Skin clinicYeongjong, IncheonHIRA-registeredRegistered for foreign patients

Re:Berry Skin Clinic Yeongjong: skin clinic in Yeongjong, Incheon

리베리의원 영종도점

Re:Berry Skin Clinic Yeongjong (리베리의원 영종도점) is a skin clinic on the 3rd floor at 20 Haneuljungang-ro 195beon-gil in Yeongjong-gu, Incheon, on Yeongjong Island, with no subway or AREX station within walking distance; the nearest bus stop is 213 m away, and Kakao Map gives a 19-minute drive (14.0 km) from Incheon International Airport Terminal 1. Korea's HIRA registry lists 4 doctors there, 1 family-medicine specialist and 3 general practitioners (October 2026), and the clinic says it replies on WhatsApp (+82-10-6453-4731) in English, Chinese or Japanese; its main line is +82-32-716-9090. Its Korean fee notice of 26 October 2026, VAT excluded, lists Botox from ₩39,000 per area, Onda lifting at ₩800,000, Shurink Universe (300 shots) at ₩250,000 and Sofwave (200 shots) at ₩2,500,000. (As of October 2026.)

Key facts

FactDetail
TypeSkin clinic. Registered with HIRA as a clinic (의원) on 13 July 2023, with dermatology (피부과) and family medicine (가정의학과) as its registered departments; HIRA lists 0 beds and 0 operating rooms
AreaJungsan-dong (Yeongjong Sky City), Yeongjong-gu, Incheon, on Yeongjong Island next to Incheon International Airport. Yeongjong-gu was created on 1 July 2026 from the island part of Jung-gu, so older listings may still show Jung-gu
Address3F, 20 Haneuljungang-ro 195beon-gil, Yeongjong-gu, Incheon 23303 (Korean: 인천광역시 영종구 하늘중앙로195번길 20, 3층 (중산동))
Nearest station and exitNo subway or AREX station within walking distance. Nearest bus stops (Naver Map): Yeongjong-gu Office · Sky City Xi (영종구청.스카이시티자이) 213 m, Hanla Vivaldi (한라비발디) 229 m and Yeongjong-gu Office East (영종구청동편) 253 m, each about 4 minutes' walk. By car from Incheon International Airport Terminal 1: 19 minutes, 14.0 km, taxi about 14,300 won (Kakao Map, checked on 28 October 2026)
Doctors4 registered with HIRA: 1 family-medicine specialist and 3 general practitioners (October 2026). The clinic's Korean website names 3 doctors and its English website 2
LanguagesKorean. The clinic says its team replies in English, Chinese or Japanese; who speaks which language (doctor, coordinator or interpreter) is not stated
ContactWhatsApp +82-10-6453-4731 · phone +82-32-716-9090 · KakaoTalk channel · Naver booking · Naver TalkTalk · contact page. No LINE, WeChat or email address is published
HoursMon–Fri 10:00–20:00 · Sat 09:00–15:30 · closed Sundays · last reception 19:40 on weekdays and 15:10 on Saturday (Naver Map). Kakao Map lists closures on 1 January, Seollal day and the three Chuseok days; hours on other public holidays are not published
Leading treatmentsBotox · Filler · Onda lifting · Ultherapy Prime · Juvelook · Shurink Universe · Sofwave
PaymentNaver Pay and local-currency payment, card and mobile (Naver Map). Credit cards are not stated; ask whether your card is accepted. Prices are in KRW, VAT excluded
Last verified29 October 2026

Leading treatments

Botox

In Korea "Botox" is used for botulinum toxin injections in general. The clinic's Korean fee notice of 26 October 2026 lists Korean-made botulinum toxin from ₩39,000 and imported toxin from ₩120,000, names no brand and says the price differs by area. The notice's basis is "per session" (1회당); this listing reads the figures as the price for one area, which is likely but not confirmed. The clinic's English website also has a Xeomin page. The clinic's "Halloween Magic" October event lists Botox for 3 areas with Coretox, a Korean toxin, at ₩89,000 until 31 October 2026. All prices exclude VAT.

Filler

Fillers are injectable gels, most often hyaluronic acid, used to add volume; prices depend on the brand and the area. The fee notice lists a Korean-made hyaluronic-acid filler from ₩180,000 and an imported filler from ₩500,000 per session, says the price differs by area and states neither volume nor brand. The October event lists, until 31 October 2026, Lena chin filler 1 cc (named "V-Contour Design") at ₩159,000, Lena filler 1 cc for the chin tip with dimpled-chin Botox (HITOX) at ₩159,000, Juvederm 1 cc for the cheekbone and side cheek at ₩390,000, and Juvederm lip filler 1 cc with mouth-corner Botox (Coretox) at ₩435,000. All prices exclude VAT.

Onda lifting

Onda is a microwave ("Coolwaves") lifting device. The fee notice lists Onda lifting at ₩800,000 per session, VAT excluded, and states neither the energy (kJ) nor the area. The October event lists Body Onda 100 kJ with Body Slim Cut 100 cc (a body fat-dissolving injection) at ₩1,150,000, and Body Onda 160 kJ for 3 sessions at ₩1,890,000, until 31 October 2026.

Ultherapy

Ultherapy is the brand name of Merz Aesthetics' micro-focused ultrasound lifting device; the current model is Ultherapy Prime. The clinic's English website offers Ultherapy Prime. No regular price is published, because it is not on the fee notice. A promotional poster on the clinic's website shows a price for 100 shots without an end date; promotions without an end date are not shown here.

Juvelook

Juvelook is a Korean injectable from VAIM that combines PDLLA with hyaluronic acid; Juvelook Volume is the version for volume. The fee notice lists Juvelook from ₩500,000 per session and says the price differs by volume. VAT is excluded.

Shurink

Shurink Universe is the clinic's version of Shurink, a high-intensity focused ultrasound (HIFU) lifting device priced by the number of shots. The fee notice lists 300 shots at ₩250,000 per session, VAT excluded, and says the price differs by shot count. The October event lists Shurink 100 shots at ₩45,000 until 31 October 2026.

Sofwave

Sofwave is an ultrasound lifting device priced by the number of shots. The fee notice lists 200 shots at ₩2,500,000 per session, VAT excluded. The October event lists Sofwave 200 shots with V-RO 300 shots (V-RO is a HIFU and radiofrequency lifting device) at ₩2,090,000 until 31 October 2026.

Prices

Current promotions

9 event prices · the first ends 31 October 2026

  • Shurink · 100 shotsper session · VAT excluded
    Clinic list price: ₩89,000₩45,000 (≈ US$34)49% off
    Ends 31 October 2026
  • Botox · 3 areas (Coretox)per package · VAT excluded
    Clinic list price: ₩195,000₩89,000 (≈ US$67)54% off
    Ends 31 October 2026
  • Lena filler 1 cc for the chin tip + dimpled-chin Botox (HITOX)per package · VAT excluded
    Clinic list price: ₩356,000₩159,000 (≈ US$120)55% off
    Ends 31 October 2026
  • Lena chin filler 1 cc ("V-Contour Design")per cc · VAT excluded
    Clinic list price: ₩317,000₩159,000 (≈ US$120)50% off
    Ends 31 October 2026
  • Juvederm filler · cheekbone + side cheek 1 ccper cc · VAT excluded
    Clinic list price: ₩890,000₩390,000 (≈ US$294)56% off
    Ends 31 October 2026
  • Juvederm lip filler 1 cc + mouth-corner Botox (Coretox)per package · VAT excluded
    Clinic list price: ₩1,015,000₩435,000 (≈ US$328)57% off
    Ends 31 October 2026

3 more event prices in the Prices table below.

These are the clinic’s own event prices, published for a limited time. Each ends on the date shown. Confirm the conditions and availability with the clinic before you book.

Regular prices come from the clinic's Korean fee notice, dated 26 October 2026: per session (1회당), VAT excluded. The notice says prices vary with the treatment area, range and number of shots and that the exact price is given at the consultation. Event prices come from the "Halloween Magic" posters on the clinic's official website, VAT excluded, valid from 1 to 31 October 2026. The clinic's English website also offers Thermage FLX and Rejuran, but publishes no price for either at this branch, and Ultherapy Prime has no regular price. Approximate US dollar amounts use the exchange rate of 23 October 2026.

TreatmentUnitPrice (KRW)Approx. USDVATTypeValid untilChecked
Botox, Korean-made toxin (price varies by area)per area, from₩39,000≈ US$29VAT excludedRegular—29 Oct 2026
Botox, imported toxin (price varies by area)per area, from₩120,000≈ US$91VAT excludedRegular—29 Oct 2026
Botox, 3 areas, Coretoxper package₩89,000≈ US$67VAT excludedEvent31 Oct 202628 Oct 2026
Filler, Korean-made (price varies by area)per session, from₩180,000≈ US$136VAT excludedRegular—29 Oct 2026
Filler, imported (price varies by area)per session, from₩500,000≈ US$378VAT excludedRegular—29 Oct 2026
Lena filler 1 cc for the chin tip + dimpled-chin Botox (HITOX)per package₩159,000≈ US$120VAT excludedEvent31 Oct 202628 Oct 2026
Lena chin filler 1 cc ("V-Contour Design")per cc₩159,000≈ US$120VAT excludedEvent31 Oct 202628 Oct 2026
Juvederm filler, cheekbone + side cheek 1 ccper cc₩390,000≈ US$294VAT excludedEvent31 Oct 202628 Oct 2026
Juvederm lip filler 1 cc + mouth-corner Botox (Coretox)per package₩435,000≈ US$328VAT excludedEvent31 Oct 202628 Oct 2026
Onda liftingper session₩800,000≈ US$604VAT excludedRegular—29 Oct 2026
Body Onda 100 kJ + Body Slim Cut 100 ccper package₩1,150,000≈ US$868VAT excludedEvent31 Oct 202628 Oct 2026
Body Onda 160 kJ, 3 sessionsper package₩1,890,000≈ US$1,430VAT excludedEvent31 Oct 202628 Oct 2026
Juvelook (price varies by volume)per session, from₩500,000≈ US$378VAT excludedRegular—29 Oct 2026
Shurink Universe, 300 shotsper session₩250,000≈ US$189VAT excludedRegular—29 Oct 2026
Shurink, 100 shotsper session₩45,000≈ US$34VAT excludedEvent31 Oct 202628 Oct 2026
Sofwave, 200 shotsper session₩2,500,000≈ US$1,890VAT excludedRegular—29 Oct 2026
Sofwave 200 shots + V-RO 300 shotsper package₩2,090,000≈ US$1,580VAT excludedEvent31 Oct 202628 Oct 2026

Doctors

  • Portrait of Dr. Kim Sunbeen, medical director of Re:Berry Skin Clinic YeongjongKim SunbeenMedical director (대표원장); "Medical Director · Incheon Airport Branch" on the official site
  • Portrait of Dr. Kim Dong Young of Re:Berry Skin Clinic YeongjongKim Dong YoungDoctor (원장); the official site calls him "Chief Medical Director · Incheon Airport Branch"

Korea's HIRA registry (Health Insurance Review and Assessment Service) lists 4 doctors at Re:Berry Skin Clinic Yeongjong: 1 family-medicine specialist and 3 general practitioners (October 2026). HIRA does not publish names, so it cannot be told which of the clinic's named doctors holds the family-medicine specialty. Ask which doctor will treat you.

The clinic's Korean website names 3 doctors and its English website 2; HIRA's count is 4. This listing uses HIRA's count and names the doctors the clinic lists:

  • Dr. Kim Sunbeen (김선빈), representative director. The clinic says Dr. Kim graduated from Catholic Kwandong University College of Medicine.
  • Dr. Kim Dong Young (김동영), doctor. The clinic says Dr. Kim graduated from Hallym University College of Medicine.
  • Dr. Shin Ju-won (신주원), doctor, listed only on the clinic's Korean website, without a profile. The clinic publishes no English spelling; this listing romanizes the Korean name.

Getting there

Address for taxi drivers

인천광역시 영종구 하늘중앙로195번길 20, 3층 (중산동)

  • Floor 3F

Map data © OpenStreetMap contributors

Naver MapKakao MapGoogle Maps

  • Nearest transport: no subway or AREX station is within walking distance. Nearest bus stops (Naver Map, walking): Yeongjong-gu Office · Sky City Xi (영종구청.스카이시티자이) 213 m, Hanla Vivaldi (한라비발디) 229 m and Yeongjong-gu Office East (영종구청동편) 253 m, each about 4 minutes.
  • From Incheon Airport: by car from Terminal 1 it is 19 minutes and 14.0 km, with no toll, and a taxi costs about 14,300 won (Kakao Map car route, checked on 28 October 2026; Terminal 2 was not checked).
  • Parking: free parking in the building (Naver Map, Kakao Map).
  • Access: Naver Map tags a wheelchair-accessible entrance and an accessible parking bay.

Address for taxi drivers: 인천광역시 영종구 하늘중앙로195번길 20, 3층 (중산동)

GPS: 37.48913, 126.561471

Maps: Google Maps · Naver Map · Kakao Map

Booking and languages

  • WhatsApp: +82-10-6453-4731. The clinic's contact page says to send your arrival and departure times so that the team can propose a plan around your flight.
  • Phone: +82-32-716-9090, the landline on HIRA, Kakao Map and Google Maps. Naver Map shows a virtual number, 0507-1445-9095, which may not work from abroad.
  • Korean channels: the KakaoTalk channel, Naver booking and Naver TalkTalk, all in Korean.
  • Other: Instagram. No LINE, WeChat or email address is published.
  • Languages: the clinic says its team replies in English, Chinese or Japanese and offers consultation support in those languages. It does not say who provides it. These are the clinic's statements.

Good to know for foreign patients

Foreign-patient registration

Registered with its city or province to attract foreign patients, and listed in the KHIDI (Medical Korea) registry

Registration no.
M-2026-04-08-709425
Name in the registry
Reberry Clinic Incheon-airport
Registry address
20 Haneuljungang-ro 195beon-gil, Yeongjong-gu, Incheon, Republic of Korea

Registration is a legal requirement for attracting foreign patients and does not rate the quality of care. Ask the clinic for its registration certificate if you want to confirm it.

Checked in the Medical Korea registry on 29 October 2026 · How the registration system works · Search the registry

  • Tax refund: the tourist VAT refund on cosmetic procedures ended on 31 December 2025, so skin treatments are no longer tax-free for tourists. The clinic makes no tax-refund offer.
  • VAT: every price on this page excludes VAT, so 10% is added at payment. Ask for the total.
  • Final price: the fee notice says the exact price depends on the area, range and shots and is given at the consultation.
  • Same price for everyone: the clinic says it charges the same price to every nationality.
  • Layover visits: the clinic's website suggests having 6 hours or more on the ground and reminds visitors to check visa or K-ETA rules before leaving the airport. It says the team proposes a plan around your flight times.
  • Before treatment: the clinic says it offers an AI 3D skin analysis before treatment and private treatment rooms.
  • Payment: Naver Map lists Naver Pay and local-currency payment. The clinic's official website does not list accepted cards, so ask before your visit.
  • Public holidays: Kakao Map lists closures on Sundays, 1 January, Seollal day and the three Chuseok days; other public holidays are probably open, but this is not confirmed.
  • Other treatments on the fee notice: Potenza (₩600,000 for 300 shots), InMode (₩350,000), Oligio (₩500,000 for 300 shots), XERF (₩620,000 for 100 shots), V-RO (₩1,500,000 for 300 shots), pico toning (₩300,000), RevLite toning (₩180,000) and Aqua Peel (₩100,000), all per session, VAT excluded.

FAQ

How much is Botox at Re:Berry Skin Clinic Yeongjong?

The Korean fee notice of 26 October 2026 lists Korean-made botulinum toxin from ₩39,000 (≈ US$29) and imported toxin from ₩120,000 (≈ US$91), VAT excluded. The price differs by area and the brand is not named. The October event lists 3 areas with Coretox at ₩89,000 until 31 October 2026.

How much is Onda lifting at Re:Berry Skin Clinic Yeongjong?

The fee notice lists Onda lifting at ₩800,000 (≈ US$604) per session, VAT excluded, without stating the energy in kJ or the treatment area. The October event lists Body Onda 100 kJ with Body Slim Cut 100 cc at ₩1,150,000 and Body Onda 160 kJ for 3 sessions at ₩1,890,000, both until 31 October 2026.

How much are Ultherapy Prime and Thermage at Re:Berry Skin Clinic Yeongjong?

The clinic's English website offers Ultherapy Prime and Thermage FLX, but no regular price is published for either, because neither is on the Korean fee notice. Promotions without an end date are not shown here. Send your concern on WhatsApp (+82-10-6453-4731) to ask the clinic for a price before you travel.

How far is Re:Berry Skin Clinic Yeongjong from Incheon Airport?

Kakao Map gives 19 minutes and 14.0 km by car from Incheon International Airport Terminal 1, with a taxi fare of about 14,300 won (checked on 28 October 2026; Terminal 2 was not checked). No subway or AREX station is within walking distance, and the nearest bus stop is 213 m from the clinic.

Which doctors work at Re:Berry Skin Clinic Yeongjong?

HIRA lists 4 doctors in October 2026: 1 family-medicine specialist and 3 general practitioners. HIRA does not publish names. The clinic names Dr. Kim Sunbeen and Dr. Kim Dong Young, and its Korean website also lists Dr. Shin Ju-won. Ask which doctor will treat you when you book.

How do I book Re:Berry Skin Clinic Yeongjong from abroad?

Message the clinic on WhatsApp (+82-10-6453-4731). The clinic asks you to send your arrival and departure times so that its team can propose a plan around your flight, and says it replies in English, Chinese or Japanese. The phone line is +82-32-716-9090. No LINE, WeChat or email address is published.

Do the prices at Re:Berry Skin Clinic Yeongjong include VAT?

No. The fee notice and the October event prices exclude VAT, which is 10% in Korea, so the amount you pay is higher than the listed price. The fee notice also says the exact price is given at the consultation and depends on the area, range and number of shots.

Can tourists still get a VAT refund on skin treatments in Korea?

No. The tourist VAT refund on cosmetic procedures, including skin treatments, ended on 31 December 2025. Treatments at Re:Berry Skin Clinic Yeongjong are therefore not tax-free for tourists, and the 10% VAT added to its listed prices cannot be reclaimed at the airport.

Video

Re:Berry Skin Clinic Yeongjong, Incheon Airport | Botox & Onda Prices on the BKLB YouTube channel (28 October 2026). The video uses the prices of the 26 October 2026 fee notice.

Sources and verification

Last verified: 29 October 2026 (regular prices, hours and contacts against the clinic's Korean website and Naver Map; October event prices last checked 28 October 2026). The October event prices end on 31 October 2026 and will be re-checked in early November.

Compare with other clinics