Goals in this area for Plastic surgery clinic. For each goal: the treatments medical sources describe, what the source says, the downtime figure we found and the regular prices clinics in this directory publish.
Each price is the lowest regular price a clinic lists for that treatment. The item named after it can differ from your area or product, so check the clinic’s price list.
Tighten sagging jowls and lower face
Which treatments do medical sources describe for “Tighten sagging jowls and lower face”?
Sources describe 2 treatments for “Tighten sagging jowls and lower face”: Face lift, Thread lift.
Downtime (per the sources): Stitches out after a few days to about a week; follow-up visits for about two months; no sun on the incisions for three weeks
Lowest regular price listed (any item)₩1,980,000 (≈ US$1,480)Newline Plastic Surgery · Double Chin Muscle Tightening · VAT not stated
Downtime (per the sources): Stitches out after a few days to about a week; follow-up visits for about two months; no sun on the incisions for three weeks
Lowest regular price listed (any item)₩1,980,000 (≈ US$1,480)Newline Plastic Surgery · Double Chin Muscle Tightening · VAT not stated
Downtime (per the sources): Stitches out after a few days to about a week; follow-up visits for about two months; no sun on the incisions for three weeks
Lowest regular price listed (any item)₩1,980,000 (≈ US$1,480)Newline Plastic Surgery · Double Chin Muscle Tightening · VAT not stated
Downtime (per the sources): Stitches out after a few days to about a week; follow-up visits for about two months; no sun on the incisions for three weeks
Lowest regular price listed (any item)₩1,980,000 (≈ US$1,480)Newline Plastic Surgery · Double Chin Muscle Tightening · VAT not stated
“Face and neck lifting: Treatments and Prices in Korea”, Korea Clinic Directory, https://koreaclinicdirectory.com/en/goals/plastic-surgery/face-neck-lifting/. Treatment descriptions checked October 2026; prices as of 29 October 2026.
Data for tools and answers
The same goals, treatments, sources and price ranges as JSON and CSV (five languages), and a plain-text summary for AI assistants.
This page reports what the named sources say and what clinics publish. It is not medical advice and not a ranking of treatments or clinics: a doctor decides after an examination.