Seoul at sunset, with Lotte World Tower and Seokchon Lake

6 clinics

Trapezius Botox in Seoul

As of October 2026, 6 skin clinics in Seoul in this directory list at least one item in this category (Trapezius Botox) on their own menus, price lists or fee notices. Clinics are listed in alphabetical order, not ranked.

Items that clinics list for trapezius injections, in which botulinum toxin is injected into the muscle running from the neck to the shoulder. Menus often describe it as shoulder-line shaping. Ask how many injection points or units the item covers, which product is used, how many visits are included, and who performs it.

This description has not yet been reviewed by a medical reviewer.

What each clinic lists

Items and prices are the clinics’ own. Products, amounts and VAT differ, so compare like with like.

ClinicItemPrice (KRW)VATTypeValid until
Bellis Skin ClinicShoulder filler 10 cc (Korean brand) + trapezius Botox (Coretox) 10cc + trapezius Botox₩1,980,000 (≈ US$1,480)VAT includedRegular—
Bellis Skin ClinicShoulder filler 10 cc (Imported brand) + trapezius Botox (Coretox) 10cc + trapezius Botox₩4,290,000 (≈ US$3,200)VAT includedRegular—
DAMI Skin ClinicTrapezius, underarm sweat or hyperhidrosis Botox 100 units, Botulax₩180,000 (≈ US$134)VAT excludedRegular—
DayBeau Skin Clinic Myeongdong PremiumTrapezius or calf slimming Botox 100 units (Korean toxin)₩150,000 (≈ US$112)VAT excludedRegular—
DayBeau Skin Clinic Myeongdong PremiumTrapezius or calf slimming Botox 100 units (imported premium, Allergan)₩550,000 (≈ US$411)VAT excludedRegular—
MIN Skin ClinicTrapezius Botox — Domestic toxin₩400,000 (≈ US$299)VAT excludedRegular—
MIN Skin ClinicTrapezius Botox — Coretox₩500,000 (≈ US$374)VAT excludedRegular—
MIN Skin ClinicTrapezius Botox — Xeomin₩600,000 (≈ US$448)VAT excludedRegular—
MIN Skin ClinicTrapezius Botox — Allergan₩700,000 (≈ US$523)VAT excludedRegular—
Val:U Skin Clinic MyeongdongBody Botox · 100 units · Newlux (trapezius, calves, arms, thighs)₩89,000 (≈ US$66)VAT excludedRegular—
YAAN Skin ClinicTrapezius / calf Botox — Xeomin · 100 units₩290,000 (≈ US$217)VAT not statedRegular—
YAAN Skin ClinicTrapezius / calf Botox — Allergan · 100 units₩700,000 (≈ US$523)VAT not statedRegular—

Clinics

DAMI Skin Clinic

다미의원 여의도점

  • Yeouido, Seoul
  • Saetgang Station (Line 9), Exit 2, 3 min walk
2 HIRA doctorsEnglish, Chinese, Japanese
  • Ultherapy
  • Thermage
  • Onda lifting
  • Botox
  • +3
29 October 2026View listing

MIN Skin Clinic

민의원

  • Cheongdam, Seoul
  • Apgujeong Rodeo Station (Suin-Bundang Line), Exit 5, 10 min walk
3 HIRA doctorsEnglish
  • Ultherapy
  • miraDry
  • Rejuran
  • Juvelook
  • +3
29 October 2026View listing

YAAN Skin Clinic

얀의원

  • Samseong, Seoul
  • Samseong Jungang Station (Line 9), Exit 5, 3 min walk
5 HIRA doctorsEnglish, Chinese
  • Ultherapy
  • Thermage
  • Onda lifting
  • Botox
  • +3
29 October 2026View listing

Clinics on the map

Map data © OpenStreetMap contributors

ClinicAreaNearest stationDoctors (HIRA)LanguagesLeading treatments
Bellis Skin Clinic 벨리스성수의원 Seongsu, SeoulSeongsu Station (Line 2), Exit 3, 3 min walk1—Ultherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Botox, Filler, Rejuran, Juvelook
DAMI Skin Clinic 다미의원 여의도점 Yeouido, SeoulSaetgang Station (Line 9), Exit 2, 3 min walk2English, Chinese, JapaneseUltherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Botox, Filler, Rejuran, Juvelook
DayBeau Skin Clinic Myeongdong Premium 데이뷰의원명동점 Myeongdong, SeoulEuljiro 1-ga Station (Line 2), Exit 6, 1 min walk5English, Chinese, Japanese, Thai, Vietnamese, IndonesianUltherapy, Thermage, Shurink, Botox, Filler, Rejuran, Juvelook
MIN Skin Clinic 민의원 Cheongdam, SeoulApgujeong Rodeo Station (Suin-Bundang Line), Exit 5, 10 min walk3EnglishUltherapy, miraDry, Rejuran, Juvelook, Botox, Filler, Onda lifting
Val:U Skin Clinic Myeongdong 당신만의가치벨유의원 Myeongdong, SeoulEuljiro 1-ga Station (Line 2), Exit 5, 6 min walk2English, Chinese, JapaneseUltherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Botox, Filler, Rejuran, Juvelook
YAAN Skin Clinic 얀의원 Samseong, SeoulSamseong Jungang Station (Line 9), Exit 5, 3 min walk5English, ChineseUltherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Botox, Filler, Juvelook, Rejuran

Method and sources

Doctor counts come from the HIRA registry; languages, hours and prices from each clinic’s own published information. Each clinic page lists its sources and verification date.

Last verified: 29 October 2026