Treatments that the clinics themselves describe as using stem-cell-derived products. This page does not assess those products. Ask which product is used, where it comes from, how it is classified, how it is applied, and how many sessions the listed price covers.
This description has not yet been reviewed by a medical reviewer.
What each clinic lists
Items and prices are the clinics’ own. Products, amounts and VAT differ, so compare like with like.
| Clinic | Item | Price (KRW) | VAT | Type | Valid until |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| EU:GENES Skin Clinic | Stem cell IV therapy, 1 session | ₩1,300,000 (≈ US$971) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| EU:GENES Skin Clinic | Stem cell IV + Face, 1 session | ₩1,800,000 (≈ US$1,340) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| EU:GENES Skin Clinic | Stem Cell IV + PRF + Ultherapy Prime 300 + Sofwave (nasolabial fold / neck) 300 shots | ₩2,950,000 (≈ US$2,200) | VAT not stated | Regular | — |
| EU:GENES Skin Clinic | Stem Cell IV + PRF + Radiesse 1 vial + Ultherapy Prime 400 400 shots + 1 vial | ₩3,700,000 (≈ US$2,760) | VAT not stated | Regular | — |
| MIN Skin Clinic | Stem cell skin injection package (60cc blood draw, MCT cell activation, Metacell PRP exosome skin injection, vitamin & glutathione IV, hyperbaric oxygen) | ₩1,990,000 (≈ US$1,490) | VAT excluded | Event | 31 October 2026 |
| MIN Skin Clinic | Stem cell IV package (120cc blood draw, MCT cell activation, stem cell & Metacell PRP exosome IV, vitamin & glutathione IV, hyperbaric oxygen) | ₩2,590,000 (≈ US$1,930) | VAT excluded | Event | 31 October 2026 |
Clinics
Clinics on the map
Map data © OpenStreetMap contributors
| Clinic | Area | Nearest station | Doctors (HIRA) | Languages | Leading treatments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| EU:GENES Skin Clinic 유진스의원 | Apgujeong, Seoul | Apgujeong Station (Line 3), Exit 4, 5 min walk | 1 | English | Ultherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Rejuran, Juvelook, Botox, Filler |
| MIN Skin Clinic 민의원 | Cheongdam, Seoul | Apgujeong Rodeo Station (Suin-Bundang Line), Exit 5, 10 min walk | 3 | English | Ultherapy, miraDry, Rejuran, Juvelook, Botox, Filler, Onda lifting |
Method and sources
Doctor counts come from the HIRA registry; languages, hours and prices from each clinic’s own published information. Each clinic page lists its sources and verification date.
Last verified: 29 October 2026



