Facial and skin-care sessions that clinics describe as medical or clinic-run, often using devices alongside manual care. The term has no fixed definition. Ask which steps and devices are included, how long it takes, who performs it, and whether a doctor consultation is part of the listed price.
This description has not yet been reviewed by a medical reviewer.
What each clinic lists
Items and prices are the clinics’ own. Products, amounts and VAT differ, so compare like with like.
| Clinic | Item | Price (KRW) | VAT | Type | Valid until |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bellis Skin Clinic | Re2O / Cell LDM 7 cc | ₩847,000 (≈ US$633) | VAT included | Regular | — |
| Bellis Skin Clinic | Re2O / Cell LDM Premium with MiraJet | ₩1,034,000 (≈ US$772) | VAT included | Regular | — |
| Bellis Skin Clinic | Re2O / Cell LDM Signature with MiraJet + Pico Fractional / Virtue / Legato pretreatment | ₩1,199,000 (≈ US$896) | VAT included | Regular | — |
| DayBeau Skin Clinic Myeongdong Premium | Cell-regeneration LDM (12 minutes) | ₩100,000 (≈ US$75) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| DayBeau Skin Clinic Myeongdong Premium | Youtheal exosome, 1 vial + LDM 12 minutes | ₩390,000 (≈ US$291) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| EU:GENES Skin Clinic | 1 Day Essential Glass Skin: LDM + skin Botox + LaLa Peel | Listed; price not published | |||
| Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Aqua Peel | ₩119,000 (≈ US$89) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong | LDM Skin Regeneration Care 12 min | ₩150,000 (≈ US$112) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| Louave Skin Clinic | Potenza + Juvelook 4 cc + LaLa peel + Intensive LDM | Listed; price not published | |||
| MIN Skin Clinic | LDM Care 1 session | ₩150,000 (≈ US$112) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| Oaro Skin Clinic Cheongdam | LDM skin care (fee notice range) | ₩150,000 (≈ US$112) – ₩300,000 (≈ US$224) | VAT not stated | Regular | — |
| Obliv Seoul Origin Skin Clinic | LDM skin care | ₩121,000 (≈ US$90) – ₩330,000 (≈ US$247) | VAT not stated | Regular | — |
| The Walts Clinic | EMFACE lifting, 1 session (LDM aftercare included) | ₩600,000 (≈ US$448) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| The Walts Clinic | EMFACE lifting, 1 session (LDM aftercare included) (representative director) | ₩900,000 (≈ US$672) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong | LDM (regeneration, redness or acne mode) | ₩99,000 (≈ US$74) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Peeling (Aqua peel 3-step + modeling pack / Black peel) | ₩99,000 (≈ US$74) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| YAAN Skin Clinic | Pico fractional + Rejuran S 1 cc + LDM | ₩400,000 (≈ US$299) | VAT excluded | Event | 31 October 2026 |
| YAAN Skin Clinic | Potenza pumping + Juvelook + Rejuran S 1 cc + LDM | ₩990,000 (≈ US$740) | VAT excluded | Event | 31 October 2026 |
| YAAN Skin Clinic | Titanium + Onda + LDM (Titanium 80 kJ + Onda 50000 J + LDM) 80 kJ + 50,000 J + LDM | ₩1,490,000 (≈ US$1,110) | VAT not stated | Regular | — |
| YAAN Skin Clinic | Ultherapy Prime 300 shots + TuneLiner or Onda + LDM 300 shots + add-ons | ₩1,700,000 (≈ US$1,270) | VAT excluded | Event | 31 October 2026 |
| YAAN Skin Clinic | One-hour miraDry Fresh + LDM healing therapy | ₩1,900,000 (≈ US$1,420) | VAT excluded | Event | 31 October 2026 |
| YAAN Skin Clinic | Ultherapy Prime 600 shots + TuneLiner or Onda + LDM 600 shots + add-ons | ₩3,200,000 (≈ US$2,390) | VAT excluded | Event | 31 October 2026 |
Clinics
DayBeau Skin Clinic Myeongdong Premium
데이뷰의원명동점
Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong
클림의원명동점
Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong
당신만의가치벨유의원
Clinics on the map
Map data © OpenStreetMap contributors
| Clinic | Area | Nearest station | Doctors (HIRA) | Languages | Leading treatments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bellis Skin Clinic 벨리스성수의원 | Seongsu, Seoul | Seongsu Station (Line 2), Exit 3, 3 min walk | 1 | — | Ultherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Botox, Filler, Rejuran, Juvelook |
| DayBeau Skin Clinic Myeongdong Premium 데이뷰의원명동점 | Myeongdong, Seoul | Euljiro 1-ga Station (Line 2), Exit 6, 1 min walk | 5 | English, Chinese, Japanese, Thai, Vietnamese, Indonesian | Ultherapy, Thermage, Shurink, Botox, Filler, Rejuran, Juvelook |
| EU:GENES Skin Clinic 유진스의원 | Apgujeong, Seoul | Apgujeong Station (Line 3), Exit 4, 5 min walk | 1 | English | Ultherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Rejuran, Juvelook, Botox, Filler |
| Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong 클림의원명동점 | Myeongdong, Seoul | Myeongdong Station (Line 4), Exit 6, 5 min walk | 7 | English, Chinese, Japanese | Ultherapy, Thermage, Botox, Filler, Rejuran, Juvelook, Onda lifting |
| Louave Skin Clinic 루아베피부과의원 | Cheongdam, Seoul | Apgujeong Rodeo Station (Suin-Bundang Line), Exit 4, 11 min walk | 1 | English | Ultherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Rejuran, Botox, Filler, Juvelook |
| MIN Skin Clinic 민의원 | Cheongdam, Seoul | Apgujeong Rodeo Station (Suin-Bundang Line), Exit 5, 10 min walk | 3 | English | Ultherapy, miraDry, Rejuran, Juvelook, Botox, Filler, Onda lifting |
| Oaro Skin Clinic Cheongdam 청담오아로피부과의원 | Apgujeong, Seoul | Apgujeong Rodeo Station (Suin-Bundang Line), Exit 5, 7 min walk | 2 | English, Chinese | Ultherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Botox, Filler, Juvelook, Rejuran |
| Obliv Seoul Origin Skin Clinic 오블리브서울오리진의원 | Jongno, Seoul | Jongno 3-ga Station (Line 1), Exit 15, 8 min walk | 7 | English | Ultherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Botox, Filler, Rejuran, Juvelook |
| The Walts Clinic 더왈츠의원 | Gangnam Station, Seoul | Gangnam Station (Line 2, Shinbundang Line), Exit 11, 4 min walk | 1 | English | Thread lift, Ultherapy, Thermage, Filler, Botox, Rejuran, Juvelook |
| Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong 당신만의가치벨유의원 | Myeongdong, Seoul | Euljiro 1-ga Station (Line 2), Exit 5, 6 min walk | 2 | English, Chinese, Japanese | Ultherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Botox, Filler, Rejuran, Juvelook |
| YAAN Skin Clinic 얀의원 | Samseong, Seoul | Samseong Jungang Station (Line 9), Exit 5, 3 min walk | 5 | English, Chinese | Ultherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Botox, Filler, Juvelook, Rejuran |
Method and sources
Doctor counts come from the HIRA registry; languages, hours and prices from each clinic’s own published information. Each clinic page lists its sources and verification date.
Last verified: 29 October 2026











