DayBeau Skin Clinic Myeongdong Premium
데이뷰의원명동점

6 clinics
As of October 2026, 6 skin clinics in Seoul in this directory list at least one item in this category (Sofwave Treatment) on their own menus, price lists or fee notices. Clinics are listed in alphabetical order, not ranked.
Sofwave is a brand of ultrasound-based device that clinics list for lifting treatments. Clinics may price it by area or by number of passes. Ask which areas and how many passes the listed price covers, whether it is one session or a course, and who performs the treatment.
This description has not yet been reviewed by a medical reviewer.
Items and prices are the clinics’ own. Products, amounts and VAT differ, so compare like with like.
| Clinic | Item | Price (KRW) | VAT | Type | Valid until |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DayBeau Skin Clinic Myeongdong Premium | Sofwave 100 pulses (aftercare included) | ₩990,000 (≈ US$740) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| DayBeau Skin Clinic Myeongdong Premium | Sofwave 200 pulses (aftercare included) | ₩1,850,000 (≈ US$1,380) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| DayBeau Skin Clinic Myeongdong Premium | Sofwave 300 pulses (aftercare included) | ₩2,690,000 (≈ US$2,010) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| Doje Skin Clinic | Sofwave, 100 shots | ₩990,000 (≈ US$740) | VAT excluded | Event | 31 October 2026 |
| EU:GENES Skin Clinic | Sofwave 50 count 50 shots | ₩500,000 (≈ US$374) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| EU:GENES Skin Clinic | Smooth Line package: Sofwave 50 shots + Juvelook Volume 1 area + lifting injection 50 shots + 1 area | ₩950,000 (≈ US$710) | VAT not stated | Regular | — |
| EU:GENES Skin Clinic | Sofwave 100 count 100 shots | ₩1,000,000 (≈ US$747) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| EU:GENES Skin Clinic | Sofwave 200 count 200 shots | ₩1,800,000 (≈ US$1,340) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Sofwave 100 pulses | ₩1,500,000 (≈ US$1,120) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Sofwave 200 pulses | ₩3,000,000 (≈ US$2,240) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Sofwave 300 pulses | ₩4,500,000 (≈ US$3,360) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Sofwave · 100 shots (Welcome Event) | ₩890,000 (≈ US$665) | VAT excluded | Event | 31 October 2026 |
| Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong | Sofwave · 100 shots | ₩990,000 (≈ US$740) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| YAAN Skin Clinic | Sofwave · per 100 pulses | ₩1,100,000 (≈ US$822) | VAT not stated | Regular | — |
데이뷰의원명동점
클림의원명동점
당신만의가치벨유의원
Map data © OpenStreetMap contributors
| Clinic | Area | Nearest station | Doctors (HIRA) | Languages | Leading treatments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DayBeau Skin Clinic Myeongdong Premium 데이뷰의원명동점 | Myeongdong, Seoul | Euljiro 1-ga Station (Line 2), Exit 6, 1 min walk | 5 | English, Chinese, Japanese, Thai, Vietnamese, Indonesian | Ultherapy, Thermage, Shurink, Botox, Filler, Rejuran, Juvelook |
| Doje Skin Clinic 도제의원 | Apgujeong, Seoul | Apgujeong Rodeo Station (Suin-Bundang Line), Exit 5, 10 min walk | 1 | English | Thread lift, Ultherapy, Sofwave, Rejuran, Thermage, Filler |
| EU:GENES Skin Clinic 유진스의원 | Apgujeong, Seoul | Apgujeong Station (Line 3), Exit 4, 5 min walk | 1 | English | Ultherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Rejuran, Juvelook, Botox, Filler |
| Kleam Skin Clinic Myeongdong 클림의원명동점 | Myeongdong, Seoul | Myeongdong Station (Line 4), Exit 6, 5 min walk | 7 | English, Chinese, Japanese | Ultherapy, Thermage, Botox, Filler, Rejuran, Juvelook, Onda lifting |
| Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong 당신만의가치벨유의원 | Myeongdong, Seoul | Euljiro 1-ga Station (Line 2), Exit 5, 6 min walk | 2 | English, Chinese, Japanese | Ultherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Botox, Filler, Rejuran, Juvelook |
| YAAN Skin Clinic 얀의원 | Samseong, Seoul | Samseong Jungang Station (Line 9), Exit 5, 3 min walk | 5 | English, Chinese | Ultherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Botox, Filler, Juvelook, Rejuran |
Doctor counts come from the HIRA registry; languages, hours and prices from each clinic’s own published information. Each clinic page lists its sources and verification date.
Last verified: 29 October 2026