Skin clinicSinsa, SeoulHIRA-registered

The Heal Skin Clinic Sinsa: skin clinic in Sinsa, Gangnam, Seoul

더힐피부과의원 신사본점

The Heal Skin Clinic Sinsa (더힐피부과의원 신사본점), which calls itself The Heal Dermatology – Sinsa Main Branch, is a skin clinic in the Sinsa Square building on Gangnam-daero, Seoul, a 5-minute walk (307 m) from Sinsa Station (Line 3 and Sinbundang Line) Exit 6, and Korea's HIRA registry lists 7 doctors there, all board-certified dermatologists (October 2026). The clinic says it takes international bookings only on WhatsApp (+82-10-3620-9790), in English or Traditional Chinese; the main line is +82-2-541-9790. It gives prices in a written quote after a consultation, and its Korean fee notice lists starting prices of ₩40,000 for Botox and ₩150,000 for filler, VAT included. (As of October 2026.)

Key facts

FactDetail
TypeSkin clinic. Registered with HIRA as a clinic (의원) with dermatology and internal medicine departments; all 7 registered doctors are dermatology specialists
AreaSinsa-dong, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, on Gangnam-daero near Sinsa Station. The clinic says Garosu-gil is within walking distance
AddressSinsa Square 1F (part), 3F and 7F, 652 Gangnam-daero, Gangnam-gu, Seoul 06027 (Korean: 서울특별시 강남구 강남대로 652, SINSA SQUARE 1층일부, 3층,7층 (신사동)). The floors are those registered with HIRA; the English website gives 7F
Nearest station and exitSinsa Station (Line 3 and Sinbundang Line), Exit 6: 307 m, about 5 minutes' walk (Naver Map). Kakao Map gives 392 m, 6 minutes. The clinic says Jamwon Station (Line 3) is also nearby
Doctors7 registered with HIRA, all dermatology specialists (October 2026). The English website names 4 doctors at Sinsa
LanguagesKorean. English and Traditional Chinese for WhatsApp bookings, and language assistance at the visit on request, as the clinic states
ContactWhatsApp +82-10-3620-9790 · phone +82-2-541-9790 · KakaoTalk channel · booking page
HoursMon and Fri 10:00–20:00 · Tue–Thu 10:00–19:00 · Sat 09:30–16:00 · closed Sundays · lunch break 13:00–14:00 on weekdays, none on Saturday. The English website gives Tue–Thu until 19:30 and says the clinic is closed on alternate Sundays; the clinic's Korean website and the maps give 19:00 and every Sunday closed. Confirm by phone
Leading treatmentsThermage · Ultherapy · Onda lifting · Botox · Filler · Juvelook · Rejuran
PaymentZeroPay (Naver Map, Kakao Map). The clinic asks patients to confirm accepted methods, including international cards, cash and mobile payment, when booking
Last verified28 October 2026

Leading treatments

Thermage

Thermage FLX is Solta Medical's monopolar radiofrequency device for skin tightening, priced by the number of shots. The Heal Skin Clinic Sinsa offers Thermage FLX; its Korean website lists it as "private Thermage FLX". No price is published on either of the clinic's websites.

Ultherapy

Ultherapy is the brand name of Merz Aesthetics' micro-focused ultrasound lifting device. It is a different device from generic HIFU machines; the clinic also offers Shurink Universe as a separate HIFU device. The clinic's English website calls its treatment "Ulthera HIFU Lifting", and the Korean website says the clinic upgraded to Ultherapy Prime in 2025. No price is published.

Onda lifting

Onda is DEKA's microwave-based (Coolwaves) device, offered in Korea as "Onda lifting". The Heal Skin Clinic Sinsa lists Onda lifting on its Korean website only; it is not on the English website's treatment list. No price is published.

Botox

In Korea "Botox" is used for botulinum toxin injections in general. The clinic's English website covers Botox for wrinkles, jaw slimming, skin Botox, and trapezius and hyperhidrosis Botox, and names no product; the clinic says the written quote states the product and the units. The Korean fee notice gives Botox from ₩40,000, VAT included, and says prices vary with the area, the material and the patient's condition. The notice does not state the unit, product or dose.

Filler

Fillers are injectable gels, most often hyaluronic acid, used to add volume. The Heal Skin Clinic Sinsa uses hyaluronic-acid fillers and has English pages for Chaeum filler, under-eye, lip and nose filler; no other brand is named online. The Korean fee notice gives filler from ₩150,000, VAT included, without stating the product or the volume.

Juvelook

Juvelook is a Korean injectable from VAIM that combines PDLLA with hyaluronic acid; Juvelook Volume is the version for volume. The clinic offers Juvelook and Juvelook Volume. No price is published.

Rejuran

Rejuran is PharmaResearch's polynucleotide (PN) injectable from Korea, used as a skin booster. The clinic offers Rejuran Healer and Rejuran Eye. No price is published.

Prices

The clinic's English website publishes no prices: it says the price is confirmed in writing after a consultation with a board-certified dermatologist, as an itemised quote that names the product or device, the units, cc or shots and the number of sessions, and states whether VAT is included. The clinic's Korean website has a fee notice with category starting prices, VAT included; it was unchanged on 28 October 2026. Only the starting prices of the leading treatments are shown here. There are no event prices. Approximate US dollar amounts use the exchange rate of 23 October 2026.

TreatmentUnitPrice (KRW)Approx. USDVATTypeValid untilChecked
Botox (starting price; product and dose not stated)per session, from₩40,000≈ US$30VAT includedRegular—28 Oct 2026
Filler (starting price; product and volume not stated)per session, from₩150,000≈ US$113VAT includedRegular—28 Oct 2026
Thermage FLX—Not published————28 Oct 2026
Ultherapy—Not published————28 Oct 2026
Onda lifting—Not published————28 Oct 2026
Juvelook—Not published————28 Oct 2026
Rejuran Healer—Not published————28 Oct 2026

Doctors

  • Dr. Park Ju-hyuk of The Heal Skin Clinic SinsaPark Ju-hyukRepresentative director (대표원장)
  • Dr. Yang Jeong-hwa of The Heal Skin Clinic SinsaYang Jeong-hwaDirector (원장)

Korea's HIRA registry (Health Insurance Review and Assessment Service) lists 7 doctors at The Heal Skin Clinic Sinsa, all of them dermatology specialists: 7 board-certified dermatologists (October 2026). HIRA does not publish names.

The clinic's English website names four doctors at the Sinsa clinic:

  • Dr. Park Ju-hyuk (박주혁), representative director. The clinic says Dr. Park is a Korean board-certified dermatologist with about 15 years in practice since certification, and a former chief of dermatology at the Armed Forces Yangju Hospital.
  • Dr. Yang Jeong-hwa (양정화), director. The clinic says Dr. Yang graduated from Seoul National University College of Medicine, interned at Seoul National University Hospital, and trained and was certified in dermatology at Kangbuk Samsung Hospital.
  • Dr. Ham Ji-eun and Dr. Woo Su-han, listed as dermatologists at the Sinsa clinic, with no profile.

The clinic's two websites list different doctors. The Korean website shows nine doctor profiles, and Dr. Park is the only doctor on both sites; Dr. Yang, Dr. Ham and Dr. Woo do not appear on the Korean list. Ask the clinic which doctor will see you. This listing uses HIRA's count.

Getting there

  • Nearest exit: Sinsa Station (Line 3 and Sinbundang Line), Exit 6, 307 m, about 5 minutes' walk (Naver Map; Kakao Map gives 392 m, 6 minutes). The clinic also says about 5 minutes.
  • Second station: the clinic says Jamwon Station (Line 3) is also nearby; it gives no exit or distance.
  • From Gangnam: Sinsa is the northern end of the Sinbundang Line; the clinic says Gangnam Station is about 10 minutes away on it.
  • Building: Sinsa Square on Gangnam-daero. HIRA registers part of the 1st floor and the 3rd and 7th floors. The clinic's Kakao Map introduction says reception is in the lobby lounge on the L floor.
  • Parking: the clinic's Korean website says the Sinsa Square car park is free for the first hour and ₩4,200 per hour after that; Kakao Map says free parking.

Address for taxi drivers: 서울특별시 강남구 강남대로 652, SINSA SQUARE 1층일부, 3층,7층 (신사동)

GPS: 37.519874, 127.018841

Maps: Google Maps · Naver Map · Kakao Map

Booking and languages

  • WhatsApp: +82-10-3620-9790. The clinic's booking page says all bookings for the Sinsa clinic are handled on WhatsApp, in English or Traditional Chinese; there is no booking form.
  • What to send: the clinic asks for your concern, daylight photos without makeup, current medicines (such as isotretinoin, blood thinners or retinoids), allergies and your travel dates.
  • Phone: +82-2-541-9790, the number listed with HIRA and on the maps. The English website publishes no phone number.
  • Korean channel: KakaoTalk channel, linked from the clinic's Korean website and Kakao Map. No Naver booking page, LINE, WeChat or email address is published.
  • Social: the clinic's Instagram.
  • Languages: the clinic says English or Traditional Chinese support can be arranged on request, with written aftercare instructions you can understand. It does not say whether the doctors consult in English themselves, and Japanese support is not offered: its Japan guide says to ask in advance or bring a companion. These are the clinic's statements.

Good to know for foreign patients

  • Tax refund: the tourist VAT refund on cosmetic procedures ended on 31 December 2025, and the clinic's own guide says so too. Skin treatments are no longer tax-free for tourists.
  • Written quote: the clinic says the price is confirmed in writing after the consultation, as an itemised quote, and that the quote states whether VAT is included. The Korean fee notice's starting prices include VAT.
  • Consultation fee: the Korean fee notice lists a first consultation at ₩20,000, or ₩30,000 with a skin measurement, VAT included. The clinic says the first consultation includes an imaging-based skin analysis.
  • Planning your days: the clinic says same-day treatment is often possible for non-invasive treatments, and that it schedules treatments with downtime 5–7 days before your flight.
  • During the visit: the clinic says treatments are done in private single rooms and that every consultation and procedure is performed or directly supervised by a board-certified dermatologist.
  • Aftercare and documents: the clinic says it gives written aftercare in your language, answers follow-up questions on WhatsApp after you return home, and provides receipts and, on request, treatment summaries for insurers.
  • Payment: Naver Map and Kakao Map list ZeroPay only. The clinic asks you to confirm accepted payment methods when booking.
  • Public holidays: Kakao Map lists closures on New Year's Day, Seollal, Memorial Day, Liberation Day, Chuseok, National Foundation Day, Hangul Day and Christmas. The clinic says to confirm holiday hours on WhatsApp.

FAQ

How much is Thermage at The Heal Skin Clinic Sinsa?

No Thermage price is published. The clinic offers Thermage FLX but gives prices only in an itemised written quote after a consultation with a board-certified dermatologist. Ultherapy, Onda, Juvelook and Rejuran have no published price either. Send your concern and photos on WhatsApp (+82-10-3620-9790) to ask for a quote.

How much is Botox at The Heal Skin Clinic Sinsa?

The clinic's Korean fee notice gives Botox from ₩40,000 (≈ US$30), VAT included. It does not state the unit, the product or the dose, and says the price depends on the area, the material and the patient's condition. The clinic says its written quote names the product and the units.

Are the doctors at The Heal Skin Clinic Sinsa dermatologists?

Yes. HIRA lists 7 doctors at the clinic in October 2026, and all 7 are dermatology specialists. HIRA does not publish their names. The English website names four doctors at Sinsa, and the clinic's Korean website lists different doctors, so ask which doctor will see you.

How do I book The Heal Skin Clinic Sinsa from abroad?

The clinic says all bookings for the Sinsa clinic are handled on WhatsApp (+82-10-3620-9790), in English or Traditional Chinese, and that there is no booking form. Send your concern, daylight photos without makeup, current medicines, allergies and travel dates. The phone line is +82-2-541-9790.

Do the doctors at The Heal Skin Clinic Sinsa speak English?

The clinic says English or Traditional Chinese support can be arranged on request and that WhatsApp replies come in English or Traditional Chinese. It does not say whether the doctors consult in English themselves. Japanese support is not offered; the clinic suggests asking in advance or bringing a companion.

Can tourists still get a VAT refund on skin treatments in Korea?

No. The tourist VAT refund on cosmetic procedures, including skin treatments, ended on 31 December 2025, and the clinic's own guide says so. Treatments at The Heal Skin Clinic Sinsa are therefore not tax-free for tourists; the clinic's quote states whether VAT is included.

Is The Heal Skin Clinic Sinsa open on Sunday?

No. The clinic's Korean website and the maps say it is closed every Sunday; the English website still says alternate Sundays. It is open Monday and Friday 10:00–20:00, Tuesday to Thursday 10:00–19:00 and Saturday 09:30–16:00. Confirm Sunday and evening hours by phone.

Is The Heal Skin Clinic Sinsa the same clinic as The Heal in Jamsil or Mapo?

No. HIRA registers five separate clinics under the name 더힐피부과의원, in Sinsa, Jamsil, Dongdaemun, Mapo and Heukseok, each with its own doctors and staff count. The English website calls the Jamsil, Dongdaemun and Mapo-Gongdeok clinics branches. This listing covers only the Sinsa clinic at 652 Gangnam-daero.

Listed in

Video

The Heal Skin Clinic Sinsa, Gangnam | Thermage, Ultherapy & Rejuran on the BKLB YouTube channel (23 October 2026).

Sources and verification

Last verified: 28 October 2026.

Disclosure: the team behind this directory also makes websites or video guides for clinics, including this one. Listings are not ranked, and every fact on this page comes from the sources listed.

Compare with other clinics

Doje Skin Clinic

도제의원

  • Apgujeong, Seoul
  • Apgujeong Rodeo Station (Suin-Bundang Line), Exit 5, 10 min walk
1 HIRA doctorsEnglish
  • Thread lift
  • Ultherapy
  • Sofwave
  • Rejuran
  • +2
28 October 2026View listing

MIN Skin Clinic

민의원

  • Cheongdam, Seoul
  • Apgujeong Rodeo Station (Suin-Bundang Line), Exit 5, 10 min walk
3 HIRA doctorsEnglish
  • Ultherapy
  • miraDry
  • Rejuran
  • Juvelook
  • +3
23 October 2026View listing