Intravenous drips that clinics list, often described as vitamin, nutrient or wellness drips. Contents differ widely between menu items. Ask exactly what is in the drip, the dose, how long a session takes, who administers it, and whether a doctor consultation is part of the listed price.
This description has not yet been reviewed by a medical reviewer.
What each clinic lists
Items and prices are the clinics’ own. Products, amounts and VAT differ, so compare like with like.
| Clinic | Item | Price (KRW) | VAT | Type | Valid until |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gangnam Yonsei ENT Clinic | Nutrition IV, per session | ₩40,000 (≈ US$30) – ₩170,000 (≈ US$127) | VAT not stated | Regular | — |
| Gangnam Yonsei ENT Clinic | Yuhan three-chamber nutrition IV (362 mL) 1 bag (362 mL) | ₩70,000 (≈ US$52) | VAT not stated | Regular | — |
Clinics
Clinics on the map
Map data © OpenStreetMap contributors
| Clinic | Area | Nearest station | Doctors (HIRA) | Languages | Leading treatments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gangnam Yonsei ENT Clinic 강남연세이비인후과의원 | Gangnam-gu Office, Seoul | Gangnam-gu Office Station (Line 7), Exit 3-1, 1 min walk | 1 | English | Septoplasty, Turbinate reduction, Endoscopic sinus surgery, Nasal fracture reduction, Snoring surgery, Allergy immunotherapy, IV therapy |
Method and sources
Doctor counts come from the HIRA registry; languages, hours and prices from each clinic’s own published information. Each clinic page lists its sources and verification date.
Last verified: 29 October 2026

