Items that clinics list for premature ejaculation care, such as consultation, assessment and the treatment options the clinic offers. Ask what the first visit includes, which approaches are offered, who sees you, which language the consultation uses, and how follow-up visits are priced.
This description has not yet been reviewed by a medical reviewer.
What each clinic lists
Items and prices are the clinics’ own. Products, amounts and VAT differ, so compare like with like.
| Clinic | Item | Price (KRW) | VAT | Type | Valid until |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Seomyeon L Urology | PE medication (prescription) 1 prescription | ₩14,000 (≈ US$11) | VAT not stated | Regular | — |
| Seomyeon L Urology | Dorsal nerve block | ₩700,000 (≈ US$529) | VAT not stated | Regular | — |
| Seomyeon L Urology | Frenulum nerve block | ₩1,000,000 (≈ US$755) | VAT not stated | Regular | — |
| Seomyeon L Urology | Glans dissection | ₩1,200,000 (≈ US$906) | VAT not stated | Regular | — |
Clinics
Clinics on the map
Map data © OpenStreetMap contributors
| Clinic | Area | Nearest station | Doctors (HIRA) | Languages | Leading treatments |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Seomyeon L Urology 서면엘비뇨의학과의원 | Seomyeon, Busan | Seomyeon Station (Busan Line 1, Busan Line 2), Exit 7, 5 min walk | 3 | English | Prostate (BPH) treatment, Erectile dysfunction treatment, Premature ejaculation treatment, Penile enlargement, Circumcision, Vasectomy |
Method and sources
Doctor counts come from the HIRA registry; languages, hours and prices from each clinic’s own published information. Each clinic page lists its sources and verification date.
Last verified: 29 October 2026


