Radiofrequency microneedling items that clinics list, a method combining fine needles with radiofrequency energy. Clinics use several different devices. Ask which device is used, which area is treated, how many sessions the listed price covers, whether numbing is included, and who performs it.
This description has not yet been reviewed by a medical reviewer.
What each clinic lists
Items and prices are the clinics’ own. Products, amounts and VAT differ, so compare like with like.
| Clinic | Item | Price (KRW) | VAT | Type | Valid until |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DAMI Skin Clinic | SYLFIRM X (pores and scars), 1 session | ₩350,000 (≈ US$261) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| DayBeau Skin Clinic Myeongdong Premium | Potenza, 1 session (full face, 1 disposable tip included) | ₩250,000 (≈ US$187) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| DayBeau Skin Clinic Myeongdong Premium | Potenza pumping tip (skin-booster option, added to a booster) | ₩250,000 (≈ US$187) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| DayBeau Skin Clinic Myeongdong Premium | Potenza, 3 sessions (full face) | ₩690,000 (≈ US$515) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| DayBeau Skin Clinic Myeongdong Premium | Potenza, 5 sessions (full face) | ₩1,100,000 (≈ US$822) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| EU:GENES Skin Clinic | Potenza pumping tip | ₩250,000 (≈ US$187) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| EU:GENES Skin Clinic | Potenza pore tip | ₩300,000 (≈ US$224) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| EU:GENES Skin Clinic | Juvelook Skin 5 cc + Potenza | ₩550,000 (≈ US$411) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| EU:GENES Skin Clinic | Juvelook Skin 5 cc + Potenza + PDRN | ₩600,000 (≈ US$448) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Potenza Agnes 1 area 1 session | ₩99,000 (≈ US$74) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Potenza (Pore/Redness/Acne) 500 shots | ₩300,000 (≈ US$224) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Sylfirm X Eye Area 200 shots | ₩300,000 (≈ US$224) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Sylfirm X Full Face 500 shots | ₩500,000 (≈ US$374) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Potenza Agnes Full Face (max 20 per session) | ₩600,000 (≈ US$448) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Potenza (Pumping Tip) 500 shots + Regeneration/Anti-inflammatory/Whitening (choose 1) | ₩600,000 (≈ US$448) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| 5 more on the clinic’s page | |||||
| Louave Skin Clinic | Potenza + Juvelook 4 cc | Listed; price not published | |||
| MIN Skin Clinic | Potenza Full Face 1 session | ₩400,000 (≈ US$299) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| NewRizz Skin Clinic | Potenza nose + butterfly zone, pores and firmness (October trial price) | ₩150,000 (≈ US$112) | VAT excluded | Event | 31 October 2026 |
| NewRizz Skin Clinic | Potenza full face + PDRN 2 cc + soothing care, 1 session | ₩360,000 (≈ US$269) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| NewRizz Skin Clinic | Potenza full face + HA Juvelook Skin 3 cc + soothing care, 1 session | ₩490,000 (≈ US$366) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| NewRizz Skin Clinic | Potenza full face + Rejuran 2 cc (nerve-block anaesthesia) + soothing care, 1 session | ₩510,000 (≈ US$381) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| NewRizz Skin Clinic | Potenza full face + Rituo 2 cc (nerve-block anaesthesia) + soothing care | ₩720,000 (≈ US$538) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| NewRizz Skin Clinic | Potenza full face + PDRN 2 cc + soothing care, 3 sessions | ₩990,000 (≈ US$740) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| 3 more on the clinic’s page | |||||
| Oaro Skin Clinic Cheongdam | Agnes acne treatment (fee notice range) | ₩42,000 (≈ US$31) – ₩1,120,000 (≈ US$837) | VAT not stated | Regular | — |
| Obliv Seoul Origin Skin Clinic | Potenza RF microneedling | ₩374,000 (≈ US$279) | VAT not stated | Regular | — |
| The Walts Clinic | Potenza, 1 session (tip fee ₩55,000 extra) | ₩190,000 (≈ US$142) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| The Walts Clinic | Potenza, 1 session (tip fee ₩55,000 extra) (representative director) | ₩250,000 (≈ US$187) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Potenza pores/scars · nose + soothing care (tip extra) | ₩100,000 (≈ US$75) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Potenza pores/scars · butterfly zone + soothing care (tip extra) | ₩139,000 (≈ US$104) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Potenza full face + cryo + modeling pack (tip extra) (Welcome Event) | ₩139,000 (≈ US$104) | VAT excluded | Event | 31 October 2026 |
| Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Potenza pores/scars · full face + soothing care (tip extra) | ₩189,000 (≈ US$141) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| YAAN Skin Clinic | Potenza pore tip treatment | ₩400,000 (≈ US$299) | VAT not stated | Regular | — |
| YAAN Skin Clinic | Potenza pumping + Juvelook + Rejuran S 1 cc + LDM | ₩990,000 (≈ US$740) | VAT excluded | Event | 31 October 2026 |
Clinics
DayBeau Skin Clinic Myeongdong Premium
데이뷰의원명동점
Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong
클림의원명동점
Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong
당신만의가치벨유의원
Clinics on the map
Map data © OpenStreetMap contributors
| Clinic | Area | Nearest station | Doctors (HIRA) | Languages | Leading treatments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DAMI Skin Clinic 다미의원 여의도점 | Yeouido, Seoul | Saetgang Station (Line 9), Exit 2, 3 min walk | 2 | English, Chinese, Japanese | Ultherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Botox, Filler, Rejuran, Juvelook |
| DayBeau Skin Clinic Myeongdong Premium 데이뷰의원명동점 | Myeongdong, Seoul | Euljiro 1-ga Station (Line 2), Exit 6, 1 min walk | 5 | English, Chinese, Japanese, Thai, Vietnamese, Indonesian | Ultherapy, Thermage, Shurink, Botox, Filler, Rejuran, Juvelook |
| EU:GENES Skin Clinic 유진스의원 | Apgujeong, Seoul | Apgujeong Station (Line 3), Exit 4, 5 min walk | 1 | English | Ultherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Rejuran, Juvelook, Botox, Filler |
| Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong 클림의원명동점 | Myeongdong, Seoul | Myeongdong Station (Line 4), Exit 6, 5 min walk | 7 | English, Chinese, Japanese | Ultherapy, Thermage, Botox, Filler, Rejuran, Juvelook, Onda lifting |
| Louave Skin Clinic 루아베피부과의원 | Cheongdam, Seoul | Apgujeong Rodeo Station (Suin-Bundang Line), Exit 4, 11 min walk | 1 | English | Ultherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Rejuran, Botox, Filler, Juvelook |
| MIN Skin Clinic 민의원 | Cheongdam, Seoul | Apgujeong Rodeo Station (Suin-Bundang Line), Exit 5, 10 min walk | 3 | English | Ultherapy, miraDry, Rejuran, Juvelook, Botox, Filler, Onda lifting |
| NewRizz Skin Clinic 뉴리즈의원 | Jamsil, Seoul | Jamsil Station (Line 2, Line 8), Exit 7, 4 min walk | 1 | English, Chinese | Ultherapy, Botox, Filler, Rejuran, Juvelook, Thread lift, Shurink |
| Oaro Skin Clinic Cheongdam 청담오아로피부과의원 | Apgujeong, Seoul | Apgujeong Rodeo Station (Suin-Bundang Line), Exit 5, 7 min walk | 2 | English, Chinese | Ultherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Botox, Filler, Juvelook, Rejuran |
| Obliv Seoul Origin Skin Clinic 오블리브서울오리진의원 | Jongno, Seoul | Jongno 3-ga Station (Line 1), Exit 15, 8 min walk | 7 | English | Ultherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Botox, Filler, Rejuran, Juvelook |
| The Walts Clinic 더왈츠의원 | Gangnam Station, Seoul | Gangnam Station (Line 2, Shinbundang Line), Exit 11, 4 min walk | 1 | English | Thread lift, Ultherapy, Thermage, Filler, Botox, Rejuran, Juvelook |
| Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong 당신만의가치벨유의원 | Myeongdong, Seoul | Euljiro 1-ga Station (Line 2), Exit 5, 6 min walk | 2 | English, Chinese, Japanese | Ultherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Botox, Filler, Rejuran, Juvelook |
| YAAN Skin Clinic 얀의원 | Samseong, Seoul | Samseong Jungang Station (Line 9), Exit 5, 3 min walk | 5 | English, Chinese | Ultherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Botox, Filler, Juvelook, Rejuran |
Method and sources
Doctor counts come from the HIRA registry; languages, hours and prices from each clinic’s own published information. Each clinic page lists its sources and verification date.
Last verified: 29 October 2026












