Gwangan Bridge and Gwangalli in Busan at night

3 clinics

Botox Clinics in Busan

As of October 2026, 3 skin clinics in Busan in this directory list at least one item in this category (Botox) on their own menus, price lists or fee notices. Clinics are listed in alphabetical order, not ranked.

Clinics that list botulinum toxin injections, commonly called Botox in Korea. The word is used for several brands, not only Allergan's Botox. Ask which brand is used, whether the price is per area or per unit, how many units are included, and who injects.

This description has not yet been reviewed by a medical reviewer.

What each clinic lists

Items and prices are the clinics’ own. Products, amounts and VAT differ, so compare like with like.

ClinicItemPrice (KRW)VATTypeValid until
Art of Shine Skin ClinicKorean-made Anti-Wrinkle Botulinum Toxin – 1 Area₩990 (≈ US$1)VAT excludedEvent31 October 2026
Art of Shine Skin ClinicJaw Botox 50 units, Korean toxin₩40,000 (≈ US$30)VAT excludedRegular—
Art of Shine Skin ClinicJaw Botox + Power Contouring Injection 18cc jaw Botox + 18cc contour injection₩99,000 (≈ US$75)VAT excludedRegular—
Art of Shine Skin ClinicJaw Botox 50 units, imported toxin₩100,000 (≈ US$76)VAT excludedRegular—
Art of Shine Skin ClinicSmall-Face Contouring: 3-Area Botulinum Toxin (Korean-made) – 1 Session 3 areas (temporalis, parotid, masseter)₩149,000 (≈ US$112)VAT excludedEvent31 October 2026
Art of Shine Skin ClinicImported skin Botox (Xeomin) 3cc₩275,000 (≈ US$208)VAT excludedRegular—
JRYN Skin Clinic NampoWrinkle Botox, 1 area (trial price)₩900 (≈ US$1)VAT excludedEvent31 October 2026
JRYN Skin Clinic NampoBotox (posted starting fee)₩1,000 (≈ US$1)VAT not statedRegular—
JRYN Skin Clinic NampoSquare-jaw Botox, 1 area (trial price)₩4,900 (≈ US$4)VAT excludedEvent31 October 2026
JRYN Skin Clinic NampoGlabella (frown-line) Botox, Korean high-purity toxin₩20,000 (≈ US$15)VAT excludedRegular—
JRYN Skin Clinic NampoSquare-jaw (masseter) Botox, Korean high-purity toxin₩35,000 (≈ US$26)VAT excludedRegular—
JRYN Skin Clinic NampoWrinkle Botox, imported toxin, 1 area₩58,000 (≈ US$44)VAT excludedRegular—
11 more on the clinic’s page
JRYN Skin Clinic SeomyeonBotox (posted starting fee)₩1,000 (≈ US$1)VAT not statedRegular—
JRYN Skin Clinic SeomyeonWrinkle Botox, Korean toxin (Newlux), 1 session₩10,000 (≈ US$8)VAT excludedRegular—
JRYN Skin Clinic SeomyeonSquare-jaw Botox, Korean toxin (Newlux), 1 session₩15,000 (≈ US$11)VAT excludedRegular—
JRYN Skin Clinic SeomyeonWrinkle Botox, Coretox, 1 session₩20,000 (≈ US$15)VAT excludedRegular—
JRYN Skin Clinic SeomyeonWrinkle Botox, Korean toxin (Newlux), 3 sessions₩20,000 (≈ US$15)VAT excludedRegular—
JRYN Skin Clinic SeomyeonSkin Botox, Korean toxin (Newlux), 1 session₩20,000 (≈ US$15)VAT excludedRegular—
45 more on the clinic’s page

Clinics

JRYN Skin Clinic Nampo

제이린의원 남포점

  • Nampo-dong, Busan
  • Nampo Station (Busan Line 1), Exit 4, 1 min walk
3 HIRA doctorsEnglish, Japanese, Chinese
  • Ultherapy
  • Thermage
  • Onda lifting
  • Botox
  • +3
29 October 2026View listing

JRYN Skin Clinic Seomyeon

제이린의원 부산서면

  • Seomyeon, Busan
  • Seomyeon Station (Busan Line 1, Busan Line 2), Exit 2, 8 min walk
20 HIRA doctorsEnglish, Japanese, Chinese
  • Thermage
  • Ultherapy
  • Onda lifting
  • Botox
  • +3
29 October 2026View listing

Clinics on the map

Map data © OpenStreetMap contributors

ClinicAreaNearest stationDoctors (HIRA)LanguagesLeading treatments
Art of Shine Skin Clinic 아트오브샤인의원 Seomyeon, BusanSeomyeon Station (Busan Line 1, Busan Line 2), Exit 7, 4 min walk1EnglishThermage, Ultherapy, Onda lifting, Rejuran, Juvelook, Botox, Filler
JRYN Skin Clinic Nampo 제이린의원 남포점 Nampo-dong, BusanNampo Station (Busan Line 1), Exit 4, 1 min walk3English, Japanese, ChineseUltherapy, Thermage, Onda lifting, Botox, Filler, Rejuran, Juvelook
JRYN Skin Clinic Seomyeon 제이린의원 부산서면 Seomyeon, BusanSeomyeon Station (Busan Line 1, Busan Line 2), Exit 2, 8 min walk20English, Japanese, ChineseThermage, Ultherapy, Onda lifting, Botox, Filler, Rejuran, Juvelook

Method and sources

Doctor counts come from the HIRA registry; languages, hours and prices from each clinic’s own published information. Each clinic page lists its sources and verification date.

Last verified: 29 October 2026