), 3 areas | per package | ₩300,000 | ≈ US$227 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Wrinkle Botox, Xeomin (Germany), 3 areas | per package | ₩300,000 | ≈ US$227 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Wrinkle Botox, Allergan Botox (USA), 3 areas | per package | ₩360,000 | ≈ US$272 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Upper-face wrinkle Botox, Korean toxin | per session | ₩200,000 | ≈ US$151 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Upper-face wrinkle Botox, Korean toxin (Premium) | per session | ₩300,000 | ≈ US$227 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Upper-face wrinkle Botox, Korean toxin (Anti-Resistance) | per session | ₩400,000 | ≈ US$302 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Upper-face wrinkle Botox, Dysport (UK) | per session | ₩500,000 | ≈ US$378 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Upper-face wrinkle Botox, Xeomin (Germany) | per session | ₩500,000 | ≈ US$378 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Upper-face wrinkle Botox, Allergan Botox (USA) | per session | ₩600,000 | ≈ US$453 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Jaw (masseter) Botox, Korean toxin, 50 units | per session | ₩80,000 | ≈ US$60 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Jaw (masseter) Botox, Korean toxin (Premium), 50 units | per session | ₩120,000 | ≈ US$91 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Jaw (masseter) Botox, Korean toxin (Anti-Resistance), 50 units | per session | ₩160,000 | ≈ US$121 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Jaw (masseter) Botox, Dysport (UK), 125 units | per session | ₩200,000 | ≈ US$151 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Jaw (masseter) Botox, Xeomin (Germany), 50 units | per session | ₩200,000 | ≈ US$151 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Jaw (masseter) Botox, Allergan Botox (USA), 50 units | per session | ₩240,000 | ≈ US$181 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Korean filler, chin, cheek, cheekbone or nasolabial fold, 1 cc | per cc | ₩250,000 | ≈ US$189 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Korean filler, under-eye (aegyo-sal) or lips, 1 cc | per cc | ₩250,000 | ≈ US$189 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Korean filler, forehead, temples or nose, 1 cc | per cc | ₩250,000 | ≈ US$189 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Restylane (basic line), 1 cc | per cc | ₩500,000 | ≈ US$378 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Restylane Kysse, 1 cc | per cc | ₩550,000 | ≈ US$415 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Restylane Lyft, 1 cc | per cc | ₩600,000 | ≈ US$453 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Belotero, 1 cc | per cc | ₩500,000 | ≈ US$378 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Juvederm (basic line), 1 cc | per cc | ₩500,000 | ≈ US$378 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Juvederm Volux, 1 cc | per cc | ₩550,000 | ≈ US$415 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Rejuran Healer, 1 cc | per session | ₩150,000 | ≈ US$113 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Rejuran Healer, 2 cc | per session | ₩300,000 | ≈ US$227 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Rejuran Healer, 4 cc | per session | ₩600,000 | ≈ US$453 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Rejuran Eye, 1 cc | per session | ₩189,000 | ≈ US$143 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Rejuran Eye, 2 cc | per session | ₩378,000 | ≈ US$285 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Rejuran HB+, 1 cc | per session | ₩300,000 | ≈ US$227 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Rejuran HB+, 4 cc | per session | ₩1,200,000 | ≈ US$906 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Rejuran Eye, eyelid, 1 cc (clinic note: "min 2cc available") | per session | ₩250,000 | ≈ US$189 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Rejuran HB+, eyelid, 1 cc (clinic note: "min 2cc available") | per session | ₩350,000 | ≈ US$264 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Rejuran HB+ for the lips, 1 cc | per session | ₩300,000 | ≈ US$227 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Rejuran S for scars, 1 cc | per session | ₩250,000 | ≈ US$189 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Juvelook Booster / Volume, 1 cc | per session | ₩150,000 | ≈ US$113 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Juvelook Booster / Volume, 2 cc | per session | ₩300,000 | ≈ US$227 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Juvelook Booster / Volume, 4 cc | per session | ₩600,000 | ≈ US$453 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Juvelook Booster / Volume, 8 cc | per session | ₩1,200,000 | ≈ US$906 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Onda face lifting, 40 kJ | per session | ₩500,000 | ≈ US$378 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Onda face lifting, 60 kJ | per session | ₩750,000 | ≈ US$566 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Onda face lifting, 80 kJ | per session | ₩1,000,000 | ≈ US$755 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Onda face lifting, 100 kJ | per session | ₩1,250,000 | ≈ US$944 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
| Onda face lifting, 120 kJ | per session | ₩1,500,000 | ≈ US$1,130 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 28 Oct 2026 |
Doctors
Kim Hyun OkRepresentative director
Chang Ji HoonDirector
An Ji SangDirector
Kim Geum SungDirector
Hong Yeon JooDirector
Lee Min JinDirector
Koo Hee SeoDirector
Korea's HIRA registry (Health Insurance Review and Assessment Service) lists 7 doctors at Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong and 1 specialist, in general surgery (외과) (October 2026). Dermatology (피부과) is the clinic's registered department, with no dermatology specialist, and HIRA shows the clinic's displayed specialty as general practice (일반의). HIRA does not publish names.
The clinic's Korean website lists nine doctors, more than the 7 HIRA registers. Its list differs from the English website's, so ask which doctor will treat you.
- Dr. Kim Hyun Ok (김현옥), representative director. The clinic says Dr. Kim graduated from Ulsan University College of Medicine and trained at Asan Medical Center; the field is not stated.
- Dr. Hong Yeon Joo (홍연주), director. The clinic says Dr. Hong graduated from Hanyang University College of Medicine.
- Dr. Kim Geum Sung (김금성), director. The clinic lists studies at KAIST (biological sciences), Kyungpook National University School of Medicine and Pusan National University Law School.
- Dr. An Ji Sang (안지상), director. The clinic says Dr. An graduated from Korea University College of Medicine and is academic director of the Korean Filler Society.
- Dr. Cho Hee Jun (조희준), director. The clinic says Dr. Cho graduated from Korea University College of Medicine.
- Dr. Lee Ye Jun (이예준), director. The clinic says Dr. Lee graduated from Ulsan University College of Medicine.
- Dr. Kang Rae Sung (강래성), director. The clinic says Dr. Kang graduated from Soonchunhyang University College of Medicine.
- Dr. Kang Ye Won (강예원), director. The clinic says Dr. Kang graduated from Inje University College of Medicine.
- Dr. Ryu Kyung Won (류경원), director. The clinic says Dr. Ryu graduated from Chung-Ang University Graduate School of Medicine.
The clinic's English website also names Dr. Chang Ji Hoon (장지훈), whom it describes as a general surgeon from Seoul National University Hospital, Dr. Lee Min Jin (이민진) and Dr. Koo Hee Seo (구희서). They are not shown on the Korean website; ask the clinic whether they still practise here. HIRA lists 1 general-surgery specialist and does not publish names.
These profiles are the clinic's statements. English spellings of the five names that appear only on the Korean website are this directory's. Apart from the general-surgery specialist, no doctor is listed by HIRA as a specialist in any field.
Getting there
Address for taxi drivers
서울특별시 중구 명동길 43, 4,5층 (명동1가)
- Myeongdong Station (Line 4), Exit 6, 5 min walk · 321 m
- Euljiro 1-ga Station (Line 2), Exit 5, 6 min walk · 355 m
- Floor 4F & 5F
- Entrance Reception and consultation are on both 4F and 5F (4F +82-2-773-5786, 5F +82-2-774-5786).
Map data © OpenStreetMap contributors
- Nearest exit: Myeongdong Station (Line 4), Exit 6, 321 m, about 5 minutes' walk (Naver Map). The clinic's own Naver Map text says about 300 m.
- Second station: Euljiro 1-ga Station (Line 2), Exit 5, 355 m, about 6 minutes' walk (Kakao Map).
- Floors: the clinic occupies the 4th and 5th floors. The 4th-floor landline is +82-2-773-5786; the 5th-floor line is +82-2-774-5786.
- Parking: not stated by the clinic or the maps. Ask when you book.
Address for taxi drivers: 서울특별시 중구 명동길 43, 4,5층 (명동1가)
GPS: 37.563998, 126.984738
Maps: Google Maps · Naver Map · Kakao Map
Booking and languages
- WhatsApp: +82-10-7368-4441, the number the official website's WhatsApp link opens. The clinic says you can get a consultation and a quote in English before you arrive, and a WhatsApp follow-up after you return home.
- Phone: +82-2-773-5786, the landline shown on Kakao Map and Google Maps (4F). The 5th-floor line is +82-2-774-5786. HIRA has no phone number on file.
- Korean channels: the KakaoTalk channel and Naver booking, both in Korean. The clinic also has an Instagram account.
- Not published: LINE, WeChat and an email address.
- Walk-ins: the clinic says walk-ins are welcome and that consultation and treatment can often happen on the same day.
- Languages: the clinic says English-, Chinese (Mandarin)- and Japanese-speaking coordinators guide you from booking to aftercare and interpret between you and the doctor, and that consent forms and written aftercare instructions come in English, Chinese or Japanese. Its price pages also say it has English-speaking doctors; who they are is not stated. These are the clinic's statements.
Good to know for foreign patients
Foreign-patient registration
Registered with its city or province to attract foreign patients, and listed in the KHIDI (Medical Korea) registry
- Registration no.
- M-2025-01-08-8484
- Name in the registry
- Kleam Clinic Myeongdong
- Registry address
- 43 Myeongdong-gil, Jung-gu, Seoul, Republic of Korea
Registration is a legal requirement for attracting foreign patients and does not rate the quality of care. Ask the clinic for its registration certificate if you want to confirm it.
Checked in the Medical Korea registry on 29 October 2026 · How the registration system works · Search the registry
- VAT: the listed prices exclude VAT, so 10% is added at payment. Ask for the total in writing before treatment.
- Which price applies: the regular prices in this listing are the higher of the two prices the clinic shows. The lower "Kleam price" has no published end date, so confirm the price you will pay when you book.
- Doctor consultation: the clinic says a doctor consults with you before every treatment and that you receive a written plan with the total price.
- Sedation: the clinic says it offers "sleep" (sedation) options for Ultherapy, Rejuran and some other treatments. HIRA lists 0 operating rooms and 0 beds at the clinic. Ask who gives the sedation and what it costs.
- Genuine products: the clinic says it opens original device tips and verifies products at the bedside. This is the clinic's statement.
- Payment: the clinic lists credit and debit cards, KRW cash, mobile payments, WeChat Pay and Alipay; Kakao Map adds KakaoPay. Confirm that your card works when you book.
- Hours: the clinic and Naver Map give 09:00–20:00 on weekdays and 09:00–18:00 at weekends with no lunch break. Kakao Map gives 09:00–20:30 on weekdays and 09:30–18:00 at weekends, and announces closures on Seollal and Chuseok days. Google Maps gives 09:30–20:30 on weekdays, and the clinic's Korean website gives 09:30–21:00. Check before you go.
FAQ
How much is Ultherapy at Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong?
Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong lists Ultherapy Prime for the face at ₩500,000 (≈ US$378) for 100 shots, ₩1,500,000 for 300 shots and ₩3,000,000 for 600 shots, VAT excluded. One eye, neck or pore area costs ₩600,000 for 100 shots. These are the regular prices; the clinic also shows a lower, undated event price, so confirm the price when you book.
How much does Thermage cost at Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong?
Thermage FLX for the face costs ₩1,500,000 (≈ US$1,130) for 300 shots, ₩3,000,000 for 600 shots and ₩4,500,000 for 900 shots, VAT excluded. Eye Thermage FLX costs ₩1,500,000 for 225 shots and ₩3,000,000 for 450 shots. These are the clinic's regular prices, so ask for the total, with VAT, in writing before treatment.
How much is Botox at Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong?
Wrinkle Botox costs ₩40,000 (≈ US$30) to ₩140,000 per area, VAT excluded, depending on the toxin and the area: the clinic offers a Korean toxin, Dysport, Xeomin and Allergan's Botox, and lists the forehead separately. Jaw (masseter) Botox costs ₩80,000 to ₩240,000 per session. Ask which toxin will be used.
Do Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong's prices include VAT?
No. The clinic's prices are in Korean won and exclude VAT, which is 10% in Korea, and the clinic says the VAT is added at payment, so you pay more than the listed price. Ask for the total with VAT and for the price that applies on your day before you book or pay a deposit.
Can I book Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong in English?
Yes. The clinic says it handles consultations and quotes in English on WhatsApp (+82-10-7368-4441), and that English-, Chinese- and Japanese-speaking coordinators interpret between you and the doctor. Its price pages also say it has English-speaking doctors, without naming them. You can also call +82-2-773-5786.
Does Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong have a dermatology specialist?
No dermatology specialist is registered. HIRA lists 7 doctors in October 2026 and 1 specialist, in general surgery; dermatology (피부과) appears only as the clinic's registered department. The clinic's Korean website names nine doctors. Ask which doctor will treat you and what that doctor's specialty is.
Which station is Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong near?
The nearest exit is Myeongdong Station (Line 4) Exit 6, 321 m and about 5 minutes' walk by Naver Map. Euljiro 1-ga Station (Line 2) Exit 5 is 355 m, about 6 minutes' walk by Kakao Map. The clinic is on the 4th and 5th floors of 43 Myeongdong-gil.
Sources and verification
Last verified: 29 October 2026 (doctors, hours, address and contacts checked against the clinic's Korean website and Naver Place; the prices on this page were last checked on the English price pages on 28 October 2026). The clinic says its promotional prices change monthly and its regular prices carry no end date, so this listing will be re-checked in January 2027.
- Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong official website
- Official website pages: about and medical team · price list · clinic info · Japanese-speaking clinic guide · Ultherapy Prime · Thermage FLX · Botox · jaw Botox · dermal filler · Rejuran · Juvelook · Onda lifting
- HIRA hospital search (search 클림 and choose 명동길 43); HIRA ykiho:
JDQ4MTg4MSM1MSMkMiMkNCMkMDAkNTgxOTYxIzIxIyQxIyQxIyQwMyQ0NjEwMDIjODEjJDEjJDIjJDgz. HIRA registers this clinic as 클림의원명동점. It covers only the Myeongdong clinic; the Hongdae branch is a separate HIRA institution. - Naver Map: 클림의원 명동점
- Kakao Map: 클림의원 명동점
- Google Maps: Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong
- KakaoTalk channel · WhatsApp · Naver booking · Instagram · YouTube
- The clinic's Korean website: headline prices, hours page and doctor list (not linked)












