Clinics whose menus list lifting devices or treatments described with anti-aging or aging-related wording. The term is broad and covers many different procedures. Ask exactly which device, injectable or session is listed, how many sessions or shots the price covers, and who performs it.
This description has not yet been reviewed by a medical reviewer.
What each clinic lists
Items and prices are the clinics’ own. Products, amounts and VAT differ, so compare like with like.
| Clinic | Item | Price (KRW) | VAT | Type | Valid until |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bellis Skin Clinic | Titanium Lifting 40 kJ | ₩440,000 (≈ US$332) | VAT included | Regular | — |
| Bellis Skin Clinic | Eye Ultherapy Prime 100 shots | ₩550,000 (≈ US$415) | VAT included | Regular | — |
| Bellis Skin Clinic | Body ONDA 80,000 J, upper arms | ₩605,000 (≈ US$457) | VAT included | Regular | — |
| Bellis Skin Clinic | ONDA Lifting 60,000 J | ₩770,000 (≈ US$581) | VAT included | Regular | — |
| Bellis Skin Clinic | ONDA Lifting 80,000 J | ₩880,000 (≈ US$664) | VAT included | Regular | — |
| Bellis Skin Clinic | Body ONDA 120,000 J, 1 body area | ₩880,000 (≈ US$664) | VAT included | Regular | — |
| 18 more on the clinic’s page | |||||
| DAMI Skin Clinic | InMode Forma, 1 session | ₩150,000 (≈ US$113) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| DAMI Skin Clinic | JAMBER thread lift, per thread 1 thread | ₩150,000 (≈ US$113) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| DAMI Skin Clinic | InMode FX, 1 session | ₩200,000 (≈ US$151) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| DAMI Skin Clinic | ONDA face 30 kJ | ₩300,000 (≈ US$227) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| DAMI Skin Clinic | Liftera, 1 session | ₩300,000 (≈ US$227) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| DAMI Skin Clinic | InMode (2 modes), 1 session | ₩350,000 (≈ US$264) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| 27 more on the clinic’s page | |||||
| DayBeau Skin Clinic Myeongdong Premium | Shurink Universe 100 shots | ₩80,000 (≈ US$60) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| DayBeau Skin Clinic Myeongdong Premium | ONDA lifting 10,000 J | ₩120,000 (≈ US$91) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| DayBeau Skin Clinic Myeongdong Premium | Eye Shurink Universe 200 shots (eye-area elasticity) 200 shots (eye area) | ₩150,000 (≈ US$113) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| DayBeau Skin Clinic Myeongdong Premium | Titanium lifting 10 kJ | ₩150,000 (≈ US$113) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| DayBeau Skin Clinic Myeongdong Premium | InMode FX, full face 10 minutes | ₩150,000 (≈ US$113) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| DayBeau Skin Clinic Myeongdong Premium | InMode FX, double-chin focus 10 minutes | ₩150,000 (≈ US$113) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| 36 more on the clinic’s page | |||||
| Doje Skin Clinic | Ultherapy Prime, 100 shots | ₩330,000 (≈ US$249) | VAT excluded | Event | 31 October 2026 |
| Doje Skin Clinic | Nasolabial and mid-face thread lift package, 4 threads | ₩450,000 (≈ US$340) | VAT excluded | Event | 31 October 2026 |
| Doje Skin Clinic | Mid-face package plus jawline package, 10 threads in total | ₩990,000 (≈ US$747) | VAT excluded | Event | 31 October 2026 |
| Doje Skin Clinic | Sofwave, 100 shots | ₩990,000 (≈ US$747) | VAT excluded | Event | 31 October 2026 |
| EU:GENES Skin Clinic | Thread lift, 1 thread | ₩70,000 (≈ US$53) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| EU:GENES Skin Clinic | Nose thread, 1 thread | ₩90,000 (≈ US$68) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| EU:GENES Skin Clinic | MINT thread, 1 thread | ₩150,000 (≈ US$113) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| EU:GENES Skin Clinic | Eye Ultherapy 100 shots (add-on) | ₩300,000 (≈ US$227) | VAT not stated | Regular | — |
| EU:GENES Skin Clinic | Nose threads 4 + filler 4 threads | ₩480,000 (≈ US$362) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| EU:GENES Skin Clinic | Ultherapy Prime 100 shots | ₩500,000 (≈ US$378) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| 31 more on the clinic’s page | |||||
| Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Shurink Aurora Ampoule 5cc | ₩30,000 (≈ US$23) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong | InMode FX (1 area) | ₩100,000 (≈ US$76) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Shurink Universe 100 shots (Eye/Derma choose 1) | ₩150,000 (≈ US$113) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Shurink Universe 300 shots | ₩200,000 (≈ US$151) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong | InMode FX (Full Face) | ₩250,000 (≈ US$189) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Body InMode FX 1 area (Palm size ×2) 1 session | ₩300,000 (≈ US$227) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| 52 more on the clinic’s page | |||||
| Louave Skin Clinic | Ultherapy Prime | Listed; price not published | |||
| MIN Skin Clinic | Onda Full Face 40 kJ | ₩490,000 (≈ US$370) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| MIN Skin Clinic | Onda Full Face 60 kJ | ₩590,000 (≈ US$445) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| MIN Skin Clinic | Spiral Thread Lift PDO — V-Line | ₩600,000 (≈ US$453) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| MIN Skin Clinic | Onda Full Face 80 kJ | ₩690,000 (≈ US$521) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| MIN Skin Clinic | Onda Full Face 100 kJ | ₩790,000 (≈ US$596) | VAT excluded | Event | 31 October 2026 |
| MIN Skin Clinic | Onda Body 100 kJ | ₩990,000 (≈ US$747) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| 10 more on the clinic’s page | |||||
| NewRizz Skin Clinic | InMode FX, one area (double chin, deep cheek or cheekbone) | ₩49,000 (≈ US$37) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| NewRizz Skin Clinic | Mono collagen threads, 10 threads | ₩80,000 (≈ US$60) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| NewRizz Skin Clinic | InMode FX under-chin | ₩80,000 (≈ US$60) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| NewRizz Skin Clinic | Eye Shurink Universe 100 shots | ₩90,000 (≈ US$68) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| NewRizz Skin Clinic | InMode FX jawline | ₩90,000 (≈ US$68) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| NewRizz Skin Clinic | InMode FX full face | ₩110,000 (≈ US$83) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| 21 more on the clinic’s page | |||||
| Oaro Skin Clinic Cheongdam | Onda (fee notice range) | ₩130,000 (≈ US$98) – ₩1,040,000 (≈ US$785) | VAT not stated | Regular | — |
| Oaro Skin Clinic Cheongdam | Ultherapy (fee notice range) | ₩630,000 (≈ US$476) – ₩3,740,000 (≈ US$2,820) | VAT not stated | Regular | — |
| Oaro Skin Clinic Cheongdam | Titanium lifting (fee notice range) | ₩750,000 (≈ US$566) – ₩1,320,000 (≈ US$997) | VAT not stated | Regular | — |
| Oaro Skin Clinic Cheongdam | Density (fee notice range) | ₩1,210,000 (≈ US$914) – ₩2,500,000 (≈ US$1,890) | VAT not stated | Regular | — |
| Obliv Seoul Origin Skin Clinic | MINT thread lift | ₩165,000 (≈ US$125) | VAT not stated | Regular | — |
| Obliv Seoul Origin Skin Clinic | Ultherapy PRIME · 100 shots | ₩484,000 (≈ US$365) – ₩550,000 (≈ US$415) | VAT not stated | Regular | — |
| Sartine Skin Clinic | Liftera 5,000 shots (10 a.m. appointments) | ₩250,000 (≈ US$189) | VAT excluded | Event | 31 October 2026 |
| Sartine Skin Clinic | ONDA 50,000 J | ₩280,000 (≈ US$211) | VAT excluded | Event | 31 October 2026 |
| Sartine Skin Clinic | ONDA 80,000 J (10 a.m. appointments) | ₩430,000 (≈ US$325) | VAT excluded | Event | 31 October 2026 |
| Sartine Skin Clinic | CoolSoniq 5,000 shots + square-jaw Botox (Korean-made toxin) 5,000 shots + square jaw | ₩880,000 (≈ US$664) | VAT excluded | Event | 31 October 2026 |
| Sartine Skin Clinic | CoolSoniq 7,000 shots (10 a.m. appointments) | ₩880,000 (≈ US$664) | VAT excluded | Event | 31 October 2026 |
| Sartine Skin Clinic | CoolFase 600 shots (10 a.m. appointments) | ₩990,000 (≈ US$747) | VAT excluded | Event | 31 October 2026 |
| 2 more on the clinic’s page | |||||
| The Heal Skin Clinic Sinsa | Thread lifting (starting price) | ₩100,000 (≈ US$76) | VAT included | Regular | — |
| The Heal Skin Clinic Sinsa | Anti-aging / elasticity treatment | ₩300,000 (≈ US$227) | VAT included | Regular | — |
| The Walts Clinic | Cavern thread lift (face), 1 thread | ₩63,000 (≈ US$48) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| The Walts Clinic | MINT thread lift (face), 1 thread | ₩72,000 (≈ US$54) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| The Walts Clinic | InMode FX, 1 area (6 minutes of treatment time guaranteed) | ₩99,000 (≈ US$75) | VAT included | Regular | — |
| The Walts Clinic | Cavern thread lift (face), 1 thread (representative director) | ₩150,000 (≈ US$113) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| The Walts Clinic | MINT thread lift (face), 1 thread (representative director) | ₩150,000 (≈ US$113) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| The Walts Clinic | Tune Liner 20 kJ | ₩150,000 (≈ US$113) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| 58 more on the clinic’s page | |||||
| Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong | ONDA lifting · 10 kJ (Welcome Event) | ₩99,000 (≈ US$75) | VAT excluded | Event | 31 October 2026 |
| Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Shurink Universe · 300 shots (Welcome Event) | ₩99,000 (≈ US$75) | VAT excluded | Event | 31 October 2026 |
| Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Shurink Universe Ultra F · 300 shots | ₩129,000 (≈ US$97) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Shurink Universe Booster · 300 shots | ₩159,000 (≈ US$120) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Shurink Universe Ultra F · 600 shots | ₩239,000 (≈ US$180) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Shurink Universe Booster · 600 shots | ₩239,000 (≈ US$180) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| 18 more on the clinic’s page | |||||
| YAAN Skin Clinic | Shurink Universe Ultra Booster · 300 shots | ₩390,000 (≈ US$294) | VAT not stated | Regular | — |
| YAAN Skin Clinic | Oligio · 300 shots | ₩450,000 (≈ US$340) | VAT not stated | Regular | — |
| YAAN Skin Clinic | Eye Ultherapy · per 100 shots | ₩500,000 (≈ US$378) | VAT not stated | Regular | — |
| YAAN Skin Clinic | Shurink Universe Ultra Booster · 600 shots | ₩590,000 (≈ US$445) | VAT not stated | Regular | — |
| YAAN Skin Clinic | Silhouette Soft · 1 thread | ₩590,000 (≈ US$445) | VAT not stated | Regular | — |
| YAAN Skin Clinic | Cog thread lift (Mint lifting) | ₩590,000 (≈ US$445) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| 25 more on the clinic’s page | |||||
Clinics
DayBeau Skin Clinic Myeongdong Premium
데이뷰의원명동점
Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong
클림의원명동점
Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong
당신만의가치벨유의원
Clinics on the map
Map data © OpenStreetMap contributors
| Clinic | Area | Nearest station | Doctors (HIRA) | Languages | Leading treatments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bellis Skin Clinic 벨리스성수의원 | Seongsu, Seoul | Seongsu Station (Line 2), Exit 3, 3 min walk | 1 | — | Ultherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Botox, Filler, Rejuran, Juvelook |
| DAMI Skin Clinic 다미의원 여의도점 | Yeouido, Seoul | Saetgang Station (Line 9), Exit 2, 3 min walk | 2 | English, Chinese, Japanese | Ultherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Botox, Filler, Rejuran, Juvelook |
| DayBeau Skin Clinic Myeongdong Premium 데이뷰의원명동점 | Myeongdong, Seoul | Euljiro 1-ga Station (Line 2), Exit 6, 1 min walk | 5 | English, Chinese, Japanese, Thai, Vietnamese, Indonesian | Ultherapy, Thermage, Shurink, Botox, Filler, Rejuran, Juvelook |
| Doje Skin Clinic 도제의원 | Apgujeong, Seoul | Apgujeong Rodeo Station (Suin-Bundang Line), Exit 5, 10 min walk | 1 | English | Thread lift, Ultherapy, Sofwave, Rejuran, Thermage, Filler |
| EU:GENES Skin Clinic 유진스의원 | Apgujeong, Seoul | Apgujeong Station (Line 3), Exit 4, 5 min walk | 1 | English | Ultherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Rejuran, Juvelook, Botox, Filler |
| Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong 클림의원명동점 | Myeongdong, Seoul | Myeongdong Station (Line 4), Exit 6, 5 min walk | 7 | English, Chinese, Japanese | Ultherapy, Thermage, Botox, Filler, Rejuran, Juvelook, Onda lifting |
| Louave Skin Clinic 루아베피부과의원 | Cheongdam, Seoul | Apgujeong Rodeo Station (Suin-Bundang Line), Exit 4, 11 min walk | 1 | English | Ultherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Rejuran, Botox, Filler, Juvelook |
| MIN Skin Clinic 민의원 | Cheongdam, Seoul | Apgujeong Rodeo Station (Suin-Bundang Line), Exit 5, 10 min walk | 3 | English | Ultherapy, miraDry, Rejuran, Juvelook, Botox, Filler, Onda lifting |
| NewRizz Skin Clinic 뉴리즈의원 | Jamsil, Seoul | Jamsil Station (Line 2, Line 8), Exit 7, 4 min walk | 1 | English, Chinese | Ultherapy, Botox, Filler, Rejuran, Juvelook, Thread lift, Shurink |
| Oaro Skin Clinic Cheongdam 청담오아로피부과의원 | Apgujeong, Seoul | Apgujeong Rodeo Station (Suin-Bundang Line), Exit 5, 7 min walk | 2 | English, Chinese | Ultherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Botox, Filler, Juvelook, Rejuran |
| Obliv Seoul Origin Skin Clinic 오블리브서울오리진의원 | Jongno, Seoul | Jongno 3-ga Station (Line 1), Exit 15, 8 min walk | 7 | English | Ultherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Botox, Filler, Rejuran, Juvelook |
| Sartine Skin Clinic 사르티네의원 | Apgujeong, Seoul | Apgujeong Rodeo Station (Suin-Bundang Line), Exit 5, 3 min walk | 2 | — | Ultherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Rejuran, Juvelook, Filler, Botox |
| The Heal Skin Clinic Sinsa 더힐피부과의원 신사본점 | Sinsa, Seoul | Sinsa Station (Line 3, Sinbundang Line), Exit 6, 5 min walk | 7 | English, Chinese | Thermage, Ultherapy, Onda lifting, Botox, Filler, Juvelook, Rejuran |
| The Walts Clinic 더왈츠의원 | Gangnam Station, Seoul | Gangnam Station (Line 2, Shinbundang Line), Exit 11, 4 min walk | 1 | English | Thread lift, Ultherapy, Thermage, Filler, Botox, Rejuran, Juvelook |
| Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong 당신만의가치벨유의원 | Myeongdong, Seoul | Euljiro 1-ga Station (Line 2), Exit 5, 6 min walk | 2 | English, Chinese, Japanese | Ultherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Botox, Filler, Rejuran, Juvelook |
| YAAN Skin Clinic 얀의원 | Samseong, Seoul | Samseong Jungang Station (Line 9), Exit 5, 3 min walk | 5 | English, Chinese | Ultherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Botox, Filler, Juvelook, Rejuran |
Method and sources
Doctor counts come from the HIRA registry; languages, hours and prices from each clinic’s own published information. Each clinic page lists its sources and verification date.
Last verified: 29 October 2026
















