A broad group of menu items that clinics list under rejuvenation or regeneration wording, including injectables and skin-booster programmes. The term is not specific. Ask exactly which product or device is used, the amount, how many sessions the listed price covers, and who performs it.
This description has not yet been reviewed by a medical reviewer.
What each clinic lists
Items and prices are the clinics’ own. Products, amounts and VAT differ, so compare like with like.
| Clinic | Item | Price (KRW) | VAT | Type | Valid until |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bellis Skin Clinic | X-Injector comfort option (add-on) | ₩110,000 (≈ US$82) | VAT included | Regular | — |
| Bellis Skin Clinic | Hydrating skin injection 2 cc | ₩143,000 (≈ US$107) | VAT included | Regular | — |
| Bellis Skin Clinic | Rejuran HB 1 cc | ₩220,000 (≈ US$164) | VAT included | Regular | — |
| Bellis Skin Clinic | Rejuran Eye 1 cc | ₩220,000 (≈ US$164) | VAT included | Regular | — |
| Bellis Skin Clinic | Rejuran S 1 cc | ₩308,000 (≈ US$230) | VAT included | Regular | — |
| Bellis Skin Clinic | Rejuran 2 cc | ₩330,000 (≈ US$247) | VAT included | Regular | — |
| 6 more on the clinic’s page | |||||
| DAMI Skin Clinic | Water-glow injection (물광주사) | ₩150,000 (≈ US$112) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| DAMI Skin Clinic | Rejuran Eye 1 cc | ₩250,000 (≈ US$187) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| DAMI Skin Clinic | Exosome 5 cc | ₩250,000 (≈ US$187) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| DAMI Skin Clinic | Rejuran Healer 2 cc | ₩350,000 (≈ US$261) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| DAMI Skin Clinic | Rejuran S 2 cc | ₩350,000 (≈ US$261) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| DAMI Skin Clinic | Rejuran HB 2 cc | ₩400,000 (≈ US$299) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| 8 more on the clinic’s page | |||||
| DayBeau Skin Clinic Myeongdong Premium | Cell-regeneration LDM (12 minutes) | ₩100,000 (≈ US$75) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| DayBeau Skin Clinic Myeongdong Premium | Rejuran Eye 1cc | ₩150,000 (≈ US$112) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| DayBeau Skin Clinic Myeongdong Premium | Depressed-scar subcision + PDRN, 1 ampoule | ₩150,000 (≈ US$112) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| DayBeau Skin Clinic Myeongdong Premium | Lilied M 5cc (glass-skin hydration) | ₩230,000 (≈ US$172) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| DayBeau Skin Clinic Myeongdong Premium | Rejuran HB+ 1cc | ₩250,000 (≈ US$187) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| DayBeau Skin Clinic Myeongdong Premium | Rejuran 2cc | ₩280,000 (≈ US$209) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| 12 more on the clinic’s page | |||||
| Doje Skin Clinic | Re2O skin booster with sedation | ₩450,000 (≈ US$336) | VAT excluded | Event | 31 October 2026 |
| Doje Skin Clinic | Rejuran 2cc with sedation + skin Botox (glow) + Juvelook 2cc, package Rejuran 2cc + Juvelook 2cc | ₩590,000 (≈ US$441) | VAT excluded | Event | 31 October 2026 |
| Doje Skin Clinic | Doje autologous exosome, 60cc | ₩1,800,000 (≈ US$1,340) | VAT excluded | Event | 31 October 2026 |
| EU:GENES Skin Clinic | Dark eye injection 2 cc (add-on) | ₩70,000 (≈ US$52) | VAT not stated | Regular | — |
| EU:GENES Skin Clinic | Dark circle laser (add-on to an Eye Rejuvenation package) | ₩90,000 (≈ US$67) | VAT not stated | Regular | — |
| EU:GENES Skin Clinic | Rejuran 2 cc | ₩300,000 (≈ US$224) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| EU:GENES Skin Clinic | EU:GENES Rejuran option 4 cc | ₩450,000 (≈ US$336) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| EU:GENES Skin Clinic | Rejuran 4 cc | ₩600,000 (≈ US$448) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| EU:GENES Skin Clinic | Juvelook Skin 5 cc + Potenza + PDRN | ₩600,000 (≈ US$448) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| 5 more on the clinic’s page | |||||
| Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Large Volume Glow Injection 2.5cc | ₩125,000 (≈ US$93) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Rejuran Healer 1cc | ₩150,000 (≈ US$112) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Rejuran Eye 1cc | ₩189,000 (≈ US$141) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Eye Rejuran 1cc Eyelid (min 2cc available) | ₩250,000 (≈ US$187) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Scar Care Rejuran S 1cc | ₩250,000 (≈ US$187) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Rejuran Healer 2cc | ₩300,000 (≈ US$224) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| 22 more on the clinic’s page | |||||
| Louave Skin Clinic | Rejuran Healer, Rejuran HB+, Eye Rejuran | Listed; price not published | |||
| MIN Skin Clinic | Regeneration and Hydration Care | ₩100,000 (≈ US$75) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| MIN Skin Clinic | Rejuran Eye 1cc | ₩170,000 (≈ US$127) | VAT excluded | Event | 31 October 2026 |
| MIN Skin Clinic | Rejuran HB Plus 1cc | ₩200,000 (≈ US$149) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| MIN Skin Clinic | Rejuran Healer Classic 2cc | ₩300,000 (≈ US$224) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| MIN Skin Clinic | Rejuran Eye 2cc | ₩300,000 (≈ US$224) | VAT excluded | Event | 31 October 2026 |
| MIN Skin Clinic | Glow Injection 2cc | ₩300,000 (≈ US$224) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| 11 more on the clinic’s page | |||||
| NewRizz Skin Clinic | Skin booster "필로드" 2 cc | ₩150,000 (≈ US$112) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| NewRizz Skin Clinic | Rejuran 2 cc | ₩180,000 (≈ US$134) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| NewRizz Skin Clinic | Rejuran HB 1 cc | ₩180,000 (≈ US$134) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| NewRizz Skin Clinic | Potenza full face + PDRN 2 cc + soothing care, 1 session | ₩360,000 (≈ US$269) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| NewRizz Skin Clinic | Collagen booster "레티젠" 2 cc | ₩390,000 (≈ US$291) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| NewRizz Skin Clinic | Skinvive 1 cc | ₩400,000 (≈ US$299) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| 14 more on the clinic’s page | |||||
| Oaro Skin Clinic Cheongdam | Rejuran (fee notice range) | ₩320,000 (≈ US$239) – ₩1,690,000 (≈ US$1,260) | VAT not stated | Regular | — |
| Obliv Seoul Origin Skin Clinic | Rejuran Healer | ₩396,000 (≈ US$296) | VAT not stated | Regular | — |
| Sartine Skin Clinic | LaLa Peel + hydration pack + recovery laser (10 a.m. appointments) | ₩80,000 (≈ US$60) | VAT excluded | Event | 31 October 2026 |
| Sartine Skin Clinic | Eve Synergy + hydration pack + recovery laser (10 a.m. appointments) | ₩80,000 (≈ US$60) | VAT excluded | Event | 31 October 2026 |
| Sartine Skin Clinic | HILOWAVE 2 cc + HILOWAVE id 2 cc 2cc + 2cc | ₩600,000 (≈ US$448) | VAT excluded | Event | 31 October 2026 |
| The Heal Skin Clinic Sinsa | Rejuran Healer | Listed; price not published | |||
| The Walts Clinic | Rejuran Healer 1 cc | ₩130,000 (≈ US$97) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| The Walts Clinic | Rejuran Healer 1 cc (representative director) | ₩170,000 (≈ US$127) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| The Walts Clinic | Rejuran Eye 1 cc | ₩180,000 (≈ US$134) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| The Walts Clinic | Rejuran HB 1 cc | ₩200,000 (≈ US$149) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| The Walts Clinic | Rejuran Eye 1 cc (representative director) | ₩250,000 (≈ US$187) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| The Walts Clinic | Rejuran HB 1 cc (representative director) | ₩250,000 (≈ US$187) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| 6 more on the clinic’s page | |||||
| Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Water light injection · 2.5 cc (Welcome Event) | ₩59,000 (≈ US$44) | VAT excluded | Event | 31 October 2026 |
| Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Water light injection · 2.5 cc | ₩75,000 (≈ US$56) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong | LDM (regeneration, redness or acne mode) | ₩99,000 (≈ US$74) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Filorga NCTF 2.5 cc + MTS (Welcome Event) | ₩139,000 (≈ US$104) | VAT excluded | Event | 31 October 2026 |
| Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Rejuran S · 1 cc | ₩150,000 (≈ US$112) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Eye Rejuran (Rejuran i) · 1 cc | ₩170,000 (≈ US$127) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| 8 more on the clinic’s page | |||||
| YAAN Skin Clinic | Rejuran S · 1 cc | ₩250,000 (≈ US$187) | VAT not stated | Regular | — |
| YAAN Skin Clinic | Rejuran HB · 1 cc | ₩300,000 (≈ US$224) | VAT not stated | Regular | — |
| YAAN Skin Clinic | Salmon (PDRN) injection 1 session | ₩300,000 (≈ US$224) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| YAAN Skin Clinic | Rejuran Healer · 2 cc | ₩350,000 (≈ US$261) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| YAAN Skin Clinic | Rejuran S · 2 cc | ₩450,000 (≈ US$336) | VAT not stated | Regular | — |
| YAAN Skin Clinic | Rejuran HB · 2 cc | ₩590,000 (≈ US$441) | VAT not stated | Regular | — |
| 2 more on the clinic’s page | |||||
Clinics
DayBeau Skin Clinic Myeongdong Premium
데이뷰의원명동점
Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong
클림의원명동점
Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong
당신만의가치벨유의원
Clinics on the map
Map data © OpenStreetMap contributors
| Clinic | Area | Nearest station | Doctors (HIRA) | Languages | Leading treatments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bellis Skin Clinic 벨리스성수의원 | Seongsu, Seoul | Seongsu Station (Line 2), Exit 3, 3 min walk | 1 | — | Ultherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Botox, Filler, Rejuran, Juvelook |
| DAMI Skin Clinic 다미의원 여의도점 | Yeouido, Seoul | Saetgang Station (Line 9), Exit 2, 3 min walk | 2 | English, Chinese, Japanese | Ultherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Botox, Filler, Rejuran, Juvelook |
| DayBeau Skin Clinic Myeongdong Premium 데이뷰의원명동점 | Myeongdong, Seoul | Euljiro 1-ga Station (Line 2), Exit 6, 1 min walk | 5 | English, Chinese, Japanese, Thai, Vietnamese, Indonesian | Ultherapy, Thermage, Shurink, Botox, Filler, Rejuran, Juvelook |
| Doje Skin Clinic 도제의원 | Apgujeong, Seoul | Apgujeong Rodeo Station (Suin-Bundang Line), Exit 5, 10 min walk | 1 | English | Thread lift, Ultherapy, Sofwave, Rejuran, Thermage, Filler |
| EU:GENES Skin Clinic 유진스의원 | Apgujeong, Seoul | Apgujeong Station (Line 3), Exit 4, 5 min walk | 1 | English | Ultherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Rejuran, Juvelook, Botox, Filler |
| Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong 클림의원명동점 | Myeongdong, Seoul | Myeongdong Station (Line 4), Exit 6, 5 min walk | 7 | English, Chinese, Japanese | Ultherapy, Thermage, Botox, Filler, Rejuran, Juvelook, Onda lifting |
| Louave Skin Clinic 루아베피부과의원 | Cheongdam, Seoul | Apgujeong Rodeo Station (Suin-Bundang Line), Exit 4, 11 min walk | 1 | English | Ultherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Rejuran, Botox, Filler, Juvelook |
| MIN Skin Clinic 민의원 | Cheongdam, Seoul | Apgujeong Rodeo Station (Suin-Bundang Line), Exit 5, 10 min walk | 3 | English | Ultherapy, miraDry, Rejuran, Juvelook, Botox, Filler, Onda lifting |
| NewRizz Skin Clinic 뉴리즈의원 | Jamsil, Seoul | Jamsil Station (Line 2, Line 8), Exit 7, 4 min walk | 1 | English, Chinese | Ultherapy, Botox, Filler, Rejuran, Juvelook, Thread lift, Shurink |
| Oaro Skin Clinic Cheongdam 청담오아로피부과의원 | Apgujeong, Seoul | Apgujeong Rodeo Station (Suin-Bundang Line), Exit 5, 7 min walk | 2 | English, Chinese | Ultherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Botox, Filler, Juvelook, Rejuran |
| Obliv Seoul Origin Skin Clinic 오블리브서울오리진의원 | Jongno, Seoul | Jongno 3-ga Station (Line 1), Exit 15, 8 min walk | 7 | English | Ultherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Botox, Filler, Rejuran, Juvelook |
| Sartine Skin Clinic 사르티네의원 | Apgujeong, Seoul | Apgujeong Rodeo Station (Suin-Bundang Line), Exit 5, 3 min walk | 2 | — | Ultherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Rejuran, Juvelook, Filler, Botox |
| The Heal Skin Clinic Sinsa 더힐피부과의원 신사본점 | Sinsa, Seoul | Sinsa Station (Line 3, Sinbundang Line), Exit 6, 5 min walk | 7 | English, Chinese | Thermage, Ultherapy, Onda lifting, Botox, Filler, Juvelook, Rejuran |
| The Walts Clinic 더왈츠의원 | Gangnam Station, Seoul | Gangnam Station (Line 2, Shinbundang Line), Exit 11, 4 min walk | 1 | English | Thread lift, Ultherapy, Thermage, Filler, Botox, Rejuran, Juvelook |
| Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong 당신만의가치벨유의원 | Myeongdong, Seoul | Euljiro 1-ga Station (Line 2), Exit 5, 6 min walk | 2 | English, Chinese, Japanese | Ultherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Botox, Filler, Rejuran, Juvelook |
| YAAN Skin Clinic 얀의원 | Samseong, Seoul | Samseong Jungang Station (Line 9), Exit 5, 3 min walk | 5 | English, Chinese | Ultherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Botox, Filler, Juvelook, Rejuran |
Method and sources
Doctor counts come from the HIRA registry; languages, hours and prices from each clinic’s own published information. Each clinic page lists its sources and verification date.
Last verified: 29 October 2026
















