Seoul at sunset, with Lotte World Tower and Seokchon Lake

3 clinics

Nail & Skin Fungus Treatment in Seoul

As of October 2026, 3 skin clinics in Seoul in this directory list at least one item in this category (Nail & Skin Fungus Treatment) on their own menus, price lists or fee notices. Clinics are listed in alphabetical order, not ranked.

Items that clinics list for fungal infections of the nails and skin, such as nail fungus and toenail fungus. Approaches vary and may include laser, topical or oral treatment. Ask which approach the listed item is, how many sessions the price covers, whether tests are included, and who performs it.

This description has not yet been reviewed by a medical reviewer.

What each clinic lists

Items and prices are the clinics’ own. Products, amounts and VAT differ, so compare like with like.

ClinicItemPrice (KRW)VATTypeValid until
DAMI Skin ClinicLaser treatment of nail fungus (onychomycosis)₩100,000 (≈ US$75)VAT not statedRegular—
NewRizz Skin ClinicLaser treatment of nail fungus (onychomycosis)₩30,000 (≈ US$22)VAT not statedRegular—
Obliv Seoul Origin Skin ClinicLaser treatment for nail fungus (onychomycosis)₩260,000 (≈ US$194) – ₩350,000 (≈ US$261)VAT not statedRegular—

Clinics

DAMI Skin Clinic

다미의원 여의도점

  • Yeouido, Seoul
  • Saetgang Station (Line 9), Exit 2, 3 min walk
2 HIRA doctorsEnglish, Chinese, Japanese
  • Ultherapy
  • Thermage
  • Onda lifting
  • Botox
  • +3
29 October 2026View listing

Clinics on the map

Map data © OpenStreetMap contributors

ClinicAreaNearest stationDoctors (HIRA)LanguagesLeading treatments
DAMI Skin Clinic 다미의원 여의도점 Yeouido, SeoulSaetgang Station (Line 9), Exit 2, 3 min walk2English, Chinese, JapaneseUltherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Botox, Filler, Rejuran, Juvelook
NewRizz Skin Clinic 뉴리즈의원 Jamsil, SeoulJamsil Station (Line 2, Line 8), Exit 7, 4 min walk1English, ChineseUltherapy, Botox, Filler, Rejuran, Juvelook, Thread lift, Shurink
Obliv Seoul Origin Skin Clinic 오블리브서울오리진의원 Jongno, SeoulJongno 3-ga Station (Line 1), Exit 15, 8 min walk7EnglishUltherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Botox, Filler, Rejuran, Juvelook

Method and sources

Doctor counts come from the HIRA registry; languages, hours and prices from each clinic’s own published information. Each clinic page lists its sources and verification date.

Last verified: 29 October 2026