Gwangan Bridge and Gwangalli in Busan at night

3 clinics

Laser Skin Treatments in Busan

As of October 2026, 3 skin clinics in Busan in this directory list at least one item in this category (Laser Skin Treatments) on their own menus, price lists or fee notices. Clinics are listed in alphabetical order, not ranked.

A broad group of laser sessions that clinics list, including toning, pico and pigmentation lasers. Each uses different devices for different purposes. Ask which laser is used, what the clinic says it treats, how many sessions the listed price covers, and who performs it.

This description has not yet been reviewed by a medical reviewer.

What each clinic lists

Items and prices are the clinics’ own. Products, amounts and VAT differ, so compare like with like.

ClinicItemPrice (KRW)VATTypeValid until
Art of Shine Skin ClinicPico Toning 2,000 Shots + Genesis: 1 Session₩99,000 (≈ US$74)VAT excludedRegular—
Art of Shine Skin ClinicHELIOS IV laser, 1 session₩100,000 (≈ US$75)VAT excludedRegular—
Art of Shine Skin ClinicAccure laser, 1 session₩100,000 (≈ US$75)VAT excludedRegular—
Art of Shine Skin ClinicPico toning, 1 session₩110,000 (≈ US$82)VAT excludedRegular—
Art of Shine Skin ClinicClarity II laser, 1 session₩150,000 (≈ US$112)VAT excludedRegular—
Art of Shine Skin ClinicLentigo Removal: 1 Session₩190,000 (≈ US$142)VAT excludedRegular—
1 more on the clinic’s page
JRYN Skin Clinic NampoLaser hair removal (posted starting fee)₩300 (≈ US$1)VAT not statedRegular—
JRYN Skin Clinic NampoLaser toning (posted starting fee)₩3,000 (≈ US$2)VAT not statedRegular—
JRYN Skin Clinic NampoWomen's Brazilian laser hair removal, 1 session (trial price)₩10,000 (≈ US$7)VAT excludedEvent31 October 2026
JRYN Skin Clinic NampoMen's full lower-face laser hair removal (trial price) 1 session₩20,000 (≈ US$15)VAT excludedEvent31 October 2026
JRYN Skin Clinic NampoWomen's underarm laser hair removal, 6 sessions within 1 year (Apogee/Clarity)₩40,000 (≈ US$30)VAT excludedRegular—
JRYN Skin Clinic NampoPicoWay Resolve, 1 session₩190,000 (≈ US$142)VAT excludedRegular—
7 more on the clinic’s page
JRYN Skin Clinic SeomyeonLaser hair removal (posted starting fee)₩300 (≈ US$1)VAT not statedRegular—
JRYN Skin Clinic SeomyeonToning (posted starting fee)₩3,000 (≈ US$2)VAT not statedRegular—
JRYN Skin Clinic SeomyeonWomen's laser hair removal, upper lip / underarms / areolae, 1 session, basic devices₩10,000 (≈ US$7)VAT excludedRegular—
JRYN Skin Clinic SeomyeonMen's laser hair removal, upper lip / underarms, 1 session, basic devices₩10,000 (≈ US$7)VAT excludedRegular—
JRYN Skin Clinic SeomyeonMen's laser hair removal, between the brows, 1 session, basic devices₩10,000 (≈ US$7)VAT excludedRegular—
JRYN Skin Clinic SeomyeonMen's laser hair removal, areolae, 1 session, basic devices₩10,000 (≈ US$7)VAT excludedRegular—
104 more on the clinic’s page

Clinics

JRYN Skin Clinic Nampo

제이린의원 남포점

  • Nampo-dong, Busan
  • Nampo Station (Busan Line 1), Exit 4, 1 min walk
3 HIRA doctorsEnglish, Japanese, Chinese
  • Ultherapy
  • Thermage
  • Onda lifting
  • Botox
  • +3
29 October 2026View listing

JRYN Skin Clinic Seomyeon

제이린의원 부산서면

  • Seomyeon, Busan
  • Seomyeon Station (Busan Line 1, Busan Line 2), Exit 2, 8 min walk
20 HIRA doctorsEnglish, Japanese, Chinese
  • Thermage
  • Ultherapy
  • Onda lifting
  • Botox
  • +3
29 October 2026View listing

Clinics on the map

Map data © OpenStreetMap contributors

ClinicAreaNearest stationDoctors (HIRA)LanguagesLeading treatments
Art of Shine Skin Clinic 아트오브샤인의원 Seomyeon, BusanSeomyeon Station (Busan Line 1, Busan Line 2), Exit 7, 4 min walk1EnglishThermage, Ultherapy, Onda lifting, Rejuran, Juvelook, Botox, Filler
JRYN Skin Clinic Nampo 제이린의원 남포점 Nampo-dong, BusanNampo Station (Busan Line 1), Exit 4, 1 min walk3English, Japanese, ChineseUltherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Botox, Filler, Rejuran, Juvelook
JRYN Skin Clinic Seomyeon 제이린의원 부산서면 Seomyeon, BusanSeomyeon Station (Busan Line 1, Busan Line 2), Exit 2, 8 min walk20English, Japanese, ChineseThermage, Ultherapy, Onda lifting, Botox, Filler, Rejuran, Juvelook

Method and sources

Doctor counts come from the HIRA registry; languages, hours and prices from each clinic’s own published information. Each clinic page lists its sources and verification date.

Last verified: 29 October 2026