Ultherapy is the brand name of Merz Aesthetics' micro-focused ultrasound device, used for lifting. It is a different device from generic HIFU machines. Clinics price it by the number of shots (lines) and the area, so ask which model is used and how many shots are included.
This description has not yet been reviewed by a medical reviewer.
What each clinic lists
Items and prices are the clinics’ own. Products, amounts and VAT differ, so compare like with like.
| Clinic | Item | Price (KRW) | VAT | Type | Valid until |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bellis Skin Clinic | Eye Ultherapy Prime 100 shots | ₩550,000 (≈ US$411) | VAT included | Regular | — |
| Bellis Skin Clinic | Eye Ultherapy Prime 200 shots | ₩990,000 (≈ US$740) | VAT included | Regular | — |
| Bellis Skin Clinic | Ultherapy Prime 300 shots | ₩1,320,000 (≈ US$986) | VAT included | Regular | — |
| Bellis Skin Clinic | Ultherapy Prime 600 shots | ₩2,420,000 (≈ US$1,810) | VAT included | Regular | — |
| DAMI Skin Clinic | Ultherapy Prime (face) 100 shots | ₩550,000 (≈ US$411) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| DAMI Skin Clinic | Ultherapy Prime (face) 200 shots | ₩930,000 (≈ US$695) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| DAMI Skin Clinic | Ultherapy Prime (face) 300 shots | ₩1,250,000 (≈ US$934) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| DAMI Skin Clinic | Ultherapy Prime (body) 300 shots | ₩1,250,000 (≈ US$934) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| DAMI Skin Clinic | Ultherapy Prime (face) 400 shots | ₩1,600,000 (≈ US$1,200) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| DAMI Skin Clinic | Ultherapy Prime (face) 500 shots | ₩1,840,000 (≈ US$1,370) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| 3 more on the clinic’s page | |||||
| DayBeau Skin Clinic Myeongdong Premium | Ultherapy Prime 100 shots | ₩490,000 (≈ US$366) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| DayBeau Skin Clinic Myeongdong Premium | Eye Ultherapy Prime 100 shots 100 shots (eye area) | ₩550,000 (≈ US$411) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| DayBeau Skin Clinic Myeongdong Premium | Body Ultherapy Prime 100 shots 100 shots (body) | ₩550,000 (≈ US$411) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| DayBeau Skin Clinic Myeongdong Premium | Ultherapy Prime 300 shots | ₩1,390,000 (≈ US$1,040) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| DayBeau Skin Clinic Myeongdong Premium | Ultherapy Prime 400 shots | ₩1,690,000 (≈ US$1,260) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| DayBeau Skin Clinic Myeongdong Premium | Ultherapy Prime 600 shots | ₩2,490,000 (≈ US$1,860) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| Doje Skin Clinic | Ultherapy Prime, 100 shots | ₩330,000 (≈ US$247) | VAT excluded | Event | 31 October 2026 |
| EU:GENES Skin Clinic | Eye Ultherapy 100 shots (add-on) | ₩300,000 (≈ US$224) | VAT not stated | Regular | — |
| EU:GENES Skin Clinic | Ultherapy Prime 100 shots | ₩500,000 (≈ US$374) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| EU:GENES Skin Clinic | Ultherapy Prime eye, forehead or neck option, 200 shots | ₩1,000,000 (≈ US$747) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| EU:GENES Skin Clinic | Ultherapy Prime 300 shots | ₩1,350,000 (≈ US$1,010) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| EU:GENES Skin Clinic | Ultherapy Prime eye, forehead or neck option, 300 shots | ₩1,350,000 (≈ US$1,010) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| EU:GENES Skin Clinic | Ultherapy Prime 400 shots | ₩1,650,000 (≈ US$1,230) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| 4 more on the clinic’s page | |||||
| Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Ultherapy Prime 100 shots | ₩500,000 (≈ US$374) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Body Ultherapy Prime 100 shots | ₩500,000 (≈ US$374) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Ultherapy Prime (Eye/Neck/Pore choose 1) 100 shots | ₩600,000 (≈ US$448) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Ultherapy Prime 300 shots | ₩1,500,000 (≈ US$1,120) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Ulthermage Eye (Eye Thermage 225 shots + Eye Ultherapy 100 shots + Eye Rejuran 1cc) | ₩2,500,000 (≈ US$1,870) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Ultherapy Prime 600 shots | ₩3,000,000 (≈ US$2,240) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| 3 more on the clinic’s page | |||||
| Louave Skin Clinic | Ultherapy Prime | Listed; price not published | |||
| MIN Skin Clinic | Ultherapy Prime Eyes, Nasolabial Folds or Jawline 200 shots | ₩1,200,000 (≈ US$896) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| MIN Skin Clinic | Ultherapy Prime (cleansing, exfoliation, numbing cream, local anesthesia, treatment, soothing mask) 300 shots | ₩1,500,000 (≈ US$1,120) | VAT excluded | Event | 31 October 2026 |
| MIN Skin Clinic | Ultherapy Prime Full Face 400 shots | ₩1,990,000 (≈ US$1,490) | VAT excluded | Event | 31 October 2026 |
| MIN Skin Clinic | Ultherapy Prime Full Face 600 shots | ₩2,590,000 (≈ US$1,930) | VAT excluded | Event | 31 October 2026 |
| NewRizz Skin Clinic | Eye Ultherapy 100 shots | ₩350,000 (≈ US$261) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| NewRizz Skin Clinic | Ultherapy 300 shots | ₩990,000 (≈ US$740) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| Oaro Skin Clinic Cheongdam | Ultherapy (fee notice range) | ₩630,000 (≈ US$471) – ₩3,740,000 (≈ US$2,790) | VAT not stated | Regular | — |
| Obliv Seoul Origin Skin Clinic | Ultherapy PRIME · 100 shots | ₩484,000 (≈ US$362) – ₩550,000 (≈ US$411) | VAT not stated | Regular | — |
| Sartine Skin Clinic | Ultherapy PRIME | Listed; price not published | |||
| The Heal Skin Clinic Sinsa | Ulthera | Listed; price not published | |||
| The Walts Clinic | Ultherapy PRIME 100 shots | ₩450,000 (≈ US$336) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| The Walts Clinic | Ultherapy PRIME 100 shots (representative director) | ₩600,000 (≈ US$448) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| The Walts Clinic | Ultherapy PRIME 300 shots | ₩1,300,000 (≈ US$971) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| The Walts Clinic | Ultherapy PRIME 400 shots | ₩1,600,000 (≈ US$1,200) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| The Walts Clinic | Ultherapy PRIME 300 shots (representative director) | ₩1,700,000 (≈ US$1,270) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| The Walts Clinic | Ultherapy PRIME 400 shots (representative director) | ₩2,100,000 (≈ US$1,570) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| 2 more on the clinic’s page | |||||
| Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Ultherapy · 100 shots (Welcome Event) | ₩290,000 (≈ US$217) | VAT excluded | Event | 31 October 2026 |
| Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Ultherapy · 100 shots | ₩330,000 (≈ US$247) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Eye Ultherapy · 100 shots | ₩350,000 (≈ US$261) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Eye Ultherapy · 200 shots | ₩700,000 (≈ US$523) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Ultherapy · 300 shots (Welcome Event) | ₩870,000 (≈ US$650) | VAT excluded | Event | 31 October 2026 |
| Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Ultherapy · 300 shots | ₩990,000 (≈ US$740) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| 2 more on the clinic’s page | |||||
| YAAN Skin Clinic | Eye Ultherapy · per 100 shots | ₩500,000 (≈ US$374) | VAT not stated | Regular | — |
| YAAN Skin Clinic | Ultherapy Prime · 300 shots | ₩1,500,000 (≈ US$1,120) | VAT excluded | Event | 31 October 2026 |
| YAAN Skin Clinic | Ultherapy Prime 300 shots + TuneLiner or Onda + LDM 300 shots + add-ons | ₩1,700,000 (≈ US$1,270) | VAT excluded | Event | 31 October 2026 |
| YAAN Skin Clinic | Ultherapy Prime · 400 shots | ₩2,000,000 (≈ US$1,490) | VAT excluded | Event | 31 October 2026 |
| YAAN Skin Clinic | Ultherapy Prime · 500 shots | ₩2,500,000 (≈ US$1,870) | VAT excluded | Event | 31 October 2026 |
| YAAN Skin Clinic | Ultherapy Prime · 600 shots | ₩3,000,000 (≈ US$2,240) | VAT not stated | Regular | — |
| 1 more on the clinic’s page | |||||
Clinics
DayBeau Skin Clinic Myeongdong Premium
데이뷰의원명동점
Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong
클림의원명동점
Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong
당신만의가치벨유의원
Clinics on the map
Map data © OpenStreetMap contributors
| Clinic | Area | Nearest station | Doctors (HIRA) | Languages | Leading treatments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bellis Skin Clinic 벨리스성수의원 | Seongsu, Seoul | Seongsu Station (Line 2), Exit 3, 3 min walk | 1 | — | Ultherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Botox, Filler, Rejuran, Juvelook |
| DAMI Skin Clinic 다미의원 여의도점 | Yeouido, Seoul | Saetgang Station (Line 9), Exit 2, 3 min walk | 2 | English, Chinese, Japanese | Ultherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Botox, Filler, Rejuran, Juvelook |
| DayBeau Skin Clinic Myeongdong Premium 데이뷰의원명동점 | Myeongdong, Seoul | Euljiro 1-ga Station (Line 2), Exit 6, 1 min walk | 5 | English, Chinese, Japanese, Thai, Vietnamese, Indonesian | Ultherapy, Thermage, Shurink, Botox, Filler, Rejuran, Juvelook |
| Doje Skin Clinic 도제의원 | Apgujeong, Seoul | Apgujeong Rodeo Station (Suin-Bundang Line), Exit 5, 10 min walk | 1 | English | Thread lift, Ultherapy, Sofwave, Rejuran, Thermage, Filler |
| EU:GENES Skin Clinic 유진스의원 | Apgujeong, Seoul | Apgujeong Station (Line 3), Exit 4, 5 min walk | 1 | English | Ultherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Rejuran, Juvelook, Botox, Filler |
| Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong 클림의원명동점 | Myeongdong, Seoul | Myeongdong Station (Line 4), Exit 6, 5 min walk | 7 | English, Chinese, Japanese | Ultherapy, Thermage, Botox, Filler, Rejuran, Juvelook, Onda lifting |
| Louave Skin Clinic 루아베피부과의원 | Cheongdam, Seoul | Apgujeong Rodeo Station (Suin-Bundang Line), Exit 4, 11 min walk | 1 | English | Ultherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Rejuran, Botox, Filler, Juvelook |
| MIN Skin Clinic 민의원 | Cheongdam, Seoul | Apgujeong Rodeo Station (Suin-Bundang Line), Exit 5, 10 min walk | 3 | English | Ultherapy, miraDry, Rejuran, Juvelook, Botox, Filler, Onda lifting |
| NewRizz Skin Clinic 뉴리즈의원 | Jamsil, Seoul | Jamsil Station (Line 2, Line 8), Exit 7, 4 min walk | 1 | English, Chinese | Ultherapy, Botox, Filler, Rejuran, Juvelook, Thread lift, Shurink |
| Oaro Skin Clinic Cheongdam 청담오아로피부과의원 | Apgujeong, Seoul | Apgujeong Rodeo Station (Suin-Bundang Line), Exit 5, 7 min walk | 2 | English, Chinese | Ultherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Botox, Filler, Juvelook, Rejuran |
| Obliv Seoul Origin Skin Clinic 오블리브서울오리진의원 | Jongno, Seoul | Jongno 3-ga Station (Line 1), Exit 15, 8 min walk | 7 | English | Ultherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Botox, Filler, Rejuran, Juvelook |
| Sartine Skin Clinic 사르티네의원 | Apgujeong, Seoul | Apgujeong Rodeo Station (Suin-Bundang Line), Exit 5, 3 min walk | 2 | — | Ultherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Rejuran, Juvelook, Filler, Botox |
| The Heal Skin Clinic Sinsa 더힐피부과의원 신사본점 | Sinsa, Seoul | Sinsa Station (Line 3, Sinbundang Line), Exit 6, 5 min walk | 7 | English, Chinese | Thermage, Ultherapy, Onda lifting, Botox, Filler, Juvelook, Rejuran |
| The Walts Clinic 더왈츠의원 | Gangnam Station, Seoul | Gangnam Station (Line 2, Shinbundang Line), Exit 11, 4 min walk | 1 | English | Thread lift, Ultherapy, Thermage, Filler, Botox, Rejuran, Juvelook |
| Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong 당신만의가치벨유의원 | Myeongdong, Seoul | Euljiro 1-ga Station (Line 2), Exit 5, 6 min walk | 2 | English, Chinese, Japanese | Ultherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Botox, Filler, Rejuran, Juvelook |
| YAAN Skin Clinic 얀의원 | Samseong, Seoul | Samseong Jungang Station (Line 9), Exit 5, 3 min walk | 5 | English, Chinese | Ultherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Botox, Filler, Juvelook, Rejuran |
Method and sources
Doctor counts come from the HIRA registry; languages, hours and prices from each clinic’s own published information. Each clinic page lists its sources and verification date.
Last verified: 29 October 2026
















