Potenza is a brand of radiofrequency microneedling device. Clinics list it by area, and sometimes by tip type or number of passes. Ask which areas, tip type and number of sessions the listed price includes, whether numbing is included, and who performs the treatment.
This description has not yet been reviewed by a medical reviewer.
What each clinic lists
Items and prices are the clinics’ own. Products, amounts and VAT differ, so compare like with like.
| Clinic | Item | Price (KRW) | VAT | Type | Valid until |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Art of Shine Skin Clinic | POTENZA Pumping Treatment + Exosomes 3cc – 1 Session 3cc exosomes | ₩289,000 (≈ US$216) | VAT excluded | Event | 31 October 2026 |
| Art of Shine Skin Clinic | Potenza N25 + Juvelook Skin 4cc + Soothing Care: 1 Session 4cc, 1 session | ₩390,000 (≈ US$291) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| JRYN Skin Clinic Seomyeon | Potenza 1 session (tip charged separately) | ₩99,000 (≈ US$74) | VAT excluded | Regular | — |
| JRYN Skin Clinic Seomyeon | Potenza + Potenza (tip charged separately) 2 sessions | ₩99,000 (≈ US$74) | VAT excluded | Event | 30 October 2026 |
| JRYN Skin Clinic Seomyeon | Potenza, procedure + general tip | ₩149,000 (≈ US$111) | VAT not stated | Regular | — |
| JRYN Skin Clinic Seomyeon | Potenza, procedure + pumping tip | ₩249,000 (≈ US$186) | VAT not stated | Regular | — |
Clinics
JRYN Skin Clinic Seomyeon
제이린의원 부산서면
Clinics on the map
Map data © OpenStreetMap contributors
| Clinic | Area | Nearest station | Doctors (HIRA) | Languages | Leading treatments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Art of Shine Skin Clinic 아트오브샤인의원 | Seomyeon, Busan | Seomyeon Station (Busan Line 1, Busan Line 2), Exit 7, 4 min walk | 1 | English | Thermage, Ultherapy, Onda lifting, Rejuran, Juvelook, Botox, Filler |
| JRYN Skin Clinic Seomyeon 제이린의원 부산서면 | Seomyeon, Busan | Seomyeon Station (Busan Line 1, Busan Line 2), Exit 2, 8 min walk | 20 | English, Japanese, Chinese | Thermage, Ultherapy, Onda lifting, Botox, Filler, Rejuran, Juvelook |
Method and sources
Doctor counts come from the HIRA registry; languages, hours and prices from each clinic’s own published information. Each clinic page lists its sources and verification date.
Last verified: 29 October 2026


