Plastic surgery clinicSinnonhyeon, SeoulHIRA-registeredRegistered for foreign patients

Marble Plastic Surgery: plastic surgery clinic near Sinnonhyeon Station, Seoul

마블성형외과의원

Marble Plastic Surgery (마블성형외과의원) is a plastic surgery clinic on the 3rd floor of the Juryuseong Building at 435 Gangnam-daero in Seocho-dong, Seocho-gu, Seoul, a 4-minute walk (289 m) from Sinnonhyeon Station (Line 9 and Shinbundang Line) Exit 7, and Korea's HIRA registry lists 2 doctors there, both board-certified plastic surgeons, and 3 operating rooms (October 2026). The clinic says it takes bookings on WhatsApp (+82-10-3050-6081) with English, Japanese, Chinese and Thai coordinators; its main phone line is +82-2-596-7500. Its fee notice, VAT excluded and last updated on 24 October 2024, starts rhinoplasty at ₩2,000,000, facelift at ₩8,000,000 and breast augmentation at ₩6,000,000–₩12,000,000, and its autumn event prices run to 31 October 2026. (As of October 2026.)

Key facts

FactDetail
TypePlastic surgery clinic. Registered with HIRA as an individually owned clinic (의원) on 22 September 2015, with plastic surgery (성형외과) as its only registered department; HIRA lists 3 operating rooms, 3 recovery beds, 2 inpatient beds and 1 cone-beam CT
AreaSeocho-dong, Seocho-gu, Seoul, on the west side of Gangnam-daero between Gangnam and Sinnonhyeon stations. The clinic calls its location Gangnam; the address is in Seocho-gu
Address3F, Juryuseong Building, 435 Gangnam-daero, Seocho-gu, Seoul 06612, South Korea (Korean: 서울특별시 서초구 강남대로 435, 주류성빌딩 3층 (서초동))
Nearest station and exitSinnonhyeon Station (Line 9 and Shinbundang Line), Exit 7: 289 m, about 4 minutes' walk (Naver Map). The clinic's Korean website gives Line 9 Exit 8 or Shinbundang Line Exit 7, about 5 minutes. From Gangnam Station (Line 2 and Shinbundang Line) Exit 10 the clinic's Naver Map directions give about 7 minutes (its Korean website says about 5)
Doctors2 registered with HIRA, both plastic surgery specialists (October 2026). The clinic's website names a third doctor, an anesthesiologist, whom HIRA does not list
LanguagesKorean. English, Japanese, Chinese and Thai coordinators, as the clinic states; the doctors' own foreign-language ability is not stated
ContactWhatsApp +82-10-3050-6081 · phone +82-2-596-7500 · LINE (Chinese-language account @marblepstw; Japanese-language account) · WeChat marble137 · KakaoTalk channel · Naver booking · Instagram. No email address is published
HoursMon–Fri 10:00–19:00 · Sat 10:00–16:00 · closed Sundays and public holidays · no lunch break is published
Leading treatmentsBreast augmentation · Double eyelid surgery · Rhinoplasty · Face lift · Facial contouring · Liposuction
PaymentZeroPay (Naver Map, Kakao Map). The clinic does not state which cards or currencies it accepts. Prices are in KRW
Last verified29 October 2026

Leading treatments

Breast augmentation

Breast augmentation enlarges the breasts with implants. The clinic describes a full-HD endoscopic method and names Motiva, Mentor (Xtra and Boost), Sebbin and Bounce implants. Its English website says the operation takes 1–2 hours under general anesthesia and patients go home the same day, with light daily activity after about a week and strenuous upper-body exercise after about a month. It suggests 7–10 days in Korea and says aftercare includes at least 8 post-operative care sessions and a complimentary annual ultrasound check. The fee notice lists breast augmentation at ₩6,000,000–₩12,000,000, VAT excluded. The autumn event prices, VAT excluded and valid until 31 October 2026, are ₩10,000,000 for Bounce, ₩10,000,000 for Motiva, ₩8,000,000 for Mentor Xtra and ₩11,000,000 for Mentor Boost.

Double eyelid surgery

Double eyelid surgery creates a crease in the upper eyelid. The clinic offers natural-adhesion (non-incisional) and incisional methods. Its English website says surgery takes up to 30–60 minutes (typically under 30 minutes for natural adhesion) under local anesthesia with sedation, and patients go home the same day. It says natural adhesion needs no stitches, stitches come out after about 5–7 days after incisional surgery, and recovery takes about a week. It suggests 5–7 days in Korea. The fee notice lists eye surgery from ₩1,000,000, VAT excluded, without naming the technique. The autumn event price for natural-adhesion double eyelid surgery is ₩649,000, VAT included, until 31 October 2026.

Rhinoplasty

Rhinoplasty reshapes the nose. The clinic says it plans nose surgery with 3D CT and uses septal, ear or rib cartilage and custom-fit implants (it names INOFIT). It lists bulbous tips, humps, alar reduction, functional problems and revisions among the cases it treats. Its English website says the operation takes up to 2 hours under sedation or general anesthesia, patients go home the same day, the splint stays on for about a week and recovery takes about 2 weeks. It suggests about 2 weeks in Korea, with aftercare visits on days 2, 7 and 14. The fee notice lists rhinoplasty from ₩2,000,000, VAT excluded. The autumn event prices, VAT included and valid until 31 October 2026, are ₩660,000 for alar (nostril wing) reduction and from ₩550,000 for functional rhinoplasty, which the event poster describes as correcting a deviated septum, enlarged turbinates and nasal valve collapse together with a cosmetic rhinoplasty.

Face lift

A face lift is surgery on the skin and deeper tissue of the face and neck. The clinic offers a full facelift, a mini facelift, an Endotine midface lift and an endoscopic forehead lift. Its English website says a facelift takes 3–5 hours under general anesthesia or sedation, patients go home the same day or after 1 night, stitches come out within 7–14 days and recovery takes 2–3 weeks. It suggests 10–14 days in Korea. The fee notice lists a facelift from ₩8,000,000 and an Endotine forehead lift from ₩4,500,000, VAT excluded.

Facial contouring

Facial contouring reshapes the jaw, cheekbones and chin. The clinic lists square jaw reduction, cheekbone (zygoma) reduction, V-line chin surgery (genioplasty) and soft contouring. Its English website says contouring takes 1–4 hours (1–2 hours each for square jaw or cheekbone reduction) under general anesthesia, patients go home the same day or after 1 night, and recovery takes 2–4 weeks. It suggests about 14 days in Korea. The fee notice lists square jaw reduction from ₩5,000,000, cheekbone reduction from ₩5,000,000 and chin surgery from ₩2,000,000, VAT excluded.

Liposuction

Liposuction removes fat through small incisions. The clinic offers it for the face (double chin), arms, abdomen, flanks and thighs. Its English website says it takes 1–3 hours under sedation or general anesthesia, patients go home the same day and recovery takes 1–2 weeks. It suggests 7–10 days in Korea. The fee notice lists arm liposuction from ₩2,500,000 and thigh liposuction from ₩4,000,000 per area, VAT excluded. The autumn event prices, VAT excluded and valid until 31 October 2026, are ₩1,100,000 for double-chin liposuction with V-UP contour injection and ₩2,000,000 for double-chin liposuction with double-chin muscle tightening.

Prices

Current promotions

7 event prices · the first ends 31 October 2026

choice of surgeon may be limited

  • Functional rhinoplasty, from (autumn event)per surgery · VAT included
    ₩550,000 (≈ US$415)
    Ends 31 October 2026
  • Natural-adhesion double eyelid surgery (autumn event)per surgery · VAT included
    ₩649,000 (≈ US$490)
    Ends 31 October 2026
  • Alar reduction (autumn event)per surgery · VAT included
    ₩660,000 (≈ US$498)
    Ends 31 October 2026
  • Breast augmentation with Mentor Xtra implants (autumn event)per surgery · VAT excluded
    ₩8,000,000 (≈ US$6,040)
    Ends 31 October 2026
  • Breast augmentation with Motiva implants (autumn event)per surgery · VAT excluded
    ₩10,000,000 (≈ US$7,550)
    Ends 31 October 2026

choice of surgeon may be limited ("원장님 지정에 제한이 있음")

  • Breast augmentation with Bounce implants (autumn event)per surgery · VAT excluded
    ₩10,000,000 (≈ US$7,550)
    Ends 31 October 2026

1 more event price in the Prices table below.

These are the clinic’s own event prices, published for a limited time. Each ends on the date shown. Confirm the conditions and availability with the clinic before you book.

Prices come from the clinic's Korean website. Its fee notice, the list of non-insured prices Korean clinics must publish, was last updated on 24 October 2024, gives starting prices, excludes VAT and says the final price changes with the method, difficulty and history and can be adjusted at the consultation. The autumn event runs from 1 September to 31 October 2026. Event prices for eyes, nose and philtrum include VAT and the other events exclude it, as the VAT column shows. Some event prices are below the notice's starting prices (natural-adhesion double eyelid surgery at ₩649,000 against eye surgery from ₩1,000,000), so the notice may be out of date; ask for a written quote. Every event poster adds that the choice of surgeon may be limited, while the clinic's English website says the surgeon you consult performs your surgery, so ask which surgeon will operate. Older event posts with no end date are not shown. Breast ultrasound is ₩200,000 on the clinic's notice and ₩120,000 in HIRA's fee disclosure; ask which is current. Approximate US dollar amounts use the exchange rate of 23 October 2026.

TreatmentUnitPrice (KRW)Approx. USDVATTypeValid untilChecked
Breast augmentation (fee notice)per surgery₩6,000,000–₩12,000,000≈ US$4,530–9,060VAT excludedRegular—29 Oct 2026
Eye surgery, technique not named (fee notice)per surgery, from₩1,000,000≈ US$755VAT excludedRegular—29 Oct 2026
Rhinoplasty (fee notice)per surgery, from₩2,000,000≈ US$1,510VAT excludedRegular—29 Oct 2026
Facelift (fee notice)per surgery, from₩8,000,000≈ US$6,040VAT excludedRegular—29 Oct 2026
Endotine forehead lift (fee notice)per surgery, from₩4,500,000≈ US$3,400VAT excludedRegular—29 Oct 2026
Square jaw reduction (fee notice)per surgery, from₩5,000,000≈ US$3,780VAT excludedRegular—29 Oct 2026
Cheekbone reduction (fee notice)per surgery, from₩5,000,000≈ US$3,780VAT excludedRegular—29 Oct 2026
Chin surgery (genioplasty) (fee notice)per surgery, from₩2,000,000≈ US$1,510VAT excludedRegular—29 Oct 2026
Arm liposuction (fee notice)per area, from₩2,500,000≈ US$1,890VAT excludedRegular—29 Oct 2026
Thigh liposuction (fee notice)per area, from₩4,000,000≈ US$3,020VAT excludedRegular—29 Oct 2026
Full-face fat grafting (fee notice)per surgery, from₩2,000,000≈ US$1,510VAT excludedRegular—29 Oct 2026
Contour (fat-dissolving) injection (fee notice)per cc, from₩100,000≈ US$76VAT excludedRegular—29 Oct 2026
Hydrating skin booster injection with Hyju (fee notice)per session, from₩200,000≈ US$151VAT excludedRegular—29 Oct 2026
Rejuran hydrating injection (fee notice)per session, from₩400,000≈ US$302VAT excludedRegular—29 Oct 2026
Breast ultrasound examination (clinic's fee notice)per session₩200,000≈ US$151VAT excludedRegular—29 Oct 2026
Breast and axillary ultrasound (HIRA fee disclosure)per session₩120,000≈ US$91VAT not statedRegular—29 Oct 2026
Breast augmentation with Bounce implants (autumn event)per surgery₩10,000,000≈ US$7,550VAT excludedEvent31 Oct 202629 Oct 2026
Breast augmentation with Motiva implants (autumn event)per surgery₩10,000,000≈ US$7,550VAT excludedEvent31 Oct 202629 Oct 2026
Breast augmentation with Mentor Xtra implants (autumn event)per surgery₩8,000,000≈ US$6,040VAT excludedEvent31 Oct 202629 Oct 2026
Breast augmentation with Mentor Boost implants (autumn event)per surgery₩11,000,000≈ US$8,310VAT excludedEvent31 Oct 202629 Oct 2026
Natural-adhesion double eyelid surgery (autumn event)per surgery₩649,000≈ US$490VAT includedEvent31 Oct 202629 Oct 2026
Eye-corner surgery, canthoplasty (autumn event)per surgery₩550,000≈ US$415VAT includedEvent31 Oct 202629 Oct 2026
Sub-brow lift with lower blepharoplasty (autumn event)per package₩3,520,000≈ US$2,660VAT includedEvent31 Oct 202629 Oct 2026
Alar reduction (autumn event)per surgery₩660,000≈ US$498VAT includedEvent31 Oct 202629 Oct 2026
Functional rhinoplasty (autumn event)per surgery, from₩550,000≈ US$415VAT includedEvent31 Oct 202629 Oct 2026
Philtrum shortening (autumn event)per surgery₩1,780,000≈ US$1,340VAT includedEvent31 Oct 202629 Oct 2026
Philtrum shortening with alar reduction (autumn event)per package₩2,330,000≈ US$1,760VAT includedEvent31 Oct 202629 Oct 2026
Philtrum shortening with alar reduction and alar cinching (autumn event)per package₩2,550,000≈ US$1,930VAT includedEvent31 Oct 202629 Oct 2026
Double-chin liposuction with V-UP contour injection (autumn event)per package₩1,100,000≈ US$831VAT excludedEvent31 Oct 202629 Oct 2026
Double-chin liposuction with double-chin muscle tightening (autumn event)per package₩2,000,000≈ US$1,510VAT excludedEvent31 Oct 202629 Oct 2026
Facial fat grafting, first session, with Mint thread lift (autumn event)per package₩2,000,000≈ US$1,510VAT excludedEvent31 Oct 202629 Oct 2026
Rituo (Ellavie Re2O) skin booster, 1 session (autumn event)per session₩600,000≈ US$453VAT excludedEvent31 Oct 202629 Oct 2026
Rejuran Healer 2 cc (autumn event)per session₩300,000≈ US$227VAT excludedEvent31 Oct 202629 Oct 2026
V-UP contour injection, 5 cc (autumn event)per session₩250,000≈ US$189VAT excludedEvent31 Oct 202629 Oct 2026

Doctors

  • Dr. Il-Beom Seo of Marble Plastic SurgeryIl-Beom SeoRepresentative director (대표원장), founder and medical director, plastic surgeon
  • Dr. Jun-Hyung Kim of Marble Plastic SurgeryJun-Hyung KimPlastic surgeon (원장)
  • Dr. So-Young Park of Marble Plastic SurgerySo-Young ParkAnesthesiologist (원장)

Korea's HIRA registry (Health Insurance Review and Assessment Service) lists 2 doctors at Marble Plastic Surgery, both plastic surgery specialists: 2 board-certified plastic surgeons (October 2026). HIRA also lists 3 operating rooms. HIRA does not publish names. The clinic names two plastic surgeons, which matches HIRA's count:

  • Dr. Il-Beom Seo (서일범), representative director, founder and medical director, plastic surgeon. The clinic says Dr. Seo graduated from Seoul National University College of Medicine, trained in plastic surgery at Samsung Medical Center and is a former adjunct clinical professor there.
  • Dr. Jun-Hyung Kim (김준형), plastic surgeon. The clinic says Dr. Kim graduated from Dongguk University College of Medicine, is a plastic surgery specialist and a former adjunct clinical professor at Dongguk University Ilsan Hospital.

The clinic's website also names a third doctor, Dr. So-Young Park (박소영), an anesthesiologist, and describes "3 board-certified specialists", including a full-time anesthesiologist on site. HIRA lists 2 doctors and no anesthesiology specialist at the clinic (October 2026), so this listing uses HIRA's count and treats the third doctor as the clinic's claim. Ask who will give your anesthesia.

Getting there

Address for taxi drivers

서울특별시 서초구 강남대로 435, 주류성빌딩 3층 (서초동)

  • Sinnonhyeon Station (Line 9, Shinbundang Line), Exit 7, 4 min walk · 289 m
  • Gangnam Station (Line 2, Shinbundang Line), Exit 10, 7 min walk
  • Floor 3F
  • Entrance From Sinnonhyeon Exit 7, walk towards Gangnam Station to Juryuseong Building (with Five Guys); go to 3F.

Map data © OpenStreetMap contributors

Naver MapKakao MapGoogle Maps

  • Nearest exit: Sinnonhyeon Station (Line 9 and Shinbundang Line), Exit 7, 289 m, about 4 minutes' walk (Naver Map). The clinic's Korean website gives Line 9 Exit 8 or Shinbundang Line Exit 7.
  • From Gangnam Station: leave Line 2 Exit 10 and walk straight along Gangnam-daero towards Sinnonhyeon Station; the clinic's Naver Map directions say about 7 minutes, with the Juryuseong Building on the left (its Korean website says about 5 minutes).
  • Landmark: the clinic's Korean website describes the Juryuseong Building as the building with Five Guys; walking from Sinnonhyeon Exit 7 towards Gangnam Station, you pass Dunkin', The Body Shop, Zara and Line Friends first.
  • Neighborhood: the address is in Seocho-gu, on the Seocho side of Gangnam-daero. The clinic's English website calls the location the Gangnam district.
  • Parking: paid parking, with a marked car park next to the building (Kakao Map). The clinic publishes no parking terms or validation.

Address for taxi drivers: 서울특별시 서초구 강남대로 435, 주류성빌딩 3층 (서초동)

GPS: 37.501207, 127.025595

Maps: Google Maps · Naver Map · Kakao Map

Booking and languages

  • WhatsApp: +82-10-3050-6081, the number the official website's WhatsApp buttons open. The clinic says international patients can send photos and goals by WhatsApp or the website's contact form for a surgeon's review and suggested options before they travel.
  • Phone: +82-2-596-7500, the number on HIRA, Kakao Map, Google Maps and the clinic's Korean website.
  • LINE and WeChat: the clinic's websites in other languages show a Chinese-language LINE account (@marblepstw), a Japanese-language LINE account and a WeChat ID (marble137). This directory has not opened these accounts, and who operates the WeChat account is not confirmed.
  • Korean channels: the KakaoTalk channel and Naver booking, both in Korean.
  • Other: Instagram. No email address is published.
  • Languages: the clinic says it has English, Japanese, Chinese and Thai coordinators and that you can consult in English. It does not say whether the doctors speak these languages. These are the clinic's statements.

Good to know for foreign patients

Foreign-patient registration

Registered with its city or province to attract foreign patients, and listed in the KHIDI (Medical Korea) registry

Registration no.
M-2015-01-08-4178
Name in the registry
Marble Plastic Surgery
Registry address
435 Gangnam-daero, Seocho-gu, Seoul, Republic of Korea

Registration is a legal requirement for attracting foreign patients and does not rate the quality of care. Ask the clinic for its registration certificate if you want to confirm it.

Checked in the Medical Korea registry on 29 October 2026 · How the registration system works · Search the registry

  • Before you travel: the clinic says a surgeon reviews your photos and goals and suggests options, and that an in-person consultation in Seoul with an examination and imaging, such as 3D CT for nose or contouring surgery, comes before the plan is final.
  • Days in Korea: the clinic's typical figures are 5–7 days for double eyelid surgery, 7–10 days for breast augmentation and liposuction, 10–14 days for a facelift, and about 14 days for rhinoplasty and facial contouring. Most operations allow same-day discharge.
  • Aftercare: the clinic says it schedules aftercare visits before you fly home and offers follow-up support afterwards, with procedure-specific care such as regenerative laser, scar care and ultrasound checks after breast surgery.
  • Choice of surgeon: see Prices. Ask which surgeon and which anesthesia provider will treat you.
  • VAT: the notice and most event prices exclude VAT, so 10% is added at payment. Eye, nose and philtrum event prices include it.
  • Tax refund: the tourist VAT refund on cosmetic procedures ended on 31 December 2025; the clinic makes no tax-refund offer.
  • Documents: the clinic's notice and HIRA's disclosure give a general medical certificate at 20,000 won and copies of medical records at 1,000 won per page for pages 1–5.
  • Other services: the clinic's Korean website menu also lists breast reduction and lift, eye-corner surgery, ptosis correction, sub-brow lift, thread lifting (Mint thread), PRP fat grafting, philtrum shortening, skin boosters, V-UP contour injection and injectables, and men's eye and nose surgery.
  • Payment: Naver Map and Kakao Map list ZeroPay. Ask whether your card works.

FAQ

How much is rhinoplasty at Marble Plastic Surgery?

The clinic's fee notice, updated on 24 October 2024, lists rhinoplasty from ₩2,000,000 (≈ US$1,510), VAT excluded. Its autumn event lists alar reduction at ₩660,000, VAT included, and functional rhinoplasty from ₩550,000, VAT included, both until 31 October 2026. Final prices depend on the method and the consultation, so ask for a written quote.

How much is double eyelid surgery at Marble Plastic Surgery?

The fee notice lists eye surgery from ₩1,000,000 (≈ US$755), VAT excluded, without naming the technique. The autumn event price for natural-adhesion double eyelid surgery is ₩649,000 (≈ US$490), VAT included, until 31 October 2026, and the poster says the choice of surgeon may be limited. The notice may be out of date, so confirm in writing.

How much is breast augmentation at Marble Plastic Surgery?

The fee notice lists breast augmentation at ₩6,000,000–₩12,000,000, VAT excluded. The autumn event prices, VAT excluded and valid until 31 October 2026, depend on the implant: Mentor Xtra ₩8,000,000, Bounce and Motiva ₩10,000,000 each, and Mentor Boost ₩11,000,000. The posters say the choice of surgeon may be limited. Confirm what the price includes.

Are the doctors at Marble Plastic Surgery board-certified plastic surgeons?

HIRA lists 2 doctors at the clinic in October 2026, both plastic surgery specialists, so Dr. Il-Beom Seo and Dr. Jun-Hyung Kim, the two plastic surgeons the clinic names, are board-certified plastic surgeons. The clinic's website says it has 3 board-certified specialists; HIRA's count is 2, and this listing uses it.

Does Marble Plastic Surgery have an anesthesiologist?

The clinic's website says a full-time anesthesiologist, Dr. So-Young Park, is on site. HIRA lists 2 doctors, both plastic surgeons, and no anesthesiology specialist at the clinic (October 2026), so the claim is not confirmed. HIRA lists 3 operating rooms. Ask who will give your anesthesia and whether that doctor is registered at the clinic.

Can I consult Marble Plastic Surgery in English, Japanese or Chinese?

The clinic says it has English, Japanese, Chinese and Thai coordinators, takes WhatsApp messages at +82-10-3050-6081, and runs LINE accounts for Japanese and Chinese speakers and a WeChat consultation. It does not say whether the doctors themselves speak these languages. Send your photos and questions before you travel to confirm.

How many days do I need in Seoul for surgery at Marble?

The clinic's typical figures are 5–7 days for double eyelid surgery, 7–10 days for breast augmentation and liposuction, 10–14 days for a facelift and about 14 days for rhinoplasty or facial contouring. It says most operations allow same-day discharge and that aftercare visits are scheduled before you fly home. These are not promises for your case.

Do Marble Plastic Surgery's prices include VAT, and can tourists get a refund?

The fee notice and the breast, anti-aging and injectable events exclude VAT, so 10% is added at payment; the eye, nose and philtrum events include it. The tourist VAT refund on cosmetic procedures ended on 31 December 2025, so VAT paid at the clinic cannot be reclaimed at the airport. Ask for a written quote that states VAT.

Sources and verification

Last verified: 29 October 2026. The autumn event prices end on 31 October 2026, so this listing will be re-checked in early November 2026.

Compare with other clinics