Skin-care sessions that clinics list under the abbreviation LDM, often expanded as Local Dynamic Massage. Clinics may use different devices and protocols. Ask what LDM means on that clinic's menu, how long a session takes, how many sessions the price covers, and who performs it.
This description has not yet been reviewed by a medical reviewer.
What each clinic lists
Items and prices are the clinics’ own. Products, amounts and VAT differ, so compare like with like.
| Clinic | Item | Price (KRW) | VAT | Type | Valid until |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bellis Skin Clinic | Re2O / Cell LDM 7 cc | ₩847,000 (≈ US$633) | VAT included | Regular | — |
| Bellis Skin Clinic | Re2O / Cell LDM Premium with MiraJet | ₩1,034,000 (≈ US$772) | VAT included | Regular | — |
| Bellis Skin Clinic | Re2O / Cell LDM Signature with MiraJet + Pico Fractional / Virtue / Legato pretreatment | ₩1,199,000 (≈ US$896) | VAT included | Regular | — |
| DayBeau Skin Clinic Myeongdong Premium | Cell-regeneration LDM (12 minutes) | ₩100,000 (≈ US$75) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| DayBeau Skin Clinic Myeongdong Premium | Youtheal exosome, 1 vial + LDM 12 minutes | ₩390,000 (≈ US$291) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| EU:GENES Skin Clinic | 1 Day Essential Glass Skin: LDM + skin Botox + LaLa Peel | Listed; price not published | |||
| Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong | LDM Skin Regeneration Care 12 min | ₩150,000 (≈ US$112) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| Louave Skin Clinic | Potenza + Juvelook 4 cc + LaLa peel + Intensive LDM | Listed; price not published | |||
| MIN Skin Clinic | LDM Care 1 session | ₩150,000 (≈ US$112) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| Oaro Skin Clinic Cheongdam | LDM skin care (fee notice range) | ₩150,000 (≈ US$112) – ₩300,000 (≈ US$224) | VAT not stated | Regular | — |
| Obliv Seoul Origin Skin Clinic | LDM skin care | ₩121,000 (≈ US$90) – ₩330,000 (≈ US$247) | VAT not stated | Regular | — |
| The Walts Clinic | EMFACE lifting, 1 session (LDM aftercare included) | ₩600,000 (≈ US$448) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| The Walts Clinic | EMFACE lifting, 1 session (LDM aftercare included) (representative director) | ₩900,000 (≈ US$672) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong | LDM (regeneration, redness or acne mode) | ₩99,000 (≈ US$74) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| YAAN Skin Clinic | Pico fractional + Rejuran S 1 cc + LDM | ₩400,000 (≈ US$299) | VAT excluded | Event | 31 October 2026 |
| YAAN Skin Clinic | Potenza pumping + Juvelook + Rejuran S 1 cc + LDM | ₩990,000 (≈ US$740) | VAT excluded | Event | 31 October 2026 |
| YAAN Skin Clinic | Titanium + Onda + LDM (Titanium 80 kJ + Onda 50000 J + LDM) 80 kJ + 50,000 J + LDM | ₩1,490,000 (≈ US$1,110) | VAT not stated | Regular | — |
| YAAN Skin Clinic | Ultherapy Prime 300 shots + TuneLiner or Onda + LDM 300 shots + add-ons | ₩1,700,000 (≈ US$1,270) | VAT excluded | Event | 31 October 2026 |
| YAAN Skin Clinic | One-hour miraDry Fresh + LDM healing therapy | ₩1,900,000 (≈ US$1,420) | VAT excluded | Event | 31 October 2026 |
| YAAN Skin Clinic | Ultherapy Prime 600 shots + TuneLiner or Onda + LDM 600 shots + add-ons | ₩3,200,000 (≈ US$2,390) | VAT excluded | Event | 31 October 2026 |
Clinics
DayBeau Skin Clinic Myeongdong Premium
데이뷰의원명동점
Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong
클림의원명동점
Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong
당신만의가치벨유의원
Clinics on the map
Map data © OpenStreetMap contributors
| Clinic | Area | Nearest station | Doctors (HIRA) | Languages | Leading treatments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bellis Skin Clinic 벨리스성수의원 | Seongsu, Seoul | Seongsu Station (Line 2), Exit 3, 3 min walk | 1 | — | Ultherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Botox, Filler, Rejuran, Juvelook |
| DayBeau Skin Clinic Myeongdong Premium 데이뷰의원명동점 | Myeongdong, Seoul | Euljiro 1-ga Station (Line 2), Exit 6, 1 min walk | 5 | English, Chinese, Japanese, Thai, Vietnamese, Indonesian | Ultherapy, Thermage, Shurink, Botox, Filler, Rejuran, Juvelook |
| EU:GENES Skin Clinic 유진스의원 | Apgujeong, Seoul | Apgujeong Station (Line 3), Exit 4, 5 min walk | 1 | English | Ultherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Rejuran, Juvelook, Botox, Filler |
| Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong 클림의원명동점 | Myeongdong, Seoul | Myeongdong Station (Line 4), Exit 6, 5 min walk | 7 | English, Chinese, Japanese | Ultherapy, Thermage, Botox, Filler, Rejuran, Juvelook, Onda lifting |
| Louave Skin Clinic 루아베피부과의원 | Cheongdam, Seoul | Apgujeong Rodeo Station (Suin-Bundang Line), Exit 4, 11 min walk | 1 | English | Ultherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Rejuran, Botox, Filler, Juvelook |
| MIN Skin Clinic 민의원 | Cheongdam, Seoul | Apgujeong Rodeo Station (Suin-Bundang Line), Exit 5, 10 min walk | 3 | English | Ultherapy, miraDry, Rejuran, Juvelook, Botox, Filler, Onda lifting |
| Oaro Skin Clinic Cheongdam 청담오아로피부과의원 | Apgujeong, Seoul | Apgujeong Rodeo Station (Suin-Bundang Line), Exit 5, 7 min walk | 2 | English, Chinese | Ultherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Botox, Filler, Juvelook, Rejuran |
| Obliv Seoul Origin Skin Clinic 오블리브서울오리진의원 | Jongno, Seoul | Jongno 3-ga Station (Line 1), Exit 15, 8 min walk | 7 | English | Ultherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Botox, Filler, Rejuran, Juvelook |
| The Walts Clinic 더왈츠의원 | Gangnam Station, Seoul | Gangnam Station (Line 2, Shinbundang Line), Exit 11, 4 min walk | 1 | English | Thread lift, Ultherapy, Thermage, Filler, Botox, Rejuran, Juvelook |
| Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong 당신만의가치벨유의원 | Myeongdong, Seoul | Euljiro 1-ga Station (Line 2), Exit 5, 6 min walk | 2 | English, Chinese, Japanese | Ultherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Botox, Filler, Rejuran, Juvelook |
| YAAN Skin Clinic 얀의원 | Samseong, Seoul | Samseong Jungang Station (Line 9), Exit 5, 3 min walk | 5 | English, Chinese | Ultherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Botox, Filler, Juvelook, Rejuran |
Method and sources
Doctor counts come from the HIRA registry; languages, hours and prices from each clinic’s own published information. Each clinic page lists its sources and verification date.
Last verified: 29 October 2026











