Oligio is a radiofrequency lifting device that clinics list by number of shots and area. Ask how many shots the listed price includes, which areas are covered, whether the price is for one session or a course, and who performs the treatment.
This description has not yet been reviewed by a medical reviewer.
What each clinic lists
Items and prices are the clinics’ own. Products, amounts and VAT differ, so compare like with like.
| Clinic | Item | Price (KRW) | VAT | Type | Valid until |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DAMI Skin Clinic | Oligio 300 shots | ₩500,000 (≈ US$374) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| DAMI Skin Clinic | Eye Oligio 300 shots | ₩500,000 (≈ US$374) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| NewRizz Skin Clinic | Oligio 300 shots (nasolabial-fold firmness) | ₩400,000 (≈ US$299) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| NewRizz Skin Clinic | Oligio 600 shots (nasolabial-fold firmness) | ₩750,000 (≈ US$560) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| YAAN Skin Clinic | Oligio · 300 shots | ₩450,000 (≈ US$336) | VAT not stated | Regular | — |
| YAAN Skin Clinic | Oligio · 600 shots | ₩850,000 (≈ US$635) | VAT not stated | Regular | — |
Clinics
Clinics on the map
Map data © OpenStreetMap contributors
| Clinic | Area | Nearest station | Doctors (HIRA) | Languages | Leading treatments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DAMI Skin Clinic 다미의원 여의도점 | Yeouido, Seoul | Saetgang Station (Line 9), Exit 2, 3 min walk | 2 | English, Chinese, Japanese | Ultherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Botox, Filler, Rejuran, Juvelook |
| NewRizz Skin Clinic 뉴리즈의원 | Jamsil, Seoul | Jamsil Station (Line 2, Line 8), Exit 7, 4 min walk | 1 | English, Chinese | Ultherapy, Botox, Filler, Rejuran, Juvelook, Thread lift, Shurink |
| YAAN Skin Clinic 얀의원 | Samseong, Seoul | Samseong Jungang Station (Line 9), Exit 5, 3 min walk | 5 | English, Chinese | Ultherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Botox, Filler, Juvelook, Rejuran |
Method and sources
Doctor counts come from the HIRA registry; languages, hours and prices from each clinic’s own published information. Each clinic page lists its sources and verification date.
Last verified: 29 October 2026




