Menu items that clinics list for wrinkles, including botulinum toxin injections, fillers and devices. The methods differ. Ask which method and product or device is used, which area the listed price covers, how many units or sessions are included, and who performs it.
This description has not yet been reviewed by a medical reviewer.
What each clinic lists
Items and prices are the clinics’ own. Products, amounts and VAT differ, so compare like with like.
| Clinic | Item | Price (KRW) | VAT | Type | Valid until |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bellis Skin Clinic | Wrinkle Botox 1 area (Coretox) | ₩55,000 (≈ US$41) | VAT included | Regular | — |
| Bellis Skin Clinic | Skin Botox 1 cc (Coretox) | ₩66,000 (≈ US$49) | VAT included | Regular | — |
| Bellis Skin Clinic | Jaw Botox 50 U (Coretox) | ₩77,000 (≈ US$58) | VAT included | Regular | — |
| Bellis Skin Clinic | Wrinkle Botox 1 area (Xeomin) | ₩110,000 (≈ US$82) | VAT included | Regular | — |
| Bellis Skin Clinic | Special-area Botox, 1 area (Coretox) | ₩110,000 (≈ US$82) | VAT included | Regular | — |
| Bellis Skin Clinic | Hyperhidrosis Botox 50 U (Coretox) | ₩110,000 (≈ US$82) | VAT included | Regular | — |
| 29 more on the clinic’s page | |||||
| DAMI Skin Clinic | Wrinkle Botox (forehead, frown lines or crow's feet), Korean toxin — November event | ₩40,000 (≈ US$30) | VAT excluded | Event | 30 November 2026 |
| DAMI Skin Clinic | Wrinkle Botox (forehead, frown lines or crow's feet), Botulax — per area | ₩50,000 (≈ US$37) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| DAMI Skin Clinic | Masseter (jaw), salivary gland, chin, gummy smile, mouth corner, nose wing or lip-line Botox, Botulax — per area | ₩70,000 (≈ US$52) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| DAMI Skin Clinic | Wrinkle Botox (forehead, frown lines or crow's feet), Xeomin — November event | ₩80,000 (≈ US$60) | VAT excluded | Event | 30 November 2026 |
| DAMI Skin Clinic | Wrinkle Botox (forehead, frown lines or crow's feet), Xeomin — per area | ₩100,000 (≈ US$75) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| DAMI Skin Clinic | Masseter (jaw) Botox, Xeomin — November event | ₩120,000 (≈ US$90) | VAT excluded | Event | 30 November 2026 |
| 13 more on the clinic’s page | |||||
| DayBeau Skin Clinic Myeongdong Premium | Wrinkle Botox, 1 area (Korean toxin) | ₩30,000 (≈ US$22) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| DayBeau Skin Clinic Myeongdong Premium | Jaw (masseter) Botox 50 units (Korean toxin) | ₩59,000 (≈ US$44) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| DayBeau Skin Clinic Myeongdong Premium | Forehead / cheek pore skin Botox (Korean toxin) forehead or cheeks | ₩70,000 (≈ US$52) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| DayBeau Skin Clinic Myeongdong Premium | Jaw (masseter) Botox 50 units (Korean premium toxin) | ₩79,000 (≈ US$59) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| DayBeau Skin Clinic Myeongdong Premium | Wrinkle Botox, 4 areas (Korean toxin) | ₩99,000 (≈ US$74) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| DayBeau Skin Clinic Myeongdong Premium | Hyperhidrosis (sweating) Botox 50 units (Korean toxin) | ₩99,000 (≈ US$74) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| 9 more on the clinic’s page | |||||
| EU:GENES Skin Clinic | Ulthera Prime W Wrinkle Duo: pain-controlled Ulthera 300 shots + 100 shots SV (400 shots) + Wrinkle Wave 1 area + Wrinkle Toxin 1 area | Listed; price not published | |||
| Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Wrinkle Botox (Korean/Excl. Forehead) 1 area | ₩40,000 (≈ US$30) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Wrinkle Botox (Korean/Forehead) 1 area | ₩60,000 (≈ US$45) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Wrinkle Botox (Korean/Premium/Excl. Forehead) 1 area | ₩60,000 (≈ US$45) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Wrinkle Botox (Korean/Premium/Forehead) 1 area | ₩80,000 (≈ US$60) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Wrinkle Botox (Korean/Anti-Resistance/Excl. Forehead) 1 area | ₩80,000 (≈ US$60) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Jaw Botox (Korean) 50 units | ₩80,000 (≈ US$60) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| 98 more on the clinic’s page | |||||
| Louave Skin Clinic | Botox (starting price, fee notice) | ₩50,000 (≈ US$37) | VAT included | Regular | — |
| MIN Skin Clinic | Glabella or Nostril Botox — Domestic toxin | ₩50,000 (≈ US$37) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| MIN Skin Clinic | Glabella or Nostril Botox — Coretox | ₩70,000 (≈ US$52) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| MIN Skin Clinic | Jaw Botox (masseter) — Domestic toxin | ₩100,000 (≈ US$75) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| MIN Skin Clinic | Crow’s Feet Botox — Domestic toxin | ₩100,000 (≈ US$75) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| MIN Skin Clinic | Forehead Botox — Domestic toxin | ₩100,000 (≈ US$75) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| MIN Skin Clinic | Glabella or Nostril Botox — Xeomin | ₩120,000 (≈ US$90) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| 37 more on the clinic’s page | |||||
| NewRizz Skin Clinic | Korean standard toxin "뉴럭스": wrinkle Botox, one area | ₩10,000 (≈ US$7) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| NewRizz Skin Clinic | Korean standard toxin "뉴럭스": jaw (masseter) Botox | ₩19,000 (≈ US$14) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| NewRizz Skin Clinic | Korean standard toxin "뉴럭스": special areas: mouth corners or nasolabial folds 1 area | ₩30,000 (≈ US$22) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| NewRizz Skin Clinic | Coretox (Korean premium toxin): wrinkle Botox, one area | ₩35,000 (≈ US$26) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| NewRizz Skin Clinic | Korean standard toxin "뉴럭스": special areas: salivary glands or temporalis 1 area | ₩40,000 (≈ US$30) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| NewRizz Skin Clinic | Coretox (Korean premium toxin): jaw (masseter) Botox | ₩50,000 (≈ US$37) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| 31 more on the clinic’s page | |||||
| Oaro Skin Clinic Cheongdam | Botulinum toxin (fee notice range) | ₩100,000 (≈ US$75) – ₩770,000 (≈ US$575) | VAT not stated | Regular | — |
| Obliv Seoul Origin Skin Clinic | Botox · Korean toxin | ₩88,000 (≈ US$66) – ₩198,000 (≈ US$148) | VAT not stated | Regular | — |
| Obliv Seoul Origin Skin Clinic | Botox · imported toxin | ₩198,000 (≈ US$148) – ₩418,000 (≈ US$312) | VAT not stated | Regular | — |
| Sartine Skin Clinic | Botulinum toxin (wrinkle, square-jaw / salivary-gland, body, skin and hyperhidrosis Botox) | Listed; price not published | |||
| The Heal Skin Clinic Sinsa | Botox (starting price) | ₩40,000 (≈ US$30) | VAT included | Regular | — |
| The Walts Clinic | Neulux Botox, wrinkles, 1 area | ₩35,000 (≈ US$26) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| The Walts Clinic | Neulux Botox, chin dimpling, mouth corners, nose wings, gummy smile or nasolabial area, 1 session | ₩40,000 (≈ US$30) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| The Walts Clinic | Neulux Botox, wrinkles, 1 area (representative director) | ₩45,000 (≈ US$34) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| The Walts Clinic | Coretox or The Toxin, wrinkles, 1 area | ₩45,000 (≈ US$34) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| The Walts Clinic | Neulux Botox, square jaw (up to 50 units) | ₩60,000 (≈ US$45) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| The Walts Clinic | Coretox or The Toxin, wrinkles, 1 area (representative director) | ₩60,000 (≈ US$45) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| 74 more on the clinic’s page | |||||
| Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Wrinkle Botox · 1 area · Korean toxin (Welcome Event) | ₩19,000 (≈ US$14) | VAT excluded | Event | 31 October 2026 |
| Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Wrinkle Botox · 1 area · Newlux (Korean) | ₩25,000 (≈ US$19) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Jaw (masseter) Botox · 50 units · Newlux (Korean) | ₩33,000 (≈ US$25) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Wrinkle Botox · 1 area · Coretox (Korean) | ₩35,000 (≈ US$26) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Salivary gland Botox (under the ears) · 50 units · Newlux | ₩49,000 (≈ US$37) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Jaw (masseter) Botox · 100 units · Newlux (Korean) | ₩53,000 (≈ US$40) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| 18 more on the clinic’s page | |||||
| YAAN Skin Clinic | Wrinkle Botox — Xeomin | ₩100,000 (≈ US$75) | VAT not stated | Regular | — |
| YAAN Skin Clinic | Wrinkle Botox — Allergan | ₩160,000 (≈ US$120) | VAT not stated | Regular | — |
| YAAN Skin Clinic | Jaw / salivary gland / platysma Botox — Xeomin | ₩170,000 (≈ US$127) | VAT not stated | Regular | — |
| YAAN Skin Clinic | Trapezius / calf Botox — Xeomin · 100 units | ₩290,000 (≈ US$217) | VAT not stated | Regular | — |
| YAAN Skin Clinic | Mouth-corner wrinkle filler (Marionette Fill) | ₩290,000 (≈ US$217) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| YAAN Skin Clinic | Neck line filler (Bellenek) | ₩290,000 (≈ US$217) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| 4 more on the clinic’s page | |||||
Clinics
DayBeau Skin Clinic Myeongdong Premium
데이뷰의원명동점
Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong
클림의원명동점
Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong
당신만의가치벨유의원
Clinics on the map
Map data © OpenStreetMap contributors
| Clinic | Area | Nearest station | Doctors (HIRA) | Languages | Leading treatments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bellis Skin Clinic 벨리스성수의원 | Seongsu, Seoul | Seongsu Station (Line 2), Exit 3, 3 min walk | 1 | — | Ultherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Botox, Filler, Rejuran, Juvelook |
| DAMI Skin Clinic 다미의원 여의도점 | Yeouido, Seoul | Saetgang Station (Line 9), Exit 2, 3 min walk | 2 | English, Chinese, Japanese | Ultherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Botox, Filler, Rejuran, Juvelook |
| DayBeau Skin Clinic Myeongdong Premium 데이뷰의원명동점 | Myeongdong, Seoul | Euljiro 1-ga Station (Line 2), Exit 6, 1 min walk | 5 | English, Chinese, Japanese, Thai, Vietnamese, Indonesian | Ultherapy, Thermage, Shurink, Botox, Filler, Rejuran, Juvelook |
| EU:GENES Skin Clinic 유진스의원 | Apgujeong, Seoul | Apgujeong Station (Line 3), Exit 4, 5 min walk | 1 | English | Ultherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Rejuran, Juvelook, Botox, Filler |
| Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong 클림의원명동점 | Myeongdong, Seoul | Myeongdong Station (Line 4), Exit 6, 5 min walk | 7 | English, Chinese, Japanese | Ultherapy, Thermage, Botox, Filler, Rejuran, Juvelook, Onda lifting |
| Louave Skin Clinic 루아베피부과의원 | Cheongdam, Seoul | Apgujeong Rodeo Station (Suin-Bundang Line), Exit 4, 11 min walk | 1 | English | Ultherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Rejuran, Botox, Filler, Juvelook |
| MIN Skin Clinic 민의원 | Cheongdam, Seoul | Apgujeong Rodeo Station (Suin-Bundang Line), Exit 5, 10 min walk | 3 | English | Ultherapy, miraDry, Rejuran, Juvelook, Botox, Filler, Onda lifting |
| NewRizz Skin Clinic 뉴리즈의원 | Jamsil, Seoul | Jamsil Station (Line 2, Line 8), Exit 7, 4 min walk | 1 | English, Chinese | Ultherapy, Botox, Filler, Rejuran, Juvelook, Thread lift, Shurink |
| Oaro Skin Clinic Cheongdam 청담오아로피부과의원 | Apgujeong, Seoul | Apgujeong Rodeo Station (Suin-Bundang Line), Exit 5, 7 min walk | 2 | English, Chinese | Ultherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Botox, Filler, Juvelook, Rejuran |
| Obliv Seoul Origin Skin Clinic 오블리브서울오리진의원 | Jongno, Seoul | Jongno 3-ga Station (Line 1), Exit 15, 8 min walk | 7 | English | Ultherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Botox, Filler, Rejuran, Juvelook |
| Sartine Skin Clinic 사르티네의원 | Apgujeong, Seoul | Apgujeong Rodeo Station (Suin-Bundang Line), Exit 5, 3 min walk | 2 | — | Ultherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Rejuran, Juvelook, Filler, Botox |
| The Heal Skin Clinic Sinsa 더힐피부과의원 신사본점 | Sinsa, Seoul | Sinsa Station (Line 3, Sinbundang Line), Exit 6, 5 min walk | 7 | English, Chinese | Thermage, Ultherapy, Onda lifting, Botox, Filler, Juvelook, Rejuran |
| The Walts Clinic 더왈츠의원 | Gangnam Station, Seoul | Gangnam Station (Line 2, Shinbundang Line), Exit 11, 4 min walk | 1 | English | Thread lift, Ultherapy, Thermage, Filler, Botox, Rejuran, Juvelook |
| Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong 당신만의가치벨유의원 | Myeongdong, Seoul | Euljiro 1-ga Station (Line 2), Exit 5, 6 min walk | 2 | English, Chinese, Japanese | Ultherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Botox, Filler, Rejuran, Juvelook |
| YAAN Skin Clinic 얀의원 | Samseong, Seoul | Samseong Jungang Station (Line 9), Exit 5, 3 min walk | 5 | English, Chinese | Ultherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Botox, Filler, Juvelook, Rejuran |
Method and sources
Doctor counts come from the HIRA registry; languages, hours and prices from each clinic’s own published information. Each clinic page lists its sources and verification date.
Last verified: 29 October 2026















