Items that clinics list for UroLift, a procedure for an enlarged prostate (BPH) in which small implants hold prostate tissue aside. Ask whether the listed price includes the implants and pre-procedure tests, which anaesthesia is used, who performs it, and how follow-up is handled.
This description has not yet been reviewed by a medical reviewer.
What each clinic lists
Items and prices are the clinics’ own. Products, amounts and VAT differ, so compare like with like.
| Clinic | Item | Price (KRW) | VAT | Type | Valid until |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Seomyeon L Urology | Implantable ligature for prostatic urethral lift (UroLift material) | ₩1,500,000 (≈ US$1,120) | VAT not stated | Regular | — |
| Seomyeon L Urology | UroLift (prostatic urethral lift) | ₩5,000,000 (≈ US$3,740) – ₩10,000,000 (≈ US$7,470) | VAT not stated | Regular | — |
Clinics
Clinics on the map
Map data © OpenStreetMap contributors
| Clinic | Area | Nearest station | Doctors (HIRA) | Languages | Leading treatments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Seomyeon L Urology 서면엘비뇨의학과의원 | Seomyeon, Busan | Seomyeon Station (Busan Line 1, Busan Line 2), Exit 7, 5 min walk | 3 | English | Prostate (BPH) treatment, Erectile dysfunction treatment, Premature ejaculation treatment, Penile enlargement, Circumcision, Vasectomy |
Method and sources
Doctor counts come from the HIRA registry; languages, hours and prices from each clinic’s own published information. Each clinic page lists its sources and verification date.
Last verified: 29 October 2026


