Seoul at sunset, with Lotte World Tower and Seokchon Lake

16 clinics

Skin Booster Clinics in Seoul

As of October 2026, 16 skin clinics in Seoul in this directory list at least one item in this category (Skin Booster) on their own menus, price lists or fee notices. Clinics are listed in alphabetical order, not ranked.

Clinics that list injectable skin boosters, which are products placed into the skin, such as hyaluronic acid or polynucleotide based products. Product names and amounts vary. Ask which product is used, the amount in cc, how many sessions the listed price covers, and who performs the injection.

This description has not yet been reviewed by a medical reviewer.

What each clinic lists

Items and prices are the clinics’ own. Products, amounts and VAT differ, so compare like with like.

ClinicItemPrice (KRW)VATTypeValid until
Bellis Skin ClinicSkin Botox 1 cc (Coretox)₩66,000 (≈ US$49)VAT includedRegular—
Bellis Skin ClinicX-Injector comfort option (add-on)₩110,000 (≈ US$82)VAT includedRegular—
Bellis Skin ClinicSkin Botox 1 cc (Xeomin)₩121,000 (≈ US$90)VAT includedRegular—
Bellis Skin ClinicHydrating skin injection 2 cc₩143,000 (≈ US$107)VAT includedRegular—
Bellis Skin ClinicSkin Botox 1 cc (Allergan)₩154,000 (≈ US$115)VAT includedRegular—
Bellis Skin ClinicSkin Botox 4 cc (Coretox)₩198,000 (≈ US$148)VAT includedRegular—
19 more on the clinic’s page
DAMI Skin ClinicWater-glow injection (물광주사)₩150,000 (≈ US$112)VAT excludedRegular—
DAMI Skin ClinicSkin Botox (full face), Botulax₩200,000 (≈ US$149)VAT excludedRegular—
DAMI Skin ClinicRejuran Eye 1 cc₩250,000 (≈ US$187)VAT excludedRegular—
DAMI Skin ClinicExosome 5 cc₩250,000 (≈ US$187)VAT excludedRegular—
DAMI Skin ClinicRejuran Healer 2 cc₩350,000 (≈ US$261)VAT excludedRegular—
DAMI Skin ClinicRejuran S 2 cc₩350,000 (≈ US$261)VAT excludedRegular—
15 more on the clinic’s page
DayBeau Skin Clinic Myeongdong PremiumForehead / cheek pore skin Botox (Korean toxin) forehead or cheeks₩70,000 (≈ US$52)VAT excludedRegular—
DayBeau Skin Clinic Myeongdong PremiumRejuran Eye 1cc₩150,000 (≈ US$112)VAT excludedRegular—
DayBeau Skin Clinic Myeongdong PremiumWhole-neck skin Botox (Korean toxin)₩150,000 (≈ US$112)VAT excludedRegular—
DayBeau Skin Clinic Myeongdong PremiumFull-face layering skin Botox (Korean toxin) full face₩200,000 (≈ US$149)VAT excludedRegular—
DayBeau Skin Clinic Myeongdong PremiumJuvelook Eye 1cc₩200,000 (≈ US$149)VAT excludedRegular—
DayBeau Skin Clinic Myeongdong PremiumLilied M 5cc (glass-skin hydration)₩230,000 (≈ US$172)VAT excludedRegular—
16 more on the clinic’s page
Doje Skin ClinicRe2O skin booster with sedation₩450,000 (≈ US$336)VAT excludedEvent31 October 2026
Doje Skin ClinicRejuran 2cc with sedation + skin Botox (glow) + Juvelook 2cc, package Rejuran 2cc + Juvelook 2cc₩590,000 (≈ US$441)VAT excludedEvent31 October 2026
EU:GENES Skin ClinicDark eye injection 2 cc (add-on)₩70,000 (≈ US$52)VAT not statedRegular—
EU:GENES Skin ClinicJuvelook Skin 1 cc₩120,000 (≈ US$90)VAT excludedRegular—
EU:GENES Skin ClinicJuvelook Volume 1 cc₩130,000 (≈ US$97)VAT excludedRegular—
EU:GENES Skin ClinicJuvelook Eye 1 cc₩150,000 (≈ US$112)VAT excludedRegular—
EU:GENES Skin ClinicRejuran 2 cc₩300,000 (≈ US$224)VAT excludedRegular—
EU:GENES Skin ClinicEU:GENES Rejuran option 4 cc₩450,000 (≈ US$336)VAT excludedRegular—
23 more on the clinic’s page
Kleam Skin Clinic MyeongdongLarge Volume Glow Injection 2.5cc₩125,000 (≈ US$93)VAT excludedRegular—
Kleam Skin Clinic MyeongdongRejuran Healer 1cc₩150,000 (≈ US$112)VAT excludedRegular—
Kleam Skin Clinic MyeongdongJuvelook Booster/Volume 1cc₩150,000 (≈ US$112)VAT excludedRegular—
Kleam Skin Clinic MyeongdongRejuran Eye 1cc₩189,000 (≈ US$141)VAT excludedRegular—
Kleam Skin Clinic MyeongdongHeal Fusion Pro Booster Jet₩200,000 (≈ US$149)VAT excludedRegular—
Kleam Skin Clinic MyeongdongEye Rejuran 1cc Eyelid (min 2cc available)₩250,000 (≈ US$187)VAT excludedRegular—
34 more on the clinic’s page
Louave Skin ClinicEye Thermage 225 shots + Eye Rejuran 2 cc 225 shots + 2ccListed; price not published
MIN Skin ClinicJuvelook Skin 1cc₩100,000 (≈ US$75)VAT excludedRegular—
MIN Skin ClinicRejuran Eye 1cc₩170,000 (≈ US$127)VAT excludedEvent31 October 2026
MIN Skin ClinicRejuran HB Plus 1cc₩200,000 (≈ US$149)VAT excludedRegular—
MIN Skin ClinicSkin Botox Full Face — Domestic toxin₩290,000 (≈ US$217)VAT excludedEvent31 October 2026
MIN Skin ClinicRejuran Healer Classic 2cc₩300,000 (≈ US$224)VAT excludedRegular—
MIN Skin ClinicRejuran Eye 2cc₩300,000 (≈ US$224)VAT excludedEvent31 October 2026
18 more on the clinic’s page
NewRizz Skin ClinicKorean standard toxin "뉴럭스": skin Botox, V-line₩120,000 (≈ US$90)VAT excludedRegular—
NewRizz Skin ClinicCoretox (Korean premium toxin): skin Botox, V-line₩150,000 (≈ US$112)VAT excludedRegular—
NewRizz Skin ClinicSkin booster "필로드" 2 cc₩150,000 (≈ US$112)VAT excludedRegular—
NewRizz Skin ClinicXeomin (German premium toxin): skin Botox, V-line₩180,000 (≈ US$134)VAT excludedRegular—
NewRizz Skin ClinicRejuran 2 cc₩180,000 (≈ US$134)VAT excludedRegular—
NewRizz Skin ClinicRejuran HB 1 cc₩180,000 (≈ US$134)VAT excludedRegular—
28 more on the clinic’s page
Oaro Skin Clinic CheongdamJuvelook Volume (fee notice range)₩300,000 (≈ US$224) – ₩1,900,000 (≈ US$1,420)VAT not statedRegular—
Oaro Skin Clinic CheongdamRejuran (fee notice range)₩320,000 (≈ US$239) – ₩1,690,000 (≈ US$1,260)VAT not statedRegular—
Obliv Seoul Origin Skin ClinicJuvelook Skin₩132,000 (≈ US$99) – ₩847,000 (≈ US$633)VAT not statedRegular—
Obliv Seoul Origin Skin ClinicRejuran Healer₩396,000 (≈ US$296)VAT not statedRegular—
Sartine Skin ClinicHILOWAVE 2 cc + HILOWAVE id 2 cc 2cc + 2cc₩600,000 (≈ US$448)VAT excludedEvent31 October 2026
Sartine Skin ClinicJuvelook Volume 1 vial + Juvelook Eye 1 vial, one session 1 vial + 1 vial₩780,000 (≈ US$583)VAT excludedEvent31 October 2026
Sartine Skin ClinicJuvelook Volume 1 vial per session, 3 sessions 3 sessions × 1 vial₩1,380,000 (≈ US$1,030)VAT excludedEvent31 October 2026
The Heal Skin Clinic SinsaJuvelookListed; price not published
The Walts ClinicSkin Juvelook 1 cc₩100,000 (≈ US$75)VAT excludedRegular—
The Walts ClinicRejuran Healer 1 cc₩130,000 (≈ US$97)VAT excludedRegular—
The Walts ClinicSkin Juvelook 1 cc (representative director)₩130,000 (≈ US$97)VAT excludedRegular—
The Walts ClinicJuvelook Eye 1 cc₩150,000 (≈ US$112)VAT excludedRegular—
The Walts ClinicSkin Juvelook 2 cc₩160,000 (≈ US$120)VAT excludedRegular—
The Walts ClinicRejuran Healer 1 cc (representative director)₩170,000 (≈ US$127)VAT excludedRegular—
20 more on the clinic’s page
Val:U Skin Clinic MyeongdongWater light injection · 2.5 cc (Welcome Event)₩59,000 (≈ US$44)VAT excludedEvent31 October 2026
Val:U Skin Clinic MyeongdongWater light injection · 2.5 cc₩75,000 (≈ US$56)VAT excludedRegular—
Val:U Skin Clinic MyeongdongSkin Botox (Dermotoxin) · full face · Newlux (Korean)₩90,000 (≈ US$67)VAT excludedRegular—
Val:U Skin Clinic MyeongdongFilorga NCTF 2.5 cc + MTS (Welcome Event)₩139,000 (≈ US$104)VAT excludedEvent31 October 2026
Val:U Skin Clinic MyeongdongRejuran S · 1 cc₩150,000 (≈ US$112)VAT excludedRegular—
Val:U Skin Clinic MyeongdongShurink Universe Booster · 300 shots₩159,000 (≈ US$119)VAT excludedRegular—
19 more on the clinic’s page
YAAN Skin ClinicRejuran S · 1 cc₩250,000 (≈ US$187)VAT not statedRegular—
YAAN Skin ClinicJuvelook Volume · 1 area₩290,000 (≈ US$217)VAT not statedRegular—
YAAN Skin ClinicRejuran HB · 1 cc₩300,000 (≈ US$224)VAT not statedRegular—
YAAN Skin ClinicSalmon (PDRN) injection 1 session₩300,000 (≈ US$224)VAT excludedRegular—
YAAN Skin ClinicRejuran Healer · 2 cc₩350,000 (≈ US$261)VAT excludedRegular—
YAAN Skin ClinicShurink Universe Ultra Booster · 300 shots₩390,000 (≈ US$291)VAT not statedRegular—
10 more on the clinic’s page

Clinics

DAMI Skin Clinic

다미의원 여의도점

  • Yeouido, Seoul
  • Saetgang Station (Line 9), Exit 2, 3 min walk
2 HIRA doctorsEnglish, Chinese, Japanese
  • Ultherapy
  • Thermage
  • Onda lifting
  • Botox
  • +3
29 October 2026View listing

Doje Skin Clinic

도제의원

  • Apgujeong, Seoul
  • Apgujeong Rodeo Station (Suin-Bundang Line), Exit 5, 10 min walk
1 HIRA doctorsEnglish
  • Thread lift
  • Ultherapy
  • Sofwave
  • Rejuran
  • +2
29 October 2026View listing

Louave Skin Clinic

루아베피부과의원

  • Cheongdam, Seoul
  • Apgujeong Rodeo Station (Suin-Bundang Line), Exit 4, 11 min walk
1 HIRA doctorsEnglish
  • Ultherapy
  • Thermage
  • Onda lifting
  • Rejuran
  • +3
29 October 2026View listing

MIN Skin Clinic

민의원

  • Cheongdam, Seoul
  • Apgujeong Rodeo Station (Suin-Bundang Line), Exit 5, 10 min walk
3 HIRA doctorsEnglish
  • Ultherapy
  • miraDry
  • Rejuran
  • Juvelook
  • +3
29 October 2026View listing

The Walts Clinic

더왈츠의원

  • Gangnam Station, Seoul
  • Gangnam Station (Line 2, Shinbundang Line), Exit 11, 4 min walk
1 HIRA doctorsEnglish
  • Thread lift
  • Ultherapy
  • Thermage
  • Filler
  • +3
29 October 2026View listing

YAAN Skin Clinic

얀의원

  • Samseong, Seoul
  • Samseong Jungang Station (Line 9), Exit 5, 3 min walk
5 HIRA doctorsEnglish, Chinese
  • Ultherapy
  • Thermage
  • Onda lifting
  • Botox
  • +3
29 October 2026View listing

Clinics on the map

Map data © OpenStreetMap contributors

ClinicAreaNearest stationDoctors (HIRA)LanguagesLeading treatments
Bellis Skin Clinic 벨리스성수의원 Seongsu, SeoulSeongsu Station (Line 2), Exit 3, 3 min walk1—Ultherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Botox, Filler, Rejuran, Juvelook
DAMI Skin Clinic 다미의원 여의도점 Yeouido, SeoulSaetgang Station (Line 9), Exit 2, 3 min walk2English, Chinese, JapaneseUltherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Botox, Filler, Rejuran, Juvelook
DayBeau Skin Clinic Myeongdong Premium 데이뷰의원명동점 Myeongdong, SeoulEuljiro 1-ga Station (Line 2), Exit 6, 1 min walk5English, Chinese, Japanese, Thai, Vietnamese, IndonesianUltherapy, Thermage, Shurink, Botox, Filler, Rejuran, Juvelook
Doje Skin Clinic 도제의원 Apgujeong, SeoulApgujeong Rodeo Station (Suin-Bundang Line), Exit 5, 10 min walk1EnglishThread lift, Ultherapy, Sofwave, Rejuran, Thermage, Filler
EU:GENES Skin Clinic 유진스의원 Apgujeong, SeoulApgujeong Station (Line 3), Exit 4, 5 min walk1EnglishUltherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Rejuran, Juvelook, Botox, Filler
Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong 클림의원명동점 Myeongdong, SeoulMyeongdong Station (Line 4), Exit 6, 5 min walk7English, Chinese, JapaneseUltherapy, Thermage, Botox, Filler, Rejuran, Juvelook, Onda lifting
Louave Skin Clinic 루아베피부과의원 Cheongdam, SeoulApgujeong Rodeo Station (Suin-Bundang Line), Exit 4, 11 min walk1EnglishUltherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Rejuran, Botox, Filler, Juvelook
MIN Skin Clinic 민의원 Cheongdam, SeoulApgujeong Rodeo Station (Suin-Bundang Line), Exit 5, 10 min walk3EnglishUltherapy, miraDry, Rejuran, Juvelook, Botox, Filler, Onda lifting
NewRizz Skin Clinic 뉴리즈의원 Jamsil, SeoulJamsil Station (Line 2, Line 8), Exit 7, 4 min walk1English, ChineseUltherapy, Botox, Filler, Rejuran, Juvelook, Thread lift, Shurink
Oaro Skin Clinic Cheongdam 청담오아로피부과의원 Apgujeong, SeoulApgujeong Rodeo Station (Suin-Bundang Line), Exit 5, 7 min walk2English, ChineseUltherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Botox, Filler, Juvelook, Rejuran
Obliv Seoul Origin Skin Clinic 오블리브서울오리진의원 Jongno, SeoulJongno 3-ga Station (Line 1), Exit 15, 8 min walk7EnglishUltherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Botox, Filler, Rejuran, Juvelook
Sartine Skin Clinic 사르티네의원 Apgujeong, SeoulApgujeong Rodeo Station (Suin-Bundang Line), Exit 5, 3 min walk2—Ultherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Rejuran, Juvelook, Filler, Botox
The Heal Skin Clinic Sinsa 더힐피부과의원 신사본점 Sinsa, SeoulSinsa Station (Line 3, Sinbundang Line), Exit 6, 5 min walk7English, ChineseThermage, Ultherapy, Onda lifting, Botox, Filler, Juvelook, Rejuran
The Walts Clinic 더왈츠의원 Gangnam Station, SeoulGangnam Station (Line 2, Shinbundang Line), Exit 11, 4 min walk1EnglishThread lift, Ultherapy, Thermage, Filler, Botox, Rejuran, Juvelook
Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong 당신만의가치벨유의원 Myeongdong, SeoulEuljiro 1-ga Station (Line 2), Exit 5, 6 min walk2English, Chinese, JapaneseUltherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Botox, Filler, Rejuran, Juvelook
YAAN Skin Clinic 얀의원 Samseong, SeoulSamseong Jungang Station (Line 9), Exit 5, 3 min walk5English, ChineseUltherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Botox, Filler, Juvelook, Rejuran

Method and sources

Doctor counts come from the HIRA registry; languages, hours and prices from each clinic’s own published information. Each clinic page lists its sources and verification date.

Last verified: 29 October 2026