Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong
클림의원명동점

8 clinics
As of October 2026, 8 skin clinics in Seoul in this directory list at least one item in this category (Acne Treatment) on their own menus, price lists or fee notices. Clinics are listed in alphabetical order, not ranked.
Menu items that clinics list for active acne, such as extraction sessions, light or laser sessions and skin-care programmes. Ask who performs the session, how many visits the listed price covers, and whether a doctor consultation or any prescribed medication is charged separately.
This description has not yet been reviewed by a medical reviewer.
Items and prices are the clinics’ own. Products, amounts and VAT differ, so compare like with like.
| Clinic | Item | Price (KRW) | VAT | Type | Valid until |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Potenza Agnes 1 area 1 session | ₩99,000 (≈ US$74) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Basic Acne Care 1 session | ₩150,000 (≈ US$112) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Capri Acne Inflammation / Pigmentation | ₩200,000 (≈ US$149) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Acne Scaling 1 session | ₩220,000 (≈ US$164) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Etosome Gold PTT Acne Care (Extraction + Etosome 1cc + Genesis Laser) 1 session | ₩250,000 (≈ US$187) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Potenza (Pore/Redness/Acne) 500 shots | ₩300,000 (≈ US$224) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| 3 more on the clinic’s page | |||||
| Louave Skin Clinic | Acne (starting price, fee notice) | ₩10,000 (≈ US$7) | VAT included | Regular | — |
| MIN Skin Clinic | Acne and Blackhead Care | ₩100,000 (≈ US$75) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| NewRizz Skin Clinic | Acne scaling, 1 session | ₩100,000 (≈ US$75) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| NewRizz Skin Clinic | Acne Genesis peel, 1 session | ₩170,000 (≈ US$127) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| NewRizz Skin Clinic | Acne scaling, 4-week programme 4 weeks | ₩290,000 (≈ US$217) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| NewRizz Skin Clinic | Acne Genesis peel, 4-week programme 4 weeks | ₩417,000 (≈ US$311) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| Oaro Skin Clinic Cheongdam | Agnes acne treatment (fee notice range) | ₩42,000 (≈ US$31) – ₩1,120,000 (≈ US$837) | VAT not stated | Regular | — |
| Oaro Skin Clinic Cheongdam | Etosome acne treatment (fee notice range) | ₩440,000 (≈ US$329) – ₩1,500,000 (≈ US$1,120) | VAT not stated | Regular | — |
| Obliv Seoul Origin Skin Clinic | Acne inflammation injection (steroid) | ₩33,000 (≈ US$25) | VAT not stated | Regular | — |
| The Heal Skin Clinic Sinsa | Acne treatment (starting price) | ₩10,000 (≈ US$7) | VAT included | Regular | — |
| The Heal Skin Clinic Sinsa | Acne inflammation injection (starting price) | ₩11,000 (≈ US$8) | VAT included | Regular | — |
| The Heal Skin Clinic Sinsa | Acne first visit with 1-week prescription 1 week of prescription | ₩20,000 (≈ US$15) | VAT included | Regular | — |
| Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Extraction · 1 spot | ₩11,000 (≈ US$8) | VAT included | Regular | — |
| Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong | LDM (regeneration, redness or acne mode) | ₩99,000 (≈ US$74) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong | One-day acne light (extraction + soothing + LED + modeling pack) | ₩99,000 (≈ US$74) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
클림의원명동점
당신만의가치벨유의원
Map data © OpenStreetMap contributors
| Clinic | Area | Nearest station | Doctors (HIRA) | Languages | Leading treatments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong 클림의원명동점 | Myeongdong, Seoul | Myeongdong Station (Line 4), Exit 6, 5 min walk | 7 | English, Chinese, Japanese | Ultherapy, Thermage, Botox, Filler, Rejuran, Juvelook, Onda lifting |
| Louave Skin Clinic 루아베피부과의원 | Cheongdam, Seoul | Apgujeong Rodeo Station (Suin-Bundang Line), Exit 4, 11 min walk | 1 | English | Ultherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Rejuran, Botox, Filler, Juvelook |
| MIN Skin Clinic 민의원 | Cheongdam, Seoul | Apgujeong Rodeo Station (Suin-Bundang Line), Exit 5, 10 min walk | 3 | English | Ultherapy, miraDry, Rejuran, Juvelook, Botox, Filler, Onda lifting |
| NewRizz Skin Clinic 뉴리즈의원 | Jamsil, Seoul | Jamsil Station (Line 2, Line 8), Exit 7, 4 min walk | 1 | English, Chinese | Ultherapy, Botox, Filler, Rejuran, Juvelook, Thread lift, Shurink |
| Oaro Skin Clinic Cheongdam 청담오아로피부과의원 | Apgujeong, Seoul | Apgujeong Rodeo Station (Suin-Bundang Line), Exit 5, 7 min walk | 2 | English, Chinese | Ultherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Botox, Filler, Juvelook, Rejuran |
| Obliv Seoul Origin Skin Clinic 오블리브서울오리진의원 | Jongno, Seoul | Jongno 3-ga Station (Line 1), Exit 15, 8 min walk | 7 | English | Ultherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Botox, Filler, Rejuran, Juvelook |
| The Heal Skin Clinic Sinsa 더힐피부과의원 신사본점 | Sinsa, Seoul | Sinsa Station (Line 3, Sinbundang Line), Exit 6, 5 min walk | 7 | English, Chinese | Thermage, Ultherapy, Onda lifting, Botox, Filler, Juvelook, Rejuran |
| Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong 당신만의가치벨유의원 | Myeongdong, Seoul | Euljiro 1-ga Station (Line 2), Exit 5, 6 min walk | 2 | English, Chinese, Japanese | Ultherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Botox, Filler, Rejuran, Juvelook |
Doctor counts come from the HIRA registry; languages, hours and prices from each clinic’s own published information. Each clinic page lists its sources and verification date.
Last verified: 29 October 2026