Titanium lifting is a name clinics use for a laser-based skin-tightening treatment, usually listed by number of shots and treated area. The name can refer to different devices. Ask which device is used, how many shots the listed price covers, which areas are included, and who performs it.
This description has not yet been reviewed by a medical reviewer.
What each clinic lists
Items and prices are the clinics’ own. Products, amounts and VAT differ, so compare like with like.
| Clinic | Item | Price (KRW) | VAT | Type | Valid until |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bellis Skin Clinic | Titanium Lifting 40 kJ | ₩440,000 (≈ US$329) | VAT included | Regular | — |
| Bellis Skin Clinic | Titanium Lifting 80 kJ | ₩880,000 (≈ US$657) | VAT included | Regular | — |
| Bellis Skin Clinic | Hyper Titanium Body 160 kJ | ₩1,320,000 (≈ US$986) | VAT included | Regular | — |
| Bellis Skin Clinic | Hyper Titanium 120 kJ | ₩1,540,000 (≈ US$1,150) | VAT included | Regular | — |
| Bellis Skin Clinic | Hyper Titanium Body 200 kJ | ₩1,650,000 (≈ US$1,230) | VAT included | Regular | — |
| Bellis Skin Clinic | Hyper Titanium 140 kJ | ₩1,760,000 (≈ US$1,310) | VAT included | Regular | — |
| DayBeau Skin Clinic Myeongdong Premium | Titanium lifting 10 kJ | ₩150,000 (≈ US$112) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| DayBeau Skin Clinic Myeongdong Premium | Titanium lifting, V-line 50 kJ | ₩790,000 (≈ US$590) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| DayBeau Skin Clinic Myeongdong Premium | Titanium lifting, full face 80 kJ | ₩990,000 (≈ US$740) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| DayBeau Skin Clinic Myeongdong Premium | Titanium lifting, full face 100 kJ | ₩1,190,000 (≈ US$889) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| EU:GENES Skin Clinic | Ulthera Prime V-line Duo: pain-controlled Ulthera 300 shots + 100 shots SV (400 shots) + V Titanium 30 kJ + V-duo injection 1 area 400 shots + 30 kJ | Listed; price not published | |||
| Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Titanium 40kj | ₩600,000 (≈ US$448) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Titanium 60kj | ₩900,000 (≈ US$672) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Titanium 80kj | ₩1,200,000 (≈ US$896) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Body Titanium 100kj | ₩1,500,000 (≈ US$1,120) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Titanium 100kj | ₩1,500,000 (≈ US$1,120) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| Louave Skin Clinic | ONDA 60 kJ + Titanium 60 kJ 60 kJ + 60 kJ | Listed; price not published | |||
| Oaro Skin Clinic Cheongdam | Titanium lifting (fee notice range) | ₩750,000 (≈ US$560) – ₩1,320,000 (≈ US$986) | VAT not stated | Regular | — |
| The Walts Clinic | Titanium lifting 40 kJ | ₩390,000 (≈ US$291) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| The Walts Clinic | Titanium lifting 40 kJ (representative director) | ₩490,000 (≈ US$366) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| The Walts Clinic | Titanium lifting 60 kJ | ₩590,000 (≈ US$441) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| The Walts Clinic | Titanium lifting 60 kJ (representative director) | ₩690,000 (≈ US$515) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| YAAN Skin Clinic | Titanium lifting · 80 kJ | ₩1,000,000 (≈ US$747) | VAT not stated | Regular | — |
| YAAN Skin Clinic | Titanium + Onda + LDM (Titanium 80 kJ + Onda 50000 J + LDM) 80 kJ + 50,000 J + LDM | ₩1,490,000 (≈ US$1,110) | VAT not stated | Regular | — |
Clinics
DayBeau Skin Clinic Myeongdong Premium
데이뷰의원명동점
Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong
클림의원명동점
Clinics on the map
Map data © OpenStreetMap contributors
| Clinic | Area | Nearest station | Doctors (HIRA) | Languages | Leading treatments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bellis Skin Clinic 벨리스성수의원 | Seongsu, Seoul | Seongsu Station (Line 2), Exit 3, 3 min walk | 1 | — | Ultherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Botox, Filler, Rejuran, Juvelook |
| DayBeau Skin Clinic Myeongdong Premium 데이뷰의원명동점 | Myeongdong, Seoul | Euljiro 1-ga Station (Line 2), Exit 6, 1 min walk | 5 | English, Chinese, Japanese, Thai, Vietnamese, Indonesian | Ultherapy, Thermage, Shurink, Botox, Filler, Rejuran, Juvelook |
| EU:GENES Skin Clinic 유진스의원 | Apgujeong, Seoul | Apgujeong Station (Line 3), Exit 4, 5 min walk | 1 | English | Ultherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Rejuran, Juvelook, Botox, Filler |
| Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong 클림의원명동점 | Myeongdong, Seoul | Myeongdong Station (Line 4), Exit 6, 5 min walk | 7 | English, Chinese, Japanese | Ultherapy, Thermage, Botox, Filler, Rejuran, Juvelook, Onda lifting |
| Louave Skin Clinic 루아베피부과의원 | Cheongdam, Seoul | Apgujeong Rodeo Station (Suin-Bundang Line), Exit 4, 11 min walk | 1 | English | Ultherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Rejuran, Botox, Filler, Juvelook |
| Oaro Skin Clinic Cheongdam 청담오아로피부과의원 | Apgujeong, Seoul | Apgujeong Rodeo Station (Suin-Bundang Line), Exit 5, 7 min walk | 2 | English, Chinese | Ultherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Botox, Filler, Juvelook, Rejuran |
| The Walts Clinic 더왈츠의원 | Gangnam Station, Seoul | Gangnam Station (Line 2, Shinbundang Line), Exit 11, 4 min walk | 1 | English | Thread lift, Ultherapy, Thermage, Filler, Botox, Rejuran, Juvelook |
| YAAN Skin Clinic 얀의원 | Samseong, Seoul | Samseong Jungang Station (Line 9), Exit 5, 3 min walk | 5 | English, Chinese | Ultherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Botox, Filler, Juvelook, Rejuran |
Method and sources
Doctor counts come from the HIRA registry; languages, hours and prices from each clinic’s own published information. Each clinic page lists its sources and verification date.
Last verified: 29 October 2026









