DayBeau Skin Clinic Myeongdong Premium
데이뷰의원명동점

11 clinics
As of October 2026, 11 skin clinics in Seoul in this directory list at least one item in this category (Potenza RF Microneedling) on their own menus, price lists or fee notices. Clinics are listed in alphabetical order, not ranked.
Potenza is a brand of radiofrequency microneedling device. Clinics list it by area, and sometimes by tip type or number of passes. Ask which areas, tip type and number of sessions the listed price includes, whether numbing is included, and who performs the treatment.
This description has not yet been reviewed by a medical reviewer.
Items and prices are the clinics’ own. Products, amounts and VAT differ, so compare like with like.
| Clinic | Item | Price (KRW) | VAT | Type | Valid until |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DayBeau Skin Clinic Myeongdong Premium | Potenza, 1 session (full face, 1 disposable tip included) | ₩250,000 (≈ US$187) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| DayBeau Skin Clinic Myeongdong Premium | Potenza pumping tip (skin-booster option, added to a booster) | ₩250,000 (≈ US$187) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| DayBeau Skin Clinic Myeongdong Premium | Potenza, 3 sessions (full face) | ₩690,000 (≈ US$515) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| DayBeau Skin Clinic Myeongdong Premium | Potenza, 5 sessions (full face) | ₩1,100,000 (≈ US$822) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| EU:GENES Skin Clinic | Potenza pumping tip | ₩250,000 (≈ US$187) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| EU:GENES Skin Clinic | Potenza pore tip | ₩300,000 (≈ US$224) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| EU:GENES Skin Clinic | Juvelook Skin 5 cc + Potenza | ₩550,000 (≈ US$411) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| EU:GENES Skin Clinic | Juvelook Skin 5 cc + Potenza + PDRN | ₩600,000 (≈ US$448) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Potenza Agnes 1 area 1 session | ₩99,000 (≈ US$74) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Potenza (Pore/Redness/Acne) 500 shots | ₩300,000 (≈ US$224) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Potenza Agnes Full Face (max 20 per session) | ₩600,000 (≈ US$448) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Potenza (Pumping Tip) 500 shots + Regeneration/Anti-inflammatory/Whitening (choose 1) | ₩600,000 (≈ US$448) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Premium Acne Program (SkinCeuticals Acne/SONO 7 + Acne Extraction + Potenza Acne Mode Full Face) | ₩950,000 (≈ US$710) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| Louave Skin Clinic | Potenza + Juvelook 4 cc | Listed; price not published | |||
| MIN Skin Clinic | Potenza Full Face 1 session | ₩400,000 (≈ US$299) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| NewRizz Skin Clinic | Potenza nose + butterfly zone, pores and firmness (October trial price) | ₩150,000 (≈ US$112) | VAT excluded | Event | 31 October 2026 |
| NewRizz Skin Clinic | Potenza full face + PDRN 2 cc + soothing care, 1 session | ₩360,000 (≈ US$269) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| NewRizz Skin Clinic | Potenza full face + HA Juvelook Skin 3 cc + soothing care, 1 session | ₩490,000 (≈ US$366) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| NewRizz Skin Clinic | Potenza full face + Rejuran 2 cc (nerve-block anaesthesia) + soothing care, 1 session | ₩510,000 (≈ US$381) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| NewRizz Skin Clinic | Potenza full face + Rituo 2 cc (nerve-block anaesthesia) + soothing care | ₩720,000 (≈ US$538) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| NewRizz Skin Clinic | Potenza full face + PDRN 2 cc + soothing care, 3 sessions | ₩990,000 (≈ US$740) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| 3 more on the clinic’s page | |||||
| Oaro Skin Clinic Cheongdam | Potenza RF microneedling, full face, per session (English site range) | Listed; price not published | |||
| Obliv Seoul Origin Skin Clinic | Potenza RF microneedling | ₩374,000 (≈ US$279) | VAT not stated | Regular | — |
| The Walts Clinic | Potenza, 1 session (tip fee ₩55,000 extra) | ₩190,000 (≈ US$142) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| The Walts Clinic | Potenza, 1 session (tip fee ₩55,000 extra) (representative director) | ₩250,000 (≈ US$187) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Potenza pores/scars · nose + soothing care (tip extra) | ₩100,000 (≈ US$75) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Potenza pores/scars · butterfly zone + soothing care (tip extra) | ₩139,000 (≈ US$104) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Potenza full face + cryo + modeling pack (tip extra) (Welcome Event) | ₩139,000 (≈ US$104) | VAT excluded | Event | 31 October 2026 |
| Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Potenza pores/scars · full face + soothing care (tip extra) | ₩189,000 (≈ US$141) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| YAAN Skin Clinic | Potenza pore tip treatment | ₩400,000 (≈ US$299) | VAT not stated | Regular | — |
| YAAN Skin Clinic | Potenza pumping + Juvelook + Rejuran S 1 cc + LDM | ₩990,000 (≈ US$740) | VAT excluded | Event | 31 October 2026 |
데이뷰의원명동점
클림의원명동점
당신만의가치벨유의원
Map data © OpenStreetMap contributors
| Clinic | Area | Nearest station | Doctors (HIRA) | Languages | Leading treatments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DayBeau Skin Clinic Myeongdong Premium 데이뷰의원명동점 | Myeongdong, Seoul | Euljiro 1-ga Station (Line 2), Exit 6, 1 min walk | 5 | English, Chinese, Japanese, Thai, Vietnamese, Indonesian | Ultherapy, Thermage, Shurink, Botox, Filler, Rejuran, Juvelook |
| EU:GENES Skin Clinic 유진스의원 | Apgujeong, Seoul | Apgujeong Station (Line 3), Exit 4, 5 min walk | 1 | English | Ultherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Rejuran, Juvelook, Botox, Filler |
| Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong 클림의원명동점 | Myeongdong, Seoul | Myeongdong Station (Line 4), Exit 6, 5 min walk | 7 | English, Chinese, Japanese | Ultherapy, Thermage, Botox, Filler, Rejuran, Juvelook, Onda lifting |
| Louave Skin Clinic 루아베피부과의원 | Cheongdam, Seoul | Apgujeong Rodeo Station (Suin-Bundang Line), Exit 4, 11 min walk | 1 | English | Ultherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Rejuran, Botox, Filler, Juvelook |
| MIN Skin Clinic 민의원 | Cheongdam, Seoul | Apgujeong Rodeo Station (Suin-Bundang Line), Exit 5, 10 min walk | 3 | English | Ultherapy, miraDry, Rejuran, Juvelook, Botox, Filler, Onda lifting |
| NewRizz Skin Clinic 뉴리즈의원 | Jamsil, Seoul | Jamsil Station (Line 2, Line 8), Exit 7, 4 min walk | 1 | English, Chinese | Ultherapy, Botox, Filler, Rejuran, Juvelook, Thread lift, Shurink |
| Oaro Skin Clinic Cheongdam 청담오아로피부과의원 | Apgujeong, Seoul | Apgujeong Rodeo Station (Suin-Bundang Line), Exit 5, 7 min walk | 2 | English, Chinese | Ultherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Botox, Filler, Juvelook, Rejuran |
| Obliv Seoul Origin Skin Clinic 오블리브서울오리진의원 | Jongno, Seoul | Jongno 3-ga Station (Line 1), Exit 15, 8 min walk | 7 | English | Ultherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Botox, Filler, Rejuran, Juvelook |
| The Walts Clinic 더왈츠의원 | Gangnam Station, Seoul | Gangnam Station (Line 2, Shinbundang Line), Exit 11, 4 min walk | 1 | English | Thread lift, Ultherapy, Thermage, Filler, Botox, Rejuran, Juvelook |
| Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong 당신만의가치벨유의원 | Myeongdong, Seoul | Euljiro 1-ga Station (Line 2), Exit 5, 6 min walk | 2 | English, Chinese, Japanese | Ultherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Botox, Filler, Rejuran, Juvelook |
| YAAN Skin Clinic 얀의원 | Samseong, Seoul | Samseong Jungang Station (Line 9), Exit 5, 3 min walk | 5 | English, Chinese | Ultherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Botox, Filler, Juvelook, Rejuran |
Doctor counts come from the HIRA registry; languages, hours and prices from each clinic’s own published information. Each clinic page lists its sources and verification date.
Last verified: 29 October 2026