Gwangan Bridge and Gwangalli in Busan at night

3 clinics

Skin Booster Clinics in Busan

As of October 2026, 3 skin clinics in Busan in this directory list at least one item in this category (Skin Booster) on their own menus, price lists or fee notices. Clinics are listed in alphabetical order, not ranked.

Clinics that list injectable skin boosters, which are products placed into the skin, such as hyaluronic acid or polynucleotide based products. Product names and amounts vary. Ask which product is used, the amount in cc, how many sessions the listed price covers, and who performs the injection.

This description has not yet been reviewed by a medical reviewer.

What each clinic lists

Items and prices are the clinics’ own. Products, amounts and VAT differ, so compare like with like.

ClinicItemPrice (KRW)VATTypeValid until
Art of Shine Skin ClinicHydrating skin booster 2.5cc (Halloween event)₩59,000 (≈ US$45)VAT excludedEvent1 November 2026
Art of Shine Skin ClinicPhilod injection 1cc (Halloween event)₩79,000 (≈ US$60)VAT excludedEvent1 November 2026
Art of Shine Skin ClinicHydrating skin booster 2cc₩100,000 (≈ US$76)VAT excludedRegular—
Art of Shine Skin ClinicSubcision + Juvelook, 1 area₩200,000 (≈ US$151)VAT excludedRegular—
Art of Shine Skin ClinicRejuran Healer 2cc₩250,000 (≈ US$189)VAT excludedRegular—
Art of Shine Skin ClinicImported skin Botox (Xeomin) 3cc₩275,000 (≈ US$208)VAT excludedRegular—
24 more on the clinic’s page
JRYN Skin Clinic NampoSkin booster (posted starting fee)₩25,000 (≈ US$19)VAT not statedRegular—
JRYN Skin Clinic NampoWater-glow injection 1 cc₩50,000 (≈ US$38)VAT excludedRegular—
JRYN Skin Clinic NampoFull-face water-glow toxin 3 cc (물광톡스)₩59,000 (≈ US$45)VAT excludedEvent31 October 2026
JRYN Skin Clinic NampoSkin Botox 1 cc (Allergan)₩90,000 (≈ US$68)VAT excludedRegular—
JRYN Skin Clinic NampoRejuran i (eye)₩150,000 (≈ US$113)VAT excludedRegular—
JRYN Skin Clinic NampoJuvelook 2 cc + 2 cc (1+1)₩190,000 (≈ US$143)VAT excludedEvent31 October 2026
9 more on the clinic’s page
JRYN Skin Clinic SeomyeonSkin Botox, Korean toxin (Newlux), 1 session₩20,000 (≈ US$15)VAT excludedRegular—
JRYN Skin Clinic SeomyeonShurink Universe Ultra Booster, MP mode (pen type), 100 shots₩25,000 (≈ US$19)VAT excludedRegular—
JRYN Skin Clinic SeomyeonSkin booster (posted starting fee)₩25,000 (≈ US$19)VAT not statedRegular—
JRYN Skin Clinic SeomyeonSkin Botox 1 cc, Coretox₩30,000 (≈ US$23)VAT excludedRegular—
JRYN Skin Clinic SeomyeonRejuran Skin Booster 1 cc₩40,000 (≈ US$30)VAT excludedRegular—
JRYN Skin Clinic SeomyeonSkin Botox, Korean toxin (Newlux), full face₩50,000 (≈ US$38)VAT excludedRegular—
26 more on the clinic’s page

Clinics

JRYN Skin Clinic Nampo

제이린의원 남포점

  • Nampo-dong, Busan
  • Nampo Station (Busan Line 1), Exit 4, 1 min walk
3 HIRA doctorsEnglish, Japanese, Chinese
  • Ultherapy
  • Thermage
  • Onda lifting
  • Botox
  • +3
29 October 2026View listing

JRYN Skin Clinic Seomyeon

제이린의원 부산서면

  • Seomyeon, Busan
  • Seomyeon Station (Busan Line 1, Busan Line 2), Exit 2, 8 min walk
20 HIRA doctorsEnglish, Japanese, Chinese
  • Thermage
  • Ultherapy
  • Onda lifting
  • Botox
  • +3
29 October 2026View listing

Clinics on the map

Map data © OpenStreetMap contributors

ClinicAreaNearest stationDoctors (HIRA)LanguagesLeading treatments
Art of Shine Skin Clinic 아트오브샤인의원 Seomyeon, BusanSeomyeon Station (Busan Line 1, Busan Line 2), Exit 7, 4 min walk1EnglishThermage, Ultherapy, Onda lifting, Rejuran, Juvelook, Botox, Filler
JRYN Skin Clinic Nampo 제이린의원 남포점 Nampo-dong, BusanNampo Station (Busan Line 1), Exit 4, 1 min walk3English, Japanese, ChineseUltherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Botox, Filler, Rejuran, Juvelook
JRYN Skin Clinic Seomyeon 제이린의원 부산서면 Seomyeon, BusanSeomyeon Station (Busan Line 1, Busan Line 2), Exit 2, 8 min walk20English, Japanese, ChineseThermage, Ultherapy, Onda lifting, Botox, Filler, Rejuran, Juvelook

Method and sources

Doctor counts come from the HIRA registry; languages, hours and prices from each clinic’s own published information. Each clinic page lists its sources and verification date.

Last verified: 29 October 2026