Clinics that list thread lifts, in which dissolvable threads are placed under the skin. Thread materials, counts and areas differ. Ask which thread type and how many threads the listed price covers, which areas are treated, whether the price is per thread or per area, and who performs it.
This description has not yet been reviewed by a medical reviewer.
What each clinic lists
Items and prices are the clinics’ own. Products, amounts and VAT differ, so compare like with like.
| Clinic | Item | Price (KRW) | VAT | Type | Valid until |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DAMI Skin Clinic | JAMBER thread lift, per thread 1 thread | ₩150,000 (≈ US$112) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| DayBeau Skin Clinic Myeongdong Premium | Non-surgical lifting thread, 1 thread (Blue Rose) | ₩200,000 (≈ US$149) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| DayBeau Skin Clinic Myeongdong Premium | Wrinkle-improvement Jamber thread, 1 thread | ₩200,000 (≈ US$149) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| DayBeau Skin Clinic Myeongdong Premium | Jamber Eye thread for sunken under-eyes, 1 thread | ₩200,000 (≈ US$149) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| DayBeau Skin Clinic Myeongdong Premium | Non-surgical lifting threads, 10 threads | ₩1,500,000 (≈ US$1,120) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| DayBeau Skin Clinic Myeongdong Premium | K-Young thread-lifting package: 8 lifting threads + Jamber Eye 4 threads + Jamber 4 threads (smile lines) + Sofwave jawline 100 pulses 16 threads + 100 Sofwave pulses | ₩3,390,000 (≈ US$2,530) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| Doje Skin Clinic | Nasolabial and mid-face thread lift package, 4 threads | ₩450,000 (≈ US$336) | VAT excluded | Event | 31 October 2026 |
| Doje Skin Clinic | Mid-face package plus jawline package, 10 threads in total | ₩990,000 (≈ US$740) | VAT excluded | Event | 31 October 2026 |
| EU:GENES Skin Clinic | Thread lift, 1 thread | ₩70,000 (≈ US$52) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| EU:GENES Skin Clinic | Nose thread, 1 thread | ₩90,000 (≈ US$67) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| EU:GENES Skin Clinic | MINT thread, 1 thread | ₩150,000 (≈ US$112) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| EU:GENES Skin Clinic | Nose threads 4 + filler 4 threads | ₩480,000 (≈ US$359) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| EU:GENES Skin Clinic | MINT threads, 6 threads | ₩700,000 (≈ US$523) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| EU:GENES Skin Clinic | Thread lift, 12 threads | ₩840,000 (≈ US$627) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| 4 more on the clinic’s page | |||||
| MIN Skin Clinic | Spiral Thread Lift PDO — V-Line | ₩600,000 (≈ US$448) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| MIN Skin Clinic | Spiral Thread Lift PDO — Full Face | ₩1,000,000 (≈ US$747) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| NewRizz Skin Clinic | Mono collagen threads, 10 threads | ₩80,000 (≈ US$60) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| NewRizz Skin Clinic | Mono collagen threads, 40 threads | ₩280,000 (≈ US$209) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| NewRizz Skin Clinic | Jamber volume threads, 4 threads | ₩320,000 (≈ US$239) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| NewRizz Skin Clinic | Jamber volume threads, 8 threads | ₩560,000 (≈ US$418) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| NewRizz Skin Clinic | Mono collagen threads, 100 threads | ₩600,000 (≈ US$448) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| NewRizz Skin Clinic | Double-fixation thread lift, jawline (12 threads) | ₩790,000 (≈ US$590) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| 4 more on the clinic’s page | |||||
| Obliv Seoul Origin Skin Clinic | MINT thread lift | ₩165,000 (≈ US$123) | VAT not stated | Regular | — |
| The Heal Skin Clinic Sinsa | Thread lifting (starting price) | ₩100,000 (≈ US$75) | VAT included | Regular | — |
| The Walts Clinic | Cavern thread lift (face), 1 thread | ₩63,000 (≈ US$47) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| The Walts Clinic | MINT thread lift (face), 1 thread | ₩72,000 (≈ US$54) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| The Walts Clinic | Cavern thread lift (face), 1 thread (representative director) | ₩150,000 (≈ US$112) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| The Walts Clinic | MINT thread lift (face), 1 thread (representative director) | ₩150,000 (≈ US$112) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| The Walts Clinic | Silhouette Soft (face), 1 thread (representative director) | ₩700,000 (≈ US$523) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| The Walts Clinic | MINT Easy thread lift (double chin), 2 threads (representative director) | ₩800,000 (≈ US$598) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| 11 more on the clinic’s page | |||||
| YAAN Skin Clinic | Silhouette Soft · 1 thread | ₩590,000 (≈ US$441) | VAT not stated | Regular | — |
| YAAN Skin Clinic | Cog thread lift (Mint lifting) | ₩590,000 (≈ US$441) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| YAAN Skin Clinic | Eyebrow thread lift (아이프팅) | ₩790,000 (≈ US$590) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| YAAN Skin Clinic | V-line thread lift (Dia V package) | ₩800,000 (≈ US$598) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| YAAN Skin Clinic | Cog thread lift (Twinkle lifting) | ₩990,000 (≈ US$740) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| YAAN Skin Clinic | Silhouette Soft combination · 2 threads + 에클리프팅 2 threads 4 threads | ₩1,390,000 (≈ US$1,040) | VAT excluded | Event | 31 October 2026 |
Clinics
DayBeau Skin Clinic Myeongdong Premium
데이뷰의원명동점
Clinics on the map
Map data © OpenStreetMap contributors
| Clinic | Area | Nearest station | Doctors (HIRA) | Languages | Leading treatments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DAMI Skin Clinic 다미의원 여의도점 | Yeouido, Seoul | Saetgang Station (Line 9), Exit 2, 3 min walk | 2 | English, Chinese, Japanese | Ultherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Botox, Filler, Rejuran, Juvelook |
| DayBeau Skin Clinic Myeongdong Premium 데이뷰의원명동점 | Myeongdong, Seoul | Euljiro 1-ga Station (Line 2), Exit 6, 1 min walk | 5 | English, Chinese, Japanese, Thai, Vietnamese, Indonesian | Ultherapy, Thermage, Shurink, Botox, Filler, Rejuran, Juvelook |
| Doje Skin Clinic 도제의원 | Apgujeong, Seoul | Apgujeong Rodeo Station (Suin-Bundang Line), Exit 5, 10 min walk | 1 | English | Thread lift, Ultherapy, Sofwave, Rejuran, Thermage, Filler |
| EU:GENES Skin Clinic 유진스의원 | Apgujeong, Seoul | Apgujeong Station (Line 3), Exit 4, 5 min walk | 1 | English | Ultherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Rejuran, Juvelook, Botox, Filler |
| MIN Skin Clinic 민의원 | Cheongdam, Seoul | Apgujeong Rodeo Station (Suin-Bundang Line), Exit 5, 10 min walk | 3 | English | Ultherapy, miraDry, Rejuran, Juvelook, Botox, Filler, Onda lifting |
| NewRizz Skin Clinic 뉴리즈의원 | Jamsil, Seoul | Jamsil Station (Line 2, Line 8), Exit 7, 4 min walk | 1 | English, Chinese | Ultherapy, Botox, Filler, Rejuran, Juvelook, Thread lift, Shurink |
| Obliv Seoul Origin Skin Clinic 오블리브서울오리진의원 | Jongno, Seoul | Jongno 3-ga Station (Line 1), Exit 15, 8 min walk | 7 | English | Ultherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Botox, Filler, Rejuran, Juvelook |
| The Heal Skin Clinic Sinsa 더힐피부과의원 신사본점 | Sinsa, Seoul | Sinsa Station (Line 3, Sinbundang Line), Exit 6, 5 min walk | 7 | English, Chinese | Thermage, Ultherapy, Onda lifting, Botox, Filler, Juvelook, Rejuran |
| The Walts Clinic 더왈츠의원 | Gangnam Station, Seoul | Gangnam Station (Line 2, Shinbundang Line), Exit 11, 4 min walk | 1 | English | Thread lift, Ultherapy, Thermage, Filler, Botox, Rejuran, Juvelook |
| YAAN Skin Clinic 얀의원 | Samseong, Seoul | Samseong Jungang Station (Line 9), Exit 5, 3 min walk | 5 | English, Chinese | Ultherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Botox, Filler, Juvelook, Rejuran |
Method and sources
Doctor counts come from the HIRA registry; languages, hours and prices from each clinic’s own published information. Each clinic page lists its sources and verification date.
Last verified: 29 October 2026










