Youngjong Central Skin Clinic (영종센트럴피부과의원) is a skin clinic on the 3rd floor of Joyang Tower in Yeongjong-gu, Incheon, on Yeongjong Island, with no subway or AREX station within walking distance; the nearest bus stop is 20 m away, and the clinic says it is about a 15-minute drive from Incheon International Airport. Korea's HIRA registry lists 1 doctor there, a board-certified dermatologist (October 2026), and the clinic says it answers English inquiries on WhatsApp (+82-10-6754-2018); its main line is +82-32-751-2016. Its Korean fee notice of 28 October 2026 lists Thermage FLX at ₩2,750,000 for 600 shots and Ultherapy at ₩1,875,000 for 300 shots, VAT excluded, with October promotions of ₩2,300,000 and ₩1,500,000 that end on 31 October 2026, and prices an IV drip as saline from ₩30,000 plus per-ampoule add-ons from ₩50,000. (As of 29 October 2026.)
Key facts
| Fact | Detail |
|---|---|
| Type | Skin clinic. Registered with HIRA as a clinic (의원) on 2 June 2022, with dermatology (피부과, 1 specialist) and plastic surgery (성형외과, 0 specialists) as its registered departments; HIRA lists 0 beds and 0 operating rooms |
| Area | Jungsan-dong (Yeongjong Sky City), Yeongjong-gu, Incheon, on Yeongjong Island next to Incheon International Airport. Yeongjong-gu was created on 1 July 2026 from the island part of Jung-gu, so older listings may still show Jung-gu |
| Address | Rooms 309–313, 3F, Joyang Tower, 193 Haneuljungang-ro, Yeongjong-gu, Incheon 23303 (Korean: 인천광역시 영종구 하늘중앙로 193, 3층 309~313호 (중산동)) |
| Nearest station and exit | No subway or AREX station within walking distance. Nearest bus stop: Yeongjong-gu Office · Sky City Xi (영종구청.스카이시티자이), stop 35917, 20 m, about 1 minute (Naver Map). The clinic says it is about a 15-minute drive from Incheon International Airport |
| Doctors | 1 registered with HIRA, a dermatology specialist (October 2026). The clinic's websites list 2 or 3 doctors |
| Languages | Korean. English-speaking staff for WhatsApp inquiries, and English or Chinese interpretation on request, subject to availability, as the clinic states. Whether the doctors consult in English is not stated |
| Contact | WhatsApp +82-10-6754-2018 · phone +82-32-751-2016 · LINE · WeChat · KakaoTalk channel · Naver booking · Kakao booking · Naver TalkTalk · [email protected] · contact page |
| Hours | Mon–Fri 10:00–19:00 · Sat 09:00–13:00 · closed Sundays and public holidays · lunch break 13:00–14:00 on weekdays, none on Saturday · last reception 18:00 on weekdays and 12:00 on Saturday. In November 2026 the clinic is open 10:00–13:00 only on 12, 17 and 26 November (clinic notice) |
| Leading treatments | IV therapy · Thermage · Ultherapy · Onda lifting · Botox · Filler · Juvelook |
| Payment | KakaoPay, ZeroPay, local-currency card and easy-pay apps (Naver Map, Kakao Map). Credit cards are not listed on the maps; ask whether your card is accepted. Prices are in KRW |
| Last verified | 29 October 2026 |
Leading treatments
IV therapy
IV therapy (수액) is a drip of fluid with vitamins, minerals or other ingredients given into a vein. The clinic's official English website is built around IV programs for airport travelers (hydration, jet lag, hangover, immune support, NAD+ and beauty drips) and lists no prices for them. The clinic's Korean fee notice of 28 October 2026 prices a drip as a base fluid plus each ingredient: saline (NS) 100 ml from ₩30,000 or distilled water (DW) 100 ml from ₩40,000, plus each ampoule or vial: ₩50,000 for glutathione (₩75,000 for two), vitamin D or a recovery ingredient; ₩62,500 for high-dose vitamin C, vitamin B1, L-carnitine, an antioxidant ingredient or an energy ingredient; ₩75,000 for an immune-support ingredient; ₩93,750 for an allergy-care ingredient; ₩112,500 for a liver-care ingredient; from ₩180,000 for a pain-relief drip (100 ml); from ₩200,000 for a garlic drip for fatigue and pain relief; from ₩250,000 for the fatigue-recovery and nutrition and energy-recovery drips; and from ₩300,000 for a TPN nutrition pack. A Myers' cocktail costs ₩162,500, and a "condition" drip from ₩162,500 needs a doctor's prescription, with the consultation fee extra. A simple drip is therefore the saline price plus the ingredient price, for example ₩30,000 + ₩50,000. All prices exclude VAT. The clinic says walk-in or same-day IV therapy depends on availability and medical suitability, and that a consultation is required before treatment.
Thermage
Thermage FLX is Solta Medical's monopolar radiofrequency device for skin tightening, priced by the number of shots. The clinic also lists Thermage CPT and eye options. Its Korean fee notice of 28 October 2026 gives regular prices, VAT excluded and skin care not included: Thermage FLX ₩2,750,000 for 600 shots and ₩4,125,000 for 900 shots, Thermage CPT ₩3,625,000 for 900 shots, Thermage CPT 400 shots plus Quasar 400 shots ₩2,500,000, and two eye packages at ₩1,500,000 each (Thermage CPT Eye 225 shots with Rejuran HB 1 cc, and Thermage FLX Eye 225 shots with Eye Glow Injection 1 cc). Until 31 October 2026 the clinic's English Thermage page offers October promotional prices, VAT excluded: ₩2,300,000, ₩3,300,000, ₩2,900,000, ₩2,000,000 and ₩1,200,000 for the same items. The page says conditions apply.
Ultherapy
Ultherapy is the brand name of Merz Aesthetics' micro-focused ultrasound lifting device. The clinic's English page explains that a "shot" means one treatment line. The Korean fee notice of 28 October 2026 gives regular prices, VAT excluded: ₩1,875,000 for 300 shots, ₩2,500,000 for 600 and ₩3,500,000 for 900. Until 31 October 2026 the October promotion, VAT excluded, is ₩1,500,000 for 300 shots, ₩1,800,000 for 400, ₩2,000,000 for 600 and ₩2,800,000 for 900; the page says promotional rates are available to eligible participants and does not define who is eligible.
Onda lifting
Onda is a microwave ("Coolwaves") lifting device. The clinic's Korean fee notice lists Onda from ₩330,000 for 10,000 J (joules), and Onda lifting at ₩1,000,000 for 80,000 J, ₩1,125,000 for 100,000 J and ₩1,250,000 for 120,000 J, VAT excluded; it says skin care is not included and extra cost applies by area. Body Onda is priced separately. The clinic's English Onda page also shows package prices for "event participants" with no end date; they are not shown here.
Botox
In Korea "Botox" is used for botulinum toxin injections in general. The clinic's fee notice names three toxins: Liztox, a Korean product, imported Xeomin from Germany and, for underarm sweating, Allergan's Botox from the US. Liztox costs ₩87,500 per area for the forehead, crow's feet, frown lines or nose, ₩125,000 per area for the square jaw or salivary glands and ₩112,500 for the mouth corners or chin wrinkles; Xeomin costs ₩250,000, ₩375,000 and ₩312,500 for the same areas. Skin Botox costs ₩125,000 per cc with Liztox (₩312,500 for 4 cc) and ₩187,500 per cc with Xeomin (₩375,000 for 4 cc). The notice also lists calf, trapezius and sweating (hyperhidrosis) treatments; see Prices. It says extra cost applies by area, dose and dilution. All prices exclude VAT.
Filler
Fillers are injectable gels, most often hyaluronic acid, used to add volume; prices depend on the brand and the area. The clinic's fee notice lists a Korean hyaluronic-acid filler (brand not named) at ₩250,000 per cc for the forehead, front cheeks, chin, nasolabial folds or hollow side cheeks, and ₩375,000 per cc for the nose, under-eye area, aegyo sal, glabella, lips, scars, temples, neck lines or eye area. Belotero costs ₩500,000 and ₩625,000 per cc for the same two groups, and Restylane from ₩880,000 per cc. The notice says extra cost applies by area and filler type. All prices exclude VAT.
Juvelook
Juvelook is a Korean injectable from VAIM that combines PDLLA with hyaluronic acid. The clinic's fee notice lists scar Juvelook from ₩330,000 per cc, charged per scar with extra cost by concentration, and Juvelook for the under-eye area ("Dark circle lift") at ₩1,000,000 for one vial and ₩1,875,000 for two. All prices exclude VAT.
Prices
Current promotions
Promotional price from the clinic's "October 2026 price list"; the page says "Conditions apply" and asks visitors to check whether the offer is available for their visit (conditions not stated).
- Thermage CPT Eye 225 shots + Rejuran HB 1 ccper package · VAT excluded₩1,200,000 (≈ US$906)Ends 31 October 2026
- Thermage FLX Eye 225 shots + Eye Glow Injection 1 ccper package · VAT excluded₩1,200,000 (≈ US$906)Ends 31 October 2026
- Thermage CPT 400 shots + Quasar 400 shotsper package · VAT excluded₩2,000,000 (≈ US$1,510)Ends 31 October 2026
Promotional price from the clinic's "October 2026 price list"; "Promotional rates are available to eligible participants" (eligibility not defined).
- Ultherapy · 300 shots (lines)per session · VAT excluded₩1,500,000 (≈ US$1,130)Ends 31 October 2026
- Ultherapy · 400 shots (lines)per session · VAT excluded₩1,800,000 (≈ US$1,360)Ends 31 October 2026
- Ultherapy · 600 shots (lines)per session · VAT excluded₩2,000,000 (≈ US$1,510)Ends 31 October 2026
4 more event prices in the Prices table below.
These are the clinic’s own event prices, published for a limited time. Each ends on the date shown. Confirm the conditions and availability with the clinic before you book.
Regular prices come from the clinic's Korean fee notice, dated 28 October 2026, which says that items without a note exclude VAT (10%). It replaced a notice dated 1 April 2025 whose amounts were higher for most items and did not state VAT. Prices marked "from" are starting prices; the notice adds that extra cost can apply by area, dose or shots. The Thermage and Ultherapy events are October 2026 promotions on the clinic's English pages, VAT excluded, ending 31 October 2026. Approximate US dollar amounts use the exchange rate of 23 October 2026.
| Treatment | Unit | Price (KRW) | Approx. USD | VAT | Type | Valid until | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| IV base fluid, saline (NS) 100 ml | per unit, from | ₩30,000 | ≈ US$23 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| IV base fluid, distilled water (DW) 100 ml | per unit, from | ₩40,000 | ≈ US$30 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Glutathione IV, 1 ampoule (fluid extra) | per vial | ₩50,000 | ≈ US$38 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| High-dose vitamin C IV, 1 ampoule (fluid extra) | per vial | ₩62,500 | ≈ US$47 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Vitamin D, 1 ampoule (fluid extra) | per vial | ₩50,000 | ≈ US$38 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Recovery IV ingredient, 1 ampoule (fluid extra) | per vial | ₩50,000 | ≈ US$38 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Antioxidant IV ingredient, 1 ampoule (fluid extra) | per vial | ₩62,500 | ≈ US$47 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Vitamin B1 IV, 1 ampoule (fluid extra) | per vial | ₩62,500 | ≈ US$47 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Immune-support IV ingredient, 1 vial (fluid extra) | per vial | ₩75,000 | ≈ US$57 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Energy IV ingredient, 1 ampoule (fluid extra) | per vial | ₩62,500 | ≈ US$47 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| L-carnitine, 1 ampoule (fluid extra) | per vial | ₩62,500 | ≈ US$47 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Allergy-care IV ingredient, 1 vial (fluid extra) | per vial | ₩93,750 | ≈ US$71 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Liver-care IV ingredient, 1 ampoule (fluid extra) | per vial | ₩112,500 | ≈ US$85 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Pain-relief IV, 100 ml (fluid extra) | per unit, from | ₩180,000 | ≈ US$136 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Garlic drip for fatigue and pain relief, 1 ampoule (fluid extra) | per vial, from | ₩200,000 | ≈ US$151 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Fatigue-recovery drip, 1 ampoule (fluid extra) | per vial, from | ₩250,000 | ≈ US$189 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Nutrition and energy-recovery drip, 1 ampoule (fluid extra) | per vial, from | ₩250,000 | ≈ US$189 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| TPN nutrition drip, 1 pack (fluid extra) | per unit, from | ₩300,000 | ≈ US$227 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Glutathione IV, 2 ampoules (fluid extra) | per package | ₩75,000 | ≈ US$57 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Myers' cocktail IV, 1 session (fluid extra) | per session | ₩162,500 | ≈ US$123 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Condition IV drip, 1 session (doctor's prescription required; consultation fee extra) | per session, from | ₩162,500 | ≈ US$123 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Thermage FLX, 600 shots | per session | ₩2,750,000 | ≈ US$2,080 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Thermage FLX, 600 shots, October promotion | per session | ₩2,300,000 | ≈ US$1,740 | VAT excluded | Event | 31 Oct 2026 | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Thermage FLX, 900 shots | per session | ₩4,125,000 | ≈ US$3,110 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Thermage FLX, 900 shots, October promotion | per session | ₩3,300,000 | ≈ US$2,490 | VAT excluded | Event | 31 Oct 2026 | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Thermage CPT, 900 shots | per session | ₩3,625,000 | ≈ US$2,740 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Thermage CPT, 900 shots, October promotion | per session | ₩2,900,000 | ≈ US$2,190 | VAT excluded | Event | 31 Oct 2026 | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Thermage CPT 400 shots + Quasar 400 shots | per package | ₩2,500,000 | ≈ US$1,890 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Thermage CPT 400 shots + Quasar 400 shots, October promotion | per package | ₩2,000,000 | ≈ US$1,510 | VAT excluded | Event | 31 Oct 2026 | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Thermage CPT Eye 225 shots + Rejuran HB 1 cc | per package | ₩1,500,000 | ≈ US$1,130 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Thermage CPT Eye 225 shots + Rejuran HB 1 cc, October promotion | per package | ₩1,200,000 | ≈ US$906 | VAT excluded | Event | 31 Oct 2026 | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Thermage FLX Eye 225 shots + Eye Glow Injection 1 cc | per package | ₩1,500,000 | ≈ US$1,130 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Thermage FLX Eye 225 shots + Eye Glow Injection 1 cc, October promotion | per package | ₩1,200,000 | ≈ US$906 | VAT excluded | Event | 31 Oct 2026 | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Ultherapy, 300 shots (lines) | per session | ₩1,875,000 | ≈ US$1,420 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Ultherapy, 300 shots (lines), October promotion | per session | ₩1,500,000 | ≈ US$1,130 | VAT excluded | Event | 31 Oct 2026 | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Ultherapy, 400 shots (lines), October promotion | per session | ₩1,800,000 | ≈ US$1,360 | VAT excluded | Event | 31 Oct 2026 | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Ultherapy, 600 shots (lines) | per session | ₩2,500,000 | ≈ US$1,890 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Ultherapy, 600 shots (lines), October promotion | per session | ₩2,000,000 | ≈ US$1,510 | VAT excluded | Event | 31 Oct 2026 | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Ultherapy, 900 shots (lines) | per session | ₩3,500,000 | ≈ US$2,640 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Ultherapy, 900 shots (lines), October promotion | per session | ₩2,800,000 | ≈ US$2,110 | VAT excluded | Event | 31 Oct 2026 | 29 Oct 2026 |
| ONDA, 10,000 J | per session, from | ₩330,000 | ≈ US$249 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| ONDA lifting, 80,000 J (80 kJ) | per session | ₩1,000,000 | ≈ US$755 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| ONDA lifting, 100,000 J (100 kJ) | per session | ₩1,125,000 | ≈ US$849 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| ONDA lifting, 120,000 J (120 kJ) | per session | ₩1,250,000 | ≈ US$944 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Liztox Botox, forehead, crow's feet, frown lines or nose | per area | ₩87,500 | ≈ US$66 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Liztox Botox, square jaw or salivary glands | per area | ₩125,000 | ≈ US$94 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Liztox skin Botox, 1 cc | per cc | ₩125,000 | ≈ US$94 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Liztox Botox, calves, 100 units | per session | ₩375,000 | ≈ US$283 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Liztox Botox, shoulders/trapezius, 100 units | per session | ₩250,000 | ≈ US$189 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Liztox Botox for sweating, underarms | per session, from | ₩660,000 | ≈ US$498 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Liztox Botox for sweating, both hands | per session, from | ₩880,000 | ≈ US$664 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Liztox Botox for sweating, both feet | per session, from | ₩990,000 | ≈ US$747 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Xeomin Botox, forehead, crow's feet, frown lines or nose | per area | ₩250,000 | ≈ US$189 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Xeomin Botox, square jaw or salivary glands | per area | ₩375,000 | ≈ US$283 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Xeomin skin Botox, 1 cc | per cc | ₩187,500 | ≈ US$142 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Xeomin Botox, calves, 100 units | per session | ₩750,000 | ≈ US$566 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Xeomin Botox, shoulders/trapezius, 100 units | per session | ₩625,000 | ≈ US$472 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Xeomin Botox for sweating, underarms, 100 units | per session | ₩750,000 | ≈ US$566 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Xeomin Botox for sweating, both hands | per session, from | ₩1,650,000 | ≈ US$1,250 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Xeomin Botox for sweating, both feet | per session, from | ₩1,650,000 | ≈ US$1,250 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Liztox Botox, mouth corners or walnut-chin wrinkles | per session | ₩112,500 | ≈ US$85 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Liztox skin Botox, 4 cc | per package | ₩312,500 | ≈ US$236 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Xeomin Botox, mouth corners or walnut-chin wrinkles | per session | ₩312,500 | ≈ US$236 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Xeomin skin Botox, 4 cc | per package | ₩375,000 | ≈ US$283 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Allergan (US) Botox for sweating, underarms, 50 units | per session | ₩375,000 | ≈ US$283 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Filler, Korean brand, 1 cc (forehead, front cheeks, chin, nasolabial folds, side cheeks) | per cc | ₩250,000 | ≈ US$189 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Filler, Belotero, 1 cc (forehead, front cheeks, chin, nasolabial folds, side cheeks) | per cc | ₩500,000 | ≈ US$378 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Filler, Restylane, 1 cc | per cc, from | ₩880,000 | ≈ US$664 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Filler, Korean brand, 1 cc (nose, under-eye, aegyo, glabella, lips, scars, temples, neck lines, eye area) | per cc | ₩375,000 | ≈ US$283 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Filler, Belotero, 1 cc (nose, under-eye, aegyo, glabella, lips, scars, temples, neck lines, eye area) | per cc | ₩625,000 | ≈ US$472 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Scar Juvelook, 1 cc | per cc, from | ₩330,000 | ≈ US$249 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Juvelook "Dark circle lift", 1 vial | per vial | ₩1,000,000 | ≈ US$755 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
| Juvelook "Dark circle lift", 2 vials | per package | ₩1,875,000 | ≈ US$1,420 | VAT excluded | Regular | — | 29 Oct 2026 |
Doctors
Minjung ChoiRepresentative director (대표원장); "CEO & Chief Director" on the official site
Heungsoo JungDirector (원장), head of plastic surgery (성형외과 과장)
Korea's HIRA registry (Health Insurance Review and Assessment Service) lists 1 doctor at Youngjong Central Skin Clinic, a dermatology specialist: 1 board-certified dermatologist (October 2026). Plastic surgery (성형외과) is a registered department with no specialist. HIRA does not publish names.
The clinic's English website lists 3 doctors and its Korean website 2; HIRA's count is 1. This listing uses HIRA's count. The clinic names:
- Dr. Minjung Choi (최민정), representative director and the clinic's founder, board-certified dermatologist. The clinic says Dr. Choi graduated from Ewha Womans University School of Medicine and completed an internship and a dermatology residency at Ewha Womans University Mokdong Hospital. HIRA's one registered doctor is a dermatology specialist, which fits this profile.
- Dr. Heungsoo Jung (정흥수), director, listed by the clinic as head of its plastic surgery department. The clinic says Dr. Jung graduated from Korea University College of Medicine and trained at Korea University Medical Center. HIRA lists no plastic-surgery specialist and only 1 doctor in total, so this listing gives Dr. Jung no specialist title.
Getting there
Address for taxi drivers
인천광역시 영종구 하늘중앙로 193, 3층 309~313호 (중산동)
- Floor 3F
- Entrance Joyang Tower is diagonally across from NongHyup Bank (Haneul-dosi branch); look for Seoga & Cook on the ground floor. Clinic: 3F.
Map data © OpenStreetMap contributors
- Nearest transport: no subway or AREX station is within walking distance. The island's AREX stations, Yeongjong and Unseo, are several kilometers away and need a bus or taxi leg; the clinic's guide tells visitors to check the route from their airport terminal or from Unseo Station.
- Bus stops (Naver Map): Yeongjong-gu Office · Sky City Xi (영종구청.스카이시티자이), stop 35917, 20 m, about 1 minute (branch routes; the opposite-direction stop 35916 is 145 m away); Hanla Vivaldi (한라비발디), stop 35460, 192 m, about 3 minutes (trunk, branch and seat routes); Sky City Xi · Hwaseong Park Dream (스카이시티자이.화성파크드림), stop 35650, 241 m, about 4 minutes (trunk, branch, express and seat routes).
- From the airport: the clinic says it is about a 15-minute drive from Incheon International Airport; the terminal and traffic are not specified.
- Parking: free in the building (Joyang Tower); time limits are not published.
- Access: Naver Map tags a wheelchair-accessible entrance and toilet and a disabled parking space.
Address for taxi drivers: 인천광역시 영종구 하늘중앙로 193, 3층 309~313호 (중산동)
GPS: 37.490395, 126.560645
Maps: Google Maps · Naver Map · Kakao Map
Booking and languages
- WhatsApp: +82-10-6754-2018, the mobile number for foreign visitors; the clinic's official website opens it from its buttons and calls it "WhatsApp & Text".
- Phone: +82-32-751-2016, the landline on HIRA, Kakao Map and Google Maps.
- Messaging apps: LINE, WeChat and the KakaoTalk channel.
- Korean booking tools: Naver booking, Naver TalkTalk and Kakao booking for cosmetic consultations and treatments. Naver Map says booked patients are seen first and walk-ins are accepted.
- Other: the contact page, the email address [email protected] and Instagram.
- Languages: the clinic says English-speaking staff are available and that English or Chinese interpretation is arranged on request, subject to availability and scheduling. Whether the doctors consult in English is not stated. These are the clinic's statements.
Good to know for foreign patients
Foreign-patient registration
Registered with its city or province to attract foreign patients, and listed in the KHIDI (Medical Korea) registry
- Registration no.
- M-2024-04-08-7735
- Name in the registry
- YoungJong Central Dermatology
- Registry address
- 193 Haneuljungang-ro, Yeongjong-gu, Incheon, Republic of Korea
Registration is a legal requirement for attracting foreign patients and does not rate the quality of care. Ask the clinic for its registration certificate if you want to confirm it.
Checked in the Medical Korea registry on 29 October 2026 · How the registration system works · Search the registry
- Tax refund: the tourist VAT refund on cosmetic procedures ended on 31 December 2025, so skin treatments are no longer tax-free for tourists.
- VAT: the Korean fee notice and the October promotions exclude VAT, so 10% is added at payment. Ask for the total before treatment.
- Regular prices: since 28 October 2026 the Korean fee notice lists regular Thermage and Ultherapy prices; the lower October promotions end on 31 October 2026. Rejuran is offered, but only inside a Thermage eye package; no standalone price is published.
- Consultation fee: the Korean fee notice lists a non-insured first-visit consultation fee of ₩18,410 on a weekday daytime and ₩13,160 for a repeat visit, plus 10,000 won if the consultation runs over 10 minutes; it lists ₩22,800 and ₩15,930 for weekend or weekday-evening visits. The notice's general rule is that items without a note exclude VAT. Ask whether the fee applies to your visit.
- Planning your visit: the clinic says it plans visits around flight times. Its Korean website's English pages say luggage storage, a private room and a rest bed with refreshments are available after treatment. These are the clinic's statements.
- Interpretation: English or Chinese interpretation depends on availability and scheduling; confirm your language arrangements before booking.
- Payment: the maps list KakaoPay, ZeroPay, local-currency cards and easy-pay apps. The clinic's Korean website's English pages say payment is in KRW and that the amount charged in your home currency depends on your card issuer's exchange rate, but no page lists the cards accepted.
- Documents: the Korean fee notice lists an English medical certificate at ₩20,000.
- Other treatments on the fee notice: Potenza ₩1,000,000 for the full face, Shurink ₩250,000 per 100 shots, Oligio from ₩770,000 per 100 shots and PICO PLUS whitening from ₩440,000 for the full face, VAT excluded.
FAQ
How much is IV therapy at Youngjong Central Skin Clinic?
The Korean fee notice of 28 October 2026 prices a drip as base fluid plus ingredients: saline (100 ml) from ₩30,000 (≈ US$23) or distilled water from ₩40,000, plus each ampoule or vial from ₩50,000 (≈ US$38) up to ₩300,000. A basic drip is the two prices added together. Prices exclude VAT.
How much does Thermage cost at Youngjong Central Skin Clinic?
The Korean fee notice of 28 October 2026 lists Thermage FLX at ₩2,750,000 (≈ US$2,080) for 600 shots and ₩4,125,000 for 900 shots, and Thermage CPT at ₩3,625,000 for 900 shots, VAT excluded. Until 31 October 2026 an October promotion lowers them to ₩2,300,000, ₩3,300,000 and ₩2,900,000.
How much is Ultherapy at Youngjong Central Skin Clinic?
The Korean fee notice of 28 October 2026 lists Ultherapy at ₩1,875,000 (≈ US$1,420) for 300 shots, ₩2,500,000 for 600 and ₩3,500,000 for 900 shots, VAT excluded. Until 31 October 2026 the October promotion is ₩1,500,000 for 300 shots, ₩1,800,000 for 400, ₩2,000,000 for 600 and ₩2,800,000 for 900; the clinic says conditions apply.
How much is Botox at Youngjong Central Skin Clinic?
The Korean fee notice of 28 October 2026 lists Botox at ₩87,500 (≈ US$66) per area for the forehead, crow's feet, frown lines or nose with Liztox, a Korean toxin, and ₩250,000 with imported Xeomin. The square jaw or salivary glands cost ₩125,000 and ₩375,000. Prices exclude VAT, and the notice says extra cost applies by area, dose and dilution.
Is there a dermatologist at Youngjong Central Skin Clinic?
Yes. HIRA lists 1 doctor at the clinic in October 2026, a dermatology specialist, and the clinic names Dr. Minjung Choi, its representative director, as a board-certified dermatologist. The clinic's websites list further doctors, including Dr. Heungsoo Jung; HIRA lists no other specialist, so ask which doctor will treat you.
How far is Youngjong Central Skin Clinic from Incheon Airport?
The clinic says it is about a 15-minute drive from Incheon International Airport, without naming a terminal. No subway or AREX station is within walking distance; Yeongjong and Unseo stations are several kilometers away and need a bus or taxi leg. The nearest bus stop is 20 m from the building.
Can I book Youngjong Central Skin Clinic in English?
Yes, for inquiries. The clinic says English-speaking staff answer on WhatsApp (+82-10-6754-2018) and that English or Chinese interpretation is available on request, subject to availability and scheduling. It does not say whether the doctors consult in English themselves, so confirm your language arrangements before booking.
Do the prices include VAT, and can tourists get a VAT refund?
No. The Korean fee notice and the October promotions both exclude VAT, so 10% is added at payment; ask for the total before treatment. The tourist VAT refund on cosmetic procedures ended on 31 December 2025, so treatments here are not tax-free for tourists, and the 10% VAT cannot be reclaimed at the airport.
Video
Youngjong Central Skin Clinic, Incheon | IV Therapy & Ultherapy on the BKLB YouTube channel (27 October 2026). The video quotes the October 2026 promotional Thermage and Ultherapy prices, which end on 31 October 2026.
Sources and verification
Last verified: 29 October 2026, against the clinic's Korean website and Naver Map. The October promotions will be re-checked after 31 October 2026.
- Official website of Youngjong Central Skin Clinic
- Official website pages: medical staff · contact · why choose us · foreigner-friendly skin clinic · IV therapy · walk-in IV
- HIRA hospital search (search 영종센트럴피부과의원); HIRA ykiho:
JDU4MTI3MSM1MSMkMiMkMCMkMDAkNTgxMzUxIzIxIyQxIyQ5IyQ5OSQyNjE0ODEjNTEjJDEjJDIjJDgz. The registered name 영종센트럴피부과의원 is unique at HIRA. HIRA non-covered fee disclosure for the clinic (certificates, nail-fungus laser, Shingrix, ultrasound). - Naver Map: 영종센트럴피부과의원
- Kakao Map: 영종센트럴피부과의원
- Google Maps: 영종센트럴피부과의원
- Naver booking · Kakao booking · KakaoTalk channel · WhatsApp · LINE · WeChat · Instagram
- The clinic's Korean website: non-covered fee notice dated 28 October 2026 (it replaced the notice of 1 April 2025), doctor list, directions and notices including the November schedule, and its English Thermage, Ultherapy and Onda pages (not linked)
- BKLB YouTube video











