Menu items that clinics list for enlarged pores, using devices, lasers, injections or cleansing programmes. The methods behind this wording differ. Ask which method and device is used, which area is treated, how many sessions the listed price covers, and who performs it.
This description has not yet been reviewed by a medical reviewer.
What each clinic lists
Items and prices are the clinics’ own. Products, amounts and VAT differ, so compare like with like.
| Clinic | Item | Price (KRW) | VAT | Type | Valid until |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DAMI Skin Clinic | SYLFIRM X (pores and scars), 1 session | ₩350,000 (≈ US$261) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| DayBeau Skin Clinic Myeongdong Premium | Forehead / cheek pore skin Botox (Korean toxin) forehead or cheeks | ₩70,000 (≈ US$52) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| DayBeau Skin Clinic Myeongdong Premium | Derma Shurink Universe 300 shots (pore reduction) | ₩200,000 (≈ US$149) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| DayBeau Skin Clinic Myeongdong Premium | Juvelook skin booster 4cc | ₩400,000 (≈ US$299) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| EU:GENES Skin Clinic | Potenza pore tip | ₩300,000 (≈ US$224) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Pore/Cobblestone Chin/Nose Wing Botox (Korean) | ₩80,000 (≈ US$60) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Pore/Cobblestone Chin/Nose Wing Botox (Korean/Premium) | ₩120,000 (≈ US$90) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Pore/Cobblestone Chin/Nose Wing Botox (Korean/Anti-Resistance) | ₩160,000 (≈ US$120) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Pore/Cobblestone Chin/Nose Wing Botox (UK Dysport) | ₩200,000 (≈ US$149) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Pore/Cobblestone Chin/Nose Wing Botox (German Xeomin) | ₩200,000 (≈ US$149) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Pore/Cobblestone Chin/Nose Wing Botox (USA Allergan) | ₩240,000 (≈ US$179) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| 2 more on the clinic’s page | |||||
| Louave Skin Clinic | Pores / scars (starting price, fee notice) | ₩100,000 (≈ US$75) | VAT included | Regular | — |
| NewRizz Skin Clinic | Potenza nose + butterfly zone, pores and firmness (October trial price) | ₩150,000 (≈ US$112) | VAT excluded | Event | 31 October 2026 |
| The Heal Skin Clinic Sinsa | Pores / scars treatment (starting price) | ₩100,000 (≈ US$75) | VAT included | Regular | — |
| Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Potenza pores/scars · nose + soothing care (tip extra) | ₩100,000 (≈ US$75) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Potenza pores/scars · butterfly zone + soothing care (tip extra) | ₩139,000 (≈ US$104) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Potenza pores/scars · full face + soothing care (tip extra) | ₩189,000 (≈ US$141) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| YAAN Skin Clinic | Potenza pore tip treatment | ₩400,000 (≈ US$299) | VAT not stated | Regular | — |
| YAAN Skin Clinic | Skin / pore Botox — Xeomin · full face | ₩490,000 (≈ US$366) | VAT not stated | Regular | — |
| YAAN Skin Clinic | Skin / pore Botox — Allergan · full face | ₩690,000 (≈ US$515) | VAT not stated | Regular | — |
Clinics
DayBeau Skin Clinic Myeongdong Premium
데이뷰의원명동점
Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong
클림의원명동점
Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong
당신만의가치벨유의원
Clinics on the map
Map data © OpenStreetMap contributors
| Clinic | Area | Nearest station | Doctors (HIRA) | Languages | Leading treatments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DAMI Skin Clinic 다미의원 여의도점 | Yeouido, Seoul | Saetgang Station (Line 9), Exit 2, 3 min walk | 2 | English, Chinese, Japanese | Ultherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Botox, Filler, Rejuran, Juvelook |
| DayBeau Skin Clinic Myeongdong Premium 데이뷰의원명동점 | Myeongdong, Seoul | Euljiro 1-ga Station (Line 2), Exit 6, 1 min walk | 5 | English, Chinese, Japanese, Thai, Vietnamese, Indonesian | Ultherapy, Thermage, Shurink, Botox, Filler, Rejuran, Juvelook |
| EU:GENES Skin Clinic 유진스의원 | Apgujeong, Seoul | Apgujeong Station (Line 3), Exit 4, 5 min walk | 1 | English | Ultherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Rejuran, Juvelook, Botox, Filler |
| Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong 클림의원명동점 | Myeongdong, Seoul | Myeongdong Station (Line 4), Exit 6, 5 min walk | 7 | English, Chinese, Japanese | Ultherapy, Thermage, Botox, Filler, Rejuran, Juvelook, Onda lifting |
| Louave Skin Clinic 루아베피부과의원 | Cheongdam, Seoul | Apgujeong Rodeo Station (Suin-Bundang Line), Exit 4, 11 min walk | 1 | English | Ultherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Rejuran, Botox, Filler, Juvelook |
| NewRizz Skin Clinic 뉴리즈의원 | Jamsil, Seoul | Jamsil Station (Line 2, Line 8), Exit 7, 4 min walk | 1 | English, Chinese | Ultherapy, Botox, Filler, Rejuran, Juvelook, Thread lift, Shurink |
| The Heal Skin Clinic Sinsa 더힐피부과의원 신사본점 | Sinsa, Seoul | Sinsa Station (Line 3, Sinbundang Line), Exit 6, 5 min walk | 7 | English, Chinese | Thermage, Ultherapy, Onda lifting, Botox, Filler, Juvelook, Rejuran |
| Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong 당신만의가치벨유의원 | Myeongdong, Seoul | Euljiro 1-ga Station (Line 2), Exit 5, 6 min walk | 2 | English, Chinese, Japanese | Ultherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Botox, Filler, Rejuran, Juvelook |
| YAAN Skin Clinic 얀의원 | Samseong, Seoul | Samseong Jungang Station (Line 9), Exit 5, 3 min walk | 5 | English, Chinese | Ultherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Botox, Filler, Juvelook, Rejuran |
Method and sources
Doctor counts come from the HIRA registry; languages, hours and prices from each clinic’s own published information. Each clinic page lists its sources and verification date.
Last verified: 29 October 2026










