Laser toning items that clinics list on their menus, usually a laser session applied over the whole face. Wording and devices differ between clinics. Ask which laser is used, how many sessions the listed price covers, whether it is a single visit or a course, and who performs it.
This description has not yet been reviewed by a medical reviewer.
What each clinic lists
Items and prices are the clinics’ own. Products, amounts and VAT differ, so compare like with like.
| Clinic | Item | Price (KRW) | VAT | Type | Valid until |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bellis Skin Clinic | Pico toning | ₩165,000 (≈ US$123) | VAT included | Regular | — |
| Bellis Skin Clinic | Laser Genesis | ₩165,000 (≈ US$123) | VAT included | Regular | — |
| Bellis Skin Clinic | Dual toning | ₩198,000 (≈ US$148) | VAT included | Regular | — |
| Bellis Skin Clinic | Pico dual toning | ₩220,000 (≈ US$164) | VAT included | Regular | — |
| DAMI Skin Clinic | Pico toning, 1 session | ₩150,000 (≈ US$112) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| DAMI Skin Clinic | Dual toning + moisturizing (pico toning + Excel V toning), 1 session | ₩200,000 (≈ US$149) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| DayBeau Skin Clinic Myeongdong Premium | Fotona pico toning, 1 session | ₩150,000 (≈ US$112) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| DayBeau Skin Clinic Myeongdong Premium | Genesis toning, 1 session | ₩150,000 (≈ US$112) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| DayBeau Skin Clinic Myeongdong Premium | V-Laser redness toning, 1 session | ₩150,000 (≈ US$112) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| DayBeau Skin Clinic Myeongdong Premium | Dual toning: pico toning + Genesis toning, 1 session | ₩350,000 (≈ US$261) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| DayBeau Skin Clinic Myeongdong Premium | Fotona pico toning, 10 sessions | ₩1,100,000 (≈ US$822) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| DayBeau Skin Clinic Myeongdong Premium | Genesis toning, 10 sessions | ₩1,100,000 (≈ US$822) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| EU:GENES Skin Clinic | D-Day Glow: D-day ONDA 40 kJ + LaLa toning (Bride Edit) | Listed; price not published | |||
| Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Pico Toning + Vitamin Care 1 session | ₩120,000 (≈ US$90) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Underarm Toning 1 session | ₩150,000 (≈ US$112) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Ankle/Elbow Toning 1 session | ₩200,000 (≈ US$149) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Knee Toning 1 session | ₩250,000 (≈ US$187) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Triple Toning Package (Pico + Genesis + Blemish Removal + Vitamin Care) 1 session | ₩290,000 (≈ US$217) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Pico Toning + Blemish Removal Laser + Vitamin Care 1 session | ₩300,000 (≈ US$224) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| 7 more on the clinic’s page | |||||
| Louave Skin Clinic | Triple toning (toning + pico toning + Genesis) + Vital Ionzyme + Basic LDM | Listed; price not published | |||
| MIN Skin Clinic | Laser Toning 10 sessions | ₩800,000 (≈ US$598) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| MIN Skin Clinic | Special Toning 10 sessions | ₩1,300,000 (≈ US$971) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| NewRizz Skin Clinic | Dual toning, 5 sessions | ₩700,000 (≈ US$523) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| NewRizz Skin Clinic | Dual toning, 10 sessions | ₩1,000,000 (≈ US$747) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| Oaro Skin Clinic Cheongdam | Helios pico laser (fee notice range, pigment category) | ₩440,000 (≈ US$329) – ₩3,200,000 (≈ US$2,390) | VAT not stated | Regular | — |
| The Walts Clinic | Pico toning, basic (LaLa Peel + pico toning + modelling mask), 1 session | ₩69,000 (≈ US$52) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| The Walts Clinic | Pico toning, basic (LaLa Peel + pico toning + modelling mask), 1 session (representative director) | ₩99,000 (≈ US$74) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| The Walts Clinic | Pico toning, basic, 10 sessions | ₩590,000 (≈ US$441) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| The Walts Clinic | Pico toning, basic, 10 sessions (representative director) | ₩890,000 (≈ US$665) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Pigmentation toning (body: underarm/knee/elbow etc.) · 1 session | ₩88,000 (≈ US$66) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong | PicoSure toning + modeling pack · 1 session | ₩120,000 (≈ US$90) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Genesis toning + modeling pack · 1 session | ₩120,000 (≈ US$90) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Dual toning (PicoSure + MLA or Genesis) · 1 session | ₩220,000 (≈ US$164) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Triple toning · 1 session | ₩330,000 (≈ US$247) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong | PicoSure toning + modeling pack · 10 sessions | ₩990,000 (≈ US$740) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| YAAN Skin Clinic | Pico toning · 1 session | ₩150,000 (≈ US$112) | VAT not stated | Regular | — |
| YAAN Skin Clinic | Laser toning package · unlimited for 3 months 3 months unlimited | ₩590,000 (≈ US$441) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| YAAN Skin Clinic | Pico V package (pico toning) · 10 sessions | ₩990,000 (≈ US$740) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
Clinics
DayBeau Skin Clinic Myeongdong Premium
데이뷰의원명동점
Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong
클림의원명동점
Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong
당신만의가치벨유의원
Clinics on the map
Map data © OpenStreetMap contributors
| Clinic | Area | Nearest station | Doctors (HIRA) | Languages | Leading treatments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bellis Skin Clinic 벨리스성수의원 | Seongsu, Seoul | Seongsu Station (Line 2), Exit 3, 3 min walk | 1 | — | Ultherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Botox, Filler, Rejuran, Juvelook |
| DAMI Skin Clinic 다미의원 여의도점 | Yeouido, Seoul | Saetgang Station (Line 9), Exit 2, 3 min walk | 2 | English, Chinese, Japanese | Ultherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Botox, Filler, Rejuran, Juvelook |
| DayBeau Skin Clinic Myeongdong Premium 데이뷰의원명동점 | Myeongdong, Seoul | Euljiro 1-ga Station (Line 2), Exit 6, 1 min walk | 5 | English, Chinese, Japanese, Thai, Vietnamese, Indonesian | Ultherapy, Thermage, Shurink, Botox, Filler, Rejuran, Juvelook |
| EU:GENES Skin Clinic 유진스의원 | Apgujeong, Seoul | Apgujeong Station (Line 3), Exit 4, 5 min walk | 1 | English | Ultherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Rejuran, Juvelook, Botox, Filler |
| Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong 클림의원명동점 | Myeongdong, Seoul | Myeongdong Station (Line 4), Exit 6, 5 min walk | 7 | English, Chinese, Japanese | Ultherapy, Thermage, Botox, Filler, Rejuran, Juvelook, Onda lifting |
| Louave Skin Clinic 루아베피부과의원 | Cheongdam, Seoul | Apgujeong Rodeo Station (Suin-Bundang Line), Exit 4, 11 min walk | 1 | English | Ultherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Rejuran, Botox, Filler, Juvelook |
| MIN Skin Clinic 민의원 | Cheongdam, Seoul | Apgujeong Rodeo Station (Suin-Bundang Line), Exit 5, 10 min walk | 3 | English | Ultherapy, miraDry, Rejuran, Juvelook, Botox, Filler, Onda lifting |
| NewRizz Skin Clinic 뉴리즈의원 | Jamsil, Seoul | Jamsil Station (Line 2, Line 8), Exit 7, 4 min walk | 1 | English, Chinese | Ultherapy, Botox, Filler, Rejuran, Juvelook, Thread lift, Shurink |
| Oaro Skin Clinic Cheongdam 청담오아로피부과의원 | Apgujeong, Seoul | Apgujeong Rodeo Station (Suin-Bundang Line), Exit 5, 7 min walk | 2 | English, Chinese | Ultherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Botox, Filler, Juvelook, Rejuran |
| The Walts Clinic 더왈츠의원 | Gangnam Station, Seoul | Gangnam Station (Line 2, Shinbundang Line), Exit 11, 4 min walk | 1 | English | Thread lift, Ultherapy, Thermage, Filler, Botox, Rejuran, Juvelook |
| Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong 당신만의가치벨유의원 | Myeongdong, Seoul | Euljiro 1-ga Station (Line 2), Exit 5, 6 min walk | 2 | English, Chinese, Japanese | Ultherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Botox, Filler, Rejuran, Juvelook |
| YAAN Skin Clinic 얀의원 | Samseong, Seoul | Samseong Jungang Station (Line 9), Exit 5, 3 min walk | 5 | English, Chinese | Ultherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Botox, Filler, Juvelook, Rejuran |
Method and sources
Doctor counts come from the HIRA registry; languages, hours and prices from each clinic’s own published information. Each clinic page lists its sources and verification date.
Last verified: 29 October 2026













