Gwangan Bridge and Gwangalli in Busan at night

1 clinic

Prostate (BPH) treatment in Busan

As of October 2026, one urology clinic in Busan in this directory lists Prostate (BPH) treatment on its own website, price list or fee notice.

Items that clinics list for benign prostatic hyperplasia (BPH), an enlarged prostate, covering examinations, consultations and surgical or non-surgical options. These are the clinics' own service descriptions. Ask which tests are included, which approach the listed item is, which anaesthesia applies, and who performs it.

This description has not yet been reviewed by a medical reviewer.

What each clinic lists

Items and prices are the clinics’ own. Products, amounts and VAT differ, so compare like with like.

ClinicItemPrice (KRW)VATTypeValid until
Seomyeon L UrologyImplantable ligature for prostatic urethral lift (UroLift material)₩1,500,000 (≈ US$1,130)VAT not statedRegular—
Seomyeon L UrologyUroLift (prostatic urethral lift)₩5,000,000 (≈ US$3,780) – ₩10,000,000 (≈ US$7,550)VAT not statedRegular—
Seomyeon L UrologyAquaBeam handpiece (Aquablation material)₩6,000,000 (≈ US$4,530)VAT not statedRegular—
Seomyeon L UrologyAquablation (waterjet transurethral resection)₩8,000,000 (≈ US$6,040) – ₩14,000,000 (≈ US$10,600)VAT not statedRegular—
Seomyeon L UrologyRezum water vapour therapy₩8,000,000 (≈ US$6,040) – ₩11,000,000 (≈ US$8,310)VAT not statedRegular—

Clinics

Seomyeon L Urology

서면엘비뇨의학과의원

  • Seomyeon, Busan
  • Seomyeon Station (Busan Line 1, Busan Line 2), Exit 7, 5 min walk
3 HIRA doctorsEnglish
  • Prostate (BPH) treatment
  • Erectile dysfunction treatment
  • Premature ejaculation treatment
  • Penile enlargement
  • +2
29 October 2026View listing

Clinics on the map

Map data © OpenStreetMap contributors

ClinicAreaNearest stationDoctors (HIRA)LanguagesLeading treatments
Seomyeon L Urology 서면엘비뇨의학과의원 Seomyeon, BusanSeomyeon Station (Busan Line 1, Busan Line 2), Exit 7, 5 min walk3EnglishProstate (BPH) treatment, Erectile dysfunction treatment, Premature ejaculation treatment, Penile enlargement, Circumcision, Vasectomy

Method and sources

Doctor counts come from the HIRA registry; languages, hours and prices from each clinic’s own published information. Each clinic page lists its sources and verification date.

Last verified: 29 October 2026