DayBeau Skin Clinic Myeongdong Premium
데이뷰의원명동점

7 clinics
As of October 2026, 7 skin clinics in Seoul in this directory list at least one item in this category (IV Therapy) on their own menus, price lists or fee notices. Clinics are listed in alphabetical order, not ranked.
Intravenous drips that clinics list, often described as vitamin, nutrient or wellness drips. Contents differ widely between menu items. Ask exactly what is in the drip, the dose, how long a session takes, who administers it, and whether a doctor consultation is part of the listed price.
This description has not yet been reviewed by a medical reviewer.
Items and prices are the clinics’ own. Products, amounts and VAT differ, so compare like with like.
| Clinic | Item | Price (KRW) | VAT | Type | Valid until |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DayBeau Skin Clinic Myeongdong Premium | Glutathione brightening, antioxidant, vitamin C or fursultiamine injection 1 injection or drip | ₩80,000 (≈ US$60) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| DayBeau Skin Clinic Myeongdong Premium | Recipe Lab premium IV drip (Meta Slim, Energy Plus, Signature Glow, Amino Vital, Immune Boost or Hormone Balance) 1 drip | ₩150,000 (≈ US$112) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| EU:GENES Skin Clinic | Stem cell IV therapy, 1 session | ₩1,300,000 (≈ US$971) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| EU:GENES Skin Clinic | Stem cell IV + Face, 1 session | ₩1,800,000 (≈ US$1,340) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| EU:GENES Skin Clinic | Stem Cell IV + PRF + Ultherapy Prime 300 + Sofwave (nasolabial fold / neck) 300 shots | ₩2,950,000 (≈ US$2,200) | VAT not stated | Regular | — |
| EU:GENES Skin Clinic | Stem Cell IV + PRF + Radiesse 1 vial + Ultherapy Prime 400 400 shots + 1 vial | ₩3,700,000 (≈ US$2,760) | VAT not stated | Regular | — |
| Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Glutathione Injection 1 session (Shot) | ₩80,000 (≈ US$60) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong | High-Dose Glutathione Injection 1 session (Shot) | ₩100,000 (≈ US$75) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Vitamin Injection 1 session | ₩100,000 (≈ US$75) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Cinderella Injection 1 session | ₩100,000 (≈ US$75) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Garlic Injection 1 session | ₩100,000 (≈ US$75) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Wine Injection 1 session | ₩100,000 (≈ US$75) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| 12 more on the clinic’s page | |||||
| MIN Skin Clinic | Glutathione Brightening Injection (IV) 1 session | ₩100,000 (≈ US$75) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| MIN Skin Clinic | Vitamin Injection (IV) 1 session | ₩100,000 (≈ US$75) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| MIN Skin Clinic | Stem cell skin injection package (60cc blood draw, MCT cell activation, Metacell PRP exosome skin injection, vitamin & glutathione IV, hyperbaric oxygen) | ₩1,990,000 (≈ US$1,490) | VAT excluded | Event | 31 October 2026 |
| MIN Skin Clinic | Stem cell IV package (120cc blood draw, MCT cell activation, stem cell & Metacell PRP exosome IV, vitamin & glutathione IV, hyperbaric oxygen) | ₩2,590,000 (≈ US$1,930) | VAT excluded | Event | 31 October 2026 |
| Obliv Seoul Origin Skin Clinic | Glutathione IV drip ("Baekok") | ₩55,000 (≈ US$41) | VAT not stated | Regular | — |
| Obliv Seoul Origin Skin Clinic | Alpha-lipoic acid IV drip ("Cinderella") | ₩77,000 (≈ US$58) | VAT not stated | Regular | — |
| The Heal Skin Clinic Sinsa | IV immunity drip (starting price) | ₩50,000 (≈ US$37) | VAT included | Regular | — |
| The Walts Clinic | WONDER CELL Fit (autologous-blood skin booster + nutrient IV), 1 session | Listed; price not published | |||
데이뷰의원명동점
클림의원명동점
Map data © OpenStreetMap contributors
| Clinic | Area | Nearest station | Doctors (HIRA) | Languages | Leading treatments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DayBeau Skin Clinic Myeongdong Premium 데이뷰의원명동점 | Myeongdong, Seoul | Euljiro 1-ga Station (Line 2), Exit 6, 1 min walk | 5 | English, Chinese, Japanese, Thai, Vietnamese, Indonesian | Ultherapy, Thermage, Shurink, Botox, Filler, Rejuran, Juvelook |
| EU:GENES Skin Clinic 유진스의원 | Apgujeong, Seoul | Apgujeong Station (Line 3), Exit 4, 5 min walk | 1 | English | Ultherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Rejuran, Juvelook, Botox, Filler |
| Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong 클림의원명동점 | Myeongdong, Seoul | Myeongdong Station (Line 4), Exit 6, 5 min walk | 7 | English, Chinese, Japanese | Ultherapy, Thermage, Botox, Filler, Rejuran, Juvelook, Onda lifting |
| MIN Skin Clinic 민의원 | Cheongdam, Seoul | Apgujeong Rodeo Station (Suin-Bundang Line), Exit 5, 10 min walk | 3 | English | Ultherapy, miraDry, Rejuran, Juvelook, Botox, Filler, Onda lifting |
| Obliv Seoul Origin Skin Clinic 오블리브서울오리진의원 | Jongno, Seoul | Jongno 3-ga Station (Line 1), Exit 15, 8 min walk | 7 | English | Ultherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Botox, Filler, Rejuran, Juvelook |
| The Heal Skin Clinic Sinsa 더힐피부과의원 신사본점 | Sinsa, Seoul | Sinsa Station (Line 3, Sinbundang Line), Exit 6, 5 min walk | 7 | English, Chinese | Thermage, Ultherapy, Onda lifting, Botox, Filler, Juvelook, Rejuran |
| The Walts Clinic 더왈츠의원 | Gangnam Station, Seoul | Gangnam Station (Line 2, Shinbundang Line), Exit 11, 4 min walk | 1 | English | Thread lift, Ultherapy, Thermage, Filler, Botox, Rejuran, Juvelook |
Doctor counts come from the HIRA registry; languages, hours and prices from each clinic’s own published information. Each clinic page lists its sources and verification date.
Last verified: 29 October 2026