Items that clinics list for stretch and spray therapy, a technique that combines a cooling spray with muscle stretching, listed for muscle pain. Ask who performs the session, how long it lasts, how many sessions the price covers, and whether a doctor examines you first.
This description has not yet been reviewed by a medical reviewer.
What each clinic lists
Items and prices are the clinics’ own. Products, amounts and VAT differ, so compare like with like.
| Clinic | Item | Price (KRW) | VAT | Type | Valid until |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Yonsei Leaders Neurosurgery Clinic | Stretch-spray therapy | ₩10,000 (≈ US$7) – ₩60,000 (≈ US$45) | VAT not stated | Regular | — |
| Yonsei Leaders Neurosurgery Clinic | Stretch-spray myofascial release, simple | ₩70,000 (≈ US$52) – ₩90,000 (≈ US$67) | VAT not stated | Regular | — |
| Yonsei Leaders Neurosurgery Clinic | Stretch-spray myofascial release, precision | ₩130,000 (≈ US$97) – ₩200,000 (≈ US$149) | VAT not stated | Regular | — |
Clinics
Clinics on the map
Map data © OpenStreetMap contributors
| Clinic | Area | Nearest station | Doctors (HIRA) | Languages | Leading treatments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Yonsei Leaders Neurosurgery Clinic 연세리더스신경외과의원 | Uijeongbu, Gyeonggi-do | Balgok Station (Uijeongbu LRT), Exit 2, 1 min walk | 3 | English | Nerve block, Epidural neuroplasty, Pain injection, Shockwave therapy, Prolotherapy, Stretch and spray therapy, Manual therapy |
Method and sources
Doctor counts come from the HIRA registry; languages, hours and prices from each clinic’s own published information. Each clinic page lists its sources and verification date.
Last verified: 29 October 2026

